zypper - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1278 entries)

en: Invalid command
zh_TW: 無效指令

en: Repository Management:
zh_TW: 套件庫管理：

en: Service Management:
zh_TW: 服務管理：

en: Software Management:
zh_TW: 軟體管理：

en: Update Management:
zh_TW: 更新管理：

en: Querying:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: Package Locks:
zh_TW: 套件鎖定：

en: Locale Management:
zh_TW: 地區設定管理：

en: Other Commands:
zh_TW: 其他指令：

en: Subcommands:
zh_TW: 個別指令：

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的指令 '%s'

en: Installation has completed with error.
zh_TW: 安裝已完成，然而有錯誤發生。

en: You may run '%1%' to repair any dependency problems.
zh_TW: 您可以執行 '%1%' 來修復任何相依性問題。

en: The following package failed to install: | The following %d packages failed to install:
zh_TW[0]: 無法安裝以下 %d 個套件：

en: The following package installation was skipped: | The following %d package installations were skipped:
zh_TW[0]: 已跳過安裝以下 %d 個套件：

en: The following package failed to uninstall: | The following %d packages failed to uninstall:
zh_TW[0]: 無法解除安裝以下 %d 個套件：

en: The following package removal was skipped: | The following %d package removal were skipped:
zh_TW[0]: 已跳過移除以下 %d 個套件：

note: translators: Appended when clipping a long enumeration: "ConsoleKit-devel ConsoleKit-doc ... and 20828 more items."
en: ... and %1% more item. | ... and %1% more items.
zh_TW[0]: ... 以及 %1% 個項目。

en: Invalid table style %d.
zh_TW: 無效的表格樣式 %d。

en:  Use an integer number from %d to %d
zh_TW:  使用介於 %d 到 %d 之間的整數

en: The path specified in the --root option must be absolute.
zh_TW: 使用 --root 選項時需指定絕對路徑。

note: translators: --help, -h
en: Help.
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息。

note: translators: --version, -V
en: Output the version number.
zh_TW: 顯示版本號。

note: translators: --promptids
en: Output a list of zypper's user prompts.
zh_TW: 顯示 zypper 使用者提示清單。

note: translators: --config, -c <FILE>
en: Use specified config file instead of the default.
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔，而非預設的設定檔。

en: User data string must not contain nonprintable or newline characters!
zh_TW: 使用者資料字串不能包含不可列印或換行字元！

note: translators: --userdata <STRING>
en: User defined transaction id used in history and plugins.
zh_TW: 在歷史記錄及外掛程式中使用定義的事務 ID。

note: translators: --quiet, -q
en: Suppress normal output, print only error messages.
zh_TW: 隱藏正常訊息輸出，僅顯示錯誤訊息。

note: translators: --verbose, -v
en: Increase verbosity.
zh_TW: 顯示更詳細的訊息。

note: translators: --color / --no-color
en: Whether to use colors in output if tty supports it.
zh_TW: 若 tty 支援，設定是否顯示顏色在訊息中。

note: translators: --no-abbrev, -A
en: Do not abbreviate text in tables.
zh_TW: 在表格中不要使用縮寫文字。

note: translators: --table-style, -s, %1% denotes the supported range of the integer argument (e.g. "1-11")
en: Table style (%1%).
zh_TW: 表格樣式 (%1%)。

en: Entering non-interactive mode.
zh_TW: 進入非互動模式。

note: translators: --non-interactive, -n
en: Do not ask anything, use default answers automatically.
zh_TW: 不要提示選擇，自動使用預設的答案。

en: Patches having the flag rebootSuggested set will not be treated as interactive.
zh_TW: 對於有建議重開機旗標的修補程式將不會被視為可互動的。

note: translators: --non-interactive-include-reboot-patches
en: Do not treat patches as interactive, which have the rebootSuggested-flag set.
zh_TW: 對於旗標設定為 rebootSuggested 的修補程式，也 不要提示選擇。

note: translators: --xmlout, -x
en: Switch to XML output.
zh_TW: 切換為 XML 輸出。

note: translators: --ignore-unknown, -i
en: Ignore unknown packages.
zh_TW: 忽略未知的套件。

note: translators: --terse, -t
en: Terse output for machine consumption. Implies --no-abbrev and --no-color.
zh_TW: 供機器使用的摘要輸出。表示 --no-abbrev 和 --no-color。

note: translators: --reposd-dir, -D <DIR>
en: Use alternative repository definition file directory.
zh_TW: 使用不同的套件庫定義檔 目錄。

note: translators: --cache-dir, -C <DIR>
en: Use alternative directory for all caches.
zh_TW: 對所有快取均使用不同的目錄。

note: translators: --raw-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative raw meta-data cache directory.
zh_TW: 使用不同的原始中繼資料快取的目錄。

note: translators: --solv-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative solv file cache directory.
zh_TW: 使用不同的解決方案檔案快取目錄。

note: translators: --pkg-cache-dir <DIR>
en: Use alternative package cache directory.
zh_TW: 使用不同的套件快取目錄。

en: Repository Options
zh_TW: 套件庫選項

en: Entering 'no-gpg-checks' mode.
zh_TW: 正在進入忽略 GPG 檢查模式。

note: translators: --no-gpg-checks
en: Ignore GPG check failures and continue.
zh_TW: 忽略 GPG 檢查錯誤並繼續。

en: Turning on '%s'. New repository signing keys will be automatically imported!
zh_TW: 正在開啟 '%s'。新套件庫簽名金鑰將自動被匯入！

note: translators: --gpg-auto-import-keys
en: Automatically trust and import new repository signing keys.
zh_TW: 自動信任並匯入新的套件庫簽章金鑰。

note: translators: --plus-repo, -p <URI>
en: Use an additional repository.
zh_TW: 使用額外的套件庫。

note: translators: --plus-content <TAG>
en: Additionally use disabled repositories providing a specific keyword. Try '--plus-content debug' to enable repos indicating to provide debug packages.
zh_TW: 另外使用提供特定關鍵字的被停用套件庫。 嘗試 '--plus-content debug' 來啟用有提供除錯套件的套件庫。

en: Repositories disabled, using the database of installed packages only.
zh_TW: 套件庫已停用，僅使用已安裝套件的資料庫。

note: translators: --disable-repositories
en: Do not read meta-data from repositories.
zh_TW: 不要從套件庫讀取中繼資料。

en: Autorefresh disabled.
zh_TW: 停用自動重新整理。

note: translators: --no-refresh
en: Do not refresh the repositories.
zh_TW: 不要重新整理套件庫。

en: CD/DVD repositories disabled.
zh_TW: CD/DVD 套件庫停用。

note: translators: --no-cd
en: Ignore CD/DVD repositories.
zh_TW: 忽略 CD/DVD 套件庫。

en: Remote repositories disabled.
zh_TW: 遠端套件庫停用。

note: translators: --no-remote
en: Ignore remote repositories.
zh_TW: 忽略遠端套件庫。

note: translators: --releasever
en: Set the value of $releasever in all .repo files (default: distribution version)
zh_TW: 在所有 .repo 檔案中設定 $releasever 的值 (預設︰發行版的版本)

en: Target Options
zh_TW: 目標選項

note: translators: --root, -R <DIR>
en: Operate on a different root directory.
zh_TW: 在不同的根目錄操作。

note: translators: --installroot <DIR>
en: Operate on a different root directory, but share repositories with the host.
zh_TW: 在不同的根目錄上操作，但與主機共用套件庫。

en: Ignoring installed resolvables.
zh_TW: 忽略已安裝的解決方案。

note: translators: --disable-system-resolvables
en: Do not read installed packages.
zh_TW: 不要讀取已安裝的套件。

en: No config file is in use. Can not save options.
zh_TW: 沒有使用中的組態檔案。無法儲存選項。

en: Option '%1%' saved in '%2%'.
zh_TW: 選項「%1%」已儲存到「%2%」中。

en: Failed to save option.
zh_TW: 無法儲存選項。

en: '%s' install modifier must not be used without a package name or capability.
zh_TW: "%s" 安裝修飾詞必須與套件名稱或功能配合使用。

en: '%s' remove modifier must not be used without a package name or capability.
zh_TW: "%s" 移除修飾詞必須與套件名稱或功能配合使用。

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件名稱中找不到 '%s'。正在嘗試 '%s'。

en: '%s' is not a package name or capability.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個套件或功能名稱。

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying capabilities.
zh_TW: 套件名稱中找不到 '%s'。正在嘗試其他功能。

en: Package '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到套件 '%s'。

en: Patch '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到修補程式 '%s'。

en: Product '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到產品 '%s'。

en: Pattern '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到樣式 '%s'。

en: Source package '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到原始碼套件 '%s'。

note: just in case
en: Object '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到物件 '%s'。

en: Package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到套件 '%s' 。

en: Patch '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到修補程式 '%s' 。

en: Product '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到產品 '%s'。

en: Pattern '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到樣式 '%s' 。

en: Source package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到原始碼套件 '%s' 。

note: just in case
en: Object '%s' not found in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 在指定套件庫中找不到物件 '%s' 。

note: translators: meaning a package %s or provider of capability %s
en: No provider of '%s' found.
zh_TW: 找不到提供 '%s' 的提供者。

note: wildcards used
en: No package matching '%s' is installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝與 '%s' 相符的套件。

en: Package '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 尚未安裝。

note: translators: meaning provider of capability %s
en: No provider of '%s' is installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 '%s' 的提供者。

en: '%s' is already installed.
zh_TW: '%s' 已經安裝。

note: translators: %s are package names
en: '%s' providing '%s' is already installed.
zh_TW: '%s' (提供 '%s') 已經安裝。

en: No update candidate for '%s'. The highest available version is already installed.
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 的更新候選。最新的可用版本已經安裝了。

en: No update candidate for '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 無更新候選。

en: There is an update candidate '%s' for '%s', but it does not match the specified version, architecture, or repository.
zh_TW: 有更新候選 '%s' (適用於 '%s')，但它不符合特定版本、架構或套件庫。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s' from vendor '%s', while the current vendor is '%s'. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
zh_TW: 有一個「%s」的更新候選 (來自廠商「%s」)，但當前廠商是「%s」。請使用「%s」安裝此候選。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it comes from a repository with a lower priority. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
zh_TW: 有針對 '%s' 的更新候選，但是從優先等級較低的套件庫而來。 使用 '%s' 來安裝此更新。

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
zh_TW: 有一個 '%s' 的更新候選，但被鎖定。請使用 '%s' 解除鎖定。

en: Package '%s' is not available in your repositories. Cannot reinstall, upgrade, or downgrade.
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 無法在您的套件庫找到。無法重新安裝、升級或降級。

en: The selected package '%s' from repository '%s' has lower version than the installed one.
zh_TW: 所選套件 '%s' (來自套件庫 '%s') 的版本低於已安裝的版本。

note: translators: %s = "zypper install --oldpackage package-version.arch"
en: Use '%s' to force installation of the package.
zh_TW: 使用 '%s' 強迫安裝套件。

en: Patch '%s' is interactive, skipping.
zh_TW: 修補程式 '%s' 是互動式的，跳過。

en: Patch '%s' is not needed.
zh_TW: 不需要修補程式 '%s'。

en: Patch '%1%' is optional. Use '%2%' to install it, or '%3%' to include all optional patches.
zh_TW: '%s' 為選擇性修補程式。請用 '%s' 來安裝它，或使用 '%s' 包括所有選擇性修補程式。

en: Patch '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to install it, or unlock it using '%s'.
zh_TW: 修補程式 '%s' 已被鎖定。請用 '%s' 來安裝它，或使用 '%s' 解除鎖定。

en: Patch '%s' is not in the specified category.
zh_TW: 修補程式 '%s' 不在指定類別中。

en: Patch '%s' has not the specified severity.
zh_TW: 修補程式 '%s' 不在指定嚴重度中。

en: Patch '%s' was issued after the specified date.
zh_TW: 修補程式 '%s' 已在指定日期後發行。

en: Selecting '%s' from repository '%s' for installation.
zh_TW: 正在選取 '%s' (來自套件庫 '%s') 以安裝。

en: Forcing installation of '%s' from repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在強制安裝 '%s' (來自套件庫 '%s')。

en: Selecting '%s' for removal.
zh_TW: 正在選取 '%s' 以移除。

en: '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
zh_TW: '%s' 已被鎖定。請用 '%s' 解除鎖定。

en: Adding requirement: '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在新增需求：'%s'。

en: Adding conflict: '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在新增衝突：'%s'。

note: translators: %1% expands to a single package name or a ','-separated enumeration of names.
en: Did you mean %1%?
zh_TW: 您是指 %1% 嗎？

en: Ignoring option %s when updating the update stack first.
zh_TW: 先更新更新堆疊時忽略選項 %s。

en: Suspicious category filter value '%1%'.
zh_TW: 類別過濾值 '%1%' 可疑。

en: Suspicious severity filter value '%1%'.
zh_TW: 安全性過濾值 '%1%' 可疑。

note: translator: '%1%' is a products name '%2%' is a command to call (like 'zypper dup') Both may contain whitespace and should be enclosed by quotes!
en: Product '%1%' requires to be upgraded by calling '%2%'!
zh_TW: 需要透過呼叫「%2%」來更新產品「%1%」！

en: The following NEW package is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW packages are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個新的套件：

en: The following NEW patch is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patches are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個新的修補程式：

en: The following NEW pattern is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patterns are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個新的樣式：

en: The following NEW product is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW products are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個新的產品：

en: The following source package is going to be installed: | The following %d source packages are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個原始碼套件：

en: The following application is going to be installed: | The following %d applications are going to be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 將會安裝下列 %d 個應用：

en: The following package is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d packages are going to be REMOVED:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會被移除：

en: The following patch is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patches are going to be REMOVED:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會被移除：

en: The following pattern is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patterns are going to be REMOVED:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會被移除：

en: The following product is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d products are going to be REMOVED:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會被移除：

en: The following application is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d applications are going to be REMOVED:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會被移除：

en: The following package is going to be upgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be upgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會升級：

en: The following patch is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be upgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會升級：

en: The following pattern is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be upgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會升級：

en: The following product is going to be upgraded: | The following %d products are going to be upgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會升級：

en: The following application is going to be upgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be upgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會升級：

en: The following package is going to be downgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be downgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會降級：

en: The following patch is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be downgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會降級：

en: The following pattern is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be downgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會降級：

en: The following product is going to be downgraded: | The following %d products are going to be downgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會降級：

en: The following application is going to be downgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be downgraded:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會降級：

en: The following package is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d packages are going to be reinstalled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會重新安裝：

en: The following patch is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patches are going to be reinstalled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會重新安裝：

en: The following pattern is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patterns are going to be reinstalled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會重新安裝：

en: The following product is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d products are going to be reinstalled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會重新安裝：

en: The following application is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d applications are going to be reinstalled:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會重新安裝：

en: The following recommended package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended packages were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的套件已自動被選取：

en: The following recommended patch was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patches were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的修補程式已自動被選取：

en: The following recommended pattern was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patterns were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的樣式已自動被選取：

en: The following recommended product was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended products were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的產品已自動被選取：

en: The following recommended source package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended source packages were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的原始碼套件已自動被選取：

en: The following recommended application was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended applications were automatically selected:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個推薦的應用已自動被選取：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed):
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件是推薦的，但將不會被安裝(僅有需要的套件會被安裝)：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed because it's unwanted (was manually removed before): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed because they are unwanted (were manually removed before):
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件是推薦的，但將不會被安裝，因為它們是您不想要的 (之前已被手動移除)：

