zim - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (788 entries)

note: Error message when external application could not be found, %s is the command
en: Cound not find application: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到程序：%s

note: Error message when external application failed, %s is the command
en: Failed to run application: %s
zh_CN: 应用程序运行失败: %s

note: Error message when external application failed, %(cmd)s is the command, %(code)i the exit code
en: %(cmd)s
    returned non-zero exit status %(code)i
zh_CN: %(cmd)s
    返回非零的退出状态 %(code)i

note: error when application failed to start
en: Failed running: %s
zh_CN: 运行失败：%s

note: label for default webbrowser | label for default application
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Translate to "calendar:week_start:0" if you want Sunday to be the first day of the week or to "calendar:week_start:1" if you want Monday to be the first day of the week
en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_CN: calendar:week_start:1

note: generic error dialog
en: Looks like you found a bug
zh_CN: 看起来你发现了一个Bug

note: message for FileUnicodeError (%s is the file name)
en: Could not read: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取：%s

note: message for FileUnicodeError
en: This usually means the file contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 这通常意味着文件包含无效字符

note: label for detailed error | section for version details in "save version" dialog
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: Error message
en: File is not writable: %s
zh_CN: 文件不可写：%s

note: error message
en: File changed on disk: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已更改：%s

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Create missing directories automatically
    (If disabled you will be prompted)
zh_CN: 自动创建缺失的目录
    （如果禁用，系统将提示您）

note: Heading in a question dialog for creating a folder
en: Create folder?
zh_CN: 创建目录吗？

note: Text in a question dialog for creating a folder, %s will be the folder base name
en: The folder "%s" does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
zh_CN: 文件夹 “%s” 不存在。
    您想现在创建它吗？

note: error when external application fails
en: Could not open: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开:%s

note: main text for dialog for editing external files
en: Editing file: %s
zh_CN: 正在编辑文件:%s

note: description for dialog for editing external files
en: You are editing a file in an external application. You can close this dialog when you are done
zh_CN: 您正在外部程序中编辑文件。完成后你可以关闭此对话框

note: Error message when external application could not be run in terminal, %s is the command
en: Cound not find terminal emulator to run application: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到终端模拟器来运行程序：%s

note: label to customize 'open with' menu
en: Customize...
zh_CN: 自定义...

note: message when no applications in "Open With" menu
en: No Applications Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序

note: menu item to open a file with an application, %s is the app name
en: Open with "%s"
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 打开

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be URL scheme like "http://" or "ssh://"
en: Configure an application to open "%s" links
zh_CN: 配置用于打开“%s”链接的程序

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be mimetype like "text/plain"
en: Configure an application to open files
    of type "%s"
zh_CN: 配置用于打开“%s”
    文件的程序

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Applications
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

note: Button for adding a new application to the 'open with' menu | Dialog title
en: Add Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

note: Label for default application handler
en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog | input for new file name | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | label for properties dialog | Input label for the new name when copying a template | Input label in the 'rename page
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog
en: Make default application
zh_CN: 设置默认程序

note: Error message for new commands in "open with" dialog
en: Could not find executable "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到可执行文件“%s”

note: Dialog title
en: Custom Tools
zh_CN: 自定义工具

note: help text in "Custom Tools" dialog
en: You can configure custom tools that will appear
    in the tool menu and in the tool bar or context menus.
zh_CN: 你可以设置自定义工具，
    它们会出现在菜单、工具栏和右键菜单中。

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Custom Tool
zh_CN: 编辑自定义工具

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | label for properties dialog
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command does not modify data
zh_CN: 命令不修改数据

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Output should replace current selection
zh_CN: 执行结果会替换当前所选

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Show in the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示在工具栏中

note: Short help text in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog. The "%" is literal - please include the html formatting
en: The following parameters will be substituted
    in the command when it is executed:
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> the page source as a temporary file
    <b>%d</b> the attachment directory of the current page
    <b>%s</b> the real page source file (if any)
    <b>%p</b> the page name
    <b>%n</b> the notebook location (file or folder)
    <b>%D</b> the document root (if any)
    <b>%t</b> the selected text or word under cursor
    <b>%T</b> the selected text including wiki formatting
    </tt>
zh_CN: 执行命令时，
    下列参数将被替换：
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> 作为临时文件的页面源
    <b>%d</b> 当前页的附件目录
    <b>%s</b> 真实页面源文件（ 假如有的话 ）
    <b>%p</b> 页面名
    <b>%n</b> 笔记本位置（文件或文件夹）
    <b>%D</b> 文档根目录 （假如有的话）
    <b>%t</b> 光标下选定的文本或单词
    <b>%T</b> 包含维基格式的选定文本
    </tt>

note: dialog title
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: Title for progressbar window
en: Exporting notebook
zh_CN: 正在导出笔记本

note: message heading
en: Folder exists: %s
zh_CN: 文件夹已经存在: %s

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: Folder already exists and has content, exporting to this folder may overwrite existing files. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在且非空，导出到这个文件夹可能导致已存在的文件被覆盖。继续吗？

note: message heading
en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 这个文件已经存在。
    你想覆盖它吗？

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the pages to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的页面

note: Option in export dialog to export complete notebook | Option in versions dialog to show version for complete notebook
en: Complete _notebook
zh_CN: 整个笔记本(_N)

note: Option in export dialog to export selection
en: Single _page
zh_CN: 单个页面(_P)

note: Input field in export dialog | label in word count dialog | Column header | Column header search dialog | header in selection drop down | Column header Task List dialog | page label
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

note: Input field in export dialog
en: Include subpages
zh_CN: 包括子页面

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the export format
zh_CN: 选择导出的格式

note: Option in drop down menu to specify another file
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

note: Input label in the export dialog | label in "insert date" dialog
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

note: Input label in the export dialog | Field in web server gui for webpage template
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Link files under document root with full file path
zh_CN: 用完整文件路径链接文档根目录下的文件

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Map document root to URL
zh_CN: 把文档根映射为URL

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more templates online
zh_CN: 联网获取更多模板

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the output file or folder
zh_CN: 选择输出文件或文件夹

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export each page to a separate file
zh_CN: 每个页面分别导出至一个文件

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export all pages to a single file
zh_CN: 所有页面导出至单个文件

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: Output folder
zh_CN: 输出文件夹

note: Label for setting a name for the index of exported pages
en: Index page
zh_CN: 索引页

note: Label for file selection in export dialog
en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

note: label in export dialog
en: %(n_error)i errors and %(n_warning)i warnings occurred, see log
zh_CN: 出现了 %(n_error)i 个错误和 %(n_warning)i 个警告, 请查看日志

note: label in export dialog
en: %i errors occurred, see log
zh_CN: 出现 %i 个错误，请查看日志

note: label in export dialog
en: %i warnings occurred, see log
zh_CN: 出现 %i 个警告, 请查看日志

note: label in export dialog
en: Export completed
zh_CN: 导出成功

note: button in export dialog | button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: View _Log
zh_CN: 查看日志(_L)

note: Label for object manager
en: No plugin available to display objects of type: %s
zh_CN: 没有插件可用于显示此类型的对象：%s

note: Label for object manager - "%s" is the plugin name
en: Plugin "%s" is required to display this object
zh_CN: 显示此对象需要插件"%s"

note: Label for object manager
en: Enable plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

note: label for inserted object
en: Unkown Object
zh_CN: 未知的对象

note: label for inserted object
en: Unkown Image type
zh_CN: 未知的图片类型

note: Menu title
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: Menu title | button label
en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

note: Menu title | input label | Menu item
en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

note: Menu title
en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_M)

