en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1293 entries)

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效命令

en: Repository Management:
zh_CN: 软件源管理：

en: Service Management:
zh_CN: 服务管理：

en: Software Management:
zh_CN: 软件管理：

en: Update Management:
zh_CN: 更新管理：

en: Querying:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Package Locks:
zh_CN: 软件包锁定：

en: Locale Management:
zh_CN: 区域管理：

en: Other Commands:
zh_CN: 其它命令：

en: Subcommands:
zh_CN: 子命令：

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%s'

en: Installation has completed with error.
zh_CN: 安装已完成但有错误。

en: You may run '%1%' to repair any dependency problems.
zh_CN: 您可以运行 '%1%' 来修复任何依赖问题。

en: The following package failed to install: | The following %d packages failed to install:
zh_CN[0]: 无法安装以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following package installation was skipped: | The following %d package installations were skipped:
zh_CN[0]: 已跳过以下 %d 个软件包安装：

en: The following package failed to uninstall: | The following %d packages failed to uninstall:
zh_CN[0]: 无法卸载以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following package removal was skipped: | The following %d package removal were skipped:
zh_CN[0]: 已跳过以下 %d 个软件包移除：

note: translators: Appended when clipping a long enumeration: "ConsoleKit-devel ConsoleKit-doc ... and 20828 more items."
en: ... and %1% more item. | ... and %1% more items.
zh_CN[0]: ...以及 %1% 个项。

en: Invalid table style %d.
zh_CN: 无效的表格样式 %d。

en:  Use an integer number from %d to %d
zh_CN:  使用从 %d 到 %d 的整数

en: The path specified in the --root option must be absolute.
zh_CN: 在 --root 选项中指定的路径必须是绝对路径。

note: translators: --help, -h
en: Help.
zh_CN: 帮助。

note: translators: --version, -V
en: Output the version number.
zh_CN: 输出版本号。

note: translators: --promptids
en: Output a list of zypper's user prompts.
zh_CN: 输出 zypper 的用户提示列表。

note: translators: --config, -c <FILE>
en: Use specified config file instead of the default.
zh_CN: 使用指定而非默认的配置文件。

en: User data string must not contain nonprintable or newline characters!
zh_CN: 用户数据字符串必须不能包含不可打印的字符或用于另起一行的功能性字符！

note: translators: --userdata <STRING>
en: User defined transaction id used in history and plugins.
zh_CN: 用户自定义的用于历史和插件中的事务 ID。

note: translators: --quiet, -q
en: Suppress normal output, print only error messages.
zh_CN: 压制正常输出，仅打印错误消息。

note: translators: --verbose, -v
en: Increase verbosity.
zh_CN: 增加消息的详细程度（调试模式）。

en: For debugging output specify this option twice. 'zypper -vv ref' for example will show the mirrors used to download the metadata.
zh_CN: 如需调试输出，请指定两次此选项。例如 "zypper -vv ref" 会显示用于下载元数据的镜像。

note: translators: --color / --no-color
en: Whether to use colors in output if tty supports it.
zh_CN: 若 tty 支持是否使用有颜色输出。

note: translators: --no-abbrev, -A
en: Do not abbreviate text in tables.
zh_CN: 在表格中不要缩写文本。

note: translators: --table-style, -s, %1% denotes the supported range of the integer argument (e.g. "1-11")
en: Table style (%1%).
zh_CN: 表格样式 (%1%)。

en: Entering non-interactive mode.
zh_CN: 正在进入非交互模式。

note: translators: --non-interactive, -n
en: Do not ask anything, use default answers automatically.
zh_CN: 不询问任何选择，自动使用默认回复。

en: Patches having the flag rebootSuggested set will not be treated as interactive.
zh_CN: 设置了"建议重启"旗标的补丁将不会被视为可与用户交互的。

note: translators: --non-interactive-include-reboot-patches
en: Do not treat patches as interactive, which have the rebootSuggested-flag set.
zh_CN: 不把那些设置了"建议重启"旗标 的补丁视为可与用户交互的。

note: translators: --xmlout, -x
en: Switch to XML output.
zh_CN: 切换到 XML 输出。

note: translators: --ignore-unknown, -i
en: Ignore unknown packages.
zh_CN: 忽略未知软件包。

note: translators: --terse, -t
en: Terse output for machine consumption. Implies --no-abbrev and --no-color.
zh_CN: 供程序阅读的简洁输出。这意味着 —no-abbrev 和 —no-color。

note: translators: --reposd-dir, -D <DIR>
en: Use alternative repository definition file directory.
zh_CN: 使用另一个软件源定义文件文件夹。

note: translators: --cache-dir, -C <DIR>
en: Use alternative directory for all caches.
zh_CN: 为全部缓存使用另一个文件夹。

note: translators: --raw-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative raw meta-data cache directory.
zh_CN: 使用另一个原始元数据缓存文件夹。

note: translators: --solv-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative solv file cache directory.
zh_CN: 使用另一个 solv 文件缓存文件夹。

note: translators: --pkg-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative package cache directory.
zh_CN: 使用另一个软件包缓存文件夹。

en: Repository Options
zh_CN: 软件源选项

en: Entering 'no-gpg-checks' mode.
zh_CN: 正在进入无 gpg 校验模式。

note: translators: --no-gpg-checks
en: Ignore GPG check failures and continue.
zh_CN: 忽略失败的 GPG 校验并继续。

en: Turning on '%s'. New repository signing keys will be automatically imported!
zh_CN: 正在开启 '%s'。将自动导入新软件源签名密钥！

note: translators: --gpg-auto-import-keys
en: Automatically trust and import new repository signing keys.
zh_CN: 自动信任并导入新软件源签名密钥。

note: translators: --plus-repo, -p <URI>
en: Use an additional repository.
zh_CN: 使用一个附加软件源。

note: translators: --plus-content <TAG>
en: Additionally use disabled repositories providing a specific keyword. Try '--plus-content debug' to enable repos indicating to provide debug packages.
zh_CN: 也使用提供指定关键字的已禁用软件源。可尝试使用 ‘--plus-content debug’ 来临时启用表明其提供了侦错软件包的软件源。

en: Repositories disabled, using the database of installed packages only.
zh_CN: 已禁用软件源，仅使用已安装软件包的数据库。

note: translators: --disable-repositories
en: Do not read meta-data from repositories.
zh_CN: 不从软件源读取元数据。

en: Autorefresh disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用自动刷新。

note: translators: --no-refresh
en: Do not refresh the repositories.
zh_CN: 不刷新软件源。

en: CD/DVD repositories disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 CD/DVD 软件源。

note: translators: --no-cd
en: Ignore CD/DVD repositories.
zh_CN: 忽略 CD/DVD 软件源。

en: Remote repositories disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用远程软件源。

note: translators: --no-remote
en: Ignore remote repositories.
zh_CN: 忽略远程软件源。

note: translators: --releasever
en: Set the value of $releasever in all .repo files (default: distribution version)
zh_CN: 设置全部 .repo 文件中 $releasever 的值（默认：发行版版本号）

en: Target Options
zh_CN: 目标选项

note: translators: --root, -R <DIR>
en: Operate on a different root directory.
zh_CN: 在一个不同的根目录下操作。

note: translators: --installroot <DIR>
en: Operate on a different root directory, but share repositories with the host.
zh_CN: 在一个不同的根目录下操作，但与主机共享软件源。

en: Ignoring installed resolvables.
zh_CN: 正在忽略已安装的可解析项。

note: translators: --disable-system-resolvables
en: Do not read installed packages.
zh_CN: 不读取已安装软件包。

en: No config file is in use. Can not save options.
zh_CN: 没有正在使用的配置文件。无法保存选项。

en: Option '%1%' saved in '%2%'.
zh_CN: 选项 '%1%' 保存在 '%2%'。

en: Failed to save option.
zh_CN: 保存选项失败。

en: '%s' install modifier must not be used without a package name or capability.
zh_CN: "%s" 安装修饰符必须与软件包名称或功能搭配使用。

en: '%s' remove modifier must not be used without a package name or capability.
zh_CN: "%s" 移除修饰符必须与软件包名称或功能搭配使用。

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying '%s'.
zh_CN: 软件包名称中未找到 '%s'。正在尝试 '%s'。

en: '%s' is not a package name or capability.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个软件包名称或功能。

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying capabilities.
zh_CN: 在软件包名中未找到 '%s'。正在尝试在功能中查找。

en: Package '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件包 '%s'。

en: Patch '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到补丁 '%s'。

en: Product '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品 '%s'。

en: Pattern '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件集 '%s'。

en: Source package '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到源代码包 '%s'。

note: just in case
en: Object '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到对象 '%s'。

en: Package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到软件包 '%s'。

en: Patch '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到补丁 '%s'。

en: Product '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到产品 '%s'。

en: Pattern '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到软件集 '%s'。

en: Source package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到源代码包 '%s'。

note: just in case
en: Object '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 在指定软件源中未找到对象 '%s'。

note: translators: meaning a package %s or provider of capability %s
en: No provider of '%s' found.
zh_CN: 未找到 '%s' 的提供者。

note: wildcards used
en: No package matching '%s' is installed.
zh_CN: 未安装匹配 '%s' 的软件包。

en: Package '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装软件包 '%s'。

note: translators: meaning provider of capability %s
en: No provider of '%s' is installed.
zh_CN: 未安装提供了 '%s' 的软件包。

en: '%s' is already installed.
zh_CN: '%s' 已安装过了。

note: translators: %s are package names
en: '%s' providing '%s' is already installed.
zh_CN: 已安装过了 '%s'，其提供了 '%s'。

en: No update candidate for '%s'. The highest available version is already installed.
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的更新候选。已安装了可获取的最高版本。

en: No update candidate for '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的更新候选。

en: There is an update candidate '%s' for '%s', but it does not match the specified version, architecture, or repository.
zh_CN: 有一个更新候选 '%s' 可供 '%s' 使用，但它不匹配指定的版本、架构或软件源。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s' from vendor '%s', while the current vendor is '%s'. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
zh_CN: 有一个 ‘%s’ 的更新候选，来自源 ‘%s’，但当前是来自 ‘%s’。可使用 ‘%s’ 安装该候选。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it comes from a repository with a lower priority. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
zh_CN: 有一个 '%s' 的更新候选，但它来自一个优先级较低的软件源。请使用 '%s' 安装此候选。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
zh_CN: 有一个 '%s' 的更新候选，但它被锁定了。可使用 '%s' 解锁。

en: Package '%s' is not available in your repositories. Cannot reinstall, upgrade, or downgrade.
zh_CN: 在您的软件源中未找到软件包 '%s'。无法重装、升级或降级。

en: The selected package '%s' from repository '%s' has lower version than the installed one.
zh_CN: 所选软件包 '%s'（来自软件源 '%s'）的版本比当前安装的版本低。

note: translators: %s = "zypper install --oldpackage package-version.arch"
en: Use '%s' to force installation of the package.
zh_CN: 可使用 '%s' 强制安装该软件包。

en: Patch '%s' is interactive, skipping.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 是交互的，正在跳过。

en: Patch '%s' is not needed.
zh_CN: 不需要补丁 '%s'。

en: Patch '%1%' is optional. Use '%2%' to install it, or '%3%' to include all optional patches.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 是可选的。可使用 '%2%' 安装，或用 '%3%' 包含全部可选补丁。

en: Patch '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to install it, or unlock it using '%s'.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 已锁定。可使用 '%s' 安装，或用 '%s' 解锁。

en: Patch '%s' is not in the specified category.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 不在指定的分类中。

en: Patch '%s' has not the specified severity.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 没有指定的严重性。

en: Patch '%s' was issued after the specified date.
zh_CN: 补丁 '%s' 是在指定日期之后发布的。

en: Selecting '%s' from repository '%s' for installation.
zh_CN: 正在选择安装 '%s'，来自软件源 '%s'。

en: Forcing installation of '%s' from repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在强制安装 '%s'，来自软件源 '%s'。

en: Selecting '%s' for removal.
zh_CN: 正在选择删除 '%s'。

en: '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
zh_CN: '%s' 已锁定。可使用 '%s' 解锁。

en: Adding requirement: '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在添加运行依赖：'%s'。

en: Adding conflict: '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在添加冲突：'%s'。

note: translators: %1% expands to a single package name or a ','-separated enumeration of names.
en: Did you mean %1%?
zh_CN: 您的意思是 %1% 吗？

en: Ignoring option %s when updating the update stack first.
zh_CN: 先更新更新堆栈时忽略选项 %s。

en: Suspicious category filter value '%1%'.
zh_CN: 可疑的分类过滤器值 '%1%'。

en: Suspicious severity filter value '%1%'.
zh_CN: 可疑的严重性过滤器值 '%1%'。

note: translator: '%1%' is a products name '%2%' is a command to call (like 'zypper dup') Both may contain whitespace and should be enclosed by quotes!
en: Product '%1%' requires to be upgraded by calling '%2%'!
zh_CN: 产品“%1%”需要调用“%2%”来升级！

en: The following NEW package is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW packages are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个新软件包：

en: The following NEW patch is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patches are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个新补丁：

en: The following NEW pattern is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patterns are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个新软件集：

en: The following NEW product is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW products are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个新产品：

en: The following source package is going to be installed: | The following %d source packages are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个源代码包：

en: The following application is going to be installed: | The following %d applications are going to be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将安装以下 %d 个应用程序：

en: The following package is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d packages are going to be REMOVED:
zh_CN[0]: 将移除以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following patch is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patches are going to be REMOVED:
zh_CN[0]: 将移除以下 %d 个补丁：

en: The following pattern is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patterns are going to be REMOVED:
zh_CN[0]: 将移除以下 %d 个软件集：

en: The following product is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d products are going to be REMOVED:
zh_CN[0]: 将移除以下 %d 个产品：

en: The following application is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d applications are going to be REMOVED:
zh_CN[0]: 将移除以下 %d 个应用程序：

en: The following package is going to be upgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be upgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将升级以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following patch is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be upgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将升级以下 %d 个补丁：

en: The following pattern is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be upgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将升级以下 %d 个软件集：

en: The following product is going to be upgraded: | The following %d products are going to be upgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将升级以下 %d 个产品：

en: The following application is going to be upgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be upgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将升级以下 %d 个应用程序：

en: The following package is going to be downgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be downgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将降级以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following patch is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be downgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将降级以下 %d 个补丁：

en: The following pattern is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be downgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将降级以下 %d 个软件集：

en: The following product is going to be downgraded: | The following %d products are going to be downgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将降级以下 %d 个产品：

en: The following application is going to be downgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be downgraded:
zh_CN[0]: 将降级以下 %d 个应用程序：

en: The following package is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d packages are going to be reinstalled:
zh_CN[0]: 将重装以下 %d 个软件包：

en: The following patch is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patches are going to be reinstalled:
zh_CN[0]: 将重装以下 %d 个补丁：

en: The following pattern is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patterns are going to be reinstalled:
zh_CN[0]: 将重装以下 %d 个软件集：

en: The following product is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d products are going to be reinstalled:
zh_CN[0]: 将重装以下 %d 个产品：

en: The following application is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d applications are going to be reinstalled:
zh_CN[0]: 将重装以下 %d 个应用程序：

en: The following recommended package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended packages were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐软件包：

en: The following recommended patch was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patches were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐补丁：

en: The following recommended pattern was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patterns were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐软件集：

en: The following recommended product was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended products were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐产品：

en: The following recommended source package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended source packages were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐源代码包：

en: The following recommended application was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended applications were automatically selected:
zh_CN[0]: 自动选中了以下 %d 个推荐的应用程序：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed):
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个软件包，但不会安装（仅会安装依赖的软件包）：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed because it's unwanted (was manually removed before): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed because they are unwanted (were manually removed before):
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个软件包，但不会安装，因为它们是不需要的（曾经手动移除过）：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues: | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues:
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个软件包，但由于冲突或依赖问题不会安装：

en: The following patch is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个补丁，但不会安装：

en: The following pattern is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个软件集，但不会安装：

en: The following product is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个产品，但不会安装：

en: The following application is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 推荐以下 %d 个应用程序，但不会安装：

en: The following package is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d packages are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 建议以下 %d 个软件包，但不会安装：

en: The following patch is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 建议以下 %d 个补丁，但不会安装：

en: The following pattern is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 建议以下 %d 个软件集，但不会安装：

en: The following product is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 建议以下 %d 个产品，但不会安装：

en: The following application is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 建议以下 %d 个应用程序，但不会安装：

en: The following package is going to change architecture: | The following %d packages are going to change architecture:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个软件包的架构：

en: The following patch is going to change architecture: | The following %d patches are going to change architecture:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个补丁的架构：

en: The following pattern is going to change architecture: | The following %d patterns are going to change architecture:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个软件集的架构：

en: The following product is going to change architecture: | The following %d products are going to change architecture:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个产品的架构：

en: The following application is going to change architecture: | The following %d applications are going to change architecture:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个应用程序的架构：

en: The following package is going to change vendor: | The following %d packages are going to change vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个软件包的来源：

en: The following patch is going to change vendor: | The following %d patches are going to change vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个补丁的来源：

en: The following pattern is going to change vendor: | The following %d patterns are going to change vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个软件集的来源：

en: The following product is going to change vendor: | The following %d products are going to change vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个产品的来源：

en: The following application is going to change vendor: | The following %d applications are going to change vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 将改变以下 %d 个应用程序的来源：

en: The following package has no support information from its vendor: | The following %d packages have no support information from their vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个软件包没有来自其出品方的支持信息：

en: The following package is not supported by its vendor: | The following %d packages are not supported by their vendor:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个软件包不被其出品方支持：