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues: | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件是推薦的，但將不會被安裝，因為有衝突或相依性的問題：

en: The following patch is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式是推薦的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following pattern is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式是推薦的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following product is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品是推薦的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following application is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are recommended, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用是推薦的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following package is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d packages are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件是建議的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following patch is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式是建議的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following pattern is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式是建議的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following product is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品是建議的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following application is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are suggested, but will not be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用是建議的，但將不會被安裝：

en: The following package is going to change architecture: | The following %d packages are going to change architecture:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會變更架構：

en: The following patch is going to change architecture: | The following %d patches are going to change architecture:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會變更架構：

en: The following pattern is going to change architecture: | The following %d patterns are going to change architecture:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會變更架構：

en: The following product is going to change architecture: | The following %d products are going to change architecture:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會變更架構：

en: The following application is going to change architecture: | The following %d applications are going to change architecture:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會變更架構：

en: The following package is going to change vendor: | The following %d packages are going to change vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件將會變更供應商：

en: The following patch is going to change vendor: | The following %d patches are going to change vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會變更供應商：

en: The following pattern is going to change vendor: | The following %d patterns are going to change vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個樣式將會變更供應商：

en: The following product is going to change vendor: | The following %d products are going to change vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品將會變更供應商：

en: The following application is going to change vendor: | The following %d applications are going to change vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用將會變更供應商：

en: The following package has no support information from its vendor: | The following %d packages have no support information from their vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件沒有其供應商的支援資訊：

en: The following package is not supported by its vendor: | The following %d packages are not supported by their vendor:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件不被它們的供應商支援：

en: The following package needs additional customer contract to get support: | The following %d packages need additional customer contract to get support:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件需要額外的客製化合約以取得支援：

en: was superseded by
zh_TW: 已由以下物件取代

en: The following package was discontinued and has been superseded by a new package with a different name. | The following %d packages were discontinued and have been superseded by a new packages with different names.
zh_TW[0]: 以下 %d 個套件已停產，使用其他名稱的新套件已將其取代。

en: The successor package should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support: | The successor packages should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support:
zh_TW[0]: 應儘快安裝後續套件，以獲享持續的支援：

en: The following package update will NOT be installed: | The following %d package updates will NOT be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個套件更新將 不會 被安裝：

en: The following product update will NOT be installed: | The following %d product updates will NOT be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個產品更新將 不會 被安裝：

en: The following application update will NOT be installed: | The following %d application updates will NOT be installed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個應用更新將 不會 被安裝：

en: The following item is locked and will not be changed by any action: | The following %d items are locked and will not be changed by any action:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個項目已被鎖定，將不會被更動：

note: always as plain name list translators: used as 'tag:' (i.e. followed by ':')
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

note: translators: used as 'tag:' (i.e. followed by ':') translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Run '%1%' to see the complete list of locked items.
zh_TW: 執行 '%1%' 查看完整的鎖定項目清單。

en: The following patch requires a system reboot: | The following %d patches require a system reboot:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個修補程式將會需要系統重新啟動：

en: The following package requires a system reboot: | The following %d packages require a system reboot:
zh_TW[0]: 以下 %d 個套件需要將系統重新開機：

en: Skipped needed patches which do not apply without conflict:
zh_TW: 已跳過無法在套用後不產生衝突的所需套件：

note: Package download size:   99.2 MiB or Package download size: |     105.7 MiB  overall download size 99.2 MiB  |  -    6.4 MiB  already in cache
en: Package download size:
zh_TW: 套件下載大小：

note: translator: rendered as "105.7 MiB  overall download size"
en: overall package size
zh_TW: 總套件大小

note: translator: rendered as "  6.4 MiB  already in cache"
en: already in cache
zh_TW: 已在快取中

en: Download only.
zh_TW: 僅下載。

note: Package install size change: |     349.1 MiB  required by packages that will be installed 1.9 MiB  |  -  347.3 MiB  released by packages that will be removed
en: Package install size change:
zh_TW: 套件安裝大小變更：

note: translator: rendered as "349.1 MiB  required by packages that will be installed"
en: required by packages that will be installed
zh_TW: 將安裝的套件需要

note: translator: rendered as "347.3 MiB  released by packages that will be removed"
en: released by packages that will be removed
zh_TW: 由將移除的套件釋放

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to upgrade | packages to upgrade
zh_TW[0]: 個待升級套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to downgrade | to downgrade
zh_TW[0]: 將降級

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to downgrade | packages to downgrade
zh_TW[0]: 要降級的套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new"
en: new | new
zh_TW[0]: 個新套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new to install"
en: new package to install | new packages to install
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝的新套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to reinstall | to reinstall
zh_TW[0]: 將重新安裝

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to reinstall | packages to reinstall
zh_TW[0]: 要重新安裝的套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to remove | to remove
zh_TW[0]: 將移除

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages to ..."
en: package to remove | packages to remove
zh_TW[0]: 要移除的套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to change vendor |  to change vendor
zh_TW[0]:  將變更供應商

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages ..."
en: package will change vendor | packages will change vendor
zh_TW[0]: 套件將會變更供應商

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 to ..."
en: to change arch | to change arch
zh_TW[0]: 將變更架構

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 packages ..."
en: package will change arch | packages will change arch
zh_TW[0]: 套件將變更架構

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new"
en: source package | source packages
zh_TW[0]: 原始碼套件

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new to install"
en: source package to install | source packages to install
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝的原始碼套件

note: patch command (auto)restricted to update stack patches
en: Package manager restart required. (Run this command once again after the update stack got updated)
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動套件管理員 (更新堆疊得到更新後，請再次執行此指令)。

note: translator: %1% is an option string like  "--dry-run"
en: %1% is set, otherwise a system reboot would be required.
zh_TW: 已設定 %1%，否則系統將需要重新開機。

en: System reboot required.
zh_TW: 系統需要重新啟動。

note: translator: Printed after the summary but before the prompt to start the installation. Followed by some explanatory text telling it might be a good idea NOT to continue: # zypper up ... Consider to cancel: Product 'opennSUSE Tumbleweed' requires to be upgraded by calling 'zypper dup'! Continue? [y/n
en: Consider to cancel:
zh_TW: 考慮取消：

en: PackageKit is blocking zypper. This happens if you have an updater applet or other software management application using PackageKit running.
zh_TW: PackageKit 正在阻擋 zypper。如果您正在執行使用 PackageKit 的更新程式 applet 或其他軟體管理應用程式，此情況就會發生。

en: We can ask PackageKit to interrupt the current action as soon as possible, but it depends on PackageKit how fast it will respond to this request.
zh_TW: 我們可以要求 PackageKit 儘快中止目前的動作，但取決於 PackageKit 對此要求的回應速度。

en: Ask PackageKit to quit?
zh_TW: 要求 PackageKit 退出嗎？

en: PackageKit is still running (probably busy).
zh_TW: PackageKit 仍在執行中 (可能正忙)。

en: Try again?
zh_TW: 再次嘗試嗎？

en: Unexpected exception.
zh_TW: 非預期的例外。

note: translators: %s is "help" or "zypper help" depending on whether zypper shell is running or not
en: Type '%s' to get command-specific help.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s' 以獲取個別指令的說明。

en: Verbosity: %d
zh_TW: 詳細：%d

en: Enforced setting
zh_TW: 強制設定

en: The /etc/products.d/baseproduct symlink is dangling or missing!
    The link must point to your core products .prod file in /etc/products.d.
zh_TW: 符號連結 /etc/products.d/baseproduct 指向目標不存在或連結本身已遺失！
    該連結必須要指向您在 /etc/products.d 的核心產品 .prod 檔案。

note: TranslatorExplanation The %s is "--plus-repo" TranslatorExplanation The %s is "--option-name"
en: The %s option has no effect here, ignoring.
zh_TW: %s 選項在此無效，將忽略。

en: Non-option program arguments:
zh_TW: 非選項程式引數︰

en: A GPG pubkey is clearly identified by its fingerprint. Do not rely on the key's name. If you are not sure whether the presented key is authentic, ask the repository provider or check their web site. Many providers maintain a web page showing the fingerprints of the GPG keys they are using.
zh_TW: 透過指紋已清楚地識別一個 GPG 公開金鑰。請不要信任金鑰名稱。若您不確定該金鑰是否可信，請詢問套件庫提供者或是查看其網站。許多提供者會維護一個網頁以顯示他們所使用的 GPG 金鑰指紋。

en: Signing data enables the recipient to verify that no modifications occurred after the data were signed. Accepting data with no, wrong or unknown signature can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
zh_TW: 資料簽名可讓接收者能夠驗證資料被簽名後並無變動。接受無簽名或者簽名錯誤或未知的資料可能導致系統毀損，在極端情況下甚至會導致系統被入侵。

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: File '%1%' is the repositories master index file. It ensures the integrity of the whole repo.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1%」是套件庫主索引檔案。它可確保整個套件庫的完整性。

en: We can't verify that no one meddled with this file, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
zh_TW: 我們無法確認此檔案是否曾受到他人的干預，因此它可能不再可信！除非您確定該檔案安全，否則不應繼續。

en: This file was modified after it has been signed. This may have been a malicious change, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
zh_TW: 此檔案簽章後已被修改。這可能是惡意變更，因此該檔案可能不再可信！除非您確定該檔案安全，否則不應繼續。

en: This might be a transient issue if the server is in the midst of receiving new data. The data file and its signature are two files which must fit together. In case the request hit the server in the midst of updating them, the signature verification might fail. After a few minutes, when the server has updated its data, it should work again.
zh_TW: 如果伺服器正在接收新資料，這可能會造成暫時的問題。資料檔案和其簽名檔案必須相符。如果網路申請在更新這兩個檔案的過程中傳至伺服器，簽名驗證可能會失敗。當伺服器在幾分鐘後完成資料更新，它就會重新恢復正常。

en: Repository:
zh_TW: 套件庫：

en: Key Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋：

en: Key Name:
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱：

en: Key Algorithm:
zh_TW: 金鑰演算法：

en: Key Created:
zh_TW: 金鑰建立日期：

en: Key Expires:
zh_TW: 金鑰過期日期：

en: Subkey:
zh_TW: 子金鈅：

en: Rpm Name:
zh_TW: RPM 名稱：

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' has expired.
zh_TW: gpg 金鑰簽章的檔案 '%1%' 已過期。

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% day. | The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% days.
zh_TW[0]: gpg 金鑰簽章的檔案 '%1%' 將在 %2% 天後過期。

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在接受一個未簽章的檔案 '%s'。

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s' from repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在接受一個未簽章的檔案 '%s' (來自套件庫 '%s')。

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: File '%1%' is unsigned.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」未簽章。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% a repositories name
en: File '%1%' from repository '%2%' is unsigned.
zh_TW: 套件庫「%2%」中的檔案「%1%」未簽章。

en: Accepting file '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在接受檔案 '%s'，此檔案使用未知的金鑰 '%s' 簽章。

en: Accepting file '%s' from repository '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在接受檔案 ′%s′ (來自套件庫 ′%s′)，此檔案使用未知的金鑰 '%s' 簽章。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% is a gpg key ID
en: File '%1%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1%」是以未知金鑰「%2%」簽章。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% is a gpg key ID, %3% a repositories name
en: File '%1%' from repository '%3%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
zh_TW: 套件庫「%3%」中的檔案「%1%」是以未知金鑰「%2%」簽章。

en: Automatically importing the following key:
zh_TW: 自動匯入下列金鑰：

en: Automatically trusting the following key:
zh_TW: 自動信任下列金鑰：

en: New repository or package signing key received:
zh_TW: 收到新的套件庫或套件簽署金鑰：

note: translators: this message is shown after showing description of the key
en: Do you want to reject the key, trust temporarily, or trust always?
zh_TW: 您想要拒絕此金鑰，暫時信任，或永遠信任？

note: translators: this message is shown after showing description of the key
en: Do you want to reject the key, or trust always?
zh_TW: 您想要拒絕此金鑰，還是永遠信任？

note: translators: help text for the 'r' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Don't trust the key.
zh_TW: 不要信任此金鑰。

note: translators: help text for the 't' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Trust the key temporarily.
zh_TW: 暫時信任此金鑰。

note: translators: help text for the 'a' option in the 'r/t/a' prompt
en: Trust the key and import it into trusted keyring.
zh_TW: 信任此金鑰並匯入到信任的金鑰圈。

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s'!
zh_TW: 正在忽略檔案 '%s' 的失敗簽章驗證！

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s' from repository '%s'!
zh_TW: 正在忽略檔案 '%s' (來自套件庫 '%s') 的失敗簽章驗證！

en: Double-check this is not caused by some malicious changes in the file!
zh_TW: 請再次確認這並非是因為檔案遭到惡意修改所造成的！

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1%' 的簽章驗證失敗。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% a repositories name
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%' from repository '%2%'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1%' (來自套件庫 '%2%') 的簽章驗證失敗。

en: The rpm database seems to contain old V3 version gpg keys which are meanwhile obsolete and considered insecure:
zh_TW: 該 RPM 資料庫看似包含了舊的 V3 版本 GPG 金鑰，這些金鑰已經廢棄，因此被認為是不安全的：

en: To see details about a key call '%1%'.
zh_TW: 檢視呼叫「%1%」的金鑰詳細資訊。

en: Unless you believe the key in question is still in use, you can remove it from the rpm database calling '%1%'.
zh_TW: 除非您相信這些有問題的金鑰仍在使用當中，否則您可以從 RPM 資料庫中呼叫「%1%」移除它們。

note: translator: %1% is the number of keys, %2% the name of a repository
en: Received %1% new package signing key from repository "%2%": | Received %1% new package signing keys from repository "%2%":
zh_TW[0]: 接收來自套件庫 《%2%》 的 %1% 個新套件簽章金鑰：

en: Those additional keys are usually used to sign packages shipped by the repository. In order to validate those packages upon download and installation the new keys will be imported into the rpm database.
zh_TW: 這些額外的金鑰通常被使用於簽署由套件庫分發的套件。為了在下載及安裝時驗證這些套件，這些新的金鑰將會被匯入到 rpm 資料庫。

en: New:
zh_TW: 新的：

en: The repository metadata introducing the new keys have been signed and validated by the trusted key:
zh_TW: 套件庫中繼資料導入了已通過信任金鑰所簽署與驗證的新金鑰：

en: No digest for file %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無摘要。

en: Unknown digest %s for file %s.
zh_TW: 不明摘要 %s (檔案 %s)。

en: Digest verification failed for file '%1%'
    [%2%]
    
      expected %3%
      but got  %4%
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1%' 訊息摘要驗證錯誤
    [%2%]
    
      預期為 %3%
      實際為 %4%

en: Accepting packages with wrong checksums can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
zh_TW: 接受帶有錯誤檢查總數的套件會導致系統損壞，甚至危及系統安全。

en: However if you made certain that the file with checksum '%1%..' is secure, correct
    and should be used within this operation, enter the first 4 characters of the checksum
    to unblock using this file on your own risk. Empty input will discard the file.
zh_TW: 然而，若您確定該檔案 (檢核碼 '%1%..') 是安全且正確的，在此操作中應該要使用它，
    請輸入檢核碼的前 4 個字元來取消阻擋該檔案，並請您自負風險。空白輸入將直接放棄該檔案。

note: translators: A prompt option
en: discard
zh_TW: 放棄

note: translators: A prompt option help text
en: Unblock using this file on your own risk.
zh_TW: 取消阻擋該檔案，並自負風險。

note: translators: A prompt option help text
en: Discard the file.
zh_TW: 放棄該檔案。

note: translators: A prompt text
en: Unblock or discard?
zh_TW: 取消阻擋或放棄？

en: The following query locks the same objects as the one you want to remove:
zh_TW: 下列的查詢鎖定了您想要移除的物件：

en: The following query locks some of the objects you want to unlock:
zh_TW: 下列的查詢鎖定了一些您想要解鎖的物件：

en: Do you want to remove this lock?
zh_TW: 您想要移除此鎖定嗎？

en: The following query does not lock anything:
zh_TW: 下列的查詢沒有鎖定任何東西：

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Skip retrieval of the file and abort current operation.
zh_TW: 跳過檔案擷取並中止目前操作。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Try to retrieve the file again.
zh_TW: 嘗試再次取得檔案。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Skip retrieval of the file and try to continue with the operation without the file.
zh_TW: 跳過檔案擷取並嘗試沒有此檔案繼續操作。

note: help text for the "Abort, retry, ignore?" prompt for media errors
en: Change current base URI and try retrieving the file again.
zh_TW: 變更目前基礎位址並嘗試重新取得檔案。

note: translators: this is a prompt label, will appear as "New URI: "
en: New URI
zh_TW: 新位址

en: Disable SSL certificate authority check and continue.
zh_TW: 停用 SSL 憑證授權檢查並繼續。

note: translators: this is a prompt text
en: Abort, retry, ignore?
zh_TW: 中止、重試、忽略？

en: SSL certificate authority check disabled.
zh_TW: SSL 憑證授權檢查已停用。

en: No devices detected, cannot eject.
zh_TW: 未偵測到裝置，無法退出。

en: Try to eject the device manually.
zh_TW: 請嘗試手動退出裝置。

en: Detected devices:
zh_TW: 偵測到裝置：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select device to eject.
zh_TW: 選取要退出的裝置。

en: Insert the CD/DVD and press ENTER to continue.
zh_TW: 插入 CD/DVD 並按下 ENTER 繼續。

en: Retrying...
zh_TW: 重新嘗試中...

en: Eject medium.
zh_TW: 退出媒體。

note: TranslatorExplanation translate letters 'y' and 'n' to whathever is appropriate for your language. Try to check what answers does zypper accept (it always accepts y/n at least) You can also have a look at the regular expressions used to check the answer here: /usr/lib/locale/<your_locale>/LC_MESSAGE
en: Please insert medium [%s] #%d and type 'y' to continue or 'n' to cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 請放入媒體 [%s] # %d 然後鍵入 'y' 繼續，或 'n' 以取消此操作。

en: Authentication required to access %s. You need to be root to be able to read the credentials from %s.
zh_TW: 存取 %s 需要授權。您必須是 root 才可以從 %s 讀取憑證。

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: password
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Preloading Packages
zh_TW: 正在預先載入套件

en: Preloading Packages:
zh_TW: 正在預先載入套件：

en: Preloading:
zh_TW: 正在預先載入：

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: ".............[done]"
en: done
zh_TW: 完成

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: "........[not found]"
en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

note: Translator: prefetch progress bar result: "............[error]"
en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Preload finished.
zh_TW: 已完成預先載入。

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: files missing
zh_TW: 遺失檔案

en: Retrieving delta
zh_TW: 正在取出 delta

note: translators: this text is a progress display label e.g. "Applying delta foo [42%]"
en: Applying delta
zh_TW: 正在套用 delta

en: In cache %1%
zh_TW: 在快取 %1% 中

en: Retrieving:
zh_TW: 正在取回︰

en: Signature verification failed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證失敗

en: Accepting package despite the error.
zh_TW: 即使遇到錯誤，仍然接受套件。

note: TranslatorExplanation speaking of a script - "Running: script file name (package name, script dir)"
en: Running: %s  (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 正在執行： %s  (%s,%s)

en: Removal of %s failed:
zh_TW: 移除 %s 失敗：

note: translators: This text is a progress display label e.g. "Removing packagename-x.x.x [42%]"
en: Removing: %s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %s

en: Installation of %s failed:
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 失敗：

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Installing: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝：%s

note: translators: A progressbar label
en: Checking for file conflicts:
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案衝突：