note: Menu title
en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

note: Menu title
en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Menu title
en: _Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框(_C)

note: option for preferences dialog
en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 偏好深色主题

note: info text for preferences dialog
en: This option requires a Gtk theme supporting a dark variant
zh_CN: 这个选项需要支持深色变体的 Gtk 主题

note: info text for preferences dialog | option for preferences dialog
en: This option requires restart of the application
zh_CN: 这个选项需要重新启动应用程序

note: option for preferences dialog
en: Show controls in the window decoration
zh_CN: 在窗口装饰中显示控件

note: Option in the preferences dialog - %s will map to either <Control><Space> or <Command><Space> key binding
en: Use %s to switch to the side pane
zh_CN: 使用%s切换侧窗格

note: Option in the preferences dialog
en: Always use last cursor position when opening a page
zh_CN: 打开页面时光标始终置于上一次位置

note: button label for fullscreen window header
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

note: Menu item
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

note: menu item
en: Toggle _Editable
zh_CN: 切换可编辑状态(_E)

note: menu item
en: Toggle editable
zh_CN: 切换可编辑状态

note: message in toggle editable tooltip
en: Page is read-only and cannot be edited
zh_CN: 本页只读，不可编辑

note: Menu item
en: _Side Panes
zh_CN: 侧窗格(_S)

note: menu item
en: Focus Sidepane
zh_CN: 聚焦侧面板

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: label for View->Menubar menu item
en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

note: short question on open-page if file exists
en: File exists, do you want to import?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，你想导入吗？

note: longer question on open-page if file exists
en: The file "%s" exists but is not a wiki page.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_CN: 文件夹 “%s”存在但不是维基页面。
    你想导入它吗？

note: page status for title bar
en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

note: Menu item
en: _Jump To...
zh_CN: 跳转到(_J)...

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

note: tooltip for navigation button
en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

note: tooltip for navigation button
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

note: Menu item
en: _Parent
zh_CN: 父对象(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Child
zh_CN: 子对象(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Previous in Index
zh_CN: 索引中的上一个(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Next in Index
zh_CN: 索引下一页(_N)

note: Menu item
en: _Home
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

note: Menu item
en: Go to home page
zh_CN: 进入首页

note: Label for button with backlinks in statusbar
en: %i _Backlink | %i _Backlinks
zh_CN[0]: %i 个反向链接(_B)

note: Dialog title
en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到

note: Button label
en: _Jump
zh_CN: 跳转(_J)

note: Label for page input
en: Jump to Page
zh_CN: 跳转到页面

note: Column heading in 'open notebook' dialog | Field in web server gui | Field to select Notebook from drop down list
en: Notebook
zh_CN: 记事本

note: dialog title
en: Open Notebook
zh_CN: 打开笔记本

note: Button label
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

note: Button label
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: Default notebook
zh_CN: 默认记事本

note: Dialog window title
en: Add Notebook
zh_CN: 添加笔记本

note: Label in Add Notebook dialog
en: Please select a name and a folder for the notebook.
zh_CN: 请给笔记本选择名称和目录。

note: input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: help text in the 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: To create a new notebook you need to select an empty folder.
    Of course you can also select an existing zim notebook folder.
zh_CN: 你需要选择一个空文件夹来创建新的笔记本.
    当然你也可以选择打开已有的笔记本.

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Date and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期与时间

note: label in "insert date" dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: check box in InsertDate dialog
en: _Link to date
zh_CN: 链接到日期(_L)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

note: checkbox in the "Insert Image" dialog
en: Attach image first
zh_CN: 先将图片添加为附件

note: Error message when trying to insert a not supported file as image
en: File type not supported: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型: %s

note: Dialog title
en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附加文件

note: Error dialog - %s is the full page name
en: Page "%s" does not have a folder for attachments
zh_CN: 页面 "%s" 并没有用于摆放附件的文件夹

note: Dialog title
en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

note: Dialog text in 'new filename' dialog
en: A file with the name <b>"%s"</b> already exists.
    You can use another name or overwrite the existing file.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 <b>"%s"</b> 的文件。
    你可以使用另一个名称或覆盖现有文件。

note: Input label
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: Button label
en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

note: Button label
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆写

note: Button label
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Button label
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input label for the section to move a page to
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input in 'insert link' dialog
en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: tooltip label for image with anchor id | input label for object ID
en: Id
zh_CN: ID

note: Button in 'edit image' dialog
en: _Reset Size
zh_CN: 恢复大小(_R)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Text From File
zh_CN: 从文件插入文本

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

note: Dialog button
en: _Link
zh_CN: 链接(_L)

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | toolbar style
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Prefer short link names for pages
zh_CN: 偏好使用页面的短链接名称

note: Dialog title
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计

note: label in word count dialog
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

note: label in word count dialog
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选中区域

note: label in word count dialog
en: Words
zh_CN: 字数

note: label in word count dialog
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符数

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters excluding spaces
zh_CN: 字符数（不计空格）

note: Dialog title
en: Move Text to Other Page
zh_CN: 移动文本到其它页面

note: Button label
en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Move text to
zh_CN: 移动文本到

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Leave link to new page
zh_CN: 保留到新页面的链接

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Open new page
zh_CN: 打开新页面

note: error message in "move selected text" action
en: No text selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何文本

note: Dialog title
en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Match _case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_C)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Whole _word
zh_CN: 整词查找(_W)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮显示(_H)

note: label for input in find bar on bottom of page
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: Dialog title
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找替换

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Find what
zh_CN: 查找

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 替换全部(_A)

note: Menu title
en: New _Attachment
zh_CN: 新附件(_A)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show edit bar along bottom of editor
zh_CN: ‎沿编辑器底部显示编辑栏‎

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use the <Enter> key to follow links
    (If disabled you can still use <Alt><Enter>)
zh_CN: 使用“回车键”跟进链接
    （如果禁用也可以使用“Alt + Enter”）

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Preview link destination in overlay
zh_CN: 在遮罩中预览链接目的地

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show the cursor also for pages that can not be edited
zh_CN: 不可编辑的文档仍然显示光标

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn "CamelCase" words into links
zh_CN: 自动将"CamelCase"词转换为链接

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn wiki page names into links
zh_CN: 自动将维基页面名转换为链接

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn identifiers starting with "#" into links
zh_CN: 自动将以“#”开头的标识符转换为链接

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn interwiki names into links
zh_CN: 自动将跨维基转换为链接

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn file paths into links
zh_CN: 自动将路径转换为链接

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically select the current word when you apply formatting
zh_CN: 当应用格式时自动选择当前词

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Unindent on <BackSpace>
    (If disabled you can still use <Shift><Tab>)
zh_CN: 使用“删除键”取消缩进
    （如果禁用也可以使用“Shift + Tab”）

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Repeated clicking a checkbox cycles through the checkbox states
zh_CN: 重复点击复选框以循环复选框的状态

note: option in preferences dialog
en: (Un-)indenting a list item also changes any sub-items
zh_CN: 缩进（或取消缩进）列表项时也更改任意子项

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Checking a checkbox also changes any sub-items
zh_CN: 勾选复选框时也勾选任意子项

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Reformat wiki markup on the fly
zh_CN: 实时格式化 wiki 代码

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Default format for copying text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板文本的默认格式

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Folder with templates for attachment files
zh_CN: 包含附件文件模板的文件夹

note: Heading of error dialog
en: Could not save page: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存页面： %s

note: text in error dialog when saving page failed
en: To continue you can save a copy of this page or discard
    any changes. If you save a copy changes will be also
    discarded, but you can restore the copy later.
zh_CN: 若要继续，可以保存该页的副本或放弃
    任何更改。如你保存副本，更改仍将被放弃，
    但你稍后可以恢复副本。