en: The following package needs additional customer contract to get support: | The following %d packages need additional customer contract to get support:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个软件包需要额外的客户合同以获取支持：

en: was superseded by
zh_CN: 已被以下对象替代

en: The following package was discontinued and has been superseded by a new package with a different name. | The following %d packages were discontinued and have been superseded by a new packages with different names.
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个软件包已停产且已被一个使用其他名称的新软件包替代。

en: The successor package should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support: | The successor packages should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support:
zh_CN[0]: 应尽快安装替换软件包以便获享持续的支持服务：

en: The following package update will NOT be installed: | The following %d package updates will NOT be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将不会安装以下 %d 个软件包的更新：

en: The following product update will NOT be installed: | The following %d product updates will NOT be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将不会安装以下 %d 个产品的更新：

en: The following application update will NOT be installed: | The following %d application updates will NOT be installed:
zh_CN[0]: 将不会安装以下 %d 个应用程序的更新：

en: The following item is locked and will not be changed by any action: | The following %d items are locked and will not be changed by any action:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个项已锁定且不会被任何操作改动：

note: always as plain name list translators: used as 'tag:' (i.e. followed by ':')
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用版本

note: translators: used as 'tag:' (i.e. followed by ':') translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Run '%1%' to see the complete list of locked items.
zh_CN: 请运行 '%1%' 查看锁定项的完整列表。

en: The following patch requires a system reboot: | The following %d patches require a system reboot:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个补丁需要重启系统：

en: The following package requires a system reboot: | The following %d packages require a system reboot:
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个软件包需要重启系统：

en: Skipped needed patches which do not apply without conflict:
zh_CN: 已跳过无法在应用后不产生冲突的所需补丁：

note: Package download size:   99.2 MiB or Package download size: |     105.7 MiB  overall download size 99.2 MiB  |  -    6.4 MiB  already in cache
en: Package download size:
zh_CN: 软件包下载大小：

note: translator: rendered as "105.7 MiB  overall download size"
en: overall package size
zh_CN: 总软件包大小

note: translator: rendered as "  6.4 MiB  already in cache"
en: already in cache
zh_CN: 已在缓存中

en: Download only.
zh_CN: 仅下载。

note: Package install size change: |     349.1 MiB  required by packages that will be installed 1.9 MiB  |  -  347.3 MiB  released by packages that will be removed
en: Package install size change:
zh_CN: 软件包安装大小更改：

note: translator: rendered as "349.1 MiB  required by packages that will be installed"
en: required by packages that will be installed
zh_CN: 待安装软件包所需空间

note: translator: rendered as "347.3 MiB  released by packages that will be removed"
en: released by packages that will be removed
zh_CN: 待去除软件包将释放的空间

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to upgrade | packages to upgrade
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包待升级

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to downgrade | to downgrade
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包待降级

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to downgrade | packages to downgrade
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包待降级

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new"
en: new | new
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将新装

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new to install"
en: new package to install | new packages to install
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将新装

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to reinstall | to reinstall
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将重装

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to reinstall | packages to reinstall
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将重装

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to remove | to remove
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将移除

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to remove | packages to remove
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将移除

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to change vendor |  to change vendor
zh_CN[0]:  个软件包将改变供应商

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages ..."
en: package will change vendor | packages will change vendor
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将跨源

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to change arch | to change arch
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将改变架构

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages ..."
en: package will change arch | packages will change arch
zh_CN[0]: 个软件包将改变架构

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new"
en: source package | source packages
zh_CN[0]: 个源代码包

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new to install"
en: source package to install | source packages to install
zh_CN[0]: 个源代码包将安装

note: patch command (auto)restricted to update stack patches
en: Package manager restart required. (Run this command once again after the update stack got updated)
zh_CN: 需要重启包管理器。(请在更新堆栈获得更新后再次运行此命令)

note: translator: %1% is an option string like  "--dry-run"
en: %1% is set, otherwise a system reboot would be required.
zh_CN: 已设置 %1%，否则将需要重引导系统。

en: System reboot required.
zh_CN: 需要重启。

note: translator: Printed after the summary but before the prompt to start the installation. Followed by some explanatory text telling it might be a good idea NOT to continue: # zypper up ... Consider to cancel: Product 'opennSUSE Tumbleweed' requires to be upgraded by calling 'zypper dup'! Continue? [y/n
en: Consider to cancel:
zh_CN: 考虑取消：

en: PackageKit is blocking zypper. This happens if you have an updater applet or other software management application using PackageKit running.
zh_CN: PackageKit 正屏蔽着 zypper。这发生在若您已运行了一个使用 PackageKit 的升级挂件或其他软件管理程序时。

en: We can ask PackageKit to interrupt the current action as soon as possible, but it depends on PackageKit how fast it will respond to this request.
zh_CN: 我们已请求 PackageKit 尽快结束当前作业，但何时结束取决于 PackageKit 对此请求的反应速度。

en: Ask PackageKit to quit?
zh_CN: 通知 PackageKit 退出吗？

en: PackageKit is still running (probably busy).
zh_CN: PackageKit 仍在运行（或许正忙）。

en: Try again?
zh_CN: 重试吗？

en: Unexpected exception.
zh_CN: 意外异常。

note: translators: %s is "help" or "zypper help" depending on whether zypper shell is running or not
en: Type '%s' to get command-specific help.
zh_CN: 输入 '%s' 获取具体命令的帮助。

en: Verbosity: %d
zh_CN: 详细程度：%d

en: Enforced setting
zh_CN: 强制设置

en: The /etc/products.d/baseproduct symlink is dangling or missing!
    The link must point to your core products .prod file in /etc/products.d.
zh_CN: /etc/products.d/baseproduct 系统链接不紧密或缺失！
    该链接必须指向位于 /etc/products.d 中您核心系统的 .prod 文件。

note: TranslatorExplanation The %s is "--plus-repo" TranslatorExplanation The %s is "--option-name"
en: The %s option has no effect here, ignoring.
zh_CN: %s 选项在此无效，正在忽略。

en: Non-option program arguments:
zh_CN: 无选项程序参数：

en: A GPG pubkey is clearly identified by its fingerprint. Do not rely on the key's name. If you are not sure whether the presented key is authentic, ask the repository provider or check their web site. Many providers maintain a web page showing the fingerprints of the GPG keys they are using.
zh_CN: GPG 公钥可通过它的指纹清楚地识别。不要依赖密钥名称。如果您不确定当前的密钥是否可信，清询问仓库提供者或者查看它的网站。很多提供者都会维护一个网页用来显示他们正在使用的 GPG 密钥的指纹。

en: Signing data enables the recipient to verify that no modifications occurred after the data were signed. Accepting data with no, wrong or unknown signature can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
zh_CN: 数据签名可让用户验证签名后的数据是否被篡改。使用无签名、签名校验有误或未知签署方的数据可能造成系统毁损，极端情况下甚至导致系统被入侵。

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: File '%1%' is the repositories master index file. It ensures the integrity of the whole repo.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%' 是软件源的主索引文件。它确保了整个软件源的健全。

en: We can't verify that no one meddled with this file, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
zh_CN: 我们无法核实该文件是否为外界所干涉，因而该文件或许已不再可信！除非您知道它是安全的，否则不应继续使用它。

en: This file was modified after it has been signed. This may have been a malicious change, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
zh_CN: 该文件签名后被篡改过。那或许是一次恶意的篡改，因而该文件或许已不再可信！除非您知道它是安全的，否则不应继续使用它。

en: This might be a transient issue if the server is in the midst of receiving new data. The data file and its signature are two files which must fit together. In case the request hit the server in the midst of updating them, the signature verification might fail. After a few minutes, when the server has updated its data, it should work again.
zh_CN: 如果服务器正在接收新数据，这可能会造成暂时的问题。数据文件和其签名文件必须相匹配。如果网络请求在更新这两个文件的过程中传到服务器，签名验证可能会失败。当服务器在几分钟后完成数据更新，它就会重新恢复正常。

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 软件源：

en: Key Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 密钥指纹：

en: Key Name:
zh_CN: 密钥名称：

en: Key Algorithm:
zh_CN: 密钥算法：

en: Key Created:
zh_CN: 密钥创建于：

en: Key Expires:
zh_CN: 密钥过期于：

en: Subkey:
zh_CN: 子密钥：

en: Rpm Name:
zh_CN: RPM 名称：

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' has expired.
zh_CN: gpg 密钥签名文件 '%1%' 已过期。

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% day. | The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% days.
zh_CN[0]: gpg 密钥签名文件 '%1%' 将于 %2% 天后过期。

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在接纳未签名文件 '%s'。

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s' from repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在接纳未签名文件 '%s'，来自软件源 '%s'。

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: File '%1%' is unsigned.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%' 未签名。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% a repositories name
en: File '%1%' from repository '%2%' is unsigned.
zh_CN: 来自软件源 '%2%' 的文件 '%1%' 未签名。

en: Accepting file '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在接纳文件 '%s'，该文件以未知密钥 '%s' 签署。

en: Accepting file '%s' from repository '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在接受文件 '%s'（来自储存库 '%s'），该文件以未知密钥 '%s' 签署。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% is a gpg key ID
en: File '%1%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%' 以未知密钥 '%2%' 签署。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% is a gpg key ID, %3% a repositories name
en: File '%1%' from repository '%3%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
zh_CN: 来自软件源 '%3%' 的文件 '%1%' 以未知密钥 '%2%' 签署。

en: Automatically importing the following key:
zh_CN: 正在自动导入以下密钥：

en: Automatically trusting the following key:
zh_CN: 正在自动信任以下密钥：

en: New repository or package signing key received:
zh_CN: 接到新软件源或软件包签名密钥：

note: translators: this message is shown after showing description of the key
en: Do you want to reject the key, trust temporarily, or trust always?
zh_CN: 您想要拒绝、临时信任，还是永久信任该密钥？

note: translators: this message is shown after showing description of the key
en: Do you want to reject the key, or trust always?
zh_CN: 您想要拒绝还是永久信任该密钥？

note: translators: help text for the 'r' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Don't trust the key.
zh_CN: 不信任该密钥。

note: translators: help text for the 't' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Trust the key temporarily.
zh_CN: 临时信任该密钥。

note: translators: help text for the 'a' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Trust the key and import it into trusted keyring.
zh_CN: 信任该密钥并导入到可信密钥环。

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s'!
zh_CN: 正在忽略文件 '%s' 的失败签名校验！

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s' from repository '%s'!
zh_CN: 正在忽略文件 '%s'（来自软件源 '%s'）的失败签名校验！

en: Double-check this is not caused by some malicious changes in the file!
zh_CN: 请复查这是否由于恶意篡改文件造成!

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%'.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%' 签名校验失败。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% a repositories name
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%' from repository '%2%'.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%'（来自软件源 '%2%'）的签名校验失败。

en: The rpm database seems to contain old V3 version gpg keys which are meanwhile obsolete and considered insecure:
zh_CN: 该 RPM 数据库似乎含有旧的 V3 版本 GPG 密钥。这种密钥已被淘汰因此被公认为不安全：

en: To see details about a key call '%1%'.
zh_CN: 查看密钥调用 '%1%' 详情。

en: Unless you believe the key in question is still in use, you can remove it from the rpm database calling '%1%'.
zh_CN: 除非您确信该问题密钥仍在使用，否则您可调用 '%1%' 从 RPM 数据中移除该密钥。

note: translator: %1% is the number of keys, %2% the name of a repository
en: Received %1% new package signing key from repository "%2%": | Received %1% new package signing keys from repository "%2%":
zh_CN[0]: 收到来自 《%2%》 仓库的 %1% 个软件包签名密钥：

en: Those additional keys are usually used to sign packages shipped by the repository. In order to validate those packages upon download and installation the new keys will be imported into the rpm database.
zh_CN: 这些额外密钥通常用于签名仓库分发的软件包。为了在下载和安装时验证这些软件包，这些新的密钥会被导入到 rpm 数据库。

en: New:
zh_CN: 新密钥：

en: The repository metadata introducing the new keys have been signed and validated by the trusted key:
zh_CN: 要引入新密钥的仓库元数据已经被信任的密钥签名和验证过：

en: No digest for file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 无摘要。

en: Unknown digest %s for file %s.
zh_CN: 未知摘要 %s 于文件 %s。

en: Digest verification failed for file '%1%'
    [%2%]
    
      expected %3%
      but got  %4%
zh_CN: 文件 '%1%' 摘要校验失败
    [%2%]
    
      期望 %3%
      但得到的是 %4%

en: Accepting packages with wrong checksums can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
zh_CN: 使用校验码错误的软件包可能造成系统毁损，极端情况下甚至会导致系统被入侵。

en: However if you made certain that the file with checksum '%1%..' is secure, correct
    and should be used within this operation, enter the first 4 characters of the checksum
    to unblock using this file on your own risk. Empty input will discard the file.
zh_CN: 然而若您确信校验码为 '%1%..' 的文件
    应用于此操作中安全且正确，
    可输入该校验码的前 4 个字符来使用该文件但风险自负。不输入将丢弃该文件。

note: translators: A prompt option
en: discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

note: translators: A prompt option help text
en: Unblock using this file on your own risk.
zh_CN: 使用该文件，风险自负。

note: translators: A prompt option help text
en: Discard the file.
zh_CN: 丢弃该文件。

note: translators: A prompt text
en: Unblock or discard?
zh_CN: 使用或丢弃？

en: The following query locks the same objects as the one you want to remove:
zh_CN: 以下查询锁定了与您想要移除的对象相同的对象：

en: The following query locks some of the objects you want to unlock:
zh_CN: 以下查询锁定了一些您想要解锁的对象：

en: Do you want to remove this lock?
zh_CN: 您想要移除此锁定吗？

en: The following query does not lock anything:
zh_CN: 以下查询未锁定任何对象：

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Skip retrieval of the file and abort current operation.
zh_CN: 跳过检索该文件并中止当前操作。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Try to retrieve the file again.
zh_CN: 再次尝试检索该文件。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Skip retrieval of the file and try to continue with the operation without the file.
zh_CN: 跳过检索该文件并尝试在没有该文件的情况下继续操作。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Change current base URI and try retrieving the file again.
zh_CN: 修改当前的基础 URI 并尝试再次检索该文件。

note: translators: this is a prompt label, will appear as "New URI: "
en: New URI
zh_CN: 新 URI

en: Disable SSL certificate authority check and continue.
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 证书签发机构 (CA) 检查并继续。

note: translators: this is a prompt text
en: Abort, retry, ignore?
zh_CN: 中止、重试、还是忽略呢？

en: SSL certificate authority check disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 SSL 证书签发机构 (CA) 检查。

en: No devices detected, cannot eject.
zh_CN: 未检测到设备，无法弹出。

en: Try to eject the device manually.
zh_CN: 请尝试手动弹出该设备。

en: Detected devices:
zh_CN: 检测到设备：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select device to eject.
zh_CN: 选择要弹出的设备。

en: Insert the CD/DVD and press ENTER to continue.
zh_CN: 插入 CD/DVD 并按回车键继续。

en: Retrying...
zh_CN: 重试中...

en: Eject medium.
zh_CN: 弹出介质。

note: TranslatorExplanation translate letters 'y' and 'n' to whathever is appropriate for your language. Try to check what answers does zypper accept (it always accepts y/n at least) You can also have a look at the regular expressions used to check the answer here: /usr/lib/locale/<your_locale>/LC_MESSAGE
en: Please insert medium [%s] #%d and type 'y' to continue or 'n' to cancel the operation.
zh_CN: 请插入介质 [%s] #%d 并输入 'y' 继续或者输入 'n' 取消操作。

en: Authentication required to access %s. You need to be root to be able to read the credentials from %s.
zh_CN: 访问 %s 需要认证。您需要具有 root 身份才能从 %s 读取机要凭据。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: password
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Preloading Packages
zh_CN: 正在预加载软件包

en: Preloading Packages:
zh_CN: 正在预加载软件包：

en: Preloading:
zh_CN: 正在预加载：

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: ".............[done]"
en: done
zh_CN: 完毕

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: "........[not found]"
en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: "............[error]"
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Preload finished.
zh_CN: 已完成预加载。

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: files missing
zh_CN: 缺少文件

en: Retrieving delta
zh_CN: 正在获取增量升级

note: translators: this text is a progress display label e.g. "Applying delta foo [42%]"
en: Applying delta
zh_CN: 正在应用增量升级

en: In cache %1%
zh_CN: 在缓存 %1% 中

en: Retrieving:
zh_CN: 正在检索：

en: Signature verification failed
zh_CN: 签名校验失败

en: Accepting package despite the error.
zh_CN: 容忍有瑕疵的软件包。

note: TranslatorExplanation speaking of a script - "Running: script file name (package name, script dir)"
en: Running: %s  (%s, %s)
zh_CN: 正在运行：%s  (%s, %s)

en: Removal of %s failed:
zh_CN: 移除 %s 失败：

note: translators: This text is a progress display label e.g. "Removing packagename-x.x.x [42%]"
en: Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s

en: Installation of %s failed:
zh_CN: 安装 %s 失败：

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Installing: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装：%s

note: translators: A progressbar label
en: Checking for file conflicts:
zh_CN: 正在检查文件冲突：

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(number of packages); detailed list follows
en: %1% package had to be excluded from file conflicts check because it is not yet download. | %1% packages had to be excluded from file conflicts check because they are not yet downloaded.
zh_CN[0]: 必须从文件冲突检查中排除 %1% 个软件包，因其尚未下载。