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(number of packages); detailed list follows
en: %1% package had to be excluded from file conflicts check because it is not yet download. | %1% packages had to be excluded from file conflicts check because they are not yet downloaded.
zh_TW[0]: 因為 %1% 個套件尚未下載，因此從檔案衝突檢查中排除。

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(commandline option)
en: Checking for file conflicts requires not installed packages to be downloaded in advance in order to access their file lists. See option '%1%' in the zypper manual page for details.
zh_TW: 檢查檔案衝突需要事先下載尚未安裝的套件，才能存取其檔案清單。詳情請見 zypper 說明文件中關於選項 '%1%' 的說明。

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(number of conflicts); detailed list follows
en: Detected %1% file conflict: | Detected %1% file conflicts:
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %1% 個檔案衝突：

en: Conflicting files will be replaced.
zh_TW: 衝突檔案將會被取代。

note: TranslatorExplanation Problem description before asking whether to "Continue? [yes/no] (no):"
en: File conflicts happen when two packages attempt to install files with the same name but different contents. If you continue, conflicting files will be replaced losing the previous content.
zh_TW: 當二個套件嘗試安裝檔名相同、內容卻不同的檔案時，檔案衝突就會發生。若您選擇繼續，衝突檔案將會被取代，先前的內容也會消失。

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Executing %s script for: %s
zh_TW: 正在為以下物件執行 %s 程序檔：%s

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Executing %s script
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s 程序檔

note: TranslatorExplanation This text is a progress display label e.g. "Installing: foo-1.1.2 [42%]"
en: Cleaning up: %s
zh_TW: 正在清理：%s

note: translator: %s is an other command: "This is an alias for 'zypper info -t patch'."
en: This is an alias for '%s'.
zh_TW: 這是 '%s' 的別名。

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

en: Command options:
zh_TW: 指令選項：

en: Solver options:
zh_TW: 解析程式選項：

en: Expert options:
zh_TW: 進階選項：

en: This command has no additional options.
zh_TW: 本指令沒有其他選項。

en: Legacy options:
zh_TW: 舊選項：

note: translator: '-r             The same as -f.
en: The same as %1%.
zh_TW: 與 %1% 相同。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Global Options:
zh_TW: 全域選項:

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: translators: --details
en: Show the detailed installation summary.
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的安裝摘要。

en: Type of package (%1%).
zh_TW: 套件 (%1%) 的類型。

note: translators: --best-effort
en: Do a 'best effort' approach to update. Updates to a lower than the latest version are also acceptable.
zh_TW: 盡最大努力來趨近最新狀態， 更新到比最新版本還低些的也 可以接受。

en: Consider only patches which affect the package management itself.
zh_TW: 僅考慮影響套件管理本身的修補程式。

en: Root privileges are required to run this command.
zh_TW: 執行此指令需要 Root 權限。

en: This is a transactional-server, please use transactional-update to update or modify the system.
zh_TW: 此為處理事項伺服器，請使用 transactional-update 更新或修改此系統。

en: The target filesystem is mounted as read-only. Please make sure the target filesystem is writeable.
zh_TW: 目標檔案系統已掛載為只讀模式。請確定目標檔案系統是否可供寫入。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: dist-upgrade (dup) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: dist-upgrade (dup) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: dist-upgrade, dup translators: command description
en: Perform a distribution upgrade.
zh_TW: 進行發行版本升級。

note: translators: --from <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Restrict upgrade to specified repository.
zh_TW: 限制升級到指定的套件庫。

en: Remove unneeded orphaned packages.
zh_TW: 移除不需要的或孤立的套件。

note: FailIfReposFail
en: Due to the treatment of orphaned packages dist-upgrade depends on a proper repository setup more than any other command. It must not continue if enabled repositories fail to refresh. This may severely damage the system. If a failing repository is actually not needed, it must be disabled.
zh_TW: 由於孤立套件處理方式的緣故，dist-upgrade 比其他任何指令更依賴於正確的儲存庫設定。如果啟用的儲存庫無法重新整理，該指令必定無法繼續。這可能會嚴重損毀系統。如果實際並不需要某個無法重新整理的儲存庫，則必須將其停用。

en: See 'man zypper' for more information about this command.
zh_TW: 如需此指令的詳細資訊，請參閱 'man zypper'。

en: You are about to do a distribution upgrade with all enabled repositories. Make sure these repositories are compatible before you continue. See '%s' for more information about this command.
zh_TW: 您將要使用所有可用的套件庫進行發行版本升級。 在您繼續之前，請先確定這些套件庫的相容性。參閱 '%s' 得到更多關於此命令的資訊。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: zypper [--GLOBAL-OPTIONS] <COMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
zh_TW: zypper [--全域選項] <指令> [--指令選項] [參數]

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: zypper <SUBCOMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
zh_TW: zypper <個別指令> [--指令選項] [參數]

en: Print zypper help
zh_TW: 列印 zypper 說明

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: install-new-recommends (inr) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: install-new-recommends (inr) [選項]

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: verify (ve) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: verify (ve) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: install-new-recommends, inr
en: Install newly added packages recommended by installed packages.
zh_TW: 安裝已安裝套件所建議 的新套件。

note: translators: command summary: verify, ve
en: Verify integrity of package dependencies.
zh_TW: 確認套件相依完整性。

note: translators: command description
en: Install newly added packages recommended by already installed ones. This command basically re-evaluates the recommendations of all installed packages and fills up the system accordingly. You don't want to call this unconditionally on small or minimal systems, as it may easily add a large number of packages.
zh_TW: 安裝已安裝套件推薦的新增套件。此指令基本上將重新評估所有已安裝套件的推薦套件並相應地安裝到系統中。不要在小型或精簡系統上無條件呼叫該指令，因為它可能會輕易地新增大量套件。

note: translators: command description, %1% is a zypper command
en: Called as '%1%', it restricts the command to just look for packages supporting available hardware, languages or filesystems. Useful after having added e.g. new hardware or driver repos.
zh_TW: 呼叫「%1%」將限制該指令，僅允許其尋找支援可用硬體、語言或檔案系統的套件。新增硬體或驅動程式儲存庫後此指令會十分有用。

note: translators: command description
en: Check whether dependencies of installed packages are satisfied and suggest to install or remove packages in order to repair the dependency problems.
zh_TW: 檢查已安裝的套件是否滿足相依性並建議安裝或移除套件來修正相依性問題。

en: Select packages by plain name, not by capability.
zh_TW: 單純依照名稱而不是功能來選取套件。

en: Select packages solely by capability.
zh_TW: 僅依據功能選取套件。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: remove (rm) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY> ...
zh_TW: remove (rm) [選項] <功能> ...

note: translators: command summary: remove, rm
en: Remove packages.
zh_TW: 移除套件。

note: translators: command description
en: Remove packages with specified capabilities. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
zh_TW: 移除具有指定功能的套件。 功能是名稱[.ARCH][OP<版本>]，其中 OP 為以下運算子之一： <、<=、=、>=、>。

en: Too few arguments.
zh_TW: 引數太少。

en: At least one package name is required.
zh_TW: 至少需要一個套件名稱。

en: Cannot uninstall patches.
zh_TW: 無法反安裝修補程式。

en: Installed status of a patch is determined solely based on its dependencies.
    Patches are not installed in sense of copied files, database records,
    or similar.
zh_TW: 修補程式的安裝狀態僅取決於它的相依性。
    從複製的檔案、資料庫記錄或類似項目來看，
    修補程式並未安裝。

en: Uninstallation of a source package not defined and implemented.
zh_TW: 反安裝一個原始碼套件仍未定義且未完成。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: install (in) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY|RPM_FILE_URI> ...
zh_TW: install (in) [選項] <功能|rpm_檔案_位址> ...

note: translators: command summary: install, in
en: Install packages.
zh_TW: 安裝套件。

note: translators: command description
en: Install packages with specified capabilities or RPM files with specified location. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
zh_TW: 安裝具有指定功能的套件或指定位置 的 RPM 檔案。功能是指名稱[.ARCH][OP<版本>]，其中 OP 為以下運算子之一： <、<=、=、>=、>。

note: translators: --from <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Select packages from the specified repository.
zh_TW: 從指定的套件庫選取套件。

note: translators: --oldpackage
en: Allows one to replace a newer item with an older one. Handy if you are doing a rollback. Unlike --force it will not enforce a reinstall.
zh_TW: 允許使用舊版本取代新版本。 如果您要回復到舊版本，該選項是個方便的功能。不像 --force， 它不會強迫重新安裝。

en: Silently install unsigned rpm packages given as commandline parameters.
zh_TW: 以靜默方式安裝以指令行參數指定的未簽署 rpm 套件。

note: translators: -f, --force
en: Install even if the item is already installed (reinstall), downgraded or changes vendor or architecture.
zh_TW: 安裝套件，即使該套件已安裝 (重新安裝)、 已降級、或已變更供應商或架構。

note: translators: rug related message, shown if 'zypper in --entire-catalog foorepo someargument' is specified
en: Ignoring arguments, marking the entire repository.
zh_TW: 將忽略參數，標示整個套件庫。

en: No valid arguments specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定有效的引數。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: removeptf (rmptf) [OPTIONS] <PTF|CAPABILITY> ...
zh_TW: removeptf (rmptf) [選項] <PTF|功能> ...

note: translators: command summary: removeptf, rmptf
en: Remove (not only) PTFs.
zh_TW: 移除 (不局限於) PTF。

note: translators: command description
en: A remove command which prefers replacing dependant packages to removing them as well. In fact this is a full featured install command with the remove modifier (-) applied to its plain arguments. So 'removeptf foo' is the same as 'install -- -foo'. This is why the command accepts the same options as the install command. It is the recommended way to remove a PTF (Program Temporary Fix).
zh_TW: 將會取代相依套件而不是也將其移除的移除指令。事實上，這是完整的安裝指令 (對該指令的普通參數套用了移除修飾詞 (-))。因此 "removeptf foo" 與 "install -- -foo" 效果相同。這就是該指令接受的選項與安裝指令相同的原因。建議使用此方式來移除臨時修復程式 (Program Temporary Fix，PTF)。

en: A PTF is typically removed as soon as the fix it provides is applied to the latest official update of the dependant packages. But you don't want the dependant packages to be removed together with the PTF, which is what the remove command would do. The removeptf command however will aim to replace the dependant packages by their official update versions.
zh_TW: 通常，PTF 在其所提供的修復套用至相依套件的最新正式更新後會立即移除。不過，您應該不希望相依套件隨 PTF 一併移除，而移除指令卻會如此操作。removeptf 指令的目的就是以相依套件的正式更新版本取代相依套件。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: list-patches (lp) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: list-patches (lp) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: list-patches, lp
en: List available patches.
zh_TW: 列出已就緒的修補程式。

note: translators: command description
en: List all applicable patches.
zh_TW: 列出所有適用修補程式。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: List all patches, not only applicable ones.
zh_TW: 列出所有修補程式，不僅僅是適用的那些。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: list-updates (lu) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: list-updates (lu) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: list-updates, lu
en: List available updates.
zh_TW: 列出可用的更新。

note: translators: command description
en: List all available updates.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的更新。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: List all packages for which newer versions are available, regardless whether they are installable or not.
zh_TW: 列出所有有較新版本可用的 套件，不論它們是否 可以安裝。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: addlocale (aloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
zh_TW: addlocale (aloc) [選項] <地區設定> ...

en: Add locale(s) to requested locales.
zh_TW: 為請求的地區設定新增地區設定。

en: Add given locale(s) to the list of requested locales.
zh_TW: 將指定的地區設定新增到請求的地區設定清單。

en: Do not install corresponding packages for given locale(s).
zh_TW: 不安裝針對指定地區設定的對應套件。

en: Specify locale which shall be supported by the language code. Get a list of all available locales by calling '%s'.
zh_TW: 依據語言代碼指定應支援的地區設定。透過呼叫「%s」獲取所有可用地區設定的清單。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: locales (lloc) [OPTIONS] [LOCALE] ...
zh_TW: locales (lloc) [選項] [地區設定] ...

en: List requested locales (languages codes).
zh_TW: 列出請求的地區設定 (語言代碼)。

en: List requested locales and corresponding packages.
zh_TW: 列出請求的地區設定和對應套件。

en: Show corresponding packages.
zh_TW: 顯示對應套件。

en: List all available locales.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用地區設定。

en: Ignoring positional arguments because --all argument was provided.
zh_TW: 由於提供了 --all 引數，將忽略位置引數。

en: The locale(s) for which the information shall be printed.
zh_TW: 要列印資訊的相應地區設定。

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' that have their own country code, excluding the fallback 'en':
zh_TW: 獲取語言代碼為「en」且具有自己國家/地區代碼的所有地區設定，不包括錯誤回復「en」：

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' with or without country code:
zh_TW: 獲取語言代碼為「en」且含有或不含國家/地區代碼的所有地區設定：

en: Get the locale matching the argument exactly:
zh_TW: 獲取與引數完全相符的地區設定：

en: Get the list of packages which are available for 'de' and 'en':
zh_TW: 獲取「de」和「en」可用的套件清單：

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: removelocale (rloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
zh_TW: removelocale (rloc) [選項] <地區設定> ...

en: Remove locale(s) from requested locales.
zh_TW: 從請求的地區設定移除地區設定。

en: Remove given locale(s) from the list of supported languages.
zh_TW: 從支援的語言清單移除指定地區設定。

en: Specify locales which shall be removed by the language code. Get the list of requested locales by calling '%s'.
zh_TW: 指定要依據語言代碼移除的地區設定。透過呼叫「%s」獲取所請求地區設定的清單。

en: Do not remove corresponding packages for given locale(s).
zh_TW: 不要移除指定地區設定的相應套件。

note: translators: command summary
en: Add a package lock.
zh_TW: 加入一個套件鎖定。

en: LOCKSPEC is formed by '[KIND:]NAME[ OP EDITION]', where NAME may also be a glob pattern using * and ? wildcard characters. Non-package types may to have their KIND: string prepended (e.g. 'patch:foo') or use the commands --type option.
zh_TW: LOCKSPEC 的格式為「[KIND:]NAME[ OP EDITION]」，其中 NAME 也可以是使用 * 和 ? 萬用字元的 glob 模式。非套件類型可以在前面預增 KIND: 字串 (例如「patch:foo」)，或使用指令 --type 選項。

en: The basic form will lock all editions of the matching items. You can optionally restrict the lock to match a specific edition or edition range using =, <, <=, >, >= or != followed an EDITION.
zh_TW: 基本格式將鎖定匹配項目的所有版本。您可以選擇性地使用 =、<、<=、>、>= 或 != 後接 EDITION，將鎖定限制為比對特定的版本或版本範圍。

en: Restrict the lock to the specified repository.
zh_TW: 限制僅鎖定指定的套件庫。

en: Reason for specific lock.
zh_TW: 特定鎖定的原因。

en: Specified lock has been successfully added. | Specified locks have been successfully added.
zh_TW[0]: 指定的鎖定已成功新增。

en: Problem adding the package lock:
zh_TW: 加入套件鎖定發生問題：

note: translators: command summary
en: Remove useless locks.
zh_TW: 移除無用的鎖定。

note: translators: -d, --only-duplicates
en: Clean only duplicate locks.
zh_TW: 僅移除重覆的鎖定。

note: translators: -e, --only-empty
en: Clean only locks which doesn't lock anything.
zh_TW: 僅移除未鎖定任何東西的鎖定。

en: Removed %lu lock. | Removed %lu locks.
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %lu 鎖定。

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: Table column header translators: header of table column - the name of the package translators: name (general header)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Matches
zh_TW: 符合

note: translators: Table column header translators: type (general header)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package's repository (header)
en: Repository
zh_TW: 套件庫

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

note: translators: locks table value
en: (multiple)
zh_TW: (多重)

note: translators: locks table value
en: (any)
zh_TW: (任何)

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Keep installed
zh_TW: 保持已安裝

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Do not install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate the command 'name (abbreviations)' or '-option' names
en: locks (ll) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: locks (ll) [選項]

en: List current package locks.
zh_TW: 列出目前的套件鎖定。

en: Show the number of resolvables matched by each lock.
zh_TW: 顯示與每個鎖定相符的解決方案數量。

en: List the resolvables matched by each lock.
zh_TW: 列出與每個鎖定相符的解決方案。

en: Error reading the locks file:
zh_TW: 讀取鎖定檔案發生錯誤：

en: There are no package locks defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何套件鎖定。

en: removelock (rl) [OPTIONS] <LOCK-NUMBER|PACKAGENAME> ...
zh_TW: removelock (rl) [選項] <鎖定編號|套件名稱> ...