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改(_D)

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _1
zh_CN: 一级标题(_1)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _2
zh_CN: 二级标题(_2)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _3
zh_CN: 三级标题(_3)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _4
zh_CN: 四级标题(_3)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _5
zh_CN: 五级标题(_5)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strong
zh_CN: 粗体(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Emphasis
zh_CN: 斜体(_E)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Mark
zh_CN: 下划线(_M)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strike
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Subscript
zh_CN: 下标(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Superscript
zh_CN: 上标(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Verbatim
zh_CN: 逐字(_V)

note: menu item for formatting
en: Su_perscript
zh_CN: 上标(_P)

note: menu item for formatting
en: Su_bscript
zh_CN: 下标(_B)

note: error when unknown interwiki link is clicked
en: No such wiki defined: %s
zh_CN: 该内部链接 %s 无效

note: error when anchor location in page not found
en: Id "%s" not found on the current page
zh_CN: 本页中未找到ID：“%s”

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Copy _As...
zh_CN: 拷贝为(_A)...

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Paste As _Verbatim
zh_CN: 逐字粘贴(_V)

note: Context menu item for pageview to move selected text to new/other page | Menu item
en: Move Selected Text...
zh_CN: 移动已选文本...

note: menu item to copy link to achor location in page | menu item
en: Copy _link to this location
zh_CN: 复制链接到此位置(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Link
zh_CN: 去除链接(_R)

note: menu item in context menu for image
en: _Edit Properties
zh_CN: _编辑属性

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接(_E)

note: context menu item
en: Copy _Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(_L)

note: context menu item
en: Cut Lin_k
zh_CN: 剪切链接(_K)

note: context menu item
en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

note: menu item to open containing folder of files
en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

note: menu item for sub menu with applications | menu item
en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

note: menu item to open a link | Menu item | menu item
en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

note: menu item to open a link or file | Button label | menu item to open file or folder
en: _Open
zh_CN: _打开

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox '<'
zh_CN: 选中复选框 '<'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox '>'
zh_CN: 选中复选框 '>'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'X'
zh_CN: 选中复选框 'X'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'V'
zh_CN: 选中复选框 'V'

note: popup menu menuitem | Menu item
en: Un-check Checkbox
zh_CN: 取消选中复选框

note: Menu item | Button label | button label
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

note: Menu item | Button label | menu label
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'V'
zh_CN: 切换复选框为“钩”

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'X'
zh_CN: 切换复选框为“叉”

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox '>'
zh_CN: 切换复选框 '>'

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox '<'
zh_CN: 切换复选框 '<' 勾选状态

note: Menu item
en: _Edit Link or Object...
zh_CN: 编辑链接或对象(_E)...

note: menu item to copy current line to clipboard
en: Copy Line
zh_CN: 复制行

note: menu item to cut current line to clipboard
en: Cut Line
zh_CN: 剪切链接

note: Menu item
en: Date and Time...
zh_CN: 日期与时间...

note: Menu item for Insert menu
en: Horizontal _Line
zh_CN: 水平分割线(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Image...
zh_CN: 图像(_I)...

note: Menu item
en: _Attachment...
zh_CN: 附件(_A)...

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Bulle_t List
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: _Numbered List
zh_CN: 顺序(_N)列表

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Checkbo_x List
zh_CN: 可复选列表

note: Menu item,
en: _Remove List
zh_CN: 删除列表(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Text From _File...
zh_CN: 来自文件(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: _Link...
zh_CN: 链接(_L)...

note: message when no file templates are found in ~/Templates
en: No templates installed
zh_CN: 没有安装模板

note: Menu item in "Insert > New File Attachment" submenu
en: File _Templates...
zh_CN: 文件模板(_T)…

note: Menu item
en: _Clear Formatting
zh_CN: 清除格式(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Heading
zh_CN: 删除标题(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

note: Menu item
en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

note: Menu item
en: _Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(_R)...

note: Menu item
en: Word Count...
zh_CN: 字数统计...

note: Menu item
en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

note: Menu item
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

note: Menu item to reset zoom
en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

note: tooltip for button in anchor popover
en: Copy link to clipboard
zh_CN: 将链接复制到剪贴板

note: tooltip label for image with href
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

note: warning message, %s is the current locale - e.g. "NL_nl"
en: Your system encoding is set to %s, if you want support for special characters
    or see errors due to encoding, please ensure to configure your system to use "UTF-8"
zh_CN: 系统编码目前为%s，如果你想支持特殊字符
    或者看到编码导致的错误，请确认将系统编码设置为使用“UTF-8”

note: Dialog title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use a custom font
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _More
zh_CN: 更多(_M)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: C_onfigure
zh_CN: 配置(_O)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

note: button label
en: Open plugins folder
zh_CN: 打开插件文件夹

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more plugins online
zh_CN: 联网获取更多插件

note: help text when plugin cannot be activated
en: This plugin cannot be enabled due to missing dependencies.
    Please see the dependencies section below for details.
zh_CN: 插件未启用或依赖丢失。
    请查看依赖部分获取详细信息。

note: help text when plugin cannot be loaded due to bug / issue
en: There was a problem loading this plugin
zh_CN: 本插件加载过程中发现问题。

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

note: label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: No dependencies
zh_CN: 无依赖关系

note: dependency is OK
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: dependency failed
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: optional dependency
en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: Heading for 'configure plugin' dialog - %s is the plugin name
en: Options for plugin %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 的选项

note: info text in the preferences dialog
en: This plugin also has properties,
    see the notebook properties dialog
zh_CN: 此插件有属性，
    查看笔记本属性对话框

note: button in preferences dialog to change default text editor
en: Set default text editor
zh_CN: 设置默认文本编辑器

note: button in preferences dialog to change default browser
en: Set default browser
zh_CN: 设置默认浏览器

note: help text in preferences dialog for modifying keybindings
en: Key bindings can be changed by clicking on a field with a key combination
    in the list and then press the new key binding.
    To disable a keybinding, select it in the list and use <tt>&lt;Backspace&gt;</tt>.
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定可以通过点击列表中有按键组合的输入框，
    然后输入新的快捷键绑定。
    要禁用一个快捷键绑定，选择列表中的它，然后使用<tt>&lt;回车&gt;</tt>。

note: Column header for keybinding list
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

note: Column header for keybinding list
en: Key Binding
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定

note: label for properties dialog
en: Interwiki Keyword
zh_CN: 内部维基关键词

note: label for properties dialog
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

note: label for properties dialog
en: Document Root
zh_CN: 文档根目录

note: label for properties dialog
en: Prefer short names for page links
zh_CN: 页面链接首选短名称

note: label for properties dialog
en: Do not use system trash for this notebook
zh_CN: 不要对这个笔记本使用系统回收站

note: Dialog title
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: Dialog title
en: Recent Changes
zh_CN: 最近更改

note: label for modified time
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: label for modified time
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Column header
en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后更改

note: help text for the search dialog
en: For advanced search you can use operators like
    AND, OR and NOT. See the help page for more details.
zh_CN: 你可以使用操作符 AND、OR 和 NOT 实现高级搜索功能。
    详细内容参见帮助页。

note: Dialog title
en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

note: Button label
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

note: checkbox option in search dialog
en: _Limit search to the current page and sub-pages
zh_CN: 只搜索该页面及其子页面(_L)

note: placeholder label when search has started
en: Searching ...
zh_CN: 搜索中…

note: placeholder label when search has no results
en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

note: Column header search dialog
en: Score
zh_CN: 次数

note: Window title
en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web 服务器