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(commandline option)
en: Checking for file conflicts requires not installed packages to be downloaded in advance in order to access their file lists. See option '%1%' in the zypper manual page for details.
zh_CN: 检查文件冲突需要先下载尚未安装的软件包以访问其文件列表。细节请参考 zypper 手册页中的 '%1%' 选项。

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(number of conflicts); detailed list follows
en: Detected %1% file conflict: | Detected %1% file conflicts:
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %1% 个文件冲突：

en: Conflicting files will be replaced.
zh_CN: 冲突文件将会被替换。

note: TranslatorExplanation Problem description before asking whether to "Continue? [yes/no] (no):"
en: File conflicts happen when two packages attempt to install files with the same name but different contents. If you continue, conflicting files will be replaced losing the previous content.
zh_CN: 当两个软件包试图安装同名但内容不同的文件时就会产生文件冲突。若您继续，将替换冲突的文件，并覆盖之前的内容。

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Executing %s script for: %s
zh_CN: 正在为以下对象执行 %s 脚本：%s

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Executing %s script
zh_CN: 正在执行 %s 脚本

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Cleaning up: %s
zh_CN: 正在清理：%s

note: translator: %s is an other command: "This is an alias for 'zypper info -t patch'."
en: This is an alias for '%s'.
zh_CN: 这是 '%s' 的别名。

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Command options:
zh_CN: 命令选项：

en: Solver options:
zh_CN: 解算器选项：

en: Expert options:
zh_CN: 专家选项：

en: This command has no additional options.
zh_CN: 此命令无额外选项。

en: Legacy options:
zh_CN: 旧选项：

note: translator: '-r             The same as -f.
en: The same as %1%.
zh_CN: 跟 %1% 一样。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Global Options:
zh_CN: 全局选项：

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: translators: --details
en: Show the detailed installation summary.
zh_CN: 显示详细安装摘要。

en: Type of package (%1%).
zh_CN: 软件包类型 (%1%)。

note: translators: --best-effort
en: Do a 'best effort' approach to update. Updates to a lower than the latest version are also acceptable.
zh_CN: '尽量'更新，更新到比最新版本低一些的版本也是可以接受的。

en: Consider only patches which affect the package management itself.
zh_CN: 只考虑影响软件包管理器自身的补丁。

en: Root privileges are required to run this command.
zh_CN: 需要 Root 权限才可运行此命令。

en: Transactional system detected:
zh_CN: 检测到事务型系统：

en: A transactional-wrapper command is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 transactional-wrapper 命令。

en: The transactional-wrapper command cannot be used in 'zypper shell'.
zh_CN: Transactional-wrapper 命令无法在 'zypper shell' 中使用。

en: Using transactional-wrapper is disabled by 'ZYPPER_USE_TRANSACTIONAL_WRAPPER=0'.
zh_CN: 'ZYPPER_USE_TRANSACTIONAL_WRAPPER=0' 已禁用 transactional-wrapper。

en: Please use transactional-update to modify or update the system.
zh_CN: 请使用 transactional-update 对系统执行修改或更新操作。

en: Delegating the command to transactional-wrapper.
zh_CN: 将该命令交由 transactional-wrapper 处理。

en: The target filesystem is mounted as read-only. Please make sure the target filesystem is writeable.
zh_CN: 目标文件系统被挂载为只读。请确保目标文件系统可写入。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: dist-upgrade (dup) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: dist-upgrade (dup) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: dist-upgrade, dup translators: command description
en: Perform a distribution upgrade.
zh_CN: 执行发行版升级。

note: translators: --from <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Restrict upgrade to specified repository.
zh_CN: 限制从指定软件源升级。

en: Remove unneeded orphaned packages.
zh_CN: 去除不需要的或孤立的软件包。

note: FailIfReposFail
en: Due to the treatment of orphaned packages dist-upgrade depends on a proper repository setup more than any other command. It must not continue if enabled repositories fail to refresh. This may severely damage the system. If a failing repository is actually not needed, it must be disabled.
zh_CN: 由于孤立软件包处理方式的缘故，dist-upgrade 比其他任何命令更依赖于正确的储存库设置。如果启用的储存库无法刷新，该命令必定无法继续。这可能会严重损害系统。如果实际并不需要某个刷新失败的储存库，则必须将其禁用。

en: See 'man zypper' for more information about this command.
zh_CN: 如需此命令的详细信息，请参见 'man zypper'。

en: You are about to do a distribution upgrade with all enabled repositories. Make sure these repositories are compatible before you continue. See '%s' for more information about this command.
zh_CN: 您正要使用全部已启用软件源进行发行版升级。继续前请确保这些源之间相互兼容。参考 '%s' 获知更多关于此命令的信息。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: zypper [--GLOBAL-OPTIONS] <COMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
zh_CN: zypper [--全局选项] <命令> [--命令选项] [参数]

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: zypper <SUBCOMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
zh_CN: zypper <子命令> [--命令选项] [参数]

en: Print zypper help
zh_CN: 打印 zypper 帮助

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: install-new-recommends (inr) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: install-new-recommends (inr) [选项]

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: verify (ve) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: verify (ve) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: install-new-recommends, inr
en: Install newly added packages recommended by installed packages.
zh_CN: 安装已安装软件包推荐的新增软件包。

note: translators: command summary: verify, ve
en: Verify integrity of package dependencies.
zh_CN: 校验软件包的依赖关系完整性。

note: translators: command description
en: Install newly added packages recommended by already installed ones. This command basically re-evaluates the recommendations of all installed packages and fills up the system accordingly. You don't want to call this unconditionally on small or minimal systems, as it may easily add a large number of packages.
zh_CN: 安装已安装软件包推荐的尚未安装的新软件包。该命令基本上将会重新统计全部已安装软件包的推荐软件包并相应地充实您的系统。不要在小型或极简系统上无条件运行该命令，因为它可能会轻率地添加极大数量的软件包。

note: translators: command description, %1% is a zypper command
en: Called as '%1%', it restricts the command to just look for packages supporting available hardware, languages or filesystems. Useful after having added e.g. new hardware or driver repos.
zh_CN: 调用 ‘%1%’ 将限制该命令仅查找支持可用硬件、语言或文件系统的软件包。用于例如添加了新硬件或驱动软件源后。

note: translators: command description
en: Check whether dependencies of installed packages are satisfied and suggest to install or remove packages in order to repair the dependency problems.
zh_CN: 检查已安装软件包的依赖关系是否满足，并提供安装或移除软件包的建议以修复依赖问题。

en: Select packages by plain name, not by capability.
zh_CN: 单纯通过名称而非功能选择软件包。

en: Select packages solely by capability.
zh_CN: 仅通过功能选取软件包。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: remove (rm) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY> ...
zh_CN: remove (rm) [选项] <功能> ...

note: translators: command summary: remove, rm
en: Remove packages.
zh_CN: 移除软件包。

note: translators: command description
en: Remove packages with specified capabilities. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
zh_CN: 移除具有指定功能的软件包。功能的定义为"名称[.架构][操作符 <版本>]"，操作符为 <, <=, =, >=, > 其中之一。

en: Too few arguments.
zh_CN: 参数太少。

en: At least one package name is required.
zh_CN: 需要至少一个软件包名称。

en: Cannot uninstall patches.
zh_CN: 无法卸载补丁。

en: Installed status of a patch is determined solely based on its dependencies.
    Patches are not installed in sense of copied files, database records,
    or similar.
zh_CN: 一款补丁的安装情况完全取决于其依赖关系。
    因此仅仅是复制文件、数据库记录或其它东西
    并不代表安装了补丁。

en: Uninstallation of a source package not defined and implemented.
zh_CN: 目前未定义也未实现源代码包的卸载。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: install (in) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY|RPM_FILE_URI> ...
zh_CN: install (in) [选项] <功能|rpm_文件_uri> ...

note: translators: command summary: install, in
en: Install packages.
zh_CN: 安装软件包。

note: translators: command description
en: Install packages with specified capabilities or RPM files with specified location. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
zh_CN: 安装具有指定功能的软件包或者指定位置的 RPM 文件。功能的定义为"名称[.架构][操作符<版本>]"，操作符为 <, <=, =, >=, > 其中之一。

note: translators: --from <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Select packages from the specified repository.
zh_CN: 从指定软件源选择软件包。

note: translators: --oldpackage
en: Allows one to replace a newer item with an older one. Handy if you are doing a rollback. Unlike --force it will not enforce a reinstall.
zh_CN: 允许使用旧软件包替换新软件包。 若您正在做回滚那么该选项超有用。不像 --force 那样，它不强行重装。

en: Silently install unsigned rpm packages given as commandline parameters.
zh_CN: 静默地安装作为命令行参数给出的未经签名的 rpm 软件包。

note: translators: -f, --force
en: Install even if the item is already installed (reinstall), downgraded or changes vendor or architecture.
zh_CN: 即使该软件包已安装仍强制安装(重装)、降级或变更出品方或架构。

note: translators: rug related message, shown if 'zypper in --entire-catalog foorepo someargument' is specified
en: Ignoring arguments, marking the entire repository.
zh_CN: 忽略参数，标记整个软件源。

en: No valid arguments specified.
zh_CN: 未指定有效的参数。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: removeptf (rmptf) [OPTIONS] <PTF|CAPABILITY> ...
zh_CN: removeptf (rmptf) [选项] <PTF|功能> ...

note: translators: command summary: removeptf, rmptf
en: Remove (not only) PTFs.
zh_CN: 移除（不局限于）PTF。

note: translators: command description
en: A remove command which prefers replacing dependant packages to removing them as well. In fact this is a full featured install command with the remove modifier (-) applied to its plain arguments. So 'removeptf foo' is the same as 'install -- -foo'. This is why the command accepts the same options as the install command. It is the recommended way to remove a PTF (Program Temporary Fix).
zh_CN: 将会替换依赖软件包而不是也将其移除的移除命令。事实上，这是完整的安装命令（对该命令的普通参数应用了移除修饰符 (-)）。因此 "removeptf foo" 与 "install -- -foo" 效果相同。这就是该命令接受的选项与安装命令相同的原因。建议使用此方式来移除临时修复程序（Program Temporary Fix，PTF）。

en: A PTF is typically removed as soon as the fix it provides is applied to the latest official update of the dependant packages. But you don't want the dependant packages to be removed together with the PTF, which is what the remove command would do. The removeptf command however will aim to replace the dependant packages by their official update versions.
zh_CN: 通常，PTF 在其所提供的修复应用到依赖软件包的最新正式更新后会立即移除。不过，您应该不希望依赖软件包随 PTF 一起移除，而移除命令却会如此操作。removeptf 命令的目的就是将依赖软件包替换为其正式更新版本。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: list-patches (lp) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: list-patches (lp) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: list-patches, lp
en: List available patches.
zh_CN: 列出可获得的补丁。

note: translators: command description
en: List all applicable patches.
zh_CN: 列出全部可应用的补丁。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: List all patches, not only applicable ones.
zh_CN: 列出全部补丁而不仅是可应用补丁。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: list-updates (lu) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: list-updates (lu) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: list-updates, lu
en: List available updates.
zh_CN: 列出可用更新。

note: translators: command description
en: List all available updates.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用更新。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: List all packages for which newer versions are available, regardless whether they are installable or not.
zh_CN: 列出全部有新版本的软件包， 不管其是否可以安装。

en: Valid values: %1%
zh_CN: 无效的值：%1%

en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别

note: translators: --filter-version-change
en: Filter updates by version change significance. LEVEL: 'none' (default, show all), 'rebuild' (hide rebuild-only changes), 'package' (hide packaging-only changes, i.e. same upstream version).
zh_CN: 按版本变更重要性过滤更新。级别："none"（默认，显示全部）、"rebuild"（隐藏仅重构建变更）、"package"（隐藏仅打包变更，即上游版本相同）。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: addlocale (aloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
zh_CN: addlocale (aloc) [选项] <区域> ...

en: Add locale(s) to requested locales.
zh_CN: 添加区域到所请求区域。

en: Add given locale(s) to the list of requested locales.
zh_CN: 添加给定区域到所请求区域列表。

en: Do not install corresponding packages for given locale(s).
zh_CN: 不安装针对给定区域的相关软件包。

en: Specify locale which shall be supported by the language code. Get a list of all available locales by calling '%s'.
zh_CN: 通过语言代码指定应支持的区域。调用 ‘%s’ 获取全部可用区域列表。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: locales (lloc) [OPTIONS] [LOCALE] ...
zh_CN: locales (lloc) [选项] [区域] ...

en: List requested locales (languages codes).
zh_CN: 列出所请求区域 (语言代码)。

en: List requested locales and corresponding packages.
zh_CN: 列出所请求区域和相关软件包。

en: Show corresponding packages.
zh_CN: 显示相关软件包。

en: List all available locales.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用区域。

en: Ignoring positional arguments because --all argument was provided.
zh_CN: 忽略位置相关参数因为 — 全部参数均已提供。

en: The locale(s) for which the information shall be printed.
zh_CN: 要显示详情的区域。

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' that have their own country code, excluding the fallback 'en':
zh_CN: 获取语言代码 ‘en’ 下全部有自己国别代码的区域，排除后备语言代码 ‘en’：

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' with or without country code:
zh_CN: 获取语言代码 ‘en’ 下的全部区域，不管有没有国别代码：

en: Get the locale matching the argument exactly:
zh_CN: 获取精确匹配参数的区域：

en: Get the list of packages which are available for 'de' and 'en':
zh_CN: 获取 ‘de’ 和 ‘en’ 语言可用的软件包列表：

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: removelocale (rloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
zh_CN: removelocale (rloc) [选项] <区域> ...

en: Remove locale(s) from requested locales.
zh_CN: 从所请求区域中移除区域。

en: Remove given locale(s) from the list of supported languages.
zh_CN: 从所支持语言列表中移除给定区域。

en: Specify locales which shall be removed by the language code. Get the list of requested locales by calling '%s'.
zh_CN: 通过语言代码指定应移除的区域。可调用 ‘%s’ 获取所请求区域列表。

en: Do not remove corresponding packages for given locale(s).
zh_CN: 不移除给定区域的相关软件包。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate the command 'name (abbreviations)' or '-option' names
en: addlock (al) [OPTIONS] <LOCKSPEC>...
zh_CN: addlock (al) [选项] <锁定编号>...

note: translators: command summary
en: Add a package lock.
zh_CN: 添加一个软件包锁定。

en: LOCKSPEC is formed by '[KIND:]NAME[ OP EDITION]', where NAME may also be a glob pattern using * and ? wildcard characters. Non-package types may to have their KIND: string prepended (e.g. 'patch:foo') or use the commands --type option.
zh_CN: LOCKSPEC 的格式为“[KIND:]NAME[ OP EDITION]”，其中 NAME 也可以是使用 * 和 ? 通配符的 glob 模式。非软件包类型可以在前面追加 KIND: 字符串（例如“patch:foo”），或使用命令 --type 选项。

en: The basic form will lock all editions of the matching items. You can optionally restrict the lock to match a specific edition or edition range using =, <, <=, >, >= or != followed an EDITION.
zh_CN: 基本格式将锁定匹配项的所有版本。您可以选择性地使用 =、<、<=、>、>= 或 != 后接 EDITION，将锁定限制为匹配特定的版本或版本范围。

en: Restrict the lock to the specified repository.
zh_CN: 该锁定仅限于指定软件源。

en: Reason for specific lock.
zh_CN: 特定锁定的原因。

en: Specified lock has been successfully added. | Specified locks have been successfully added.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功添加指定锁定。

en: Problem adding the package lock:
zh_CN: 添加软件包锁定出现问题：

note: translators: command summary
en: Remove useless locks.
zh_CN: 移除无用的锁定。

note: translators: -d, --only-duplicates
en: Clean only duplicate locks.
zh_CN: 仅清理重复的锁定。

note: translators: -e, --only-empty
en: Clean only locks which doesn't lock anything.
zh_CN: 仅清理没有锁定任何东西的锁定。

en: Removed %lu lock. | Removed %lu locks.
zh_CN[0]: 已移除 %lu 锁定。

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: Table column header translators: header of table column - the name of the package translators: name (general header)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

note: translators: Table column header translators: type (general header)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package's repository (header)
en: Repository
zh_CN: 软件源

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: translators: locks table value
en: (multiple)
zh_CN: （多个）

note: translators: locks table value
en: (any)
zh_CN: （任意）

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Keep installed
zh_CN: 保持安装

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Do not install
zh_CN: 不安装

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate the command 'name (abbreviations)' or '-option' names
en: locks (ll) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: locks (ll) [选项]

en: List current package locks.
zh_CN: 列出当前软件包锁定。

en: Show the number of resolvables matched by each lock.
zh_CN: 显示每个锁定匹配到的解析项数目。

en: List the resolvables matched by each lock.
zh_CN: 列出每个锁定匹配到的解析项。

en: Error reading the locks file:
zh_CN: 读取锁定文件出错：

en: There are no package locks defined.
zh_CN: 未定义软件包锁定。

en: removelock (rl) [OPTIONS] <LOCK-NUMBER|PACKAGENAME> ...
zh_CN: removelock (rl) [选项] <锁定编号|软件包名称> ...