en: Remove a package lock.
zh_TW: 解除一個套件鎖定。

note: translators: command description; %1% is acoomand like 'zypper locks'
en: Remove a package lock. Specify the lock to remove by its number obtained with '%1%' or by package name.
zh_TW: 移除一個套件鎖定。透過由 '%1% 1' 獲得的編號或透過套件名稱指定要移除的鎖定。

en: Remove only locks with specified repository.
zh_TW: 僅移除指定套件庫的鎖定。

en: Specified lock has been successfully removed.
zh_TW: 指定的鎖定已成功移除。

en: No lock has been removed.
zh_TW: 沒有鎖定被移除。

en: %zu lock has been successfully removed. | %zu locks have been successfully removed.
zh_TW[0]: %zu 鎖定已成功移除。

en: Problem removing the package lock:
zh_TW: 移除套件鎖定發生問題：

note: translators: command summary: needs-rebooting
en: Check if the reboot-needed flag was set.
zh_TW: 檢查是否設定「需要重新開機」旗標。

en: Checks if the reboot-needed flag was set by a previous update or install of a core library or service.
    Exit code ZYPPER_EXIT_INF_REBOOT_NEEDED indicates that a reboot is suggested, otherwise the exit code is set to ZYPPER_EXIT_OK.
zh_TW: 檢查是否「需要重新開啟」旗標被上次更新或核心函式庫或服務安裝所設定。
    ZYPPER_EXIT_INT_REBOOT_NEEDED 退出代碼代表需要重開機，反之回傳 ZYPPER_EXIT_OK。

en: This is the recommended way for scripts to test whether a system reboot is suggested.
zh_TW: 建議使用此方法來確定是否需要通過腳本重新啟動系統。

en: Since the last system boot core libraries or services have been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新核心函式庫或服務。

en: Reboot is suggested to ensure that your system benefits from these updates.
zh_TW: 這些更新需要重開機才會生效。

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since the last system boot.
zh_TW: 沒有更新任何核心函式庫或服務。

en: Reboot is probably not necessary.
zh_TW: 可能不需要重開機。

note: translators: command summary translators: command description
en: Show an animal.
zh_TW: 顯示一隻動物。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: what-provides (wp) <CAPABILITY>
zh_TW: what-provides (wp) <功能>

note: translators: command summary: what-provides, wp
en: List packages providing specified capability.
zh_TW: 列出提供指定功能的套件。

en: List all packages providing the specified capability.
zh_TW: 列出所有提供指定功能的套件。

note: translators: command description what-provides: %1% is a zypper command line, %2% a command line option
en: The command is an alias for '%1%' and performs a case-insensitive search. For a case-sensitive search call the search command and add the '%2%' option.
zh_TW: 這個指令是 '%1%' 的縮寫，並且執行不區分大小寫的搜尋。若要執行區分大小寫的搜尋，請呼叫該搜尋指令並加上 '%2%' 選項。

note: "what-provides" is obsolete The "what-provides" now is included in "search" command, e.g. zypper what-provides 'zypper>1.6' zypper se --match-exact --provides 'zypper>1.6'
en: Command '%s' is replaced by '%s'.
zh_TW: 指令 '%s' 已由 '%s' 取代。

en: See '%s' for all available options.
zh_TW: 參閱 '%s' 查看所有可用的選項。

en: Don't change anything, just report what would be done.
zh_TW: 不做任何變更，僅報告要執行的操作。

note: translators: %1% is a commandline option (like "--download-only")
en: A meaningful file conflict check can only be performed if used together with '%1%'.
zh_TW: 必須與「%1%」一起使用，才能有意義的執行檔案衝突檢查。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Work only with the specified repository.
zh_TW: 只對指定套件庫起作用。

en: Option '--%s' overrides a previously set download mode.
zh_TW: 選項「--%s」會覆寫先前設定的下載模式。

en: Available download modes: %s
zh_TW: 可用的下載模式︰%s

note: translators: --download
en: Set the download-install mode. Available modes: %s
zh_TW: 設定下載-安裝模式。可用的模式： %s

note: translators: -d, --download-only
en: Only download the packages, do not install.
zh_TW: 僅下載套件，不要安裝。

note: translators: -i, --installed-only
en: Show only installed packages.
zh_TW: 僅顯示已安裝的套件。

note: translators: -u, --not-installed-only
en: Show only packages which are not installed.
zh_TW: 僅顯示未安裝的套件。

en: Automatically say 'yes' to third party license confirmation prompt. See 'man zypper' for more details.
zh_TW: 對協力廠商授權資訊提示自動選取「是」。請參閱「man zypper」瞭解詳細資料。

en: Automatically accept product licenses only. See 'man zypper' for more details.
zh_TW: 僅自動接受產品授權。請參閱「man zypper」瞭解詳細資料。

note: translators: --replacefiles
en: Install the packages even if they replace files from other, already installed, packages. Default is to treat file conflicts as an error. --download-as-needed disables the fileconflict check.
zh_TW: 安裝套件，即使它會取代來自其他已安裝套件的檔案。 預設將檔案衝突視為錯誤來處理。 使用 --download-as-needed 選項來停用檔案衝突檢查。

note: translators: -y, --no-confirm
en: Don't require user interaction. Alias for the --non-interactive global option.
zh_TW: 不需要與使用者互動。相當於全域選項 --non-interactive。

en: Whether applicable optional patches should be treated as needed or be excluded.
zh_TW: 是否應將適用選擇性修補程式視為需要或將其排除。

en: The default is to exclude optional patches.
zh_TW: 預設設定為排除選擇性修補程式。

en: The default is to include optional patches.
zh_TW: 預設設定為包括選擇性修補程式。

note: translators: --with-interactive
en: Do not skip interactive updates.
zh_TW: 請勿跳過互動式更新。

note: translators: --skip-interactive
en: Skip interactive updates.
zh_TW: 跳過互動式更新。

note: translators: --sort-by-name
en: Sort packages by name (default).
zh_TW: 依名稱對套件排序 (預設值)。

note: translators: --sort-by-repo translators: --sort-by-catalog
en: Sort packages by repository.
zh_TW: 依套件庫對套件排序。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: patch [選項]

note: translators: command summary: patch
en: Install needed patches.
zh_TW: 安裝所需的修補程式。

note: translators: command description
en: Install all available needed patches.
zh_TW: 安裝所有可用且需要的修補程式。

en: When updating the affected/vulnerable packages described by a patch, zypper always aims for the latest available version.
zh_TW: 在更新修補程式所述的受影響/有弱點套件時，zypper 一律使用最新的可用版本。

en: Skip needed patches which do not apply without conflict.
zh_TW: 已跳過無法在套用後不產生衝突的所需套件。

en: Additionally try to update all packages not covered by patches. The option is ignored, if the patch command must update the update stack first. Can not be combined with --updatestack-only.
zh_TW: 另外嘗試更新修補程式未涵蓋的所有套件。如果修補程式指令必須先更新更新堆疊，則會忽略此選項。不能與 --updatestack-only 結合使用。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch-check (pchk) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: patch-check (pchk) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: patch-check, pchk
en: Check for patches.
zh_TW: 檢查有無修補程式。

note: translators: command description
en: Display stats about applicable patches. The command returns 100 if needed patches were found, 101 if there is at least one needed security patch.
zh_TW: 顯示適用修補程式的統計資料。如果找到需要的修補程式，該指令會傳回 100；如果至少存在一個需要的安全性修補程式，則傳回 101。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate the command 'name (abbreviations)' or '-option' names
en: ps [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: ps [選項]

note: translators: command description
en: List running processes which might still use files and libraries deleted by recent upgrades.
zh_TW: 列出所用檔案及函式庫被最近升級刪除的執行中程序。

note: translators: -s, --short
en: Create a short table not showing the deleted files. Given twice, show only processes which are associated with a system service. Given three times, list the associated system service names only.
zh_TW: 產生一個不顯示刪除檔案的簡短列表。給定二次相同參數，則只顯示和系統服務相關的程序。給定三次，則只列出相關的系統服務名稱。

note: translators: --print <format>
en: For each associated system service print <format> on the standard output, followed by a newline. Any '%s' directive in <format> is replaced by the system service name.
zh_TW: 每個關聯系統服務均會在標準輸出上列印 <format>，並後跟一個换行符。<format> 中的所有「%s」指令都將由系統服務名稱取代。

note: translators: -d, --debugFile <path>
en: Write debug output to file <path>.
zh_TW: 寫入偵錯輸出到檔案 <path>。

en: Check failed:
zh_TW: 檢查失敗的：

note: Here: Table output
en: Checking for running processes using deleted libraries...
zh_TW: 正在檢查使用已刪除套件庫的執行中程序...

note: process login name
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

note: process command name
en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

note: "/etc/init.d/ script that might be used to restart the command (guessed)
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

note: "list of deleted files or libraries accessed"
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: No processes using deleted files found.
zh_TW: 未發現使用已刪除檔案的程序。

en: The following running processes use deleted files:
zh_TW: 下列執行中的程序使用了被刪除的檔案：

en: You may wish to restart these processes.
zh_TW: 您可能會想要重新啟動這些程序。

en: See '%s' for information about the meaning of values in the above table.
zh_TW: 參閱 '%s' 查看關於上表中的數值意義的資訊。

en: Note: Not running as root you are limited to searching for files you have permission to examine with the system stat(2) function. The result might be incomplete.
zh_TW: 注意：您沒有使用 root 身分執行，您的搜尋範圍將限制為透過 system stat(2) 功能有權檢視的檔案。結果可能並不完整。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: info (if) [OPTIONS] <NAME>[-<VERSION>[-<RELEASE>]] ...
zh_TW: info (if) [選項] <名稱>[-<版本>[-<發行版本>]] ...

note: translators: command summary: info, if
en: Show full information for specified packages.
zh_TW: 顯示指定套件的完整資訊。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for specified packages. By default the packages which match exactly the given names are shown. To get also packages partially matching use option '--match-substrings' or use wildcards (*?) in name.
zh_TW: 顯示指定套件的詳細資訊。 預設僅有完全符合指定名稱的才會顯示。 若也要顯示部份符合的套件，使用 '--match-substrings' 選項 或在名稱中使用萬用字元 (*?)。

en: If no version constraint is specified, information about the best available package is shown. Note that both the version and release numbers must always match exactly.
zh_TW: 如果未指定版本限制條件，將會顯示最合適套件的相關資訊。請注意，版本和發行版本號碼必須永遠完全相符。

note: translators: -s, --match-substrings
en: Print information for packages partially matching name.
zh_TW: 印出部份名稱符合的套件資訊。

note: translators: --provides
en: Show provides.
zh_TW: 顯示提供的套件。

note: translators: --requires
en: Show requires and prerequires.
zh_TW: 顯示必需和預先需要的套件。

note: translators: --conflicts
en: Show conflicts.
zh_TW: 顯示衝突套件。

note: translators: --obsoletes
en: Show obsoletes.
zh_TW: 顯示汰換套件。

note: translators: --recommends
en: Show recommends.
zh_TW: 顯示推薦套件。

note: translators: --supplements
en: Show supplements.
zh_TW: 顯示補充。

note: translators: --suggests
en: Show suggests.
zh_TW: 顯示建議套件。

note: translators: --enhances
en: Show enhances.
zh_TW: 顯示增強的套件。

en: Required argument missing.
zh_TW: 缺少需要的參數。

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

note: translators: command summary: patch-info
en: Show full information for specified patches.
zh_TW: 顯示指定修補程式的完整資訊。

note: translators: command summary: pattern-info
en: Show full information for specified patterns.
zh_TW: 顯示指定樣式的完整資訊。

note: translators: command summary: product-info
en: Show full information for specified products.
zh_TW: 顯示指定產品的完整資訊。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patch-info <PATCHNAME> ...
zh_TW: patch-info <修補程式名稱> ...

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: pattern-info <PATTERN_NAME> ...
zh_TW: pattern-info <樣式名稱> ...

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: product-info <PRODUCT_NAME> ...
zh_TW: product-info <產品名稱> ...

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for patches.
zh_TW: 顯示修補程式的詳細資料。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for patterns.
zh_TW: 顯示樣式的詳細資料。

note: translators: command description
en: Show detailed information for products.
zh_TW: 顯示產品的詳細資料。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: packages (pa) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_TW: packages (pa) [選項] [套件庫] ...

note: translators: command summary: packages, pa
en: List all available packages.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的套件。

note: translators: command description
en: List all packages available in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 列出指定套件庫中所有可用的套件。

note: translators: --autoinstalled
en: Show installed packages which were automatically selected by the resolver.
zh_TW: 顯示解析器自動選取且已安裝的套件。

note: translators: --userinstalled
en: Show installed packages which were explicitly selected by the user.
zh_TW: 顯示使用者明確選取且已安裝的套件。

note: translators: --system
en: Show installed packages which are not provided by any repository.
zh_TW: 顯示並非由任何儲存庫提供的已安裝套件。

note: translators: --orphaned
en: Show system packages which are orphaned (without repository and without update candidate).
zh_TW: 顯示孤立的系統套件 (沒有儲存庫和候選更新套件)。

note: translators: --suggested
en: Show packages which are suggested.
zh_TW: 顯示建議的套件。

note: translators: --recommended
en: Show packages which are recommended.
zh_TW: 顯示推薦的套件。

note: translators: --unneeded
en: Show packages which are unneeded.
zh_TW: 顯示不需要的套件。

note: translators: -N, --sort-by-name
en: Sort the list by package name.
zh_TW: 以套件名稱排列清單。

note: translators: -R, --sort-by-repo
en: Sort the list by repository.
zh_TW: 以套件庫排列清單。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patches (pch) [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_TW: patches (pch) [套件庫] ...

note: translators: command summary: patches, pch
en: List all available patches.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的修補程式。

note: translators: command description
en: List all patches available in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 列出指定套件庫中所有可用的修補程式。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: patterns (pt) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_TW: patterns (pt) [選項] [套件庫] ...

note: translators: command summary: patterns, pt
en: List all available patterns.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的樣式。

note: translators: command description
en: List all patterns available in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 列出指定套件庫中所有可用的樣式。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: products (pd) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
zh_TW: products (pd) [選項] [套件庫] ...

note: translators: command summary: products, pd
en: List all available products.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的產品。

note: translators: command description
en: List all products available in specified repositories.
zh_TW: 列出指定套件庫中所有可用的產品。

note: translators: --xmlfwd <TAG>
en: XML output only: Literally forward the XML tags found in a product file.
zh_TW: 僅限 XML 輸出：直接轉發在產品文件中找到的 XML 標記。

en: Option %1% has no effect without the %2% global option.
zh_TW: 當未指定 %2% 全域選項時，%1% 選項沒有作用。

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
zh_TW: addrepo (ar) [選項] <位址> <別名>

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <FILE.repo>
zh_TW: addrepo (ar) [選項] <檔案.repo>

en: Add a new repository.
zh_TW: 加入一個新的套件庫。

en: Add a repository to the system. The repository can be specified by its URI or can be read from specified .repo file (even remote).
zh_TW: 增加一個套件庫到此系統。套件庫可藉由指定位址或從指定的 .repo 檔讀取(甚至是遠端的)。

en: Just another means to specify a .repo file to read.
zh_TW: 這只是另一種指定讀取 .repo 檔的方法。

en: Probe URI.
zh_TW: 偵測位址。

en: Don't probe URI, probe later during refresh.
zh_TW: 不要偵測位址，稍候重新整理時再偵測。

en: The repository type is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
zh_TW: 已自動偵測到該儲存庫類型。將忽略此選項。

en: Cannot use %s together with %s. Using the %s setting.
zh_TW: 無法搭配使用 %s 和 %s。 將使用 %s 設定。

en: If only one argument is used, it must be a URI pointing to a .repo file.
zh_TW: 如果只使用一個引數，它必須是一個指向 .repo 檔案的位址。

en: Specified type is not a valid repository type:
zh_TW: 指定的類型不是有效的套件庫類型：

en: See '%s' or '%s' to get a list of known repository types.
zh_TW: 參閱 '%s' 或 '%s' 取得已知的套件庫類型清單。

en: clean (cc) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
zh_TW: clean (cc) [別名|編號|位址] ...

en: Clean local caches.
zh_TW: 清除本機快取。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Clean only specified repositories.
zh_TW: 只清除指定的套件庫。

note: translators: -m, --metadata
en: Clean metadata cache.
zh_TW: 清除中繼資料快取。

note: translators: -M, --raw-metadata
en: Clean raw metadata cache.
zh_TW: 清除原始中繼資料快取。

note: translators: -a, --all
en: Clean both metadata and package caches.
zh_TW: 清除中繼資料和套件快取。

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: URI
zh_TW: 位址

note: 'enabled' flag translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: GPG Check translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: GPG Check
zh_TW: GPG 檢查

note: translators: repository priority (in zypper repos -p or -d) translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Autorefresh
zh_TW: 自動重新整理

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Keep Packages
zh_TW: 保留套件

en: GPG Key URI
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰 URI

en: Path Prefix
zh_TW: 路徑前置

en: Parent Service
zh_TW: 上層服務

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Repo Info Path
zh_TW: 套件庫資訊路徑

en: MD Cache Path
zh_TW: MD 快取路徑

en: repos (lr) [OPTIONS] [REPO] ...
zh_TW: repos (lr) [選項] [套件庫] ...

en: List all defined repositories.
zh_TW: 列出所有已定義的套件庫。

note: translators: -e, --export <FILE.repo>
en: Export all defined repositories as a single local .repo file.
zh_TW: 將所有已定義的套件庫匯出為單一的本機 .repo 檔。

en: Error reading repositories:
zh_TW: 讀取套件庫發生錯誤：

en: Can't open %s for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 來寫入。

en: Maybe you do not have write permissions?
zh_TW: 可能您沒有寫入的權限？

en: Repositories have been successfully exported to %s.
zh_TW: 套件庫已成功匯出到 %s。

note: translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether autorefresh is enabled for the repository translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether autorefresh is enabled for the repository
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

note: translators: 'zypper repos' column - whether keep-packages is enabled for the repository
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: No repositories defined.
zh_TW: 尚未定義套件庫。

en: Use the 'zypper addrepo' command to add one or more repositories.
zh_TW: 請用 'zypper addrepo' 指令來加入一或多個套件庫。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_TW: modifyrepo (mr) <選項> <別名|編號|位址>