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server not started
zh_CN: 服务器未开启

note: Checkbox in web server gui
en: Allow public access
zh_CN: 允许公开访问

note: checkbox in dialog for starting webserver
en: Require authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

note: Field in web server gui for HTTP port (e.g. port 80)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: Field in web server gui
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Field in web server gui
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server started
zh_CN: 服务器已启动

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server stopped
zh_CN: 服务器已停止

note: Dialog title | Section in dialog
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

note: button label
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

note: Dialog title
en: Copy Template
zh_CN: 复制模板

note: Menu item
en: _New Page...
zh_CN: 新建页面(_N)…

note: Menu item
en: New S_ub Page...
zh_CN: 新建子页面(_U)…

note: Menu item
en: _New Page Here...
zh_CN: 在此处新建页面(_N)…

note: Menu item
en: _Open Another Notebook...
zh_CN: 打开另一个笔记本(_O)…

note: Menu item
en: _Import Page...
zh_CN: 导入页面(_I)…

note: Menu item
en: Save A _Copy...
zh_CN: 保存副本(_C)…

note: Menu item
en: E_xport...
zh_CN: 导出(_X)…

note: Menu item
en: _Send To...
zh_CN: 发送至(_S)…

note: Menu item
en: _Rename or Move Page...
zh_CN: 重命名或移动页面(_R)…

note: Menu item
en: _Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面(_R)

note: question in "delete page" action
en: Trash failed, do you want to permanently delete instead ?
zh_CN: 放入回收站失败，您想永久删除吗？

note: Menu item
en: Proper_ties
zh_CN: 属性(_T)

note: Menu item | menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

note: Menu item
en: Copy _Location
zh_CN: 复制地址(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Templates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

note: Menu item
en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

note: Menu item
en: _Search...
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)...

note: Menu item for search a sub-set of the notebook
en: Search this section
zh_CN: 搜索此部分

note: Menu item
en: Search _Backlinks...
zh_CN: 搜索反向链接(_B)...

note: Menu item
en: Recent Changes...
zh_CN: 最近更改...

note: Menu item
en: Open Attachments _Folder
zh_CN: 打开附件目录(_F)

note: Error message
en: This page does not have an attachments folder
zh_CN: 该页面不包含附件目录

note: Menu item
en: Open _Notebook Folder
zh_CN: 打开笔记本目录(_N)

note: Menu item
en: Open _Document Root
zh_CN: 打开文档根目录(_D)

note: Error message
en: No document root defined for this notebook
zh_CN: 没有为此笔记本定义文档根目录

note: Menu item
en: Edit _Source
zh_CN: 编辑源码(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Start _Web Server
zh_CN: 启动Web服务器(_W)

note: menu item
en: View Debug Log
zh_CN: 查看调试日志

note: Menu item
en: Check and Update Index
zh_CN: 检查并更新索引

note: Menu item
en: Custom _Tools
zh_CN: 自定义_工具

note: Menu item
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Keybindings
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

note: Menu item
en: _Bugs
zh_CN: 报告错误(_B)

note: Menu item
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: New Page in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 新建页面

note: Dialog title
en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

note: Dialog text in 'new page' dialog
en: Please note that linking to a non-existing page
    also creates a new page automatically.
zh_CN: 请注意，链接到一个不存在的页面
    将会自动创建一个新页。

note: Input label
en: Page Name
zh_CN: 页面名称

note: Choice label
en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页模板

note: Dialog title
en: Import Page
zh_CN: 导入页面

note: File filter for '*.txt'
en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

note: Dialog title of file save dialog
en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

note: Dialog title
en: Rename or Move Page
zh_CN: 重命名或移动页面

note: Heading in 'move page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Rename page "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名页面 "%s"

note: label in MovePage dialog - %i is number of backlinks
en: Update %i page linking to this page | Update %i pages linking to this page
zh_CN[0]: 更新从 %i 到本页的页面链接

note: option in 'move page' dialog
en: Update the heading of this page
zh_CN: 更新此页的标题

note: label for progress dialog
en: Updating Links
zh_CN: 更新链接

note: label in DeletePageDialog
en: Remove links to %s
zh_CN: 删除指向 %s 的链接

note: Dialog title
en: Trash Page
zh_CN: 将页面放入回收站

note: Heading in 'trash page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Move page "%s" to trash?
zh_CN: 移动页面 "%s"到回收站？

note: Text in 'trash page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Page "%s" and all of it's sub-pages and
    attachments will be moved to your system's trash.
    
    To undo later, go to your system's trashcan.
zh_CN: 页面“%s”及其所有子页面和附件将被
    移动至系统的回收站。
    
    要撤消操作，请转到系统的回收站。

note: label in the TrashPage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be trashed | %i files will be trashed
zh_CN[0]: %i 个文件将被扔进回收站

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Removing Links
zh_CN: 正在删除链接

note: Dialog title
en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

note: Heading in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Delete page "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定删除"%s"?

note: Text in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Page "%s" and all of it's sub-pages and
    attachments will be deleted.
    
    This deletion is permanent and cannot be un-done.
zh_CN: 页面“%s”及其所有子页面和附件
    将被删除。
    
    此删除是永久性的，不能撤消。

note: label in the DeletePage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be deleted | %i files will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %i文件将被删除

note: General description of zim itself
en: A desktop wiki
zh_CN: 桌面wiki

note: dialog title
en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

note: menu item in context menu
en: Expand _All
zh_CN: 展开所有(_A)内容

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠所有(_C)内容

note: tooltip for the inline icon to clear a text entry widget
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: dialog title
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

note: dialog title
en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Left Side Pane
zh_CN: 左侧窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Right Side Pane
zh_CN: 右侧窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Bottom Pane
zh_CN: 底部窗格

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Top Pane
zh_CN: 顶部窗格

note: position of widget in window
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: position of widget in window
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

note: label for menu item which opens preferences dialog
en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项…

note: Menu item
en: _All Panes
zh_CN: 所有窗格(_A)

note: generic error dialog text
en: When reporting this bug please include
    the information from the text box below
zh_CN: 报告此错误时请包含
    以下文本框中的信息

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows all files (*)
en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows image files only
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

note: lable in progressbar giving number of items and total
en: {count} of {total}
zh_CN: {total} 的 {count}

note: dialog title for log view dialog - e.g. for Equation Editor
en: Log file
zh_CN: 日志

note: Error verbose description
en: Could not find the file or folder for this notebook
zh_CN: 没有找到这个笔记本的文件或文件夹

note: Error when looking up a notebook
en: Please specify a notebook
zh_CN: 请指定一个笔记本

note: error message
en: Could not find notebook: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到笔记本： %s

note: error in export command
en: Output location needed for export
zh_CN: 需要指定输出位置才能导出

note: error message for export
en: Output folder exists and not empty, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_CN: 输出文件夹已存在, 并且非空，可使用"--overwrite" 参数强制导出

note: error message for export
en: Output file exists, specify "--overwrite" to force export
zh_CN: 导出文件已存在, 可以使用"--overwrite"以强制导出

note: error message for export
en: Need output file to export MHTML
zh_CN: 需要输出文件以导出MHTML

note: error message for export
en: Need output folder to export full notebook
zh_CN: 需要输出文件夹以导出整个笔记本

note: Error explanation
en: Cannot write this file. Probably this is due to the lenght
    of the file name, please try using a name with less
    than 255 characters
zh_CN: 无法写入此文件。这可能是由于文件名的长度，
    请尝试使用少于 255 个字符
    的文件名

note: error message for filesystem limitations
en: File name too long: %s
zh_CN: 文件名太长：%s

note: Error explanation
en: Cannot write this file. Probably this is due to the lenght
    of the file path, please try using a folder structure resulting in less
    than 4096 characters
zh_CN: 无法写入此文件。这可能是由于文件路径的长度导致的，
    请尝试使用少于 4096 个字符
    的文件夹结构

note: error message for filesystem limitations
en: File path too long: %s
zh_CN: 文件路径太长：%s