en: Remove a package lock.
zh_CN: 移除一个软件包锁定。

note: translators: command description; %1% is acoomand like 'zypper locks'
en: Remove a package lock. Specify the lock to remove by its number obtained with '%1%' or by package name.
zh_CN: 移除一个软件包锁定。通过由 '%1%' 获取的编号或软件包名称指定要移除的锁定。

en: Remove only locks with specified repository.
zh_CN: 仅移除指定软件源中的锁定。

en: Specified lock has been successfully removed.
zh_CN: 已成功移除指定锁定。

en: No lock has been removed.
zh_CN: 未移除任何锁定。

en: %zu lock has been successfully removed. | %zu locks have been successfully removed.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功移除 %zu 锁定。

en: Problem removing the package lock:
zh_CN: 移除软件包锁定出现问题：

note: translators: command summary: needs-rebooting
en: Check if the reboot-needed flag was set.
zh_CN: 检查需要重启旗标是否设置。

en: Checks if the reboot-needed flag was set by a previous update or install of a core library or service.
    Exit code ZYPPER_EXIT_INF_REBOOT_NEEDED indicates that a reboot is suggested, otherwise the exit code is set to ZYPPER_EXIT_OK.
zh_CN: 检查上一次更新后、核心函数库或服务安装后是否设置了需要重启旗标。
    退出代码 ZYPPER_EXIT_INF_REBOOT_NEEDED 表示需要重启，否则退出代码被设为 ZYPPER_EXIT_OK。

en: This is the recommended way for scripts to test whether a system reboot is suggested.
zh_CN: 建议使用此方法来确定是否需要通过脚本重新启动系统。

en: Since the last system boot core libraries or services have been updated.
zh_CN: 核心函数库或服务已被更新。

en: Reboot is suggested to ensure that your system benefits from these updates.
zh_CN: 这些更新需要重启您的计算机后才会生效。

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since the last system boot.
zh_CN: 没有核心函数库或服务被更新。

en: Reboot is probably not necessary.
zh_CN: 或许无需重启。

note: translators: command summary translators: command description
en: Show an animal.
zh_CN: 喵喵喵。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: what-provides (wp) <CAPABILITY>
zh_CN: what-provides (wp) <功能>

note: translators: command summary: what-provides, wp
en: List packages providing specified capability.
zh_CN: 列出能够提供指定功能的软件包。

en: List all packages providing the specified capability.
zh_CN: 列出提供了指定功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: command description what-provides: %1% is a zypper command line, %2% a command line option
en: The command is an alias for '%1%' and performs a case-insensitive search. For a case-sensitive search call the search command and add the '%2%' option.
zh_CN: 此命令是 "%1%" 的一个别称，会执行一次忽略大小写的搜索。若需要在搜索时区分大小写，请调用搜索命令并加上选项 "%2%" 。

note: "what-provides" is obsolete The "what-provides" now is included in "search" command, e.g. zypper what-provides 'zypper>1.6' zypper se --match-exact --provides 'zypper>1.6'
en: Command '%s' is replaced by '%s'.
zh_CN: 命令 '%s' 已被 '%s' 替换。

en: See '%s' for all available options.
zh_CN: 全部可用选项请参考 '%s'。

en: Don't change anything, just report what would be done.
zh_CN: 不作修改，仅汇报将进行的修改。

note: translators: %1% is a commandline option (like "--download-only")
en: A meaningful file conflict check can only be performed if used together with '%1%'.
zh_CN: 文件冲突检查只有与 ‘%1%’ 一起使用时执行得才有意义。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Work only with the specified repository.
zh_CN: 仅限于指定软件源。

en: Option '--%s' overrides a previously set download mode.
zh_CN: 选项 ‘--%s' 覆盖了前面设定的下载模式。

en: Available download modes: %s
zh_CN: 可用下载模式：%s

note: translators: --download
en: Set the download-install mode. Available modes: %s
zh_CN: 设置下载-安装模式。可用模式： %s

note: translators: -d, --download-only
en: Only download the packages, do not install.
zh_CN: 仅下载软件包，不安装。

note: translators: -i, --installed-only
en: Show only installed packages.
zh_CN: 仅显示已安装的软件包。

note: translators: -u, --not-installed-only
en: Show only packages which are not installed.
zh_CN: 仅显示未安装的软件包。

en: Automatically say 'yes' to third party license confirmation prompt. See 'man zypper' for more details.
zh_CN: 对第三方许可确认提示自动回复 '是'。更多细节参考 'man zypper'。

en: Automatically accept product licenses only. See 'man zypper' for more details.
zh_CN: 仅自动接收产品许可。更多细节参考 'man zypper'。

note: translators: --replacefiles
en: Install the packages even if they replace files from other, already installed, packages. Default is to treat file conflicts as an error. --download-as-needed disables the fileconflict check.
zh_CN: 即使新软件包会替换其它已安装软件包的文件 也安装它们。默认是将文件冲突视为错误。--download-as-needed 会禁用文件冲突检查。

note: translators: -y, --no-confirm
en: Don't require user interaction. Alias for the --non-interactive global option.
zh_CN: 无需用户交互。全局选项 --non-interactive 的别名。

en: Whether applicable optional patches should be treated as needed or be excluded.
zh_CN: 可应用的可选补丁应被视为需要的补丁还是要排除的补丁。

en: The default is to exclude optional patches.
zh_CN: 默认是排除可选补丁。

en: The default is to include optional patches.
zh_CN: 默认是包含可选补丁。

note: translators: --with-interactive
en: Do not skip interactive updates.
zh_CN: 不要跳过需要与用户交互的更新。

note: translators: --skip-interactive
en: Skip interactive updates.
zh_CN: 跳过需要与用户交互的更新。

note: translators: --sort-by-name
en: Sort packages by name (default).
zh_CN: 按软件包名称排序（默认）。

note: translators: --sort-by-repo translators: --sort-by-catalog
en: Sort packages by repository.
zh_CN: 按软件源排序。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: patch [选项]

note: translators: command summary: patch
en: Install needed patches.
zh_CN: 安装所需补丁。

note: translators: command description
en: Install all available needed patches.
zh_CN: 安装全部可用且需要的补丁。

en: When updating the affected/vulnerable packages described by a patch, zypper always aims for the latest available version.
zh_CN: 当更新补丁所描述的受影响/带漏洞软件包时，zypper 始终采用最新的可用版本。

en: Skip needed patches which do not apply without conflict.
zh_CN: 跳过无法在应用后不产生冲突的所需补丁。

en: Additionally try to update all packages not covered by patches. The option is ignored, if the patch command must update the update stack first. Can not be combined with --updatestack-only.
zh_CN: 额外尝试更新增补程序未涵盖的所有包。如果增补程序命令必须先更新更新堆栈，将会忽略此选项。不能与 --updatestack-only 结合使用。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch-check (pchk) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: patch-check (pchk) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: patch-check, pchk
en: Check for patches.
zh_CN: 检查补丁。

note: translators: command description
en: Display stats about applicable patches. The command returns 100 if needed patches were found, 101 if there is at least one needed security patch.
zh_CN: 显示可应用补丁统计。该命令若找到了所需补丁则会返回 100，若有至少一个所需的安全补丁则会返回 101。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate the command 'name (abbreviations)' or '-option' names
en: ps [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: ps [选项]

note: translators: command description
en: List running processes which might still use files and libraries deleted by recent upgrades.
zh_CN: 列出可能仍使用着被最近升级删除的文件和函数库的运行中进程。

note: translators: -s, --short
en: Create a short table not showing the deleted files. Given twice, show only processes which are associated with a system service. Given three times, list the associated system service names only.
zh_CN: 创建一个不显示已删除文件的简短表格。给出两次仅显示关联着系统服务的进程。给出三次则仅列出关联的系统服务名称。

note: translators: --print <format>
en: For each associated system service print <format> on the standard output, followed by a newline. Any '%s' directive in <format> is replaced by the system service name.
zh_CN: 每个相关系统服务均会输出 <format> 至标准输出，并另起一行。<format> 中的所有 ‘%s’ 参数均会被替换为系统服务名称。

note: translators: -d, --debugFile <path>
en: Write debug output to file <path>.
zh_CN: 将侦错输出写入到文件 <path>。

en: Check failed:
zh_CN: 检查失败：

note: Here: Table output
en: Checking for running processes using deleted libraries...
zh_CN: 正在检查使用了已删除库文件的运行中进程...

note: process ID
en: PID
zh_CN: 进程编号

note: parent process ID
en: PPID
zh_CN: 父进程编号

note: process user ID
en: UID
zh_CN: 用户编号

note: process login name
en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

note: process command name
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: "/etc/init.d/ script that might be used to restart the command (guessed)
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: "list of deleted files or libraries accessed"
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: No processes using deleted files found.
zh_CN: 未找到使用已删除文件的进程。

en: The following running processes use deleted files:
zh_CN: 以下运行中进程使用了已删除的文件：

en: You may wish to restart these processes.
zh_CN: 您可能希望重启这些进程。

en: See '%s' for information about the meaning of values in the above table.
zh_CN: 关于上面表格中的值的意义的信息请参考 '%s'。

en: Note: Not running as root you are limited to searching for files you have permission to examine with the system stat(2) function. The result might be incomplete.
zh_CN: 注意：不使用根用户运行您只能搜索现有用户有权限使用系统 stat(2) 函数检测的文件。结果可能不完整。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: info (if) [OPTIONS] <NAME>[-<VERSION>[-<RELEASE>]] ...
zh_CN: info (if) [选项] <名称>[-<版本>[-<发行版>]] ...

note: translators: command summary: info, if
en: Show full information for specified packages.
zh_CN: 显示指定软件包的完整信息。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for specified packages. By default the packages which match exactly the given names are shown. To get also packages partially matching use option '--match-substrings' or use wildcards (*?) in name.
zh_CN: 显示指定软件包的详细信息。 默认显示精确匹配给定名称的软件包。 要也获取部分匹配的软件包请使用选项 '--match-substrings' 或在名称中使用通配符 (*?)。

en: If no version constraint is specified, information about the best available package is shown. Note that both the version and release numbers must always match exactly.
zh_CN: 如果未指定版本限制条件，将会显示最合适的软件包的相关信息。请注意，版本和发行版编号必须始终完全匹配。

note: translators: -s, --match-substrings
en: Print information for packages partially matching name.
zh_CN: 打印部分匹配名称的软件包的信息。

note: translators: --provides
en: Show provides.
zh_CN: 显示该软件包提供的软件包或功能。

note: translators: --requires
en: Show requires and prerequires.
zh_CN: 显示该软件包需要的软件包和安装它的前提条件。

note: translators: --conflicts
en: Show conflicts.
zh_CN: 显示与该软件包冲突的软件包。

note: translators: --obsoletes
en: Show obsoletes.
zh_CN: 显示该软件包淘汰了的软件包。

note: translators: --recommends
en: Show recommends.
zh_CN: 显示该软件包推荐的软件包。

note: translators: --supplements
en: Show supplements.
zh_CN: 显示增补软件包。

note: translators: --suggests
en: Show suggests.
zh_CN: 显示该软件包建议的软件包。

note: translators: --enhances
en: Show enhances.
zh_CN: 显示增强的软件包。

en: Required argument missing.
zh_CN: 缺失所需参数。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

note: translators: command summary: patch-info
en: Show full information for specified patches.
zh_CN: 显示指定补丁的完整信息。

note: translators: command summary: pattern-info
en: Show full information for specified patterns.
zh_CN: 显示指定软件集的完整信息。

note: translators: command summary: product-info
en: Show full information for specified products.
zh_CN: 显示指定产品的完整信息。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch-info <PATCHNAME> ...
zh_CN: patch-info <补丁名称> ...

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: pattern-info <PATTERN_NAME> ...
zh_CN: patterns-info <软件集名称> ...

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: product-info <PRODUCT_NAME> ...
zh_CN: product-info <产品名称> ...

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for patches.
zh_CN: 显示补丁的详细信息。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for patterns.
zh_CN: 显示软件集的详细信息。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for products.
zh_CN: 显示产品的详细信息。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: packages (pa) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_CN: packages (pa) [选项] [软件源] ...

note: translators: command summary: packages, pa
en: List all available packages.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用软件包。

note: translators: command description
en: List all packages available in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 列出指定软件源中可用的全部软件包。

note: translators: --autoinstalled
en: Show installed packages which were automatically selected by the resolver.
zh_CN: 显示解析器自动选择且已安装的软件包。

note: translators: --userinstalled
en: Show installed packages which were explicitly selected by the user.
zh_CN: 显示用户明确选择且已安装的软件包。

note: translators: --system
en: Show installed packages which are not provided by any repository.
zh_CN: 显示并非由任何储存库提供的已安装软件包。

note: translators: --orphaned
en: Show system packages which are orphaned (without repository and without update candidate).
zh_CN: 显示孤立的系统软件包（没有储存库和候选更新软件包）。

note: translators: --suggested
en: Show packages which are suggested.
zh_CN: 显示建议的软件包。

note: translators: --recommended
en: Show packages which are recommended.
zh_CN: 显示推荐的软件包。

note: translators: --unneeded
en: Show packages which are unneeded.
zh_CN: 显示不再需要的软件包。

note: translators: -N, --sort-by-name
en: Sort the list by package name.
zh_CN: 按软件包名称排序列表。

note: translators: -R, --sort-by-repo
en: Sort the list by repository.
zh_CN: 按软件源排序列表。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patches (pch) [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_CN: patches (pch) [软件源] ...

note: translators: command summary: patches, pch
en: List all available patches.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用补丁。

note: translators: command description
en: List all patches available in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 列出指定软件源中全部可用的补丁。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patterns (pt) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_CN: patterns (pt) [选项] [软件源] ...

note: translators: command summary: patterns, pt
en: List all available patterns.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用软件集。

note: translators: command description
en: List all patterns available in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 列出指定软件源中全部可用的软件集。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: products (pd) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_CN: products (pd) [选项] [软件源] ...

note: translators: command summary: products, pd
en: List all available products.
zh_CN: 列出全部可用产品。

note: translators: command description
en: List all products available in specified repositories.
zh_CN: 列出指定软件源中全部可用的产品。

note: translators: --xmlfwd <TAG>
en: XML output only: Literally forward the XML tags found in a product file.
zh_CN: 仅 XML 输出：直接显示产品文件中找到的 XML 标签。

en: Option %1% has no effect without the %2% global option.
zh_CN: 当未指定全局选项 %2% 时，%1% 选项无法单独生效。

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
zh_CN: addrepo (ar) [选项] <URI> <别名>

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <FILE.repo>
zh_CN: addrepo (ar) [选项] <文件.repo>

en: Add a new repository.
zh_CN: 添加一个新软件源。

en: Add a repository to the system. The repository can be specified by its URI or can be read from specified .repo file (even remote).
zh_CN: 向系统中添加一个软件源。软件源可通过其 URI 指定也可从指定的 .repo 文件（甚至是远程）中读取。

en: Just another means to specify a .repo file to read.
zh_CN: 指定要读取的 .repo 文件的另一种方法。

en: Probe URI.
zh_CN: 探测 URI。

en: Don't probe URI, probe later during refresh.
zh_CN: 不探测 URI，稍后刷新时再探测。

en: The repository type is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
zh_CN: 源类型始终都是自动检测的。该选项已被忽略。

en: Cannot use %s together with %s. Using the %s setting.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 %s 和 %s。正在使用 %s 设置。

en: If only one argument is used, it must be a URI pointing to a .repo file.
zh_CN: 如果只用一个参数，那么它必须是一个指向 .repo 文件的 URI。

en: Specified type is not a valid repository type:
zh_CN: 指定的类型不是一个有效的软件源类型：

en: See '%s' or '%s' to get a list of known repository types.
zh_CN: 请参考 '%s' 或 '%s' 获取已知软件源类型列表。

en: clean (cc) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
zh_CN: clean (cc) [别名|#|URI] ...

en: Clean local caches.
zh_CN: 清理本地缓存。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Clean only specified repositories.
zh_CN: 仅清理指定软件源。

note: translators: -m, --metadata
en: Clean metadata cache.
zh_CN: 清理元数据缓存。

note: translators: -M, --raw-metadata
en: Clean raw metadata cache.
zh_CN: 清理原始元数据缓存。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: Clean both metadata and package caches.
zh_CN: 清理元数据和软件包缓存。

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: 'enabled' flag translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: GPG Check translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: GPG Check
zh_CN: GPG 检查

note: translators: repository priority (in zypper repos -p or -d) translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Autorefresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Keep Packages
zh_CN: 保留软件包

en: GPG Key URI
zh_CN: GPG 密钥 URI

en: Path Prefix
zh_CN: 路径前缀

en: Parent Service
zh_CN: 父服务

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Repo Info Path
zh_CN: 软件源信息路径

en: MD Cache Path
zh_CN: MD 缓存路径

en: repos (lr) [OPTIONS] [REPO] ...
zh_CN: repos (lr) [选项] [软件源] ...

en: List all defined repositories.
zh_CN: 列出全部已定义的软件源。

note: translators: -e, --export <FILE.repo>
en: Export all defined repositories as a single local .repo file.
zh_CN: 将全部已定义的软件源导出为一个本地 .repo 文件。

en: Error reading repositories:
zh_CN: 读取软件源出错：

en: Can't open %s for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 进行写操作。

en: Maybe you do not have write permissions?
zh_CN: 或许您没有写入权限？

en: Repositories have been successfully exported to %s.
zh_CN: 已成功导出软件源到 %s。

note: translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether autorefresh is enabled for the repository translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether autorefresh is enabled for the repository
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether keep-packages is enabled for the repository
en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: No repositories defined.
zh_CN: 未定义软件源。

en: Use the 'zypper addrepo' command to add one or more repositories.
zh_CN: 请使用 'zypper addrepo' 命令添加一个或更多软件源。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_CN: modifyrepo (mr) <选项> <别名|#|URI>

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
zh_CN: modifyrepo (mr) <选项> <%1%>

note: translators: command summary
en: Modify specified repository.
zh_CN: 修改指定软件源。

note: translators: command description
en: Modify properties of repositories specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
zh_CN: 修改通过别名、编号、URI 或 '%1%' 聚合选项指定的软件源的属性。

en: Repository %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件源 %s。

en: refresh (ref) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
zh_CN: refresh (ref) [别名|#|URI] ...