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
zh_TW: modifyrepo (mr) <選項> <%1%>

note: translators: command summary
en: Modify specified repository.
zh_TW: 修改指定的套件庫。

note: translators: command description
en: Modify properties of repositories specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
zh_TW: 修改藉由別名、編號、URI，或使用 '%1%' 聚集選項所指定的套件庫的屬性。

en: Repository %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到套件庫 %s。

en: refresh (ref) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
zh_TW: refresh (ref) [別名|編號|位址]...

note: translators: command summary: refresh, ref
en: Refresh all repositories.
zh_TW: 重新整理所有套件庫。

note: translators: command description
en: Refresh repositories specified by their alias, number or URI. If none are specified, all enabled repositories will be refreshed.
zh_TW: 重新整理由別名、編號或位址指定的套件庫。若未指定任何套件庫，將會重新整理所有啟用的套件庫。

note: translators: -f, --force
en: Force a complete refresh.
zh_TW: 強制完整的重新整理。

note: translators: -b, --force-build
en: Force rebuild of the database.
zh_TW: 強制重建資料庫。

note: translators: -d, --force-download
en: Force download of raw metadata.
zh_TW: 強制下載 RAW 中繼資料。

note: translators: -B, --build-only
en: Only build the database, don't download metadata.
zh_TW: 僅建立資料庫，不下載中繼資料。

note: translators: -D, --download-only
en: Only download raw metadata, don't build the database.
zh_TW: 僅下載 RAW 中繼資料，不建立資料庫。

note: translators: --include-all-archs
en: Multi-Arch repos: Download raw metadata for all offered architectures even if the repo supports filtering.
zh_TW: 多架構儲存庫：即使儲存庫支援過濾，仍會下載提供的所有架構對應的原始中繼資料。

note: translators: -r, --repo <ALIAS|#|URI>
en: Refresh only specified repositories.
zh_TW: 僅重新整理指定的套件庫。

note: translators: -s, --services
en: Refresh also services before refreshing repos.
zh_TW: 重新整理套件庫之前也重新整理服務。

en: The '%s' global option has no effect here.
zh_TW: 全域選項 '%s' 在此無效。

en: Arguments are not allowed if '%s' is used.
zh_TW: 如果使用了 '%s'，則不允許使用參數。

en: Specified repositories:
zh_TW: 指定的套件庫：

en: Refreshing repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在重新整理套件庫 '%s'。

en: Scanning content of disabled repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在掃描已停用的套件庫 '%s' 的內容。

en: Skipping disabled repository '%s'
zh_TW: 正在跳過已停用的套件庫 '%s'

en: Skipping repository '%s' because of the above error.
zh_TW: 由於上述錯誤，正在跳過套件庫 '%s'。

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because they were not known.
zh_TW: 因為套件庫未知，某些套件庫尚未被重新整理。

en: Specified repositories are not enabled or defined.
zh_TW: 指定的套件庫尚未啟用或定義。

en: There are no enabled repositories defined.
zh_TW: 尚未定義已啟用的套件庫。

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable repositories.
zh_TW: 請用 '%s' 或 '%s' 指令來加入或啟用套件庫。

en: Could not refresh the repositories because of errors.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤無法重新整理套件庫。

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because of an error.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤，某些套件庫尚未被重新整理。

en: Specified repositories have been refreshed.
zh_TW: 指定的套件庫已重新整理。

en: All repositories have been refreshed.
zh_TW: 所有套件庫已重新整理。

en: removerepo (rr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_TW: removerepo (rr) [選項] <別名|編號|位址>

en: Remove specified repository.
zh_TW: 移除指定的套件庫。

en: Remove repository specified by alias, number or URI.
zh_TW: 移除透過別名、編號或位址指定的套件庫。

note: translators: --loose-auth
en: Ignore user authentication data in the URI.
zh_TW: 忽略位址中的使用者認證資料。

note: translators: --loose-query
en: Ignore query string in the URI.
zh_TW: 忽略位址中的查詢字串。

note: translators: %s is the supplied command line argument which for which no repository counterpart was found
en: Repository '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
zh_TW: 無法由它的別名、編號或位址找到套件庫 '%s'。

en: Cannot change alias of '%s' repository. The repository belongs to service '%s' which is responsible for setting its alias.
zh_TW: 無法變更 '%s' 套件庫的別名。此套件庫屬於 '%s' 服務，此服務才能設定它的別名。

en: Repository '%s' renamed to '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已改名為 '%s'。

en: Repository named '%s' already exists. Please use another alias.
zh_TW: 套件庫名稱 '%s' 已存在。請使用其他的別名。

en: Error while modifying the repository:
zh_TW: 修改套件庫時發生錯誤：

en: Leaving repository '%s' unchanged.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 維持不變。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: renamerepo (nr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI> <NEW-ALIAS>
zh_TW: renamerepo (nr) [選項] <別名|編號|位址> <新別名>

en: Rename specified repository.
zh_TW: 更名指定的套件庫。

note: translators: command description
en: Assign new alias to the repository specified by alias, number or URI.
zh_TW: 將由別名、編號或位址指定的套件庫改名為新別名。

en: Too few arguments. At least URI and alias are required.
zh_TW: 參數過少。至少要有位址和別名。

en: Repository '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到套件庫 '%s'。

en: Invalid priority '%s'. Use a positive integer number. The greater the number, the lower the priority.
zh_TW: 無效的優先權 '%s'。 請使用正整數。數字越大優先權越低。

en: Set a descriptive name for the service.
zh_TW: 設定此服務的描述姓名稱。

en: Set a descriptive name for the repository.
zh_TW: 為此套件庫設定一個描述性的名稱。

en: Enable a disabled service.
zh_TW: 啟用一個已停用的服務。

en: Enable a disabled repository.
zh_TW: 啟用一個已停用的套件庫。

en: Disable the service (but don't remove it).
zh_TW: 停用服務 (但不移除它)。

en: Disable the repository (but don't remove it).
zh_TW: 停用套件庫 (但未移除它)。

en: Enable auto-refresh of the service.
zh_TW: 啟用服務的自動重新整理。

en: Enable auto-refresh of the repository.
zh_TW: 啟用套件庫的自動重新整理。

en: Disable auto-refresh of the service.
zh_TW: 停用服務的自動重新整理。

en: Disable auto-refresh of the repository.
zh_TW: 停用該套件庫的自動重新整理。

en: Apply changes to all services.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所有服務。

en: Apply changes to all repositories.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所套件庫。

en: Apply changes to all local services.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所有本地服務。

en: Apply changes to all local repositories.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所有本地套件庫。

en: Apply changes to all remote services.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所有遠端服務。

en: Apply changes to all remote repositories.
zh_TW: 套用變更到所有遠端套件庫。

en: Apply changes to services of specified type.
zh_TW: 套用變更到指定類型的服務。

en: Apply changes to repositories of specified type.
zh_TW: 套用變更到指定類型的套件庫。

en: Set priority of the repository.
zh_TW: 設定套件庫的優先性。

en: Enable RPM files caching.
zh_TW: 啟用 RPM 檔案快取。

en: Disable RPM files caching.
zh_TW: 停用 RPM 檔案快取。

en: Enable GPG check for this repository.
zh_TW: 為此套件庫啟用 GPG 檢查。

en: Enable strict GPG check for this repository.
zh_TW: 為此套件庫啟用嚴格 GPG 檢查。

en: Short hand for '%1%'.
zh_TW: 「%1%」的縮寫。

en: Enable GPG check but allow the repository metadata to be unsigned.
zh_TW: 啟用 GPG 檢查，但允許不對套件庫中繼資料簽章。

en: Enable GPG check but allow installing unsigned packages from this repository.
zh_TW: 啟用 GPG 檢查，但允許安裝此套件庫中的未簽章套件。

en: Disable GPG check for this repository.
zh_TW: 為此套件庫停用 GPG 檢查。

en: Use the global GPG check setting defined in /etc/zypp/zypp.conf. This is the default.
zh_TW: 使用 /etc/zypp/zypp.conf 中定義的全域 GPG 檢查設定。此為預設設定。

note: translators: -a, --alias
en: Show also repository alias.
zh_TW: 同時顯示套件庫別名。

note: translators: -n, --name
en: Show also repository name.
zh_TW: 同時顯示套件庫名稱。

note: translators: -r, --refresh
en: Show also the autorefresh flag.
zh_TW: 同時顯示自動重新整理旗標。

note: translators: -k, --keep-packages
en: Show also the keep-packages flag.
zh_TW: 同時顯示保留套件旗標。

note: translators: -u, --uri
en: Show also base URI of repositories.
zh_TW: 同時顯示套件庫的基礎位址。

note: translators: -p, --priority
en: Show also repository priority.
zh_TW: 同時顯示套件庫的優先權。

note: translators: -d, --details
en: Show more information like URI, priority, type.
zh_TW: 顯示更多資訊，如位址、優先權、類型。

en: Show also repositories belonging to the services.
zh_TW: 同時顯示屬於服務的套件庫。

note: translators: -s, --service translators: -A, --sort-by-alias
en: Show also alias of parent service.
zh_TW: 同時顯示上一層服務的別名。

note: translators: -E, --show-enabled-only
en: Show enabled repos only.
zh_TW: 僅顯示啟用的套件庫。

note: translators: -U, --sort-by-uri
en: Sort the list by URI.
zh_TW: 依位址排序清單。

note: translators: -N, --sort-by-name
en: Sort the list by name.
zh_TW: 依名稱排序清單。

note: translators: -P, --sort-by-priority
en: Sort the list by repository priority.
zh_TW: 依套件庫優先權排序清單。

note: translator: %1% denotes a zypper command to execute. Like 'zypper search-packages'.
en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources please use '%1%'.
zh_TW: 要將尚未啟用的遠端資源包含在延伸搜尋範圍中，請使用「%1%」。

note: translator: %1% denotes a zypper command to execute. Like 'zypper search-packages'.
en: The package providing this subcommand is currently not installed. You can install it by calling '%1%'.
zh_TW: 目前尚未安裝提供此子指令的套件。您可以透過呼叫「%1%」來安裝該套件。

en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources you may run '%1%' at any time.
zh_TW: 您可隨時執行「%1%」進行延伸搜尋，範圍包括尚未啟動的遠端資源。

en: Do you want to run '%1%' now?
zh_TW: 要立即執行「%1%」嗎？

en: Run '%1%' to search in not yet activated remote resources.
zh_TW: 執行「%1%」以搜尋尚未啟動的遠端資源。

note: translators: command summary: search, se
en: Search for packages matching a pattern.
zh_TW: 搜尋符合樣式的套件。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: search (se) [OPTIONS] [QUERYSTRING] ...
zh_TW: search (se) [選項] [搜尋字串]...

note: translators: command description
en: Search for packages matching any of the given search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋符合指定搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: command description
en: * and ? wildcards can also be used within search strings. If a search string is enclosed in '/', it's interpreted as a regular expression.
zh_TW: * 和 ? 萬用字元也可以用在搜尋字串中。 如果搜尋字串被 '/' 包圍，它會被解讀為正規表示式。

note: translators: --match-substrings
en: Search for a match to partial words (default).
zh_TW: 搜尋字串符合結果可以是詞語的一部分 (預設值)。

note: translators: --match-words
en: Search for a match to whole words only.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串符合結果只能是完整的詞語。

note: translators: -x, --match-exact
en: Searches for an exact match of the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋完全相符的套件名稱。

note: translators: --provides
en: Search for packages which provide the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋提供搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --requires
en: Search for packages which require the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋需要搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --recommends
en: Search for packages which recommend the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋推薦搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --supplements
en: Search for packages which supplement the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋補充搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --conflicts
en: Search packages conflicting with search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋與搜尋字串衝突的套件。

note: translators: --obsoletes
en: Search for packages which obsolete the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋哪個套件取代了搜尋字串。

note: translators: --suggests
en: Search for packages which suggest the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋建議搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --enhances
en: Search for packages which enhance the search strings.
zh_TW: 搜尋能夠增強搜尋字串的套件。

note: translators: --provides-pkg
en: Search for all packages that provide any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋提供任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --requires-pkg
en: Search for all packages that require any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋需要任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --recommends-pkg
en: Search for all packages that recommend any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋推薦任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --supplements-pkg
en: Search for all packages that supplement any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋補充任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --conflicts-pkg
en: Search for all packages that conflict with any of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋與輸入參數相符的任何套件衝突的所有套件。

note: translators: --obsoletes-pkg
en: Search for all packages that obsolete any of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋廢棄任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --suggests-pkg
en: Search for all packages that suggest any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋建議任何與輸入參數相符的套件的所有套件。

note: translators: --enhances-pkg
en: Search for all packages that enhance any of the provides of the package(s) matched by the input parameters.
zh_TW: 搜尋所有能夠增強與輸入參數相符套件所提供的任何功能的套件。

note: translators: -t, --type <TYPE>
en: Search only for packages of the specified type.
zh_TW: 僅搜尋指定類型的套件。

note: translators: -n, --name
en: Useful together with dependency options, otherwise searching in package name is default.
zh_TW: 可和相依性選項合併使用，否則 預設搜尋套件名稱。

note: translators: -f, --file-list
en: Search for a match in the file list of packages.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中搜尋符合的套件。

note: translators: -d, --search-descriptions
en: Search also in package summaries and descriptions.
zh_TW: 也搜尋套件摘要和描述。

note: translators: -C, --case-sensitive
en: Perform case-sensitive search.
zh_TW: 執行區分大小寫的搜尋。

note: translators: -s, --details
en: Show each available version in each repository on a separate line.
zh_TW: 每個套件庫中每個可用的版本 單獨顯示在一行。

note: translators: -v, --verbose
en: Like --details, with additional information where the search has matched (useful for search in dependencies).
zh_TW: 與 --details 相似，不過會額外顯示相符項的 位置資訊 (對搜尋相依套件很有用)。

en: Specified repository '%s' is disabled.
zh_TW: 指定套件庫 '%s' 已停用。

note: translators: empty search result message
en: No matching items found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目。

en: Problem occurred initializing or executing the search query
zh_TW: 初始化或執行搜尋查詢時出現問題

en: See the above message for a hint.
zh_TW: 請檢視上面的訊息以獲得提示。

en: Running 'zypper refresh' as root might resolve the problem.
zh_TW: 以 root 執行 'zypper refresh' 也許可以解決這個問題。

note: translators: -g, --category <CATEGORY>
en: Select patches with the specified category.
zh_TW: 選取指定類別的修補程式。

note: translators: --severity <SEVERITY>
en: Select patches with the specified severity.
zh_TW: 選取指定嚴重性的修補程式。

note: translators: --date <YYYY-MM-DD>
en: Select patches issued up to, but not including, the specified date
zh_TW: 選取在指定日期前 (但不包含該日期) 發佈的修補程式

note: translators: -b, --bugzilla
en: Select applicable patches for the specified Bugzilla issues.
zh_TW: 選取針對指定 Bugzilla 問題的適用修補程式。

note: translators: --cve
en: Select applicable patches for the specified CVE issues.
zh_TW: 選取針對指定 CVE 問題的適用修補程式。

note: any translators: --cve
en: Select issues matching the specified string.
zh_TW: 選取與指定字串相符的問題。

en: Service '%1%' with URL '%2%' already exists. Just updating the settings.
zh_TW: URL 為 "%2%" 的服務 "%1%" 已存在。將僅更新設定。

en: Service '%1%' already exists but uses a different URL '%2%'. Please use another alias.
zh_TW: 服務 "%1%" 已存在，只不過使用了不同的 URL "%2%"。請使用其他別名。

en: Error occurred while adding service '%s'.
zh_TW: 加入服務 '%s' 發生錯誤。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已成功加入。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: addservice (as) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
zh_TW: addservice (as) [選項] <URI> <別名>

en: Add a new service.
zh_TW: 加入一個新的服務。

en: Add a repository index service to the system.
zh_TW: 加入一個套件庫索引服務到系統。

en: The type of service is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
zh_TW: 已自動偵測到該類型的服務。將忽略此選項。

en: Error reading services:
zh_TW: 讀取服務發生錯誤：

en: Refreshing service '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在重新整理服務 '%s'。

en: Problem retrieving the repository index file for service '%s':
zh_TW: 為服務 '%s' 取得套件庫索引檔案時發生問題：

en: Skipping service '%s' because of the above error.
zh_TW: 由於上述錯誤，正在跳過服務 '%s'。

en: Check if the URI is valid and accessible.
zh_TW: 請檢查位址是否有效且可存取。

en: Removing service '%s':
zh_TW: 正在移除服務 '%s'：

en: Service '%s' has been removed.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已經被移除。

en: services (ls) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: services (ls) [選項]

en: List all defined services.
zh_TW: 列出所有已定義的服務。

en: List defined services.
zh_TW: 列出已定義的服務。

en: No services defined. Use the '%s' command to add one or more services.
zh_TW: 尚未定義服務。請用 '%s' 指令來加入一或多項服務。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_TW: modifyservice (ms) <選項> <別名|編號|位址>

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
zh_TW: modifyservice (ms) <選項> <%1%>

en: Modify specified service.
zh_TW: 修改指定的服務。

en: Modify properties of services specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
zh_TW: 修改藉由別名、編號、URI 或 '%1%' 統合選項所指定的服務的屬性。

en: Advanced:
zh_TW: 進階：

en: Add a RIS service repository to enable.
zh_TW: 新增一個要啟用的 RIS 服務套件庫。

en: Add a RIS service repository to disable.
zh_TW: 新增一個要停用的 RIS 服務套件庫。

en: Remove a RIS service repository to enable.
zh_TW: 移除一個要啟用的 RIS 服務套件庫。

en: Remove a RIS service repository to disable.
zh_TW: 移除一個要停用的 RIS 服務套件庫。

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to enable.
zh_TW: 清除要啟用的 RIS 套件庫清單。