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Updating index
zh_CN: 更新索引

note: message for PageNotFoundError
en: No such page: %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的页面： %s

note: message for PageNotAllowedError
en: Page not allowed: %s
zh_CN: 不允许的页面：%s

note: description for PageNotAllowedError
en: This page name cannot be used due to technical limitations of the storage
zh_CN: 由于存储的技术限制，无法使用此页面名称

note: message for PageNotAvailableError
en: Page not available: %s
zh_CN: 页面不可用：%s

note: description for PageNotAvailableError
en: This page name cannot be used due to a conflicting file in the storage
zh_CN: 由于存储中有冲突的文件，无法使用此页名

note: message for PageExistsError
en: Page already exists: %s
zh_CN: 页面已存在：%s

note: error message for read-only pages
en: Can not modify page: %s
zh_CN: 不能修改页面： %s

note: placeholder for unknown file name
en: <Unknown>
zh_CN: 未知文件名的占位符

note: Extended error message while parsing a file, gives file name, line number and words where error occurred
en: Error in %(file)s at line %(line)i near "%(snippet)s"
zh_CN: 文件 %(file)s 的第%(line)i 行, 在 "%(snippet)s" 附近有错误

note: plugin name
en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算术运算

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to embed arithmetic calculations in zim.
    It is based on the arithmetic module from
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic.
zh_CN: 此插件允许你在 zim 中嵌入算数计算。
    此插件基于 http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic
    的算数模块。

note: plugin preference
en: Output precision
zh_CN: 输出精度

note: menu item
en: _Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算术(_A)

note: text in confirmation dialog on deleting a file
en: Are you sure you want to delete the file '%s'?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除文件“%s”吗？

note: menu item to delete file
en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(_D)…

note: menu item to rename file
en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

note: unspecified value for file modification time
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: label for file type
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: label for file size
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: label for file modification date
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(_M)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(_C)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: dialog title
en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

note: Error message
en: File name should not be blank.
zh_CN: 文件名不应为空。

note: Error message
en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件。

note: Error message
en: File name should not contain path declaration.
zh_CN: 文件名不应包含路径声明。

note: plugin name
en: Attachment Browser
zh_CN: 附件浏览器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin shows the attachments folder of the current page as an
    icon view at bottom pane.
zh_CN: 这个插件会将当前页面的附件文件夹显示为
    底部面板的图标视图。

note: option for plugin preferences | preferences option
en: Position in the window
zh_CN: 窗口中的位置

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Use thumbnails
zh_CN: 使用缩略图

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Support thumbnails for SVG
zh_CN: 支持 SVG 缩略图

note: label for attachment browser pane
en: Atta_chments
zh_CN: 附件(_C)

note: placeholder label for sidepane
en: No attachments
zh_CN: 无附件

note: Label for the statusbar, %i is the number of attachments for the current page
en: %i Atta_chment | %i Atta_chments
zh_CN[0]: %i 个附件(_C)

note: plugin name
en: BackLinks Pane
zh_CN: 反向链接窗格

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a list of pages
    linking to the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件会在窗口中添加一个小部件，
    显示链接到当前页面的所有页面列表。
    
    此插件为 zim 自带的核心插件。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show BackLink count in title
zh_CN: 在标题中显示反向链接计数

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show full Page Names
zh_CN: 显示完整页面名称

note: widget label
en: BackLinks
zh_CN: 反向链接

note: placeholder label in sidepane
en: No backlinks
zh_CN: 无反向链接

note: Label for the statusbar, %i is the number of BackLinks to the current page
en: %i _BackLink | %i _BackLinks
zh_CN[0]: %i 个反向链接(_B)

note: context menu for inserted objects
en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

note: dialog title, %s is the object name like "Equation"
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

note: button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

note: Question prompt when e.g. equation editor encountered an error generating the image to insert
en: An error occurred while generating the image.
    Do you want to save the source text anyway?
zh_CN: 生成图像失败。
    还是需要保存文件吗？

note: plugin name
en: BookmarksBar
zh_CN: 书签栏

note: plugin description
en: 		This plugin provides bar for bookmarks.
zh_CN: 		这个插件显示书签栏

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum number of bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签的最大数量

note: preferences option
en: Save bookmarks
zh_CN: 保存书签

note: preferences option
en: Add new bookmarks to the beginning of the bar
zh_CN: 新书签添加到书签栏最前

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: button label
en: Add bookmark/Show settings
zh_CN: 添加书签/显示设置

note: message for bookmark plugin
en: Do you want to delete all bookmarks?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有书签?

note: menu item for context menu
en: Show full Page Name
zh_CN: 显示完整页面名称

note: button label
en: Set New Name
zh_CN: 设置新名称

note: button label
en: Back to Original Name
zh_CN: 改回原名称

note: menu item
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: menu item
en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

note: menu item
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: menu item
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: menu item
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

note: menu item
en: Set to Current Page
zh_CN: 设为当前页

note: plugin name
en: Command Palette
zh_CN: 命令面板

note: plugin description
en: This plugin opens a search dialog to allow quickly executing menu entries. The search dialog can be opened by pressing the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Shift+P which can be customized via Zim's key bindings preferences.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以打开一个搜索对话框，以便快速执行菜单条目。搜索对话框可以通过按键盘快捷键 Ctrl+Shift+P 来打开，可以通过 Zim 的按键绑定偏好来定制。

note: plugin name
en: Insert Diagram
zh_CN: 插入图形

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on GraphViz.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供了一个基于 GraphViz 的 zim 图表编辑器。
    
     这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: plugin preference
en: Generate diagrams in SVG format
zh_CN: 生成 SVG 格式的示意图

note: Plugin preference for diagram editor
en: Default text
zh_CN: 默认文本

note: menu item
en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

note: plugin name
en: Distraction Free Editing
zh_CN: 免打扰编辑模式

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds settings that help using zim
    as a distraction free editor.
zh_CN: 此插件添加了部分设置
    帮助用户将 zim 作为免干扰编辑器使用。

note: plugin preference
en: Hide menubar in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式中隐藏菜单栏

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum page width
zh_CN: 最大页面宽度

note: plugin preference | preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

note: plugin preference
en: Text background color
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

note: plugin preference
en: Text foreground color
zh_CN: 文字的前景色

note: plugin name
en: Insert Ditaa
zh_CN: 插入 ditaa 绘图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on Ditaa.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件提供一款基于 Ditaa 的图表编辑器
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: Ascii graph (Ditaa)
zh_CN: Ascii 图 (Ditaa)

note: plugin name
en: Insert Equation
zh_CN: 插入公式

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an equation editor for zim based on latex.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件提供了一个基于 Latex 的公式编辑器。
    