note: translators: command summary: refresh, ref
en: Refresh all repositories.
zh_CN: 刷新全部软件源。

note: translators: command description
en: Refresh repositories specified by their alias, number or URI. If none are specified, all enabled repositories will be refreshed.
zh_CN: 刷新通过别名、编号或 URI 指定的软件源。若未指定则刷新全部启用的软件源。

en: HINT: 'zypper -vv ref' will show the mirrors used to download the metadata.
zh_CN: 提示："zypper -vv ref" 会显示用于下载元数据的镜像。

note: translators: -f, --force
en: Force a complete refresh.
zh_CN: 强制完全刷新。

note: translators: -b, --force-build
en: Force rebuild of the database.
zh_CN: 强制重构数据库。

note: translators: -d, --force-download
en: Force download of raw metadata.
zh_CN: 强制下载原始元数据。

note: translators: -B, --build-only
en: Only build the database, don't download metadata.
zh_CN: 仅构建数据库，不下载元数据。

note: translators: -D, --download-only
en: Only download raw metadata, don't build the database.
zh_CN: 仅下载原始元数据，不构建数据库。

note: translators: --include-all-archs
en: Multi-Arch repos: Download raw metadata for all offered architectures even if the repo supports filtering.
zh_CN: 多体系结构储存库：即使储存库支持过滤，仍会下载提供的所有体系结构对应的原始元数据。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Refresh only specified repositories.
zh_CN: 仅刷新指定软件源。

note: translators: -s, --services
en: Refresh also services before refreshing repos.
zh_CN: 刷新软件源之前也刷新服务。

en: The '%s' global option has no effect here.
zh_CN: 全局选项 '%s' 在此无效。

en: Arguments are not allowed if '%s' is used.
zh_CN: 若使用 '%s' 则不允许使用参数。

en: Specified repositories:
zh_CN: 指定的软件源：

en: Refreshing repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在刷新软件源 '%s'。

en: Scanning content of disabled repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在扫描已禁用软件源 '%s' 的内容。

en: Skipping disabled repository '%s'
zh_CN: 正在跳过已禁用的软件源 '%s'

en: Skipping repository '%s' because of the above error.
zh_CN: 由于以上错误，正在跳过软件源 '%s' 。

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because they were not known.
zh_CN: 由于某些软件源未知，这些软件源没有被刷新。

en: Specified repositories are not enabled or defined.
zh_CN: 指定软件源未启用或未定义。

en: There are no enabled repositories defined.
zh_CN: 未定义状态为启用的软件源。

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable repositories.
zh_CN: 请使用 '%s' 或者 '%s' 命令添加或启用软件源。

en: Could not refresh the repositories because of errors.
zh_CN: 由于若干错误无法刷新软件源。

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because of an error.
zh_CN: 由于某处出错未刷新部分软件源。

en: Specified repositories have been refreshed.
zh_CN: 指定软件源均已刷新。

en: All repositories have been refreshed.
zh_CN: 全部软件源均已刷新。

en: removerepo (rr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_CN: removerepo (rr) [选项] <别名|#|URI>

en: Remove specified repository.
zh_CN: 移除指定软件源。

en: Remove repository specified by alias, number or URI.
zh_CN: 移除通过别名、编号或 URI 指定的软件源。

note: translators: --loose-auth
en: Ignore user authentication data in the URI.
zh_CN: 忽略 URI 中的用户认证数据。

note: translators: --loose-query
en: Ignore query string in the URI.
zh_CN: 忽略 URI 中的查询字符串。

note: translators: %s is the supplied command line argument which for which no repository counterpart was found
en: Repository '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
zh_CN: 通过别名、编号或 URI 都未找到软件源 '%s'。

en: Cannot change alias of '%s' repository. The repository belongs to service '%s' which is responsible for setting its alias.
zh_CN: 无法修改软件源 '%s' 的别名。该软件源属于服务 '%s' ，该服务负责设置其别名。

en: Repository '%s' renamed to '%s'.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 已重命名为 '%s' 。

en: Repository named '%s' already exists. Please use another alias.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 '%s' 的软件源。请使用其它别名。

en: Error while modifying the repository:
zh_CN: 修改软件源时出错：

en: Leaving repository '%s' unchanged.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 未变动。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: renamerepo (nr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI> <NEW-ALIAS>
zh_CN: renamerepo (nr) [选项] <别名|#|URI> <新别名>

en: Rename specified repository.
zh_CN: 重命名指定软件源。

note: translators: command description
en: Assign new alias to the repository specified by alias, number or URI.
zh_CN: 为通过别名、编号或 URI 指定的软件源指定新的别名。

en: Too few arguments. At least URI and alias are required.
zh_CN: 参数太少。至少需要 URI 和别名。

en: Repository '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件源 '%s'。

en: Invalid priority '%s'. Use a positive integer number. The greater the number, the lower the priority.
zh_CN: 无效的优先级 '%s'。请使用正整数。数字越大，优先级越低。

en: Set a descriptive name for the service.
zh_CN: 为服务设置一个描述性名称。

en: Set a descriptive name for the repository.
zh_CN: 为软件源设置一个描述性名称。

en: Enable a disabled service.
zh_CN: 启用已禁用的服务。

en: Enable a disabled repository.
zh_CN: 启用已禁用的软件源。

en: Disable the service (but don't remove it).
zh_CN: 禁用但不移除服务。

en: Disable the repository (but don't remove it).
zh_CN: 禁用但不移除软件源。

en: Enable auto-refresh of the service.
zh_CN: 启用服务的自动刷新。

en: Enable auto-refresh of the repository.
zh_CN: 启用软件源的自动刷新。

en: Disable auto-refresh of the service.
zh_CN: 禁用服务的自动刷新。

en: Disable auto-refresh of the repository.
zh_CN: 禁用软件源的自动刷新。

en: Apply changes to all services.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部服务。

en: Apply changes to all repositories.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部软件源。

en: Apply changes to all local services.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部本地服务。

en: Apply changes to all local repositories.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部本地软件源。

en: Apply changes to all remote services.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部远程服务。

en: Apply changes to all remote repositories.
zh_CN: 应用修改到全部远程软件源。

en: Apply changes to services of specified type.
zh_CN: 应用修改到指定类型的服务。

en: Apply changes to repositories of specified type.
zh_CN: 应用修改到指定类型的软件源。

en: Set priority of the repository.
zh_CN: 设置软件源的优先级。

en: Enable RPM files caching.
zh_CN: 启用 RPM 文件缓存。

en: Disable RPM files caching.
zh_CN: 禁用 RPM 文件缓存。

en: Enable GPG check for this repository.
zh_CN: 对此软件源启用 GPG 密钥检查。

en: Enable strict GPG check for this repository.
zh_CN: 为此软件源启用严格的 GPG 密钥检查。

en: Short hand for '%1%'.
zh_CN: '%1%' 的缩写。

en: Enable GPG check but allow the repository metadata to be unsigned.
zh_CN: 启用 GPG 密钥检查但允许未签名的软件源元数据。

en: Enable GPG check but allow installing unsigned packages from this repository.
zh_CN: 启用 GPG 检查但允许从此软件源安装未签名的软件包。

en: Disable GPG check for this repository.
zh_CN: 对此软件源禁用 GPG 密钥检查。

en: Use the global GPG check setting defined in /etc/zypp/zypp.conf. This is the default.
zh_CN: 使用定义在 /etc/zypp/zypp.conf 中的全局 GPG 检查设置。这是默认选项。

note: translators: -a, --alias
en: Show also repository alias.
zh_CN: 也显示软件源别名。

note: translators: -n, --name
en: Show also repository name.
zh_CN: 也显示软件源名称。

note: translators: -r, --refresh
en: Show also the autorefresh flag.
zh_CN: 也显示自动刷新旗标。

note: translators: -k, --keep-packages
en: Show also the keep-packages flag.
zh_CN: 同时显示保留软件包标志。

note: translators: -u, --uri
en: Show also base URI of repositories.
zh_CN: 也显示软件源的基础 URI。

note: translators: -p, --priority
en: Show also repository priority.
zh_CN: 也显示软件源优先级。

note: translators: -d, --details
en: Show more information like URI, priority, type.
zh_CN: 显示更多信息如 URI、优先级、类型。

en: Show also repositories belonging to the services.
zh_CN: 也显示属于该服务的软件源。

note: translators: -s, --service translators: -A, --sort-by-alias
en: Show also alias of parent service.
zh_CN: 也显示父服务别名。

note: translators: -E, --show-enabled-only
en: Show enabled repos only.
zh_CN: 仅显示已启用的软件源。

note: translators: -U, --sort-by-uri
en: Sort the list by URI.
zh_CN: 按 URL 排序列表。

note: translators: -N, --sort-by-name
en: Sort the list by name.
zh_CN: 按名称排序列表。

note: translators: -P, --sort-by-priority
en: Sort the list by repository priority.
zh_CN: 按软件源优先级排序列表。

note: translator: %1% denotes a zypper command to execute. Like 'zypper search-packages'.
en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources please use '%1%'.
zh_CN: 要将尚未启用的远程资源包含到扩展搜索范围，请使用“%1%”。

note: translator: %1% denotes a zypper command to execute. Like 'zypper search-packages'.
en: The package providing this subcommand is currently not installed. You can install it by calling '%1%'.
zh_CN: 目前尚未安装提供此子命令的包。您可以调用“%1%”来安装。

en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources you may run '%1%' at any time.
zh_CN: 您可随时运行 ‘%1%’ 进行扩展搜索，搜索范围包含尚未启用的远程资源。

en: Do you want to run '%1%' now?
zh_CN: 您现在想要运行 '%1%' 吗？

en: Run '%1%' to search in not yet activated remote resources.
zh_CN: 运行 '%1%' 搜索尚未激活的远程资源。

note: translators: command summary: search, se
en: Search for packages matching a pattern.
zh_CN: 搜索匹配一个模式的软件包。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: search (se) [OPTIONS] [QUERYSTRING] ...
zh_CN: search (se) [选项] [查询字符串] ...

note: translators: command description
en: Search for packages matching any of the given search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索匹配任意给定搜索字符串的软件包。

note: translators: command description
en: * and ? wildcards can also be used within search strings. If a search string is enclosed in '/', it's interpreted as a regular expression.
zh_CN: * 和 ? 通配符也可以用于搜索字符串中。 若搜索字符串以 '/' 结尾，它将被解释为一个正则表达式。

note: translators: --match-substrings
en: Search for a match to partial words (default).
zh_CN: 搜索部分匹配关键词的软件包（默认）。

note: translators: --match-words
en: Search for a match to whole words only.
zh_CN: 仅搜索匹配整个关键词的软件包。

note: translators: -x, --match-exact
en: Searches for an exact match of the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索精确匹配搜索字符串的软件包。

note: translators: --provides
en: Search for packages which provide the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索提供了搜索字符串内容的软件包。

note: translators: --requires
en: Search for packages which require the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索需要了搜索字符串内容的软件包。

note: translators: --recommends
en: Search for packages which recommend the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索推荐了搜索字符串内容的软件包。

note: translators: --supplements
en: Search for packages which supplement the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索能够为所搜字符串增补功能的软件包。

note: translators: --conflicts
en: Search packages conflicting with search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索与搜索字符串内容冲突的软件包。

note: translators: --obsoletes
en: Search for packages which obsolete the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索淘汰了搜索字符串内容的软件包。

note: translators: --suggests
en: Search for packages which suggest the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索建议了搜索字符串内容的软件包。

note: translators: --enhances
en: Search for packages which enhance the search strings.
zh_CN: 搜索能够增强搜索字符串的软件包。

note: translators: --provides-pkg
en: Search for all packages that provide any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索提供了与所输入参数匹配的软件包所提供的功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: --requires-pkg
en: Search for all packages that require any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索依赖着与所输入参数匹配的软件包提供的功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: --recommends-pkg
en: Search for all packages that recommend any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索推荐了与所输入参数匹配的软件包提供的功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: --supplements-pkg
en: Search for all packages that supplement any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索补充了与所输入参数匹配的软件包所提供的功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: --conflicts-pkg
en: Search for all packages that conflict with any of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索与输入参数匹配的任一软件包冲突的所有软件包。

note: translators: --obsoletes-pkg
en: Search for all packages that obsolete any of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索会废弃与输入参数匹配的任一软件包的所有软件包。

note: translators: --suggests-pkg
en: Search for all packages that suggest any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索建议了与所输入参数匹配的软件包所提供的功能的全部软件包。

note: translators: --enhances-pkg
en: Search for all packages that enhance any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索能够增强与输入参数相匹配的软件包所提供的任何功能的所有软件包。

note: translators: -t, --type <TYPE>
en: Search only for packages of the specified type.
zh_CN: 仅搜索指定类型的软件包。

note: translators: -n, --name
en: Useful together with dependency options, otherwise searching in package name is default.
zh_CN: 与依赖选项一起很有用，否则默认将搜索软件包名称。

note: translators: -f, --file-list
en: Search for a match in the file list of packages.
zh_CN: 在软件包文件列表中搜索匹配搜索条件的软件包。

note: translators: -d, --search-descriptions
en: Search also in package summaries and descriptions.
zh_CN: 也在软件包摘要和描述中搜索。

note: translators: -C, --case-sensitive
en: Perform case-sensitive search.
zh_CN: 区分大小写。

note: translators: -s, --details
en: Show each available version in each repository on a separate line.
zh_CN: 分行显示每个软件源中的每个可用版本。

note: translators: -v, --verbose
en: Like --details, with additional information where the search has matched (useful for search in dependencies).
zh_CN: 像 --details 一样，带有搜索匹配到的位置的额外信息 （在依赖关系中搜索时很有用）。

en: Specified repository '%s' is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用指定软件源 '%s'。

note: translators: empty search result message
en: No matching items found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: Problem occurred initializing or executing the search query
zh_CN: 初始化或执行搜索查询出现问题

en: See the above message for a hint.
zh_CN: 请参考以上消息汲取灵感。

en: Running 'zypper refresh' as root might resolve the problem.
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行 'zypper refresh' 或许会解决该问题。

note: translators: -g, --category <CATEGORY>
en: Select patches with the specified category.
zh_CN: 选取指定分类的补丁。

note: translators: --severity <SEVERITY>
en: Select patches with the specified severity.
zh_CN: 选取指定严重性的补丁。

note: translators: --date <YYYY-MM-DD>
en: Select patches issued up to, but not including, the specified date
zh_CN: 选取在指定日期前但不包括指定日期发布的补丁

note: translators: -b, --bugzilla
en: Select applicable patches for the specified Bugzilla issues.
zh_CN: 选取可修复指定 Bugzilla 问题的补丁。

note: translators: --cve
en: Select applicable patches for the specified CVE issues.
zh_CN: 选取可修复指定 CVE 问题的补丁。

note: any translators: --cve
en: Select issues matching the specified string.
zh_CN: 选取匹配指定字符串的 CVE 问题。

en: Service '%1%' with URL '%2%' already exists. Just updating the settings.
zh_CN: URL 为 "%2%" 的服务 "%1%" 已存在。将仅更新设置。

en: Service '%1%' already exists but uses a different URL '%2%'. Please use another alias.
zh_CN: 服务 "%1%" 已存在，只不过使用了不同的 URL "%2%"。请使用其他别名。

en: Error occurred while adding service '%s'.
zh_CN: 添加服务 '%s' 时出错。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加了服务 '%s'。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: addservice (as) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
zh_CN: addservice (as) [选项] <URI> <别名>

en: Add a new service.
zh_CN: 添加一个新服务。

en: Add a repository index service to the system.
zh_CN: 向系统中添加一个软件源索引服务。

en: The type of service is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
zh_CN: 服务类型始终都是自动检测的。该选项已被忽略。

en: Error reading services:
zh_CN: 读取服务出错：

en: Service '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
zh_CN: 无法通过别名、编号或 URI 找到服务 '%s'。

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined services.
zh_CN: 请使用 '%s' 获取已定义服务的列表。

en: Refreshing service '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在刷新服务 '%s'。

en: Problem retrieving the repository index file for service '%s':
zh_CN: 检索服务 '%s' 的软件源索引文件出现问题：

en: Skipping service '%s' because of the above error.
zh_CN: 由于以上错误，正在跳过服务 '%s' 。

en: Check if the URI is valid and accessible.
zh_CN: 请检查该 URI 是否有效且可访问。

en: Removing service '%s':
zh_CN: 正在移除服务 '%s'：

en: Service '%s' has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除服务 '%s'。

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: services (ls) [OPTIONS] [SERVICE] ...
zh_CN: services (ls) [选项] [服务] ...

en: List all defined services.
zh_CN: 列出全部已定义服务。

en: List defined services.
zh_CN: 列出已定义的服务。

en: No services defined. Use the '%s' command to add one or more services.
zh_CN: 未定义服务。请用 '%s' 命令添加一个或多个服务。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_CN: modifyservice (ms) <选项> <别名|#|URI>

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
zh_CN: modifyservice (ms) <选项> <%1%>

en: Modify specified service.
zh_CN: 修改指定服务。

en: Modify properties of services specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
zh_CN: 修改通过别名、编号、URI 或 '%1%' 聚合选项指定的服务的属性。

en: Advanced:
zh_CN: 高级：

en: Add a RIS service repository to enable.
zh_CN: 添加一个要启用的 RIS 服务软件源。

en: Add a RIS service repository to disable.
zh_CN: 添加一个要禁用的 RIS 服务软件源。

en: Remove a RIS service repository to enable.
zh_CN: 移除一个要启用的 RIS 服务软件源。

en: Remove a RIS service repository to disable.
zh_CN: 移除一个要禁用的 RIS 服务软件源。

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to enable.
zh_CN: 清空要启用的 RIS 服务软件源列表。