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to disable.
zh_TW: 清除要停用的 RIS 套件庫清單。

note: translators: aggregate option is e.g. "--all". This message will be followed by ms command help text which will explain it followed by mr command help text which will explain it
en: Alias or an aggregate option is required.
zh_TW: 別名或聚集選項是必要的。

en: Service '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 找不到。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully enabled.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已成功啟用。

en: Service '%s' has been successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已成功停用。

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for service '%s'.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已啟用自動重新整理。

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for service '%s'.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 已停用自動重新整理。

en: Name of service '%s' has been set to '%s'.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 的名稱已被設為 '%s'。

en: Repository '%s' has been added to enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to enabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 套件庫 '%s' 已被加入服務 '%s' 的啟用套件庫

en: Repository '%s' has been added to disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to disabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 套件庫 '%s' 已被加入服務 '%s' 的停用套件庫

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 套件庫 '%s' 已從服務 '%s' 的啟用套件庫被移除

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 套件庫 '%s' 已從服務 '%s' 的停用套件庫中移除

en: Nothing to change for service '%s'.
zh_TW: 服務 '%s' 將不變更。

en: Error while modifying the service:
zh_TW: 修改服務時發生錯誤：

en: Leaving service %s unchanged.
zh_TW: 服務 %s 維持不變。

en: Service '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
zh_TW: 無法根據服務別名、編號或位址找到服務 '%s'。

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined services.
zh_TW: 請用 '%s' 取得已定義的服務清單。

en: refresh-services (refs) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: refresh-services (refs) [選項]

en: Refresh all services.
zh_TW: 重新整理所有的服務。

en: Refresh defined repository index services.
zh_TW: 重新整理定義的套件庫索引服務。

en: Refresh also the service repositories.
zh_TW: 同時也重新整理套件庫。

en: Also restore service repositories enabled/disabled state.
zh_TW: 同時也回復服務套件庫的啟用/停用狀態。

en: Skipping disabled service '%s'
zh_TW: 正在跳過已停用的服務 '%s'

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable services.
zh_TW: 請用 '%s' 或 '%s' 指令來加入或啟用服務。

en: Specified services are not enabled or defined.
zh_TW: 指定的服務尚未啟用或定義。

en: There are no enabled services defined.
zh_TW: 尚未定義已啟用的服務。

en: Could not refresh the services because of errors.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤無法重新整理服務。

en: Some of the services have not been refreshed because of an error.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤，某些服務尚未被重新整理。

en: Specified services have been refreshed.
zh_TW: 指定的服務已重新整理。

en: All services have been refreshed.
zh_TW: 所有服務已重新整理。

en: removeservice (rs) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
zh_TW: removeservice (rs) [選項] <別名|編號|位址>

en: Remove specified service.
zh_TW: 移除指定的服務。

en: Remove specified repository index service from the system.
zh_TW: 從系統中移除指定的套件庫索引服務..

note: translators: %s is the supplied command line argument which for which no service counterpart was found
en: Service '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
zh_TW: 無法由它的別名、編號或位址找到服務 '%s'。

note: translators: command summary: shell, sh
en: Accept multiple commands at once.
zh_TW: 同時接受多重指令。

note: translators: command description
en: Enter the zypper command shell.
zh_TW: 進入 zypper 指令 shell。

en: You already are running zypper's shell.
zh_TW: 您已經在執行 zypper shell。

note: translators: command description
en: Quit the current zypper shell.
zh_TW: 退出目前的 zypper shell。

en: This command only makes sense in the zypper shell.
zh_TW: 這個指令只在 zypper shell 中有意義。

en: Valid values: %1%
zh_TW: 有效的值：%1%

en: Solver options
zh_TW: 規劃求解選項

en: Install also recommended packages in addition to the required ones.
zh_TW: 除了必需的套件外，也安裝推薦的。

en: Do not install recommended packages, only required ones.
zh_TW: 不要安裝推薦的套件，只安裝必需的。

en: Create a solver test case for debugging.
zh_TW: 建立解決測試案例來偵錯。

en: Force the solver to find a solution (even an aggressive one) rather than asking.
zh_TW: 強迫找尋一個解決方案 (即使是很激進的方案)。

en: Do not force the solver to find a solution, let it ask.
zh_TW: 不要強迫找尋解決方案，要先詢問。

en: Set the solvers general attitude when resolving a job.
zh_TW: 解析工作時設定解析程式一般屬性。

en: Expert options
zh_TW: 專家選項

en: Whether to allow downgrading installed resolvables.
zh_TW: 是否允許降級已安裝的解決方案。

en: Whether to allow changing the names of installed resolvables.
zh_TW: 是否允許改變已安裝的解決方案名稱。

en: Whether to allow changing the architecture of installed resolvables.
zh_TW: 是否允許改變已安裝的解決方案架構。

en: Whether to allow changing the vendor of installed resolvables.
zh_TW: 是否允許改變已安裝的解決方案廠商。

note: translators: -u, --clean-deps
en: Automatically remove unneeded dependencies.
zh_TW: 自動移除不需要的相依性。

note: translators: -U, --no-clean-deps
en: No automatic removal of unneeded dependencies.
zh_TW: 不要自動移除不需要的相依性。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: source-install (si) [OPTIONS] <NAME> ...
zh_TW: source-install (si) [選項] <名稱> ...

note: translators: command summary: source-install, si
en: Install source packages and their build dependencies.
zh_TW: 安裝原始碼套件和其建構所需 的相依性套件。

note: translators: command description
en: Install specified source packages and their build dependencies.
zh_TW: 安裝指定的原始碼套件和建構的相依性套件。

en: The default location where rpm installs source packages to is '%1%', but the value can be changed in your local rpm configuration. In case of doubt try executing '%2%'.
zh_TW: 預設 rpm 源碼套件的安裝位置是在 '%1%'，但您可在本地端的 rpm 設定修改此值。若有疑問，請嘗試執行 '%2%'。

note: translators: -d, --build-deps-only
en: Install only build dependencies of specified packages.
zh_TW: 只安裝指定套件的建構相依性。

note: translators: -D, --no-build-deps
en: Don't install build dependencies.
zh_TW: 不要安裝建構相依性。

en: Source package name is a required argument.
zh_TW: 原始碼套件的名稱為必要的參數。

en: Uninstalling source packages is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援解除安裝來源套件。

note: translators: %1% is the name of the command which has no man page available.
en: No manual entry for %1%
zh_TW: 沒有 %1% 的說明文件

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: cannot exec %1% (%2%)
zh_TW: 無法執行 %1% (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - system error message
en: fork for %1% failed (%2%)
zh_TW: %1% 衍生失敗 (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - system error message
en: waitpid for %1% failed (%2%)
zh_TW: %1% waitpid 失敗 (%2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - returned PID (number) translators: %3% - expected PID (number)
en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected pid %2% while waiting for %3%
zh_TW: %1% waitpid 回傳非預期的 pid %2% (預期為 %3%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - signal number translators: %3% - signal name
en: %1% was killed by signal %2% (%3%)
zh_TW: %1% 被信號 %2% 強制結束 (%3%)

en: core dumped
zh_TW: 已執行磁心傾印

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - exit code (number)
en: %1% exited with status %2%
zh_TW: %1% 結束 (回傳值 %2%)

note: translators: %1% - command name or path translators: %2% - status (number)
en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected exit status %2%
zh_TW: %1% waitpid 回傳非預期的結束狀態值 %2%

en: Zypper subcommands are standalone executables that live in the
    zypper_execdir ('%1%').
    
    For subcommands zypper provides a wrapper that knows where the
    subcommands live, and runs them by passing command-line arguments
    to them.
    
    If a subcommand is not found in the zypper_execdir, the wrapper
    will look in the rest of your $PATH for it. Thus, it's possible
    to write local zypper extensions that don't live in system space.
zh_TW: Zypper 個別指令是獨立的可執行檔，存放於 zypper_execdir (%1%) 中。
    
    對於個別指令，zypper 提供一個包裝程式，能夠知道在哪裡找到這些個別指令，
    並透過傳遞指令行參數來執行它們。
    
    若某個個別指令無法在 zypper_execdir 下找到，包裝程式會到您的 $PATH
    下尋找。是故寫一個不存放在系統空間，僅供局部使用的 zypper 擴充是
    可以做到的。

en: Using zypper global-options together with subcommands, as well as
    executing subcommands in '%1%' is currently not supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援將 zypper 全域選項與個別指令一同使用，也不支援
    執行「%1%」中的個別指令。

note: translators: headline of an enumeration; %1% is a directory name
en: Available zypper subcommands in '%1%'
zh_TW: '%1%' 中可用的 zypper 個別指令

note: translators: headline of an enumeration
en: Zypper subcommands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
zh_TW: 您的 $PATH 中可用的 zypper 個別指令

en: Using zypper subcommands available from elsewhere on your $PATH is disabled in zypper.conf.
zh_TW: Zypper.conf 中已禁止使用在您 $PATH 之外的位置提供的 zypper 子指令。

note: translators: helptext; %1% is a zypper command
en: Type '%1%' to get subcommand-specific help if available.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%1%' 可獲取個別指令的說明 (若有)。

note: translators: %1% - command name
en: Manual entry for %1% can't be shown
zh_TW: %1% 的手動輸入無法顯示

en: Lists available subcommands.
zh_TW: 列出可用的個別指令。

en: Lists available subcommands. Using zypper subcommands found on your $PATH is disabled in zypper.conf.
zh_TW: 列出可用的子指令。Zypper.conf 中已禁止使用在您的 $PATH 中找到的 zypper 子指令。

note: Currently no concept how to handle global options and ZYPPlock
en: Zypper shell does not support execution of subcommands.
zh_TW: zypper shell 不支援執行個別指令。

note: translators: %1%  - is the name of a subcommand
en: Subcommand %1% does not support zypper global options.
zh_TW: 個別指令 %1% 不支援 zypper 全域選項。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: update (up) [OPTIONS] [PACKAGENAME] ...
zh_TW: update (up) [選項] [套件名稱] ...

note: translators: command summary: update, up
en: Update installed packages with newer versions.
zh_TW: 使用較新版本更新已安裝的套件。

note: translators: command description
en: Update all or specified installed packages with newer versions, if possible.
zh_TW: 若能則更新所有或指定的已安裝套件至新版本。

en: Operation not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援此操作。

en: To update installed products use '%s'.
zh_TW: 要更新已安裝的產品請用 '%s'。

en: Zypper does not keep track of installed source packages. To install the latest source package and its build dependencies, use '%s'.
zh_TW: Zypper 不會追蹤安裝的原始碼套件。若要安裝最新的原始碼套件及其建構相依項，請使用 '%s 1'。

en: Cannot use multiple types when specific packages are given as arguments.
zh_TW: 當指定套件作為參數時無法使用多重格式。

en: Insufficient privileges to use download directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 權限不足以使用下載目錄 '%s'。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: download [OPTIONS] <PACKAGES>...
zh_TW: download [選項] <套件>...

note: translators: command summary: download
en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory.
zh_TW: 下載指令行上指定的 rpm 到本地目錄。

note: translators: command description
en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory. Per default packages are downloaded to the libzypp package cache (/var/cache/zypp/packages; for non-root users $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages), but this can be changed by using the global --pkg-cache-dir option.
zh_TW: 下載指令行上指定的 RPM 到本地目錄。 套件預設會下載到 libzypp 套件快取目錄中 (/var/cache/zypp/packages；非 root 使用者的目錄為 $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages)， 不過，該預設值可透過全域設定 --pkg-cache-dir 修改。

note: translators: command description
en: In XML output a <download-result> node is written for each package zypper tried to download. Upon success the local path is is found in 'download-result/localpath@path'.
zh_TW: 在 XML 輸出模式下，對每個 zypper 嘗試下載的套件， 將會寫入一個 <download-result> 節點。下載成功後， 本地端路徑可在「download-result/localpath@path」中找到。

note: translators: --all-matches
en: Download all versions matching the commandline arguments. Otherwise only the best version of each matching package is downloaded.
zh_TW: 下載所有符合指令行參數的版本。 否則只有相符套件的最佳版本 會被下載。

note: translators: Label text; is followed by ': cmdline argument'
en: Argument resolves to no package
zh_TW: 該參數解析不到套件

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無執行動作。

en: No prune to best version.
zh_TW: 不調整為最佳版本。

en: Prune to best version...
zh_TW: 調整為最佳版本...

en: Not downloading anything...
zh_TW: 未下載任何東西...

en: Error downloading package '%s'.
zh_TW: 下載套件 '%s' 發生錯誤。

en: Not downloading package '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 未下載。

note: translators: command summary: licenses
en: Print report about licenses and EULAs of installed packages.
zh_TW: 印出關於已安裝套件的授權 與終端使用者協議 (EULA) 的報告。

note: translators: command description
en: Report licenses and EULAs of currently installed software packages.
zh_TW: 報告目前已安裝軟體套件的授權合約和 EULA 。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: purge-kernels [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: purge-kernels [選項]

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Remove old kernels.
zh_TW: 移除舊核心。

note: translators: command description
en: Autoremoves installed kernels according to list of kernels to keep from /etc/zypp/zypp.conf:multiversion.kernels which can be given as <version>, latest(-N), running, oldest(+N).
zh_TW: 依據 /etc/zypp/zypp.conf:multiversion.kernels 中要保留的核心清單 (可以指定為 <版本>、latest(-N)、running、oldest(+N)) 自動移除安裝的核心。

en: Preparing to purge obsolete kernels...
zh_TW: 正在準備清除過時的核心...

en: Configuration: %1%
zh_TW: 組態：%1%

en: Running kernel release: %1%
zh_TW: 執行中核心版本：%1%

en: Running kernel arch: %1%
zh_TW: 執行中核心架構：%1%

en: Can't create or access download directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立或存取下載目錄 '%s'。

en: Using download directory at '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在使用 '%s' 中的下載目錄。

en: Failed to read download directory
zh_TW: 讀取下載目錄失敗

en: Scanning download directory
zh_TW: 正在掃描下載目錄

en: Scanning installed packages
zh_TW: 正在掃描已安裝的套件

en: Installed packages:
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件：

en: Required source packages:
zh_TW: 所需要的原始碼套件：

en: Required source packages available in download directory:
zh_TW: 下載目錄中有必要的原始碼套件︰

en: Required source packages to be downloaded:
zh_TW: 要下載的必要原始碼套件︰

en: Superfluous source packages in download directory:
zh_TW: 下載目錄中多餘的原始碼套件︰

note: translators: table headers translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Source package
zh_TW: 原始碼套件

en: Installed package
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件

en: Use '--verbose' option for a full list of required source packages.
zh_TW: 使用 '--verbose' 選項來顯示必需的原始碼套件完整列表。

en: Deleting superfluous source packages
zh_TW: 正在移除多餘的原始碼套件

en: Failed to remove source package '%s'
zh_TW: 移除原始碼套件 '%s' 失敗

en: No superfluous source packages to delete.
zh_TW: 沒有多餘的原始碼套件可以移除。

en: Downloading required source packages...
zh_TW: 正在下載所需要的原始碼套件...

en: Source package '%s' is not provided by any repository.
zh_TW: 原始碼套件 '%s' 未在任何套件庫中提供 。

en: Error downloading source package '%s'.
zh_TW: 下載原始碼套件 '%s' 發生錯誤。

en: No source packages to download.
zh_TW: 沒有原始碼套件將被下載。

note: translators: command summary: source-download translators: command description
en: Download source rpms for all installed packages to a local directory.
zh_TW: 下載所有已安裝套件的原始碼 rpm 到本地目錄。

note: translators: -d, --directory <DIR>
en: Download all source rpms to this directory.
zh_TW: 下載所有原始碼 rpm 到這個目錄。

note: translators: --delete/--no-delete
en: Whether to delete extraneous source rpms in the local directory.
zh_TW: 是否刪除本地目錄中無關的原始碼 RPM。

note: translators: --status
en: Don't download any source rpms, but show which source rpms are missing or extraneous.
zh_TW: 不要下載任何原始碼 rpm，只顯示那些遺失或 不相關的 rpm。