    此插件是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: plugin preference
en: Use font color for dark theme
zh_CN: 为深色主题使用字体颜色

note: plugin preference
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: plugin preference
en: Equation image DPI
zh_CN: 公式图像 DPI

note: menu item
en: Equation
zh_CN: 公式

note: plugin name
en: Insert Gnuplot
zh_CN: 插入Gnuplot绘图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on Gnuplot.
zh_CN: 该插件提供一个基于Gnuplot的绘图编辑器

note: plugin name
en: Insert GNU R Plot
zh_CN: 插入 GNU R 绘图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on GNU R.
zh_CN: 此插件提供 zim 基于 GNU R 的绘图编辑器。

note: menu item
en: GNU R Plot
zh_CN: GNU R 绘图

note: plugin name
en: Indexed Full-Text Search
zh_CN: 索引的全文搜索

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides full-text indexing of
    page contents for fast full-text search,
    based on the FTS5 virtual table module of
    sqlite.
zh_CN: 此插件为快速全文搜索
    提供页面内容的全文索引，
    基于 sqlite 的 FTS5 虚拟
    表格模块。

note: error description
en: The inline calculator plugin was not able
    to evaluate the expression at the cursor.
zh_CN: 内联计算器插件无法对
    光标处的表达式进行求值。

note: plugin name
en: Inline Calculator
zh_CN: 内置计算器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to quickly evaluate simple
    mathematical expressions in zim.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件允许你在 zim 中快速对简单的
    数学表达式进行求值。
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: error message
en: Could not parse expression
zh_CN: 不能解析表达式

note: menu item
en: Evaluate _Math
zh_CN: 执行计算

note: plugin name | Dialog title
en: Insert Symbol
zh_CN: 插入符号

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the 'Insert Symbol' dialog and allows
    auto-formatting typographic characters.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 该插件将添加“插入符号”对话框并允许
    可打印字符进行自动排列。
    
    这是一个由 zim 提供的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: Sy_mbol...
zh_CN: 符号(_M)…

note: plugin name
en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

note: plugin description
en: This plugin turns one section of the notebook into a journal
    with a page per day, week or month.
    Also adds a calendar widget to access these pages.
zh_CN: 此插件将笔记本的一个章节转换为日志，
    日志可以每天一页，每周一页， 或者每月一页。
    还添加了日历小部件来访问这些页面。

note: option value
en: Day
zh_CN: 天

note: option value
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

note: option value
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: option value
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: preferences option
en: Hide Journal pane if empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空的日志面板

note: input label
en: Section
zh_CN: 章节

note: preferences option, values will be "Day", "Month", ...
en: Use a page for each
zh_CN: 每个一个页面

note: menu item
en: To_day
zh_CN: 今天(_D)

note: side pane title
en: _Journal
zh_CN: 日志(_J)

note: plugin name
en: Line Sorter
zh_CN: 行排序

note: plugin description
en: This plugin sorts selected lines in alphabetical order.
    If the list is already sorted the order will be reversed
    (A-Z to Z-A). Additional features: move text lines up or down,
    duplicate or remove lines of text.
zh_CN: 该插件按字母顺序对选定的行进行排序
    如果选定的行已经按字母顺序排列，插件会进行反向排序操作
    (A-Z 变成 Z-A)。附加功能：向上或向下移动文本行，
    重复或删除文本行。

note: Error message for linesorter plugin
en: Please select more than one line of text
zh_CN: 请选择一行以上文字

note: menu item
en: _Sort lines
zh_CN: 排序行

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Up
zh_CN: 向上移动行(_M)

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Down
zh_CN: 向下移动行(_M)

note: Menu item
en: _Duplicate Line
zh_CN: 复制行(_D)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Line
zh_CN: 删除行(_R)

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Link Map
zh_CN: 链接图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a dialog with a graphical
    representation of the linking structure of the
    notebook. It can be used as a kind of "mind map"
    showing how pages relate.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供了一个对话框，
    以图形化的形式表示笔记本的链接结构。
    它可被用作显示
    页面间如何关联的一种“思维导图”。
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: preferences option
en: Show linkmap button in headerbar
zh_CN: 在标题栏中显示链接地图按钮

note: preferences option
en: Autozoom to fit map
zh_CN: 自动缩放适应地图

note: preferences option
en: Follow main window
zh_CN: 跟随主窗口

note: preferences option
en: Always open links in new windows
zh_CN: 始终在新窗口中打开链接

note: plugin name
en: Insert Mermaid Diagram
zh_CN: 插入 Mermaid 示意图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a Mermaid diagram editor for zim.
    It allows easy editing of Mermaid diagrams.
zh_CN: 此插件为 zim 提供 Mermaid 示意图编辑器。
    它允许轻松编辑 Mermaid 示意图。

note: menu item
en: Mermaid Diagram
zh_CN: Mermaid 示意图

note: plugin name
en: macOS Menubar
zh_CN: macOS 菜单栏

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a macOS menubar for zim.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供 macOS 菜单栏。

note: plugin name
en: Page Index
zh_CN: 页面索引

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the page index pane to the main window.
zh_CN: 此插件将页面索引窗格添加到主窗口。

note: preferences option
en: Use drag&drop to move pages in the notebook
zh_CN: 使用拖放操作移动笔记本页面

note: preferences option
en: Automatically expand sections on open page
zh_CN: 在打开的页面上自动展开章节

note: preferences option
en: Automatically collapse sections on close page
zh_CN: 关闭页面时自动折叠部分

note: preferences option
en: Use horizontal scrollbar (may need restart)
zh_CN: 使用水平滚动条（可能需要重新启动）

note: preferences option
en: Use tooltips
zh_CN: 使用工具提示

note: menu item
en: Collapse Page Index
zh_CN: 收起页面索引

note: menu item
en: Reveal Current Page in Page Index
zh_CN: 在页面索引中揭示当前页

note: tab label for side pane
en: Inde_x
zh_CN: 索引(_X)

note: plugin name
en: Path Bar
zh_CN: 路径栏

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a "path bar" to the top of the window.
    This "path bar" can show the notebook path for the current page,
    recent visited pages or recent edited pages.
zh_CN: 这个插件在窗口的顶部添加了一个"路径栏"。
    这个"路径栏"可以显示当前页面的笔记本路径，
    最近访问过的页面或最近编辑过的页面。

note: Menu title
en: P_athbar
zh_CN: 路径栏(_A)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Recent pages
zh_CN: 最近页面(_R)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: Recently _Changed pages
zh_CN: 最近更改的页面(_C)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Page Hierarchy
zh_CN: 页面(_P)结构

note: plugin name
en: Print to Browser
zh_CN: 打印至浏览器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a workaround for the lack of
    printing support in zim. It exports the current page
    to html and opens a browser. Assuming the browser
    does have printing support this will get your
    data to the printer in two steps.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供了一个解决方法，提供
     zim 打印支持。 它导出当前页面
     到 html 并打开浏览器。 假设浏览器
     支持打印，那么
     只需两步便把数据发送到打印机。
    
    这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: _Print to Browser
zh_CN: 打印至浏览器(_P)

note: menu item
en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

note: menu item
en: Print tasklist to browser
zh_CN: 打印任务列表至浏览器

note: plugin name
en: Quick Note
zh_CN: 快速笔记

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog to quickly drop some text or clipboard
    content into a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件添加一个对话框，
    可以快速将将一些文本或剪贴板的内容放到 zim 页面中。
    
    此插件是随 zim 共同分发的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: Quick Note...
zh_CN: 快速笔记...

note: text entry field
en: Page section
zh_CN: 页面段落

note: checkbox in Quick Note dialog
en: Create a new page for each note
zh_CN: 为每个笔记创建一个新页面

note: text entry field
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: Option in quicknote dialog
en: Open _Page
zh_CN: 打开页面(_P)

note: confirm closing quick note dialog
en: Discard note?
zh_CN: 丢弃笔记？

note: plugin name
en: Insert Score
zh_CN: 插入乐谱

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an score editor for zim based on GNU Lilypond.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件为 zim 提供基于 GNU Lilypond 的乐谱编辑器。
    
    这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: Musical Score
zh_CN: 乐谱

note: plugin name | dialog title
en: Insert Screenshot
zh_CN: 插入屏幕截图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin  allows taking a screenshot and directly insert it
    in a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以截屏
    并直接将截图插入到 zim 页面中。
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: plugin preference
en: Screenshot Command
zh_CN: 截图命令

note: menu item for insert screenshot plugin
en: _Screenshot...
zh_CN: 屏幕截图(_S)...