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to disable.
zh_CN: 清空要禁用的 RIS 服务软件源列表。

note: translators: aggregate option is e.g. "--all". This message will be followed by ms command help text which will explain it followed by mr command help text which will explain it
en: Alias or an aggregate option is required.
zh_CN: 需要别名或者一个聚合选项。

en: Service '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务 '%s'。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully enabled.
zh_CN: 已成功启用服务 '%s'。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 已成功禁用服务 '%s'。

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for service '%s'.
zh_CN: 已启用自动刷新服务 '%s'。

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for service '%s'.
zh_CN: 已禁用自动刷新服务 '%s'。

en: Name of service '%s' has been set to '%s'.
zh_CN: 服务 '%s' 的名称已设为 '%s'。

en: Repository '%s' has been added to enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to enabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 已将软件源 '%s' 加入服务 '%s' 的已启用软件源中

en: Repository '%s' has been added to disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to disabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 已将软件源 '%s' 加入服务 '%s' 的已禁用软件源中

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 已将软件源 '%s' 从服务 '%s' 的已启用软件源中移除

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 已将软件源 '%s' 从服务 '%s' 的已禁用软件源中移除

en: Nothing to change for service '%s'.
zh_CN: 服务 '%s' 无需修改。

en: Error while modifying the service:
zh_CN: 修改服务时出错：

en: Leaving service %s unchanged.
zh_CN: 服务 %s 未变动。

en: refresh-services (refs) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: refresh-services (refs) [选项]

en: Refresh all services.
zh_CN: 刷新全部服务。

en: Refresh defined repository index services.
zh_CN: 刷新已定义的软件源索引服务。

en: Refresh also the service repositories.
zh_CN: 同时刷新服务软件源。

en: Also restore service repositories enabled/disabled state.
zh_CN: 同时恢复服务软件源的启用/禁用状态。

en: Skipping disabled service '%s'
zh_CN: 正在跳过已禁用的服务 '%s'

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable services.
zh_CN: 请使用 '%s' 或者 '%s' 命令添加或启用服务。

en: Specified services are not enabled or defined.
zh_CN: 指定服务未启用或未定义。

en: There are no enabled services defined.
zh_CN: 未定义已启用的服务。

en: Could not refresh the services because of errors.
zh_CN: 由于若干错误无法刷新服务。

en: Some of the services have not been refreshed because of an error.
zh_CN: 由于某处出错未刷新某些服务。

en: Specified services have been refreshed.
zh_CN: 指定服务均已刷新。

en: All services have been refreshed.
zh_CN: 全部服务均已刷新。

en: removeservice (rs) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_CN: removeservice (rs) [选项] <别名|#|URI>

en: Remove specified service.
zh_CN: 移除指定服务。

en: Remove specified repository index service from the system.
zh_CN: 从系统中移除指定软件源索引服务...

note: translators: %s is the supplied command line argument which for which no service counterpart was found
en: Service '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
zh_CN: 通过别名、编号或 URI 都未找到服务 '%s'。

note: translators: command summary: shell, sh
en: Accept multiple commands at once.
zh_CN: 一次性接受多个命令。

note: translators: command description
en: Enter the zypper command shell.
zh_CN: 进入 zypper 命令壳层。

en: You already are running zypper's shell.
zh_CN: 您已在运行 zypper 的壳层了。

note: translators: command description
en: Quit the current zypper shell.
zh_CN: 退出当前 zypper 壳层。

en: This command only makes sense in the zypper shell.
zh_CN: 此命令只有在 zypper 壳层中才有意义。

en: Solver options
zh_CN: 解算器选项

en: Install also recommended packages in addition to the required ones.
zh_CN: 安装必需的软件包也安装推荐的软件包。

en: Do not install recommended packages, only required ones.
zh_CN: 不安装推荐的软件包，仅安装必需的软件包。

en: Create a solver test case for debugging.
zh_CN: 创建依赖关系解算器试例以供侦错。

en: Force the solver to find a solution (even an aggressive one) rather than asking.
zh_CN: 强迫解算器找出解决方案（即使是激进的方案）而不要询问。

en: Do not force the solver to find a solution, let it ask.
zh_CN: 不强迫解算器找出解决方案，允许它提问。

en: Set the solvers general attitude when resolving a job.
zh_CN: 结算作业时设置结算器一般属性。

en: Expert options
zh_CN: 专家选项

en: Whether to allow downgrading installed resolvables.
zh_CN: 是否允许降级已安装解析项。

en: Whether to allow changing the names of installed resolvables.
zh_CN: 是否允许修改已安装解析项的名称。

en: Whether to allow changing the architecture of installed resolvables.
zh_CN: 是否允许修改已安装解析项的架构。

en: Whether to allow changing the vendor of installed resolvables.
zh_CN: 是否允许修改已安装软件包的出品方。

note: translators: -u, --clean-deps
en: Automatically remove unneeded dependencies.
zh_CN: 自动移除不需要的依赖关系。

note: translators: -U, --no-clean-deps
en: No automatic removal of unneeded dependencies.
zh_CN: 不自动移除不需要的依赖关系。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: source-install (si) [OPTIONS] <NAME> ...
zh_CN: source-install (si) [选项] <名称> ...

note: translators: command summary: source-install, si
en: Install source packages and their build dependencies.
zh_CN: 安装源代码包及其编译依赖。

note: translators: command description
en: Install specified source packages and their build dependencies.
zh_CN: 安装指定源代码包和它们的编译依赖。

en: The default location where rpm installs source packages to is '%1%', but the value can be changed in your local rpm configuration. In case of doubt try executing '%2%'.
zh_CN: rpm 安装源代码软件包的默认位置是 '%1%'，但该值可在您的本地 rpm 配置中修改。存疑请尝试执行 '%2%'。

note: translators: -d, --build-deps-only
en: Install only build dependencies of specified packages.
zh_CN: 仅安装指定软件包的编译依赖。

note: translators: -D, --no-build-deps
en: Don't install build dependencies.
zh_CN: 不安装编译依赖。

en: Source package name is a required argument.
zh_CN: 源代码包名称是一个必需的参数。

en: Uninstalling source packages is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持卸载源代码软件包。

note: translators: %1% is the name of the command which has no man page available.
en: No manual entry for %1%
zh_CN: 没有 "%1%" 的手册页入口

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: cannot exec %1% (%2%)
zh_CN: 无法执行 %1% (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - system error message
en: fork for %1% failed (%2%)
zh_CN: %1% 派生失败 (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - system error message
en: waitpid for %1% failed (%2%)
zh_CN: %1% 的 waitpid 失败 (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - returned PID (number) translators: %3% - expected PID (number)
en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected pid %2% while waiting for %3%
zh_CN: %1% 的 waitpid 返回了意外的 pid %2% 而期待的是 %3%

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - signal number translators: %3% - signal name
en: %1% was killed by signal %2% (%3%)
zh_CN: %1% 已被 %2% 信号杀死 (%3%)

en: core dumped
zh_CN: 核心已转储

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - exit code (number)
en: %1% exited with status %2%
zh_CN: %1% 已退出，状态为 %2%

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - status (number)
en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected exit status %2%
zh_CN: %1% 的 waitpid 返回了意外的退出状态 %2%

en: Zypper subcommands are standalone executables that live in the
    zypper_execdir ('%1%').
    
    For subcommands zypper provides a wrapper that knows where the
    subcommands live, and runs them by passing command-line arguments
    to them.
    
    If a subcommand is not found in the zypper_execdir, the wrapper
    will look in the rest of your $PATH for it. Thus, it's possible
    to write local zypper extensions that don't live in system space.
zh_CN: Zypper 子命令是驻留在 zypper_execdir ('%1%') 中的独立可执行文件。
    
    针对子命令，zypper 提供了一个知道子命令所在位置的封装程序，
    并通过向子命令传递命令行参数来运行这些子命令。
    
    若未在 zypper_execdir 中找到子命令，该封装将在您 $PATH 中的
    其它位置查找该子命令。因此，编写一些不存放在系统空间仅供局部
    使用的 zypper 扩展是可以做到的。

en: Using zypper global-options together with subcommands, as well as
    executing subcommands in '%1%' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持将 zypper 全局选项与子命令一起使用，
    也不支持执行 '%1%' 中的子命令。

note: translators: headline of an enumeration; %1% is a directory name
en: Available zypper subcommands in '%1%'
zh_CN: '%1%' 中可用的 zypper 子命令

note: translators: headline of an enumeration
en: Zypper subcommands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
zh_CN: 来自您 $PATH 中其它位置的可用 zypper 子命令

en: Using zypper subcommands available from elsewhere on your $PATH is disabled in zypper.conf.
zh_CN: zypper.conf 中已禁止使用在您 $PATH 之外的位置提供的 zypper 子命令。

note: translators: helptext; %1% is a zypper command
en: Type '%1%' to get subcommand-specific help if available.
zh_CN: 输入 '%1%' 获取或有的特定于子命令的帮助。

note: translators: %1% - command name
en: Manual entry for %1% can't be shown
zh_CN: 无法显示 %1% 的手动输入项

en: Lists available subcommands.
zh_CN: 列出可用子命令。

en: Lists available subcommands. Using zypper subcommands found on your $PATH is disabled in zypper.conf.
zh_CN: 列出可用的子命令。zypper.conf 中已禁止使用在您的 $PATH 中发现的 zypper 子命令。

note: Currently no concept how to handle global options and ZYPPlock
en: Zypper shell does not support execution of subcommands.
zh_CN: Zypper shell 不支持执行子命令。

note: translators: %1%  - is the name of a subcommand
en: Subcommand %1% does not support zypper global options.
zh_CN: 子命令 %1% 不支持 zypper 全局选项。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: update (up) [OPTIONS] [PACKAGENAME] ...
zh_CN: update (up) [选项] [软件包名称] ...

note: translators: command summary: update, up
en: Update installed packages with newer versions.
zh_CN: 用新版本更新已安装软件包。

note: translators: command description
en: Update all or specified installed packages with newer versions, if possible.
zh_CN: 若可能更新全部或指定已安装软件包到新版本。

en: Operation not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该操作。

en: To update installed products use '%s'.
zh_CN: 要更新已安装的产品请使用 '%s'。

en: Zypper does not keep track of installed source packages. To install the latest source package and its build dependencies, use '%s'.
zh_CN: Zypper 不会追踪已安装的源软件包。要安装最新的源软件包和它的编译依赖，请使用 '%s'。

en: Cannot use multiple types when specific packages are given as arguments.
zh_CN: 当指定软件包作为参数给出时不能使用多种类型。

en: Insufficient privileges to use download directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 权限不足以使用下载文件夹 '%s'。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: download [OPTIONS] <PACKAGES>...
zh_CN: download [选项] <软件包>...

note: translators: command summary: download
en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory.
zh_CN: 下载通过命令行指定的 RPM 到本地文件夹。

note: translators: command description
en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory. Per default packages are downloaded to the libzypp package cache (/var/cache/zypp/packages; for non-root users $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages), but this can be changed by using the global --pkg-cache-dir option.
zh_CN: 下载命令行指定的 RPM 到本地文件夹。 默认将软件包下载到 libzypp 软件包缓存文件夹 (/var/cache/zypp/packages; 非 root 用户则是 $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages)，但可使用全局的 --pkg-cache-dir 选项修改。

note: translators: command description
en: In XML output a <download-result> node is written for each package zypper tried to download. Upon success the local path is is found in 'download-result/localpath@path'.
zh_CN: 但这可以使用全局的 --pkg-cache-dir 选项修改。 在 XML 输出模式下，会为每个 zypper 试图下载的软件包写入一个<下载结果>节点。 成功后本地路径可在 'download-result/localpath@path' 中找到。

note: translators: --all-matches
en: Download all versions matching the commandline arguments. Otherwise only the best version of each matching package is downloaded.
zh_CN: 下载匹配命令行参数的全部版本。否则将仅下载每个匹配到的软件包的最佳版本。

note: translators: Label text; is followed by ': cmdline argument'
en: Argument resolves to no package
zh_CN: 参数解析为无软件包

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无事可做。

en: No prune to best version.
zh_CN: 不调整为最佳版本。

en: Prune to best version...
zh_CN: 调整为最佳版本...

en: Not downloading anything...
zh_CN: 什么都没有下载...

en: Error downloading package '%s'.
zh_CN: 下载软件包 '%s' 出错。

en: Not downloading package '%s'.
zh_CN: 未下载软件包 '%s'。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

note: translators: command summary: licenses
en: Print report about licenses and EULAs of installed packages.
zh_CN: 打印已安装软件包的许可证和最终用户协议的汇总报告。

note: translators: command description
en: Report licenses and EULAs of currently installed software packages.
zh_CN: 报告当前已安装软件包的许可和最终用户许可协议 。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: purge-kernels [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: purge-kernels [选项]

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Remove old kernels.
zh_CN: 移除旧内核。

note: translators: command description
en: Autoremoves installed kernels according to list of kernels to keep from /etc/zypp/zypp.conf:multiversion.kernels which can be given as <version>, latest(-N), running, oldest(+N).
zh_CN: 根据 /etc/zypp/zypp.conf:multiversion.kernels 中要保留的内核列表（可能会以 <版本>、latest(-N)、running、oldest(+N) 指定）自动移除安装的内核。

en: Preparing to purge obsolete kernels...
zh_CN: 正在准备清除过时的内核...

en: Configuration: %1%
zh_CN: 配置：%1%

en: Running kernel release: %1%
zh_CN: 正在运行的内核版本：%1%

en: Running kernel arch: %1%
zh_CN: 正在运行的内核架构：%1%

en: Can't create or access download directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建或访问下载文件夹 '%s'。

en: Using download directory at '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在使用位于 '%s' 的下载文件夹。

en: Failed to read download directory
zh_CN: 读取下载文件夹失败

en: Scanning download directory
zh_CN: 正在扫描下载文件夹

en: Scanning installed packages
zh_CN: 正在扫描已安装软件包

en: Installed packages:
zh_CN: 已安装软件包：

en: Required source packages:
zh_CN: 所需源代码包：

en: Required source packages available in download directory:
zh_CN: 所需源代码包已存在于下载文件夹：

en: Required source packages to be downloaded:
zh_CN: 待下载的所需源代码包：

en: Superfluous source packages in download directory:
zh_CN: 下载文件夹中冗余的源代码包：

note: translators: table headers translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Source package
zh_CN: 源代码包

en: Installed package
zh_CN: 已安装软件包

en: Use '--verbose' option for a full list of required source packages.
zh_CN: 用 '--verbose' 选项获取所需源代码包的完整列表。

en: Deleting superfluous source packages
zh_CN: 正在删除冗余源代码包

en: Failed to remove source package '%s'
zh_CN: 移除源代码包 '%s' 失败

en: No superfluous source packages to delete.
zh_CN: 没有要删除的冗余源代码包。

en: Downloading required source packages...
zh_CN: 正在下载所需源代码包...

en: Source package '%s' is not provided by any repository.
zh_CN: 任何软件源都未提供源代码包 '%s'。

en: Error downloading source package '%s'.
zh_CN: 下载源代码包 '%s' 出错。

en: No source packages to download.
zh_CN: 没有要下载的源代码包。

note: translators: command summary: source-download translators: command description
en: Download source rpms for all installed packages to a local directory.
zh_CN: 下载全部已安装软件包的源代码 RPM 到一个本地文件夹。

note: translators: -d, --directory <DIR>
en: Download all source rpms to this directory.
zh_CN: 下载全部源代码 RPM 到此文件夹。

note: translators: --delete/--no-delete
en: Whether to delete extraneous source rpms in the local directory.
zh_CN: 是否删除本地目录中无关的源代码 RPM。

note: translators: --status
en: Don't download any source rpms, but show which source rpms are missing or extraneous.
zh_CN: 不下载任何源代码 RPM， 而是显示缺失或多余的源代码 RPM。

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Print the detected system architecture.
zh_CN: 列显检测到的系统体系结构。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: targetos (tos) [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: targetos (tos) [选项]

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Print the target operating system ID string.
zh_CN: 打印目标操作系统 ID 字符串。

en: Shows the ID string of the target operating system. The string is defined by the XPath:/product/register/target entry in /etc/products.d/baseproduct.
zh_CN: 显示目标操作系统的 ID 字符串。这个字符串由 /etc/products.d/baseproduct 中的 XPath:/product/register/target 条目定义。

en: If the baseproduct does not provide this entry, or if no baseproduct is installed at all, the value is empty if the --terse global option is used.
zh_CN: 以下情况都会导致这个值为空：基础产品没有提供这一条目、根本没有安装基础产品、或者使用了 --terse 全局选项。

en: In not-terse mode the distribution label is shown instead of an empty value, if a baseproduct is installed.
zh_CN: 如果安装了基础产品，则会在 non-terse 模式下显示发行标签，而不是一个空值。

en: Show the baseproducts distribution and short label instead.
zh_CN: 显示基础产品发行版和短标签。

en: XML output not implemented for this command.
zh_CN: 此命令未实现 XML 输出。

en: Distribution Label: %s
zh_CN: 发行版标签: %s

en: Short Label: %s
zh_CN: 短标签：%s

note: translators: `FILE does not define TAG
en: %s does not define %s.
zh_CN: %s 未定义 %s。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: versioncmp (vcmp) <VERSION1> <VERSION2>
zh_CN: versioncmp (vcmp) <版本1> <版本2>

note: translators: command summary
en: Compare two version strings.
zh_CN: 比较两个版本字符串。

en: Compare the versions supplied as arguments.
zh_CN: 比较作为参数提供的版本号。

en: The exit code is 0 if the versions are equal, 11 if VERSION1 is newer, and 12 if VERSION2 is newer.
zh_CN: 如果两个版本相同，则退出代码为 0；如果版本1 较新，则退出代码为 11；如果版本2 较新，则退出代码为 12。

note: translators: -m, --match
en: Takes missing release number as any release.
zh_CN: 将缺失的释出号视为任意释出号。

en: %s matches %s
zh_CN: %s 匹配 %s

en: %s is newer than %s
zh_CN: %s 较 %s 新

en: %s is older than %s
zh_CN: %s 较 %s 旧

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: Table column header translators: package version (header)
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package architecture (header)
en: Arch
zh_CN: 架构