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Print the detected system architecture.
zh_TW: 列印偵測到的系統架構。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: targetos (tos) [OPTIONS]
zh_TW: targetos (tos) [選項]

note: translators: command summary: targetos, tos
en: Print the target operating system ID string.
zh_TW: 印出目標作業系統 ID 字串。

en: Shows the ID string of the target operating system. The string is defined by the XPath:/product/register/target entry in /etc/products.d/baseproduct.
zh_TW: 顯示目標作業系統的 ID 字串。透過 /etc/products.d/baseproduct 中的 XPath:/product/register/target 項目來定義此字串。

en: If the baseproduct does not provide this entry, or if no baseproduct is installed at all, the value is empty if the --terse global option is used.
zh_TW: 以下情況都會導致這個值為空白：基礎產品沒有提供此項目、根本沒有安裝基礎產品、或者使用了 --terse 全域選項。

en: In not-terse mode the distribution label is shown instead of an empty value, if a baseproduct is installed.
zh_TW: 如果安裝了基礎產品，則會在 not-terse 模式下顯示發行版本標籤，而不是空白值。

en: Show the baseproducts distribution and short label instead.
zh_TW: 顯示基礎產品發行版本和簡短標籤。

en: XML output not implemented for this command.
zh_TW: 該命令未實作 XML 輸出。

en: Distribution Label: %s
zh_TW: 發行版本標籤：%s

en: Short Label: %s
zh_TW: 簡短標籤：%s

note: translators: `FILE does not define TAG
en: %s does not define %s.
zh_TW: %s 未定義 %s。

note: translators: command synopsis; do not translate lowercase words
en: versioncmp (vcmp) <VERSION1> <VERSION2>
zh_TW: versioncmp (vcmp) <版本1> <版本2>

note: translators: command summary
en: Compare two version strings.
zh_TW: 比較兩個版本字串。

en: Compare the versions supplied as arguments.
zh_TW: 比較做為參數的版本。

en: The exit code is 0 if the versions are equal, 11 if VERSION1 is newer, and 12 if VERSION2 is newer.
zh_TW: 如果兩個版本相同，則結束代碼為 0；如果版本1 較新，則結束代碼為 11；如果版本2 較新，則結束代碼為 12。

note: translators: -m, --match
en: Takes missing release number as any release.
zh_TW: 將遺失版本號當成任何版本。

en: %s matches %s
zh_TW: %s 符合 %s

en: %s is newer than %s
zh_TW: %s 比 %s 還新

en: %s is older than %s
zh_TW: %s 比 %s 還舊

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: Table column header translators: package version (header)
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package architecture (header)
en: Arch
zh_TW: 結構

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: package summary (header)
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: header of table column - the package summary
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: automatically
zh_TW: 自動地

en: There would be %1% match for '%2%'. | There would be %1% matches for '%2%'.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1% 筆符合 '%2%'。

note: TranslatorExplanation E.g. "package 'zypper' not found."
en: %s '%s' not found.
zh_TW: %s '%s' 找不到。

note: TranslatorExplanation E.g. "Information for package zypper:"
en: Information for %s %s:
zh_TW: %s %s 的資訊：

en: Support Level
zh_TW: 支援層級

en: The successor package is already installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝後續套件。

en: The successor package should be installed as soon as possible to receive continued support.
zh_TW: 應儘快安裝後續套件，以獲享持續的支援。

en: Unfortunately the successor package is not provided by any repository.
zh_TW: 抱歉，所有儲存庫都未提供該後續套件。

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 安裝的大小

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: out-of-date (version %s installed)
zh_TW: 過期 (版本 %s 已安裝)

en: up-to-date
zh_TW: 最新

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Upstream URL
zh_TW: 上游 URL

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translator: Table column header. Name
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重度

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立時間

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Interactive
zh_TW: 互動式

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Visible to User
zh_TW: 對使用者可見

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空)

note: translators: Table column header
en: Dependency
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Required
zh_TW: 需要

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Suggested
zh_TW: 建議

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: End of Support
zh_TW: 終止支援

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

note: translators: %1% is an URL or Path pointing to some document
en: See %1%
zh_TW: 詳見 %1%

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Flavor
zh_TW: 類別

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Is Base
zh_TW: 是基礎

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Update Repositories
zh_TW: 更新套件庫

en: Content Id
zh_TW: 內容 ID

en: Provided by enabled repository
zh_TW: 由啟用的套件庫提供

en: Not provided by any enabled repository
zh_TW: 非由任何啟用的套件庫提供

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: CPE Name
zh_TW: CPE 名稱

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: invalid CPE Name
zh_TW: 無效的 CPE 名稱

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: Short Name
zh_TW: 簡稱

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"; is followed by a list of binary packages built from this source package
en: Builds binary package
zh_TW: 建構二進位套件

note: translators: header of table column - is the language requested? (Yes/No)
en: Requested
zh_TW: 已申請

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 錯誤回復

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: translators: header of table column - the language code, e.g. en_US
en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

note: translators: header of table column - the language, e.g. English (United States)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Packages for %s (locale '%s', requested: %s):
zh_TW: %s 套件 (地區設定 %s，已申請：%s)：

en: Added locale: %s
zh_TW: 已新增地區設定：%s

en:  %s is already requested.
zh_TW:  已申請 %s。

en: Removed locale: %s
zh_TW: 已移除地區設定：%s

en: %s was not requested.
zh_TW: 未申請 %s。

note: set up our strings we want to output in case SIGINT was triggered we can not allocate memory there, so we do it in advance and remember the translated strings translators: this will show up if you press ctrl+c once
en: Trying to exit gracefully...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試正常地退出...

note: translators: this will show up if you press ctrl+c twice
en: Zypper is currently cleaning up, exiting as soon as possible.
zh_TW: Zypper 目前正在執行清理，會儘快結束。

note: translators: the first %s is name of the resolvable, the second is its kind (e.g. 'zypper package')
en: Automatically agreeing with %s %s license.
zh_TW: 自動同意 %s %s 授權。

note: introduction translators: the first %s is the name of the package, the second is " (package-type)" if other than "package" (patch/product/pattern)
en: In order to install '%s'%s, you must agree to terms of the following license agreement:
zh_TW: 要安裝 '%s' %s，您必須接受下述授權條款︰

note: lincense prompt
en: Do you agree with the terms of the license?
zh_TW: 您同意接受以上的授權條款嗎？

en: Aborting installation due to the need for license confirmation.
zh_TW: 正在中止安裝，因為必須確認授權條款。

note: translators: %s is '--auto-agree-with-licenses'
en: Please restart the operation in interactive mode and confirm your agreement with required licenses, or use the %s option.
zh_TW: 請在互動模式中重新啟動作業，並確認您同意所需的授權合約，或使用 %s 的選項。

note: translators: e.g. "... with flash package license."
en: Aborting installation due to user disagreement with %s %s license.
zh_TW: 正在中止安裝，因為使用者不接受 %s %s 授權。

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: EULA
zh_TW: 終端使用者授權協議 (EULA)

en: SUMMARY
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Installed packages: %d
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件︰%d

en: Installed packages with counterparts in repositories: %d
zh_TW: 套件庫中存在相依項的已安裝套件︰%d

en: Installed packages with EULAs: %d
zh_TW: 帶有 EULA 的已安裝套件：%d

en: Package '%s' has source package '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 有原始碼套件 '%s'。

en: Source package '%s' for package '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 原始碼套件 '%s' (針對套件 '%s') 找不到。

en: Installing source package %s-%s
zh_TW: 正在安裝來源套件 %s-%s

en: Source package %s-%s successfully retrieved.
zh_TW: 原始碼套件 %s-%s 已成功取得。

en: Source package %s-%s successfully installed.
zh_TW: 來源套件 %s-%s 已成功安裝。

en: Problem installing source package %s-%s:
zh_TW: 安裝來源套件 %s-%s 發生問題：

note: translators: used as 'XYZ changed to SOMETHING [volatile]' to tag specific property changes.
en: volatile
zh_TW: 暫時

note: translators: 'Volatile' refers to changes we previously tagged as 'XYZ changed to SOMETHING [volatile]'
en: Repo '%1%' is managed by service '%2%'. Volatile changes are reset by the next service refresh!
zh_TW: 套件庫「%1%」由服務「%2%」管理。暫時性的變動將會在下次服務重新整理時重設！

en: default priority
zh_TW: 預設優先權

en: raised priority
zh_TW: 提升的優先權

en: lowered priority
zh_TW: 下降的優先權

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Repository priorities are without effect. All enabled repositories share the same priority.
zh_TW: 套件庫優先權沒有作用。所有啟用的套件庫共享相同的優先權。

en: Repository priorities in effect:
zh_TW: 套件庫優先權作用中：

en: See '%1%' for details
zh_TW: 詳見 '%1%'

en: %1% repository | %1% repositories
zh_TW[0]: %1% 個套件庫

note: check whether libzypp indicates a refresh is needed, and if so, print a message
en: Checking whether to refresh metadata for %s
zh_TW: 檢查是否需要重新整理 %s 的中繼資料

en: Repository '%s' is up to date.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已是最新狀態。

en: The up-to-date check of '%s' has been delayed.
zh_TW: '%s' 的最新狀態檢查已被延遲。

en: Forcing raw metadata refresh
zh_TW: 正在強迫原始中繼資料重新整理

en: Retrieving repository '%s' metadata
zh_TW: 正在取回套件庫 '%s' 中繼資料

en: Do you want to disable the repository %s permanently?
zh_TW: 您要永久停用套件庫 %s 嗎？

en: Error while disabling repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 停用套件庫 '%s' 發生錯誤。

en: Problem retrieving files from '%s'.
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 取出檔案出現問題。

en: Please see the above error message for a hint.
zh_TW: 請檢視上面的錯誤訊息以獲得提示。

en: No URIs defined for '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有定義位址。

note: TranslatorExplanation the first %s is a .repo file path
en: Please add one or more base URI (baseurl=URI) entries to %s for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 請加入一個或數個基礎位址 (baseurl=位址) 項目到 %s，以供套件庫 '%s' 使用。

en: No alias defined for this repository.
zh_TW: 這個套件庫未定義別名。

en: Repository '%s' is invalid.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 無效。

en: Please check if the URIs defined for this repository are pointing to a valid repository.
zh_TW: 請檢查為此套件庫定義的位址是否指向有效的套件庫。

en: Error retrieving metadata for '%s':
zh_TW: 取回 '%s' 的中繼資料發生錯誤：

en: Forcing building of repository cache
zh_TW: 正在強迫建立套件庫快取

en: Error parsing metadata for '%s':
zh_TW: 分析 '%s' 的中繼資料發生錯誤：

note: TranslatorExplanation Don't translate the URL unless it is translated, too
en: This may be caused by invalid metadata in the repository, or by a bug in the metadata parser. In the latter case, or if in doubt, please, file a bug report by following instructions at http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 這可能是因為套件庫的中繼資訊不適用，或中繼資訊分析器存在錯誤。若是後者的情形(或您懷疑是)請參考 http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting 的指引發出錯誤回報

en: Repository metadata for '%s' not found in local cache.
zh_TW: 在本機快取中找不到 '%s' 的套件庫中繼資料。

en: Error building the cache:
zh_TW: 建立快取時發生錯誤：

en: Repository '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
zh_TW: 無法由它的別名、編號或位址找到套件庫 '%s'。

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined repositories.
zh_TW: 請用 '%s' 取得已定義的套件庫清單。

en: Ignoring disabled repository '%s'
zh_TW: 正在忽略已停用的套件庫 '%s'

en: Global option '%s' can be used to temporarily enable repositories.
zh_TW: 全域選項 '%s' 可用來暫時啟用套件庫。

en: Ignoring repository '%s' because of '%s' option.
zh_TW: 正在忽略套件庫 '%s'，因為使用了 '%s' 選項。

en: Temporarily enabling repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在暫時啟用套件庫 '%s'。

note: bsc#1235636: Asks to suppress reporting the Exception (usually: No permission to write repository cache), because it scares. This was was indeed the legacy behavior: SUPPRESS: zypper.out().error( ex, "Problem" );
en: Repository '%s' is out-of-date. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to update it.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已過期。您可以用 root 執行 'zypper refresh' 來更新它。

en: The metadata cache needs to be built for the '%s' repository. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to do this.
zh_TW: 需要建立套件庫 '%s' 的中繼資料快取。您可以用 root 執行 'zypper refresh' 來完成。

en: Repository '%s' stays disabled.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 維持停用狀態。

en: Initializing Target
zh_TW: 啟始化目標

en: Target initialization failed:
zh_TW: 目標初始化失敗：

en: Cleaning metadata cache for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在清除 '%s' 的中繼資料快取。

en: Cleaning raw metadata cache for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在清除 '%s' 的原始中繼資料快取。

en: Keeping raw metadata cache for %s '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在保留 %s 的原始中繼資料快取 '%s'。

note: translators: meaning the cached rpm files
en: Cleaning packages for '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在清除 '%s' 的套件。

en: Cannot clean repository '%s' because of an error.
zh_TW: 因錯誤無法清除套件庫 '%s'。

en: Cleaning installed packages cache.
zh_TW: 正在清除已安裝套件的快取。

en: Cannot clean installed packages cache because of an error.
zh_TW: 因錯誤無法清除已安裝套件的快取。

en: Could not clean the repositories because of errors.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤，無法清除套件庫。

en: Some of the repositories have not been cleaned up because of an error.
zh_TW: 因發生錯誤，某些套件庫尚未被清理。

en: Specified repositories have been cleaned up.
zh_TW: 指定的套件庫已清理完成。

en: All repositories have been cleaned up.
zh_TW: 所有套件庫已清理完成。

en: This is a changeable read-only media (CD/DVD), disabling autorefresh.
zh_TW: 這是一個可抽換的唯讀媒體 (CD/DVD)，正在停用自動重新整理。

en: Invalid repository alias: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的套件庫別名：'%s'

en: Could not determine the type of the repository. Please check if the defined URIs (see below) point to a valid repository:
zh_TW: 無法決定套件庫的類型。請檢查是否定義的位址 (參看下方) 真的指向一個有效的軟體庫：

en: Can't find a valid repository at given location:
zh_TW: 在指定的位置找不到有效的套件庫：

en: Problem transferring repository data from specified URI:
zh_TW: 由指定的位址傳輸套件庫資料時發生錯誤：

en: Please check whether the specified URI is accessible.
zh_TW: 請檢查指定的位址是否可存取。

en: Unknown problem when adding repository:
zh_TW: 新增套件庫時發生未知的問題：

note: translators: BOOST STYLE POSITIONAL DIRECTIVES ( %N% ) translators: %1% - a repository name
en: GPG checking is disabled in configuration of repository '%1%'. Integrity and origin of packages cannot be verified.
zh_TW: '%1%' 套件庫設定中已停用 GPG 檢查。將無法驗證套件完整性及來源。

en: Repository '%s' successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增套件庫 '%s'

en: Reading data from '%s' media
zh_TW: 正在從媒體 '%s' 讀取資料

en: Problem reading data from '%s' media
zh_TW: 從媒體 '%s' 讀取資料時發生問題

en: Please check if your installation media is valid and readable.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的安裝媒體是否有效與可讀取。

en: Reading data from '%s' media is delayed until next refresh.
zh_TW: 延遲從媒體 '%s' 讀取資料到下一次的重新整理。

en: Problem accessing the file at the specified URI
zh_TW: 在指定的位址存取檔案時發生問題

en: Please check if the URI is valid and accessible.
zh_TW: 請檢查位址是否有效且可存取。

en: Problem parsing the file at the specified URI
zh_TW: 在指定的位址解析檔案時發生問題

note: TranslatorExplanation Don't translate the '.repo' string.
en: Is it a .repo file?
zh_TW: 這確定是一個 .repo 檔案嗎？

en: Problem encountered while trying to read the file at the specified URI
zh_TW: 在指定的 URI 嘗試讀取檔案時發生問題

en: Repository with no alias defined found in the file, skipping.
zh_TW: 檔案中有未定義別名的套件庫，正在跳過。

en: Repository '%s' has no URI defined, skipping.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 未定義位址，正在跳過。

en: Repository '%s' has been removed.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已經被移除。

en: Repository '%s' priority has been left unchanged (%d)
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 的優先權維持不變 (%d)

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully enabled.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已成功啟用。

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已成功停用。

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已啟用自動重新整理。

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已停用自動重新整理。

en: RPM files caching has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已啟用 RPM 檔案快取。

en: RPM files caching has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已停用 RPM 檔案快取。

en: GPG check has been enabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已啟用 GPG 檢查。

en: GPG check has been disabled for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已停用 GPG 檢查。

en: Repository '%s' priority has been set to %d.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 的優先權已被設為 %d。

en: Name of repository '%s' has been set to '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 的名稱已被設為 '%s'。

en: Nothing to change for repository '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 將不變更。

en: Leaving repository %s unchanged.
zh_TW: 套件庫 %s 維持不變。

en: Loading repository data...
zh_TW: 正在載入套件庫資料...

en: No repositories defined. Operating only with the installed resolvables. Nothing can be installed.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有已定義的套件庫。您只能使用已安裝的解決方案操作。無法安裝任何項目。

en: Retrieving repository '%s' data...
zh_TW: 正在取回套件庫 '%s' 資料...

en: Repository '%s' not cached. Caching...
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 沒有快取。快取中...

en: Problem loading data from '%s'
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 載入資料有問題

en: Repository '%s' could not be refreshed. Using old cache.
zh_TW: 無法重新整理套件庫 '%s'。正在使用舊快取。

en: Resolvables from '%s' not loaded because of error.
zh_TW: 因為錯誤，由 '%s' 提供的解決方案無法載入。

en: Repository '%1%' metadata expired since %2%.
zh_TW: 自 %2% 起，儲存庫 "%1%" 中繼資料已過期。

note: translators: the first %s is 'zypper refresh' and the second 'zypper clean -m'
en: Try '%s', or even '%s' before doing so.
zh_TW: 在您這樣做之前，嘗試 '%s'，或甚至 '%s' 。

en: Repository metadata expired: Check if 'autorefresh' is turned on (zypper lr), otherwise manually refresh the repository (zypper ref). If this does not solve the issue, it could be that you are using a broken mirror or the server has actually discontinued to support the repository.
zh_TW: 儲存庫中繼資料已過期：請確認已啟用 "autorefresh" (zypper lr)，否則需以手動方式更新儲存庫 (zypper ref)。如果這樣無法解決問題，則可能是因為您使用的鏡像已損毀或伺服器實際上已停止支援該儲存庫。

en: Reading installed packages...
zh_TW: 正在讀取已安裝的套件...