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Capture whole screen
zh_CN: 截取全屏

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Select window or region
zh_CN: 选中的窗口或区域

note: input in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

note: label behind timer
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: Error message in "insert screenshot" dialog, %s will be replaced by application name
en: Some error occurred while running "%s"
zh_CN: 运行"%s"时发生错误

note: plugin name
en: Insert Sequence Diagram
zh_CN: 插入时序图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a sequence diagram editor for zim based on seqdiag.
    It allows easy editing of sequence diagrams.
zh_CN: 此插件为 zim 提供一个基于seqdiag 的时序图编辑器。
    它允许轻松编辑时序图。

note: menu item
en: Sequence Diagram
zh_CN: 时序图

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows inserting 'Code Blocks' in the page. These will be
    shown as embedded widgets with syntax highlighting, line numbers etc.
zh_CN: 这个插件允许在页面中插入“代码块”。这些将被
    显示为带有语法高亮和行号等的内嵌组件。

note: option value
en: Never wrap lines
zh_CN: 永不换行

note: option value
en: Try wrap at word boundaries or character
zh_CN: 尝试在单词边界或字符处换行

note: option value
en: Always wrap at character
zh_CN: 始终以字符处换行

note: option value
en: Always wrap at word boundaries
zh_CN: 始终在单词边界处换行

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Auto indenting
zh_CN: 自动缩进

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Smart Home key
zh_CN: 智能Home键

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Right margin position
zh_CN: 右边界位置

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Tab width
zh_CN: Tab宽度

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Text wrap mode
zh_CN: 文字换行模式

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: menu item
en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

note: input label
en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

note: dialog title
en: Insert Code Block
zh_CN: 插入代码块

note: input checkbox
en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

note: plugin name
en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

note: plugin description
en: Adds spell checking support using 
    gtkspellchecker, Gspell, or gtkspell libraries.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 添加拼写检查支持
    使用 gtkspellchecker、Gspell 或 gtkspell 库。
    
    这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: menu item
en: Check _spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

note: error message
en: Could not load spell checking
zh_CN: 无法载入拼写检查

note: error message explanation
en: This could mean you don't have the proper
    dictionaries installed
zh_CN: 这也许意味着
    你没有安装合适的词典

note: alignment option
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: alignment option
en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: plugin name
en: Table Editor
zh_CN: 表格编辑器

note: plugin description
en: With this plugin you can embed a 'Table' into the wiki page. Tables will be shown as GTK TreeView widgets.
    Exporting them to various formats (i.e. HTML/LaTeX) completes the feature set.
zh_CN: 利用此插件可以在页面中插入表格。 表格会显示为GTK TreeView部件。
    表格可导出为不同的格式（比如，HTML或LaTeX格式），补完表格功能。

note: option value
en: with lines
zh_CN: 使用行

note: option value
en: no grid lines
zh_CN: 不使用网格线

note: option value
en: horizontal lines
zh_CN: 水平线

note: option value
en: vertical lines
zh_CN: 竖线

note: preference description
en: Show helper toolbar
zh_CN: 显示帮助栏

note: preference description
en: Grid lines
zh_CN: 网格线

note: menu item
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Clone row
zh_CN: 复制行

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row up
zh_CN: 向上移动行

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row down
zh_CN: 向下移动行

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Change columns
zh_CN: 更改列名称

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Open help
zh_CN: 打开帮助

note: menu item
en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

note: menu item
en: Open cell content link
zh_CN: 打开链接

note: Popup dialog
en: The table must consist of at least on row!
     No deletion done.
zh_CN: 表格必须至少包含一行.
     未删除.

note: Popup dialog
en: Please select a row, before you push the button.
zh_CN: 点击按钮前请先选择一行.

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

note: Description of "Table-Insert" Dialog
en: Managing table columns
zh_CN: 管理表格的列

note: Initial data for column title in table
en: Column 1
zh_CN: 第 1 列

note: table header
en: Auto
    Wrap
zh_CN: 自动
    换行

note: table header
en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

note: hoover tooltip
en: Add column
zh_CN: 增加列

note: hoover tooltip
en: Remove column
zh_CN: 移除列

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column ahead
zh_CN: 向前移动列

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column backward
zh_CN: 向后移动列

note: popup dialog
en: A table needs to have at least one column.
zh_CN: 表格必须至少包含一列.

note: plugin name
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a table of
    contents for the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件为当前页面添加一个
    显示目录的额外小部件。
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show ToC as floating widget instead of in sidepane
zh_CN: 浮动显示目录（代替侧面板）

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show the page title heading in the ToC
zh_CN: 在目录中显示页面标题

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Include horizontal lines in the ToC
zh_CN: 在目录中包括水平线

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Set ToC fontsize
zh_CN: 设置目录的字体大小

note: action to lower level of heading in the text
en: Demote
zh_CN: 降级

note: action to raise level of heading in the text
en: Promote
zh_CN: 提升

note: widget label
en: T_oC
zh_CN: 目录(_O)

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
zh_CN: 目录

note: plugin name | header in selection drop down
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a page index filtered by means of selecting tags in a cloud.
zh_CN: 该插件依据标签云中的所选标签，生成页面索引

note: title for sidepane tab
en: T_ags
zh_CN: 标签(_A)

note: menu option
en: Show full page name
zh_CN: 显示完整页面名称

note: menu option
en: Sort pages by tags
zh_CN: 按标签排序页面

note: Context menu item for tag cloud
en: Sort alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序

note: list with tasks
en: All Tasks
zh_CN: 所有任务

note: list with tasks
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Next Actions
zh_CN: 下一步操作

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

note: list with tasks (GTD style category)
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

note: placeholder label for sidepane
en: No tasks
zh_CN: 无任务

note: tooltip
en: Show tasklist window
zh_CN: 显示任务列表窗口

note: label for filtering/searching tasks
en: Filter tasks
zh_CN: 筛选任务

note: tab label for side pane
en: Tas_ks
zh_CN: 任务(_K)

note: Window title for tasklist
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

note: number of tasks shown in tasklist window
en: %s shown
zh_CN: 显示了 %s 个任务

note: selection menu option
en: Show open tasks
zh_CN: 显示开放任务

note: selection menu option
en: Show closed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已关闭任务

note: selection menu option
en: Show cancelled tasks
zh_CN: 显示已取消任务

note: selection menu option
en: Show migrated tasks
zh_CN: 显示已迁移任务

note: selection menu option
en: Show trans-migrated tasks
zh_CN: 显示跨迁移任务

note: Header for list selection in tasklist window
en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

note: selection of tasks without tags
en: Untagged
zh_CN: 没有标签

note: header in selection drop down
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

note: Column header Task List dialog
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Column header Task List dialog | due date for task
en: Due
zh_CN: 截止

note: Column header Task List dialog | start date for task
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog showing all open tasks in
    this notebook. Open tasks can be either open checkboxes
    or items marked with tags like "TODO" or "FIXME".
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件添加一个显示此笔记本中所有开放任务的对话框。
    开放任务可以是未勾选的复选框，
    也可以是标记有如 “TODO”或“FIXME”标签的项目。
    