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 出品方

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package summary (header)
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: header of table column - the package summary
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: There would be %1% match for '%2%'. | There would be %1% matches for '%2%'.
zh_CN[0]: 针对 '%2%' 将有 %1% 个匹配。

note: TranslatorExplanation E.g. "package 'zypper' not found."
en: %s '%s' not found.
zh_CN: %s '%s' 未找到。

note: TranslatorExplanation E.g. "Information for package zypper:"
en: Information for %s %s:
zh_CN: %s %s 的信息：

en: Support Level
zh_CN: 支持级别

en: The successor package is already installed.
zh_CN: 已安装替代软件包。

en: The successor package should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support.
zh_CN: 应尽快安装替代软件包以便获享持续的支持服务。

en: Unfortunately the successor package is not provided by any repository.
zh_CN: 抱歉，所有储存库都未提供该替代软件包。

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 已安装大小

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: out-of-date (version %s installed)
zh_CN: 过时（已安装版本 %s）

en: up-to-date
zh_CN: 最新

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Upstream URL
zh_CN: 上游网址

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translator: Table column header. Name
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建于

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互的

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Suggested
zh_CN: 建议

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: A pattern has a 1:1 relation to a .rpm package defining it's properties AKA the pattern's Buddy.
en: Buddy Package
zh_CN: 辅助软件包

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Visible to User
zh_CN: 对用户可见

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" by userdata
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

note: translators: Table column header
en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖关系

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: End of Support
zh_CN: 支持终止

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: translators: %1% is an URL or Path pointing to some document
en: See %1%
zh_CN: 参考 %1%

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Flavor
zh_CN: 风格

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Is Base
zh_CN: 是基础

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Update Repositories
zh_CN: 更新软件源

en: Content Id
zh_CN: 内容 ID

en: Provided by enabled repository
zh_CN: 由已启用的软件源提供

en: Not provided by any enabled repository
zh_CN: 任何已启用的软件源均未提供

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: CPE Name
zh_CN: CPE 名称

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: invalid CPE Name
zh_CN: 无效的 CPE 名称

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Short Name
zh_CN: 短名称

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"; is followed by a list of binary packages built from this source package
en: Builds binary package
zh_CN: 构建二进制包

note: translators: header of table column - is the language requested? (Yes/No)
en: Requested
zh_CN: 所请求语言

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 后备

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: translators: header of table column - the language code, e.g. en_US
en: Code
zh_CN: 语言码

note: translators: header of table column - the language, e.g. English (United States)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Packages for %s (locale '%s', requested: %s):
zh_CN: %s 软件包 (区域 ‘%s’, 所请求区域 %s):

en: Added locale: %s
zh_CN: 已添加区域：%s

en:  %s is already requested.
zh_CN:  %s 已请求。

en: Removed locale: %s
zh_CN: 已移除区域：%s

en: %s was not requested.
zh_CN: 未请求 %s。

note: set up our strings we want to output in case SIGINT was triggered we can not allocate memory there, so we do it in advance and remember the translated strings translators: this will show up if you press ctrl+c once
en: Trying to exit gracefully...
zh_CN: 正在尝试正常退出...

note: translators: this will show up if you press ctrl+c twice
en: Zypper is currently cleaning up, exiting as soon as possible.
zh_CN: Zypper 目前正在执行清理，会尽快退出。

note: translators: the first %s is name of the resolvable, the second is its kind (e.g. 'zypper package')
en: Automatically agreeing with %s %s license.
zh_CN: 正在自动同意 %s %s 许可。

note: introduction translators: the first %s is the name of the package, the second is " (package-type)" if other than "package" (patch/product/pattern)
en: In order to install '%s'%s, you must agree to terms of the following license agreement:
zh_CN: 要安装 '%s'%s，您必须同意以下许可协议条款：

note: lincense prompt
en: Do you agree with the terms of the license?
zh_CN: 您同意这些许可条款吗？

en: Aborting installation due to the need for license confirmation.
zh_CN: 由于未确认许可，正在中止安装。

note: translators: %s is '--auto-agree-with-licenses'
en: Please restart the operation in interactive mode and confirm your agreement with required licenses, or use the %s option.
zh_CN: 请以交互模式重启操作并确认您同意所需许可，或使用 %s 选项。

note: translators: e.g. "... with flash package license."
en: Aborting installation due to user disagreement with %s %s license.
zh_CN: 由于用户不同意 %s %s 许可，正在中止安装。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: EULA
zh_CN: 最终用户许可协议

en: SUMMARY
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Installed packages: %d
zh_CN: 已安装软件包：%d

en: Installed packages with counterparts in repositories: %d
zh_CN: 软件源中有替代品的已安装软件包：%d

en: Installed packages with EULAs: %d
zh_CN: 有最终用户许可协议的已安装软件包：%d

en: Package '%s' has source package '%s'.
zh_CN: 软件包 '%s' 有源代码包 '%s'。

en: Source package '%s' for package '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到源代码包 '%s' 适用于软件包 '%s'。

en: Installing source package %s-%s
zh_CN: 正在安装源代码包 %s-%s

en: Source package %s-%s successfully retrieved.
zh_CN: 已成功检索源代码包 %s-%s。

en: Source package %s-%s successfully installed.
zh_CN: 已成功安装源代码包 %s-%s。

en: Problem installing source package %s-%s:
zh_CN: 安装源代码包 %s-%s 出现问题：

note: translators: used as 'XYZ changed to SOMETHING [volatile]' to tag specific property changes.
en: volatile
zh_CN: 非永久

note: translators: 'Volatile' refers to changes we previously tagged as 'XYZ changed to SOMETHING [volatile]'
en: Repo '%1%' is managed by service '%2%'. Volatile changes are reset by the next service refresh!
zh_CN: 软件源 '%1%' 由服务 '%2%' 管理。下次服务刷新将重置非永久性变动！

en: default priority
zh_CN: 默认优先级

en: raised priority
zh_CN: 更高的优先级

en: lowered priority
zh_CN: 更低的优先级

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Repository priorities are without effect. All enabled repositories share the same priority.
zh_CN: 储存库优先级无效。所有已启用的储存库将使用相同的优先级。

en: Repository priorities in effect:
zh_CN: 软件源优先级已生效：

en: See '%1%' for details
zh_CN: 细节请参考 '%1%'

en: %1% repository | %1% repositories
zh_CN[0]: %1% 个软件源

note: check whether libzypp indicates a refresh is needed, and if so, print a message
en: Checking whether to refresh metadata for %s
zh_CN: 正在检查是否需要刷新 %s 的元数据

en: Repository '%s' is up to date.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 是最新的。

en: The up-to-date check of '%s' has been delayed.
zh_CN: 已推延了对 '%s' 的更新检查。

en: Forcing raw metadata refresh
zh_CN: 正在强制执行原始元数据刷新

en: Retrieving repository '%s' metadata
zh_CN: 正在检索软件源 '%s' 的元数据

en: Do you want to disable the repository %s permanently?
zh_CN: 您想要永久禁用软件源 %s 吗？

en: Error while disabling repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 禁用软件源 '%s' 时出错。

en: Problem retrieving files from '%s'.
zh_CN: 从 '%s'检索文件时出现问题。

en: Please see the above error message for a hint.
zh_CN: 请参考以上错误消息汲取灵感。

en: No URIs defined for '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有为 '%s' 定义 URI。

note: TranslatorExplanation the first %s is a .repo file path
en: Please add one or more base URI (baseurl=URI) entries to %s for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 请添加一个或者更多的基础 URI 项 (baseurl=URI) 至 %s（针对软件源 '%s'）。

en: No alias defined for this repository.
zh_CN: 该软件源没有定义别名。

en: Repository '%s' is invalid.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 无效。

en: Please check if the URIs defined for this repository are pointing to a valid repository.
zh_CN: 请检查此软件源定义的 URI 是否指向了一个有效的软件源。

en: Error retrieving metadata for '%s':
zh_CN: 检索 '%s' 元数据时出错：

en: Forcing building of repository cache
zh_CN: 正在强制构建软件源缓存

en: Error parsing metadata for '%s':
zh_CN: 解析 '%s' 元数据出错：

note: TranslatorExplanation Don't translate the URL unless it is translated, too
en: This may be caused by invalid metadata in the repository, or by a bug in the metadata parser. In the latter case, or if in doubt, please, file a bug report by following instructions at http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 这可能是由源中无效的元数据或者元数据解析器的故障导致的。若是后一种情况，或者存疑，请参考 http://zh.opensuse.org/SDB:Zypper_疑难解答 的指南填写一份故障报告

en: Repository metadata for '%s' not found in local cache.
zh_CN: 在本地缓存中未找到 '%s' 的软件源元数据。

en: Error building the cache:
zh_CN: 构建缓存出错：

en: Repository '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
zh_CN: 未能通过别名、编号或 URI 找到软件源 '%s'。

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined repositories.
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 获取已定义软件源的列表。

en: Ignoring disabled repository '%s'
zh_CN: 正在忽略已禁用的软件源 '%s'

en: Global option '%s' can be used to temporarily enable repositories.
zh_CN: 全局选项 '%s' 可用来临时启用软件源。

en: Ignoring repository '%s' because of '%s' option.
zh_CN: 正在忽略软件源 '%s'，因为启用了 '%s' 选项。

en: Temporarily enabling repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在暂时性启用软件源 '%s'。

note: bsc#1235636: Asks to suppress reporting the Exception (usually: No permission to write repository cache), because it scares. This was was indeed the legacy behavior: SUPPRESS: zypper.out().error( ex, "Problem" );
en: Repository '%s' is out-of-date. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to update it.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 已经过时。您可以 root 身份运行 'zypper refresh' 更新它。

en: The metadata cache needs to be built for the '%s' repository. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to do this.
zh_CN: 需要构建软件源 '%s' 的元数据缓存。您可以 root 身份运行 'zypper refresh' 执行此操作。

en: Repository '%s' stays disabled.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 保持禁用。

en: Initializing Target
zh_CN: 正在初始化目标

en: Target initialization failed:
zh_CN: 目标初始化失败：

en: Cleaning metadata cache for '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在清理 '%s' 的元数据缓存。

en: Cleaning raw metadata cache for '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在清理 '%s' 的原始元数据缓存。

en: Keeping raw metadata cache for %s '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在保留 %s 的原始元数据缓存 '%s'。

note: translators: meaning the cached rpm files
en: Cleaning packages for '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在为 '%s' 清理软件包。

en: Cannot clean repository '%s' because of an error.
zh_CN: 由于某处出错无法清理软件源 '%s' 。

en: Cleaning installed packages cache.
zh_CN: 正在清理已安装软件包缓存。

en: Cannot clean installed packages cache because of an error.
zh_CN: 由于某处出错无法清理已安装软件包缓存。

en: Could not clean the repositories because of errors.
zh_CN: 由于若干错误无法清理软件源。

en: Some of the repositories have not been cleaned up because of an error.
zh_CN: 由于某处出错未清理部分软件源。

en: Specified repositories have been cleaned up.
zh_CN: 指定软件源清理完毕。

en: All repositories have been cleaned up.
zh_CN: 全部软件源清理完毕。

en: This is a changeable read-only media (CD/DVD), disabling autorefresh.
zh_CN: 这是一个可变只读介质 (CD/DVD)，正在禁用自动刷新。

en: Invalid repository alias: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的软件源别名：'%s'

en: Could not determine the type of the repository. Please check if the defined URIs (see below) point to a valid repository:
zh_CN: 无法确定软件源类型。请检查定义的 URI (见下) 是否指向了有效的软件源：

en: Can't find a valid repository at given location:
zh_CN: 未能在给定位置找到有效的软件源：

en: Problem transferring repository data from specified URI:
zh_CN: 从指定 URI 传输软件源数据出现问题：

en: Please check whether the specified URI is accessible.
zh_CN: 请检查是否可访问指定的 URI。

en: Unknown problem when adding repository:
zh_CN: 添加软件源时出现未知问题：

note: translators: BOOST STYLE POSITIONAL DIRECTIVES ( %N% ) translators: %1% - a repository name
en: GPG checking is disabled in configuration of repository '%1%'. Integrity and origin of packages cannot be verified.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%1%' 的配置中禁用了 GPG 检查。无法校验完整性和软件包的出处。

en: Repository '%s' successfully added
zh_CN: 成功添加了软件源 '%s'

en: Reading data from '%s' media is delayed until next refresh.
zh_CN: 推迟从 '%s' 介质读取数据直至下次刷新。

en: Reading data from '%s' media
zh_CN: 正在从介质 '%s' 读取数据

en: Problem reading data from '%s' media
zh_CN: 从介质 '%s' 读取数据时出现问题

en: Please check if your installation media is valid and readable.
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装介质是否有效和可读。

en: Problem accessing the file at the specified URI
zh_CN: 访问指定 URI 处文件时出现问题

en: Please check if the URI is valid and accessible.
zh_CN: 请检查该 URI 是否有效且可访问。

en: Problem parsing the file at the specified URI
zh_CN: 解析指定 URI 处文件时出现问题

note: TranslatorExplanation Don't translate the '.repo' string.
en: Is it a .repo file?
zh_CN: 它是一个 .repo 文件吗？

en: Problem encountered while trying to read the file at the specified URI
zh_CN: 尝试读取指定 URI 处文件时遇到问题

en: Repository with no alias defined found in the file, skipping.
zh_CN: 在文件中发现了未定义别名的软件源，正在跳过。

en: Repository '%s' has no URI defined, skipping.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 未定义 URI，正在跳过。

en: Repository '%s' has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除软件源 '%s'。

en: Repository '%s' priority has been left unchanged (%d)
zh_CN: 未变动软件源 '%s' 的优先级 (%d)

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully enabled.
zh_CN: 已成功启用软件源 '%s'。

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 已成功禁用软件源 '%s'。

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已启用自动刷新软件源 '%s'。

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已禁用自动刷新软件源 '%s'。

en: RPM files caching has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已为软件源 '%s' 启用 RPM 文件缓存。

en: RPM files caching has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已为软件源 '%s' 禁用 RPM 文件缓存。

en: GPG check has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已对软件源 '%s' 启用 GPG 检查。

en: GPG check has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 已对软件源 '%s' 禁用 GPG 检查。

en: Repository '%s' priority has been set to %d.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 的优先级已设为 %d。

en: Name of repository '%s' has been set to '%s'.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 名称已设为 '%s'。

en: Nothing to change for repository '%s'.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 无需修改。

en: Leaving repository %s unchanged.
zh_CN: 软件源 %s 未变动。

en: Loading repository data...
zh_CN: 正在加载软件源数据...

en: No repositories defined. Operating only with the installed resolvables. Nothing can be installed.
zh_CN: 未定义软件源。只能操作已安装的可解析项。不能安装新东西。

en: Retrieving repository '%s' data...
zh_CN: 正在检索软件源 '%s' 的数据...

en: Repository '%s' not cached. Caching...
zh_CN: 未缓存软件源 '%s'。正在缓存中...

en: Problem loading data from '%s'
zh_CN: 从 '%s' 加载数据出现问题

en: Repository '%s' could not be refreshed. Using old cache.
zh_CN: 无法刷新软件源 '%s'。正在使用旧缓存。

en: Resolvables from '%s' not loaded because of error.
zh_CN: 由于某处错误未加载来自 '%s' 的可解析项。

en: Repository '%1%' metadata expired since %2%.
zh_CN: 自 %2% 起，软件源 "%1%" 元数据已失效。

note: translators: the first %s is 'zypper refresh' and the second 'zypper clean -m'
en: Try '%s', or even '%s' before doing so.
zh_CN: 这么做前请先尝试 '%s'，甚至在那之前先尝试一下 '%s'。

en: Repository metadata expired: Check if 'autorefresh' is turned on (zypper lr), otherwise manually refresh the repository (zypper ref). If this does not solve the issue, it could be that you are using a broken mirror or the server has actually discontinued to support the repository.
zh_CN: 软件源元数据已失效：请确认已启用 "autorefresh" (zypper lr)，否则需手动更新软件源 (zypper ref)。如果这样无法解决问题，则可能是因为您使用的镜像已损坏或服务器实际上已停止支持该软件源。

en: Reading installed packages...
zh_CN: 正在读取已安装的软件包...

en: Problem occurred while reading the installed packages:
zh_CN: 读取已安装软件包时发生问题：

en: '%s' looks like an RPM file. Will try to use it.
zh_CN: "%s" 看起来是个 RPM 文件，将尝试使用。

en: Problem with the RPM file specified as '%s', skipping.
zh_CN: 指定为 '%s' 的 RPM 文件有问题，正在跳过。

en: Problem reading the RPM header of %s. Is it an RPM file?
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的 RPM 头部出现问题。它是一个 RPM 文件吗？

en: Plain RPM files cache
zh_CN: 纯 RPM 文件缓存

en: System Packages
zh_CN: 系统软件包

en: No needed patches found.
zh_CN: 未找到所需补丁。

en: No patterns found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件集。

en: No packages found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件包。

note: translators: used in products. Internal Name is the unix name of the product whereas simply Name is the official full name of the product.
en: Internal Name
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品。

note: translators: meaning 'dependency problem' found during solving
en: Problem:
zh_CN: 问题：

note: TODO: fixup .po files "Problem: %s" to fit here TranslatorExplanation %d is the problem number
en: Problem: %s
zh_CN: 问题：%s

note: TranslatorExplanation %d is the solution number
en:  Solution %d:
zh_CN:  解决方案 %d：

en: Detailed information:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: Choose the above solution using '1' or skip, retry or cancel | Choose from above solutions by number or skip, retry or cancel
zh_CN[0]: 请通过数字从以上解决方案中选择，或者跳过、重试或取消

note: translators: translate 'c' to whatever you translated the 'c' in "c" and "s/r/c" strings
en: Choose the above solution using '1' or cancel using 'c' | Choose from above solutions by number or cancel
zh_CN[0]: 请通过数字从以上解决方案中选择，或取消

en: Choose solution %1%
zh_CN: 选择解决方案 %1%

en: Skip problem and continue.
zh_CN: 跳过该问题并继续。

en: Retry solving immediately.
zh_CN: 立即尝试解决。

en: Choose no solution and cancel.
zh_CN: 不选择解决方案并取消。

en: Toggle show detailed conflict information.
zh_CN: 切换显示详细的冲突信息。

en: Applying solution %s
zh_CN: 正在应用解决方案 %s

en: Resolver failed but reported no problems.
zh_CN: 解析器失败，但未报告任何问题。

note: display the number of problems
en: %d Problem: | %d Problems:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个问题：

note: translator: The tag says that the preceding dependency problem is auto-resolved by applying the following solution
en: Autoresolve:
zh_CN: 自动解决：

en: Resolving dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在解决依赖关系...

en: Force resolution:
zh_CN: 强制解决：

en: Verifying dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在校验依赖关系...

note: Here: compute the full upgrade
en: Computing upgrade...
zh_CN: 正在计算升级...

en: Generating solver test case...
zh_CN: 正在生成解算器试例...

en: Solver test case generated successfully at %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 成功生成了解算器试例。

en: Error creating the solver test case.
zh_CN: 创建解算器试例出错。

en: Explicitly selecting DownloadAsNeeded also selects the classic_rpmtrans backend.
zh_CN: 明确选择 DownloadAsNeeded 还会选择 classic_rpmtrans 后端。

en: Check for running processes using deleted libraries is disabled in zypper.conf. Run '%s' to check manually.
zh_CN: 检查使用了已删除函数库的运行中进程的功能在 zypper.conf 中禁用了。运行 '%s' 手动检查。

en: Skip check:
zh_CN: 跳过检查：

en: There are running programs which still use files and libraries deleted or updated by recent upgrades. They should be restarted to benefit from the latest updates. Run '%1%' to list these programs.
zh_CN: 某些运行中的程序仍在使用被最近升级所删除或更新的文件和函数库。应重启它们使其也能从最新更新中获益。运行 ‘%1%’ 列出这些程序。

en: Update notifications were received from the following packages:
zh_CN: 接收到了来自以下软件包的更新通知：

en: Message from package %s:
zh_CN: 来自软件包 %s 的消息：

en: View the notifications now?
zh_CN: 现在查看通知吗？

en: Computing distribution upgrade...
zh_CN: 正在计算发行版升级...

en: Resolving package dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在解决软件包依赖关系...

en: Some of the dependencies of installed packages are broken. In order to fix these dependencies, the following actions need to be taken:
zh_CN: 已安装软件包的某些依赖关系已损坏。要修复这些依赖关系，需要执行以下动作：

en: Root privileges are required to fix broken package dependencies.
zh_CN: 修复受损的软件包依赖关系需要有 root 特权。

note: translators: help text for 'y' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Yes, accept the summary and proceed with installation/removal of packages.
zh_CN: 是，接受摘要并继续安装/移除软件包。

note: translators: help text for 'n' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: No, cancel the operation.
zh_CN: 否，取消操作。

note: translators: help text for 'p' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Restart solver in no-force-resolution mode in order to show dependency problems.
zh_CN: 以不强行解决模式重启解算器以便显示依赖关系问题。

note: translators: help text for 'v' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package versions.
zh_CN: 切换显示软件包版本。

note: translators: help text for 'a' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package architectures.
zh_CN: 切换显示软件包架构。

note: translators: help text for 'r' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of repositories from which the packages will be installed.
zh_CN: 切换显示待安装软件包所属软件源。

note: translators: help text for 'm' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package vendor names.
zh_CN: 切换显示软件包出品方名称。

note: translators: help text for 'd' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle between showing all details and as few details as possible.
zh_CN: 切换显示全部细节和最少细节。

note: translators: help text for 'g' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: View the summary in pager.
zh_CN: 在分页器中查看摘要。

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: committing
zh_CN: 正在提交

en: (dry run)
zh_CN: (演习)

en: Problem retrieving the package file from the repository:
zh_CN: 从软件源检索软件包文件出现问题：

note: translators: the first %s is 'zypper refresh' and the second is repo alias
en: Repository '%s' is out of date. Running '%s' might help.
zh_CN: 软件源 '%s' 已过时。运行 '%s' 可能有帮助。

en: The package integrity check failed. This may be a problem with the repository or media. Try one of the following:
    
    - just retry previous command
    - refresh the repositories using 'zypper refresh'
    - use another installation medium (if e.g. damaged)
    - use another repository
zh_CN: 软件包完整性检查失败。这可能是软件源或介质的问题。请尝试以下某个操作：
    
    － 重试之前命令
    － 使用 'zypper refresh' 刷新软件源
    － 使用其它安装介质 (若当前介质已损坏)
    － 使用其它软件源

en: Problem occurred during or after installation or removal of packages:
zh_CN: 安装/移除以下软件包期间或之后发生问题：

en: One of the installed patches requires a reboot of your machine. Reboot as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 已安装的某个补丁需要重启计算机。请尽快重启。

en: One of the installed patches affects the package manager itself. Run this command once more to install any other needed patches.
zh_CN: 已安装的某个补丁影响到了软件包管理器自身。请再次运行此命令来安装全部其它所需补丁。

en: Dependencies of all installed packages are satisfied.
zh_CN: 已满足全部已安装软件包的依赖关系。

note: translator: stats table header (plural number is %2%)
en: Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches: | Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches:
zh_CN[0]: 正在考量第 %1% 个共 %2% 个可应用的补丁：

note: translator: stats table header
en: Found %1% applicable patch: | Found %1% applicable patches:
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1% 个可应用的补丁：

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch locked | %d patches locked
zh_CN[0]: 锁定了 %d 个补丁

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch optional | %d patches optional
zh_CN[0]: %d 个可选补丁

note: translator: Hint displayed right adjusted; %1% is a CLI option "42 patches optional                  (use --with-optional to include optional patches)"
en: use '%1%' to include optional patches
zh_CN: 使用 '%1%' 来包含可选的补丁

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch needed | %d patches needed
zh_CN[0]: 需要 %d 个补丁

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d security patch | %d security patches
zh_CN[0]: %d 个安全补丁

note: translator: Table column header.
en: Updatestack
zh_CN: 更新堆栈

note: translator: Table column header.
en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

note: translator: Table column header.
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

note: translator: Table column header Used if stats collect data for more than one category name. Category    | Updatestack | Patches | Locked | Included categories ------------+-------------+---------+--------+--------------------- optional   | ...                      ..... | enhancement, feature
en: Included categories
zh_CN: 包含的分类

note: translator: Table headline; 'Needed' refers to patches with status 'needed'
en: Needed software management updates will be installed first:
zh_CN: 将首先安装所需软件管理更新：

en: No updates found.
zh_CN: 未找到更新。

note: translator: Table headline
en: The following updates are also available:
zh_CN: 以下更新也可用：

en: Package updates
zh_CN: 软件包更新

en: Pattern updates
zh_CN: 软件集更新

en: Product updates
zh_CN: 产品更新

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Available Version
zh_CN: 可用版本

en: No matching issues found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的问题。

en: The following matches in issue numbers have been found:
zh_CN: 已找到以下匹配问题编号的补丁：

en: Matches in patch descriptions of the following patches have been found:
zh_CN: 已找到以下补丁描述匹配的补丁：

en: Fix for bugzilla issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_CN: 未找到或不需要故障专区问题编号 %s 的修复。

en: Fix for CVE issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_CN: 未找到或不需要 CVE 问题编号 %s 的修复。

note: translators: keep '%s issue' together, it's something like 'CVE issue' or 'Bugzilla issue'
en: Fix for %s issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_CN: %s 的修复，问题编号为 %s 未找到或不需要。

en: Cannot initialize configuration file parser.
zh_CN: 无法初始化配置文件解析器。

en: Malformed option name '%1%'.
zh_CN: 错误选项名称 ‘%1%’。

en: Could not save the config file.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置文件。

en: Config file '%1%' exists but is not a file.
zh_CN: 配置文件 ‘%1%’ 已存在但不是一个文件。

en: Could not load the config files.
zh_CN: 无法加载配置文件。

en: Config file '%1%' does not exist.
zh_CN: 配置文件 '%1%' 不存在。

note: translator: %1% is the path to a config file, %2% is the name of an options inside the file
en: %1%: Option '%2%' is defined multiple times. Using the last one.
zh_CN: %1%：选项 ‘%2%’ 定义了多次。使用最后一次所定义的值。

en: No config file is in use.
zh_CN: 没有正在使用的配置文件。

en: The flag %1% is not known.
zh_CN: 旗标 %1% 未知。

en: The flag %1% is not compatible with argument %2% (%3%).
zh_CN: 旗标 %1% 与参数 %2% 不兼容 (%3%)。

en: The flag %1% requires a argument.
zh_CN: 旗标 %1% 需要一个参数。

en: The flag %1% can only be used once.
zh_CN: 旗标 %1% 只能使用一次。

en: %s used together with %s, which contradict each other.
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 在一起使用，它们是彼此冲突的。

en: Unknown package type
zh_CN: 未知软件包类型

en: The flag '%1%' can only be used a maximum of %2% times.
zh_CN: 旗标 '%1%' 最多只可以使用 %2% 次。

en: Ignoring %s without argument because similar option with an argument has been specified.
zh_CN: 忽略没有参数的 %s 因为已经指定过了类似的有参数的选项。

en: Out of range
zh_CN: 越界

en: Unknown error while assigning the value %1% to flag %2%.
zh_CN: 赋值 %1% 到旗标 %2% 时发生未知错误。

note: Since this message will be emitted before we know if the current output is XML or Normal we need to send this message to stderr to not break scripts that use xml output (bsc#1172925)
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS
zh_CN: 别名

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS|#|URI
zh_CN: 别名|#|URI

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: CATEGORY
zh_CN: 分类

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: DIR
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FILE.repo
zh_CN: 文件名.repo

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: INTEGER
zh_CN: 整数

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: SEVERITY
zh_CN: 严重性

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: TAG
zh_CN: 标签

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

note: For '-garbage' argument, with 'a', 'b', and 'e' as known options, getopt_long reports 'a', 'b', and 'e' as known options. The rest ends here and it is either the last one from previous argument (short_pos + 1 points to it), or the short_pos one from the current argument. (bnc #299375) wrong option i
en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知选项

en: Missing argument for
zh_CN: 缺失以下项的参数

en: Please file a bug report about this.
zh_CN: 请填写一份关于此情况的故障报告。

note: TranslatorExplanation remember not to translate the URL unless you translate the actual page :)
en: See http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting for instructions.
zh_CN: 故障回报指南请参考 https://zh.opensuse.org/SDB:Zypper_%E7%96%91%E9%9A%BE%E8%A7%A3%E7%AD%94。

en: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 参数太多。

en: The '--%s' option has currently no effect.
zh_CN: '--%s' 选项当前无效。

en: You have chosen to ignore a problem with download or installation of a package which might lead to broken dependencies of other packages. It is recommended to run '%s' after the operation has finished.
zh_CN: 您选择忽略了某个软件包下载或安装时的一个问题，其可能导致损坏其它软件包的依赖关系。推荐在操作完成后运行 '%s'。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use global option %2% instead.
zh_CN: 检测到了过时的命令行选项 %1%。请使用全局选项 %2% 代替。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use %2% instead.
zh_CN: 检测到了过时的命令行选项 %1%。请使用 %2% 代替。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. This option is ignored.
zh_CN: 检测到了过时的命令行选项 %1%。该选项已被忽略。

en: Abbreviated commandline options will not be supported in future versions. Please use %2% instead of %1% .
zh_CN: 在未来版本中，将不支持缩写的命令行选项。请使用 %2% 代替 %1%。

note: translators: %s is "help" or "zypper help" depending on whether zypper shell is running or not
en: Type '%s' to get a list of global options and commands.
zh_CN: 输入 '%s' 获取全局选项和命令的列表。

note: translators: %1% is the name of an (unknown) command translators: %2% something providing more info (like 'zypper help subcommand') translators: The word 'subcommand' also refers to a zypper command and should not be translated.
en: In case '%1%' is not a typo it's probably not a built-in command, but provided as a subcommand or plug-in (see '%2%').
zh_CN: 若 '%1%' 不是输入错误那么它很可能不是一个内置命令，而是一个 subcommand 或插件 (参考 '%2%')。

note: translators: %1% and %2% are plug-in packages which might provide it. translators: The word 'subcommand' also refers to a zypper command and should not be translated.
en: In this case a specific package providing the subcommand needs to be installed first. Those packages are often named '%1%' or '%2%'.
zh_CN: 在此情况下需要先安装提供这一 subcommand 的特定软件包。这样的软件包通常名为 '%1%' 或 '%2%'。

en: package | packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包

en: pattern | patterns
zh_CN[0]: 软件集

en: product | product
zh_CN[0]: 产品

en: patch | patches
zh_CN[0]: 补丁

en: srcpackage | srcpackages
zh_CN[0]: 源代码包

en: application | applications
zh_CN[0]: 应用程序

note: default
en: resolvable | resolvables
zh_CN[0]: 可解析项

note: Patch status: i18n + color translator: patch status
en: unwanted
zh_CN: 不需要

note: translator: patch status
en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

note: translator: patch status
en: needed
zh_CN: 需要

note: translator: patch status
en: applied
zh_CN: 已应用

note: translator: patch status
en: not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

note: translator: patch status
en: undetermined
zh_CN: 未确定

note: pi_r is no patch! translator: patch status
en: retracted
zh_CN: 已撤回

en: Since
zh_CN: 自从

note: << _("Repository")
en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Specified local path does not exist or is not accessible.
zh_CN: 指定的本地路径不存在或者不可访问。

en: Given URI is invalid
zh_CN: 所给的 URL 无效

note: Guess failed: translators: don't translate '<platform>'
en: Unable to guess a value for <platform>.
zh_CN: 无法为 <platform> 猜测值。

en: Please use obs://<project>/<platform>
zh_CN: 请使用 obs://<project>/<platform>

en: Example: %s
zh_CN: 示例：%s

en: Invalid OBS URI.
zh_CN: 无效的编译服务 URI。

en: Correct form is obs://<project>/[platform]
zh_CN: 正确格式为 obs://<项目>/[平台]

en: Problem copying the specified RPM file to the cache directory.
zh_CN: 复制指定的 RPM 文件到缓存文件夹时出现问题。

en: Perhaps you are running out of disk space.
zh_CN: 可能您的磁盘空间不足了。

en: Problem retrieving the specified RPM file
zh_CN: 检索指定的 RPM 文件时出现问题

en: Please check whether the file is accessible.
zh_CN: 请检查是否可访问文件。

en: Press '%c' to exit the pager.
zh_CN: 按 '%c' 退出分页器。

en: Use arrows or pgUp/pgDown keys to scroll the text by lines or pages.
zh_CN: 用方向键或者翻页键分别按行或按页滚动文本。

en: Use the Enter or Space key to scroll the text by lines or pages.
zh_CN: 用回车或空格键分别按行或按页滚动文本。

en: Retrying in %u seconds...
zh_CN: %u 秒后重试...

en: Autoselecting '%s' after %u second. | Autoselecting '%s' after %u seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 自动选择 '%s' 于 %u 秒后。

en: Trying again...
zh_CN: 正在重试...

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Cannot read input: bad stream or EOF.
zh_CN: 无法读取输入：错误的流或文件结尾 (EOF)。

en: If you run zypper without a terminal, use '%s' global
    option to make zypper use default answers to prompts.
zh_CN: 若您未使用终端运行 zypper，请用 '%s' 全局选项
    以使 zypper 对提示使用默认回答。

en: Invalid answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的回复 '%s'。

en: Ambiguous answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 模糊答案 ‘%s’。

note: translators: the %s are: 'y', 'yes' (translated), 'n', and 'no' (translated).
en: Enter '%s' for '%s' or '%s' for '%s' if nothing else works for you.
zh_CN: 若其它方法均不起作用，输入 '%s' 为 '%s'，输入 '%s' 为 '%s'。

en: If nothing else works enter '#1' to select the 1st option, '#2' for the 2nd one, ...
zh_CN: 若没有能用的选项，输入 ‘#1’ 选择第一个选项，’#2’ 选择第二个，以此类推...

note: TranslatorExplanation These are reasons for various failures.
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: I/O error
zh_CN: 输入输出错误

en: Invalid object
zh_CN: 无效对象

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误