    这是随 zim 一同分发的核心插件。

note: preferences option
en: Show tasklist button in headerbar
zh_CN: 在标题栏中显示任务列表按钮

note: preferences option - "GTD" means "Getting Things Done" methodology
en: Show "GTD-style" inbox & next actions lists
zh_CN: 显示“GTD 样式”收件箱及后续操作列表

note: preferences option
en: Show tasklist in sidepane
zh_CN: 在侧窗格中显示任务列表

note: preferences option
en: Show due date in sidepane
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示到期日期

note: preferences option
en: Show start date in sidepane
zh_CN: 在侧窗格显示开始日期

note: preferences option
en: Show page column in the sidepane
zh_CN: 在侧窗格中显示页面栏

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Consider all checkboxes as tasks
zh_CN: 将所有选中项作为任务

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "FIXME", "TODO"
en: Labels marking tasks
zh_CN: 使用标签标注任务

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "Waiting", "Planned"
en: Labels for "waiting" tasks
zh_CN: 任务的标记（如 "waiting"）

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - tags are e.g. "@waiting", "@planned"
en: Tags for "waiting" tasks
zh_CN: 任务标签（如 "@waiting"）

note: label for preference with multiple options
en: Use date from journal pages
zh_CN: 使用日记页中的日期

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: do not use
zh_CN: 不使用

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as start date for tasks
zh_CN: 作为任务的开始日期

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as due date for tasks
zh_CN: 作为任务的截止日期

note: Notebook sections to search for tasks - default is the whole tree (empty string means everything)
en: Section(s) to index
zh_CN: 要索引的部分

note: Notebook sections to exclude when searching for tasks - default is none
en: Section(s) to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的部分

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Show page names in selection pane
zh_CN: 在选择窗格中显示页面名称

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Don't count Saturday and Sunday as working days
zh_CN: 不把周六和周日算作工作日

note: toolbar style
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: toolbar style
en: Icons & Text
zh_CN: 图标和文字

note: toolbar style
en: Icons & Text horizontal
zh_CN: 图标和文本水平

note: Toolbar size small
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: Toolbar size large
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

note: plugin name
en: Tool Bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows to customize the toolbar in the main window.
zh_CN: 该插件允许自定义主窗口中的工具栏。

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Include formatting tools in toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中包含格式化工具

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Toolbar style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Toolbar size
zh_CN: 工具栏尺寸

note: plugin name
en: Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a tray icon for quick access.
    
    This plugin depends on Gtk+ version 2.10 or newer.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件会增加一个用以快速访问的托盘图标。
    
    这个插件依赖于 GTK+ 2.10 或以上版本。
    
    这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: preferences option
en: Classic trayicon,
    do not use new style status icon on Ubuntu
zh_CN: 经典托盘图标，
    不要在 Ubuntu 上使用新风格的状态图标

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quick Note...
zh_CN: 快速笔记(_Q)…

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其它(_O)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: Notebooks
zh_CN: 记事本

note: tooltip for tray icon | short description of zim
en: Zim Desktop Wiki
zh_CN: Zim 桌面维基

note: plugin name
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds version control for notebooks.
    
    This plugin supports the Bazaar, Git and Mercurial version control systems.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
zh_CN: 此插件为笔记本添加版本控制功能。
    
    此插件支持 Bazaar, Git 及 Mercurial 版本控制系统。
    
    这是 zim 附带的核心插件。

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version when the notebook is closed
zh_CN: 笔记本关闭时自动保存版本

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version on regular intervals
zh_CN: 以常规时间间隔自动保存版本

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave interval in minutes
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔（以分钟为单位）

note: default version comment for auto-saved versions
en: Automatically saved version from zim
zh_CN: zim 自动保存的版本

note: menu item
en: S_ave Version...
zh_CN: 保存版本(_A)…

note: menu item
en: _Versions...
zh_CN: 所有版本(_V)…

note: verbose error description
en: There are no changes in this notebook since the last version that was saved
zh_CN: 自从上次保存之后到现在为止，记事本中没有做出任何修改

note: Short error descriotion
en: No changes since last version
zh_CN: 没有做出任何修改

note: Question dialog
en: Enable Version Control?
zh_CN: 启用版本控制？

note: Detailed question
en: Version control is currently not enabled for this notebook.
    Do you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 当前笔记本没有启用版本控制。
    需要在当前笔记本启用版本控制吗？

note: option to chose versioncontrol backend
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

note: dialog title
en: Save Version
zh_CN: 保存版本

note: Dialog text
en: Please enter a comment for this version
zh_CN: 请为此版本添加一个注释

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: Saved version from zim
zh_CN: zim 保存的版本

note: dialog title
en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

note: Option in versions dialog to show version for single page
en: _Page
zh_CN: 页面(_P)

note: Button label
en: View _Annotated
zh_CN: 查看附加说明(_A)

note: Help text in versions dialog
en: Select a version to see changes between that version and the current
    state. Or select multiple versions to see changes between those versions.
zh_CN: 选择一个版本，查看该版本和当前状态之间的区别。
    或者选择多个版本查看这些版本之间的区别。

note: version details
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

note: Button label
en: _Restore Version
zh_CN: 恢复版本(_R)

note: button in versions dialog for diff
en: Show _Changes
zh_CN: 显示改动(_C)

note: button in versions dialog for side by side comparison
en: _Side by Side
zh_CN: 并排比较

note: dialog title
en: Annotated Page Source
zh_CN: 附注的页面源代码

note: Confirmation question
en: Restore page to saved version?
zh_CN: 恢复页面到保存的版本？

note: Detailed question, "%(page)s" is replaced by the page, "%(version)s" by the version id
en: Do you want to restore page: %(page)s
    to saved version: %(version)s ?
    
    All changes since the last saved version will be lost !
zh_CN: 将要恢复此页面：%(page)s
    它来源于此版本：%(version)s
    你确定要这样吗？
    保存的所有改变都会丢失！

note: dialog title
en: Changes
zh_CN: 改动

note: Column header versions dialog
en: Rev
zh_CN: 版本

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Page Path - Notebook Name
zh_CN: 页面路径 - 笔记本名称

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Notebook Name - Zim
zh_CN: 笔记本名称 - zim

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Page Name — Page Title — Zim
zh_CN: 页面名称 - 页面标题 - Zim

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Notebook Name: Page Title (Page Source Path)
zh_CN: 笔记本名称：页面标题（页面源路径）

note: Option for Window Title template
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: plugin name
en: Window Title Editor
zh_CN: 窗口标题编辑器

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows editing the window title.
    
    Press "Configure" below to choose a preset
    or to create a custom one.
zh_CN: 此插件允许编辑窗口标题。
    
    按下下方的”配置“ 选择预设
    或自行定义。

note: window title editor preference option
en: Title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

note: window title editor preference option
en: Template string for custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式的模板字符串

note: window title in case of critical error
en: Plugin error - check debug log! - Zim
zh_CN: 插件错误 - 检查调试日志！- Zim

note: plugin name
en: Log events with Zeitgeist
zh_CN: 使用 Zeitgeist 记录事件

note: plugin description
en: Pushes events to the Zeitgeist daemon.
zh_CN: 向 Zeitgeist 守护进程推送事件信息。

note: label for how zim pages show up in the recent files menu, %s is the page name
en: Wiki page: %s
zh_CN: 维基页面：%s

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Index
zh_CN: 目录

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Backlinks:
zh_CN: 反向链接：

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：