en: Problem occurred while reading the installed packages:
zh_TW: 讀取已安裝套件時發生錯誤：

en: '%s' looks like an RPM file. Will try to download it.
zh_TW: '%s' 看起來像是一個 RPM 檔。將嘗試去下載它。

en: Problem with the RPM file specified as '%s', skipping.
zh_TW: 指定的 RPM 檔 '%s' 有問題，正在跳過。

en: Problem reading the RPM header of %s. Is it an RPM file?
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 的 RPM 檔頭出現問題。確認是一個 RPM 檔嗎？

en: Plain RPM files cache
zh_TW: 純 RPM 檔快取

en: System Packages
zh_TW: 系統套件

en: No needed patches found.
zh_TW: 沒有需要的修補程式。

en: No patterns found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現樣式。

en: No packages found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現套件。

note: translators: used in products. Internal Name is the unix name of the product whereas simply Name is the official full name of the product.
en: Internal Name
zh_TW: 內部名稱

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現產品。

note: translators: meaning 'dependency problem' found during solving
en: Problem:
zh_TW: 問題：

note: TODO: fixup .po files "Problem: %s" to fit here TranslatorExplanation %d is the problem number
en: Problem: %s
zh_TW: 問題：%s

note: TranslatorExplanation %d is the solution number
en:  Solution %d:
zh_TW:  解決方案 %d︰

en: Detailed information:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：

en: Choose the above solution using '1' or skip, retry or cancel | Choose from above solutions by number or skip, retry or cancel
zh_TW[0]: 使用'數字'選擇上列的解決方法，或 skip(跳過)、retry(重試)或 cancel(取消)

note: translators: translate 'c' to whatever you translated the 'c' in "c" and "s/r/c" strings
en: Choose the above solution using '1' or cancel using 'c' | Choose from above solutions by number or cancel
zh_TW[0]: 使用'數字'選擇上列的解決方法，或取消(使用'c')

note: translators: answers for dependency problem solution input prompt: "Choose from above solutions by number or skip, retry or cancel" Translate the letters to whatever is suitable for your language. The anserws must be separated by slash characters '/' and must correspond to skip/retry/cancel/detailed
en: s/r/c/d
zh_TW: s (跳過)/r (重試)/c (取消)/d (詳細資訊)

note: translators: answers for dependency problem solution input prompt: "Choose from above solutions by number or cancel" Translate the letter 'c' to whatever is suitable for your language and to the same as you translated it in the "s/r/c/d" string See the "s/r/c/d" comment for other details. One letter
en: c/d
zh_TW: c (取消)/d (詳細資訊)

en: Choose solution %1%
zh_TW: 請選擇解決方案 %1%

en: Skip problem and continue.
zh_TW: 跳過問題並繼續。

en: Retry solving immediately.
zh_TW: 立即重新嘗試解決。

en: Choose no solution and cancel.
zh_TW: 不選擇解決方案並取消。

en: Toggle show detailed conflict information.
zh_TW: 切換顯示詳細衝突資訊。

en: Applying solution %s
zh_TW: 套用解決方案 %s

en: Resolver failed but reported no problems.
zh_TW: 解析器失敗，但未報告任何問題。

note: display the number of problems
en: %d Problem: | %d Problems:
zh_TW[0]: %d 問題：

note: translator: The tag says that the preceding dependency problem is auto-resolved by applying the following solution
en: Autoresolve:
zh_TW: 自動解析：

en: Resolving dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在解析相依性...

en: Force resolution:
zh_TW: 強迫解決方法：

en: Verifying dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查相依性...

note: Here: compute the full upgrade
en: Computing upgrade...
zh_TW: 正在計算升級...

en: Generating solver test case...
zh_TW: 正在產生解決測試方案...

en: Solver test case generated successfully at %s.
zh_TW: 產生解決測試方案成功於 %s。

en: Error creating the solver test case.
zh_TW: 建立解決測試方案時發生錯誤。

en: Check for running processes using deleted libraries is disabled in zypper.conf. Run '%s' to check manually.
zh_TW: 檢查使用已刪除函式庫之執行中程序的功能在 zypper.conf 中已被關閉。請手動執行 '%s' 來做檢查。

en: Skip check:
zh_TW: 跳過檢查︰

en: There are running programs which still use files and libraries deleted or updated by recent upgrades. They should be restarted to benefit from the latest updates. Run '%1%' to list these programs.
zh_TW: 有些執行中的程式仍在使用已被近期升級刪除或更新的檔案和文件庫。應重新啟動它們以使其獲得最新更新。執行「%1%」列出這些程式。

en: Update notifications were received from the following packages:
zh_TW: 從下列套件收到了更新提醒：

en: Message from package %s:
zh_TW: 從套件 %s 收到的訊息：

en: View the notifications now?
zh_TW: 現在檢視提醒嗎？

en: Computing distribution upgrade...
zh_TW: 正在計算版本升級...

en: Resolving package dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在解決套件相依性...

en: Some of the dependencies of installed packages are broken. In order to fix these dependencies, the following actions need to be taken:
zh_TW: 有些已安裝的套件相依性已被破壞。為了修正此相依性，將採取下列行動：

en: Root privileges are required to fix broken package dependencies.
zh_TW: 需要有 Root 權限才能修正套件的相依性。

note: translators: help text for 'y' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Yes, accept the summary and proceed with installation/removal of packages.
zh_TW: 是的，接受此摘要並進行套件的安裝/移除。

note: translators: help text for 'n' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: No, cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 不，請取消此操作。

note: translators: help text for 'p' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Restart solver in no-force-resolution mode in order to show dependency problems.
zh_TW: 重新以不強迫解決模式啟動解析者，以顯示相依性問題。

note: translators: help text for 'v' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package versions.
zh_TW: 切換顯示套件版本。

note: translators: help text for 'a' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package architectures.
zh_TW: 切換顯示套件架構。

note: translators: help text for 'r' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of repositories from which the packages will be installed.
zh_TW: 切換顯示套件將從哪個套件庫安裝。

note: translators: help text for 'm' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle display of package vendor names.
zh_TW: 切換顯示套件供應商名稱。

note: translators: help text for 'd' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: Toggle between showing all details and as few details as possible.
zh_TW: 在顯示所有細節和顯示最少細節間切換。

note: translators: help text for 'g' option in the 'Continue?' prompt
en: View the summary in pager.
zh_TW: 在呼叫器中檢視摘要。

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

en: committing
zh_TW: 提交

en: (dry run)
zh_TW: (測試)

en: Problem retrieving the package file from the repository:
zh_TW: 從套件庫取出套件檔案出現問題：

note: translators: the first %s is 'zypper refresh' and the second is repo alias
en: Repository '%s' is out of date. Running '%s' might help.
zh_TW: 套件庫 '%s' 已過期。執行 '%s' 可能會有幫助。

en: The package integrity check failed. This may be a problem with the repository or media. Try one of the following:
    
    - just retry previous command
    - refresh the repositories using 'zypper refresh'
    - use another installation medium (if e.g. damaged)
    - use another repository
zh_TW: 套件完整性檢查失敗。 套件庫或媒體可能有問題。請嘗試下列其中一個動作：
     
     – 重試之前的指令
     – 使用 'zypper refresh' 重新整理套件庫
     – 使用另一個安裝媒體 (例如媒體損壞時)
     – 使用另一個套件庫

en: Problem occurred during or after installation or removal of packages:
zh_TW: 安裝或移除套件時 (或之後) 發生問題：

en: One of the installed patches requires a reboot of your machine. Reboot as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 其中一個安裝的修補程式需要重新啟動您的機器。 請盡快重新啟動電腦。

en: One of the installed patches affects the package manager itself. Run this command once more to install any other needed patches.
zh_TW: 其中一個安裝的修補程式會影響套件管理員本身，請再次執行此命令以安裝其他所需的修補程式。

en: Dependencies of all installed packages are satisfied.
zh_TW: 所有已安裝的套件均滿足相依性。

note: translator: stats table header (plural number is %2%)
en: Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches: | Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches:
zh_TW[0]: 考慮安裝 %1% 個 (共 %2% 個) 適用修補程式︰

note: translator: stats table header
en: Found %1% applicable patch: | Found %1% applicable patches:
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %1% 個適用修補程式︰

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch locked | %d patches locked
zh_TW[0]: %d 個修補程式被鎖定

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch optional | %d patches optional
zh_TW[0]: %d 個選擇性修補程式

note: translator: Hint displayed right adjusted; %1% is a CLI option "42 patches optional                  (use --with-optional to include optional patches)"
en: use '%1%' to include optional patches
zh_TW: 使用 '%1%' 以包括選擇性修補程式

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d patch needed | %d patches needed
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %d 個修補程式

note: translator: stats summary
en: %d security patch | %d security patches
zh_TW[0]: %d 個安全性更新

note: translator: Table column header.
en: Patches
zh_TW: 修補程式

note: translator: Table column header.
en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

note: translator: Table column header Used if stats collect data for more than one category name. Category    | Updatestack | Patches | Locked | Included categories ------------+-------------+---------+--------+--------------------- optional   | ...                      ..... | enhancement, feature
en: Included categories
zh_TW: 包括的類別

note: translator: Table headline; 'Needed' refers to patches with status 'needed'
en: Needed software management updates will be installed first:
zh_TW: 將先安裝需要的軟體管理更新：

en: No updates found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現更新。

note: translator: Table headline
en: The following updates are also available:
zh_TW: 還有下列更新可用：

en: Package updates
zh_TW: 套件更新

en: Pattern updates
zh_TW: 樣式更新

en: Product updates
zh_TW: 產品更新

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Available Version
zh_TW: 可用版本

en: No matching issues found.
zh_TW: 找不到相符問題。

en: The following matches in issue numbers have been found:
zh_TW: 已找到下列符合問題編號的項目：

en: Matches in patch descriptions of the following patches have been found:
zh_TW: 已找到以下修補程式之修補程式描述中的相符項：

en: Fix for bugzilla issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_TW: Bugzilla 問題編號 %s 的修正未發現或不需要。

en: Fix for CVE issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_TW: CVS 問題編號 %s 的修正未發現或不需要。

note: translators: keep '%s issue' together, it's something like 'CVE issue' or 'Bugzilla issue'
en: Fix for %s issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
zh_TW: %s 問題編號 %s 的修正未發現或不需要。

en: Cannot initialize configuration file parser.
zh_TW: 無法初始化組態檔案分析器。

en: Malformed option name '%1%'.
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的選項名稱「%1%」。

en: Could not save the config file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存組態檔案。

en: Config file '%1%' exists but is not a file.
zh_TW: 組態檔案「%1%」存在但不是檔案。

en: Could not load the config files.
zh_TW: 無法載入組態檔案。

en: Config file '%1%' does not exist.
zh_TW: 組態檔案「%1%」不存在。

note: translator: %1% is the path to a config file, %2% is the name of an options inside the file
en: %1%: Option '%2%' is defined multiple times. Using the last one.
zh_TW: %1%：多次定義選項「%2%」。將使用最後定義的那個。

en: No config file is in use.
zh_TW: 沒有使用中的組態檔案。

en: The flag %1% is not known.
zh_TW: 未知 %1% 標記。

en: The flag %1% is not compatible with argument %2% (%3%).
zh_TW: %1% 標記不相容 %2% 參數 (%3%)。

en: The flag %1% requires a argument.
zh_TW: %1% 標記需要一個參數。

en: The flag %1% can only be used once.
zh_TW: %1% 標記僅能使用一次。

en: %s used together with %s, which contradict each other.
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 搭配使用，但它們彼此衝突。

en: Unknown package type
zh_TW: 未知套件類型

en: The flag '%1%' can only be used a maximum of %2% times.
zh_TW: 旗標「%1%」最多只能使用 %2% 次。

en: Ignoring %s without argument because similar option with an argument has been specified.
zh_TW: 正在忽略沒有參數的 %s，因為已指定了帶有參數的類似選項。

en: Out of range
zh_TW: 超出範圍

en: Unknown error while assigning the value %1% to flag %2%.
zh_TW: 對應 %1% 值至 %2% 標記時發生未知錯誤。

note: Since this message will be emitted before we know if the current output is XML or Normal we need to send this message to stderr to not break scripts that use xml output (bsc#1172925)
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告︰

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS
zh_TW: 別名

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS|#|URI
zh_TW: 別名|編號|URI

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: CATEGORY
zh_TW: 類別

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: DIR
zh_TW: 目錄

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FILE.repo
zh_TW: 檔案.repo

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: INTEGER
zh_TW: 整數

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: PATH
zh_TW: 位置

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: SEVERITY
zh_TW: 嚴重度

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: TAG
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: MODE
zh_TW: 模式

note: For '-garbage' argument, with 'a', 'b', and 'e' as known options, getopt_long reports 'a', 'b', and 'e' as known options. The rest ends here and it is either the last one from previous argument (short_pos + 1 points to it), or the short_pos one from the current argument. (bnc #299375) wrong option i
en: Unknown option
zh_TW: 未知選項

en: Missing argument for
zh_TW: 遺失引數 -

en: Please file a bug report about this.
zh_TW: 請提出本問題的錯誤報告。

note: TranslatorExplanation remember not to translate the URL unless you translate the actual page :)
en: See http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting for instructions.
zh_TW: 如需指示，請參閱 http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting。

en: Too many arguments.
zh_TW: 引數太多。

en: The '--%s' option has currently no effect.
zh_TW: 選項 '--%s' 目前沒有作用。

en: You have chosen to ignore a problem with download or installation of a package which might lead to broken dependencies of other packages. It is recommended to run '%s' after the operation has finished.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇去忽略套件下載或安裝的問題，這可能導致其他套件的相依性被破壞。建議您在此操作完成後執行 '%s' 命令。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use global option %2% instead.
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的指令行選項 %1%。請改用全域選項 %2%。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use %2% instead.
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的指令行選項 %1%。請改用 %2%。

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. This option is ignored.
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的指令行選項 %1%。將忽略此選項。

en: Abbreviated commandline options will not be supported in future versions. Please use %2% instead of %1% .
zh_TW: 未來的版本將不再支援縮寫的命令列選項。請使用 %2% 代替 %1%。

note: translators: %s is "help" or "zypper help" depending on whether zypper shell is running or not
en: Type '%s' to get a list of global options and commands.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s' 以獲取全域選項與指令的清單。

note: translators: %1% is the name of an (unknown) command translators: %2% something providing more info (like 'zypper help subcommand') translators: The word 'subcommand' also refers to a zypper command and should not be translated.
en: In case '%1%' is not a typo it's probably not a built-in command, but provided as a subcommand or plug-in (see '%2%').
zh_TW: 如果「%1%」不是拼字錯誤，則可能不是內建指令，而是子指令或外掛程式 (請參閱「%2%」)。

note: translators: %1% and %2% are plug-in packages which might provide it. translators: The word 'subcommand' also refers to a zypper command and should not be translated.
en: In this case a specific package providing the subcommand needs to be installed first. Those packages are often named '%1%' or '%2%'.
zh_TW: 在此情況下，需要先安裝提供該子指令的特定套件。這些套件通常名為「%1%」或「%2%」。

en: package | packages
zh_TW[0]: 套件

en: pattern | patterns
zh_TW[0]: 模式

en: product | product
zh_TW[0]: 產品

en: patch | patches
zh_TW[0]: 修補程式

en: srcpackage | srcpackages
zh_TW[0]: src 套件

en: application | applications
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式

note: default
en: resolvable | resolvables
zh_TW[0]: 解決方案

note: Patch status: i18n + color translator: patch status
en: unwanted
zh_TW: 不必要

note: translator: patch status
en: optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

note: translator: patch status
en: needed
zh_TW: 需要

note: translator: patch status
en: applied
zh_TW: 已套用

note: translator: patch status
en: not needed
zh_TW: 不需要

note: translator: patch status
en: undetermined
zh_TW: 未確定

note: pi_r is no patch! translator: patch status
en: retracted
zh_TW: 已撤回

en: Since
zh_TW: 自

note: << _("Repository")
en: Issue
zh_TW: 問題

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Patch
zh_TW: 修補程式

en: Specified local path does not exist or is not accessible.
zh_TW: 指定的本地路徑不存在或不可存取。

en: Given URI is invalid
zh_TW: 指定的位址無效

note: Guess failed: translators: don't translate '<platform>'
en: Unable to guess a value for <platform>.
zh_TW: 無法猜測 <platform> 的值。

en: Please use obs://<project>/<platform>
zh_TW: 請使用 obs://<project>/<platform>

en: Example: %s
zh_TW: 範例：%s

en: Invalid OBS URI.
zh_TW: 無效的 OBS 位址。

en: Correct form is obs://<project>/[platform]
zh_TW: 正確的格式是 obs://<專案>/[平台]

en: Problem copying the specified RPM file to the cache directory.
zh_TW: 複製指定的 RPM 檔到快取目錄時出現問題。

en: Perhaps you are running out of disk space.
zh_TW: 可能您的磁碟空間已用罄。

en: Problem retrieving the specified RPM file
zh_TW: 取回指定的 RPM 檔案時出現問題

en: Please check whether the file is accessible.
zh_TW: 請檢查此檔案是否可存取。

en: Press '%c' to exit the pager.
zh_TW: 按 '%c' 以退出呼叫器。

en: Use arrows or pgUp/pgDown keys to scroll the text by lines or pages.
zh_TW: 使用箭頭或 pgUp/pgDown 按鍵以一行一行或一頁一頁捲動文字。

en: Use the Enter or Space key to scroll the text by lines or pages.
zh_TW: 使用 Enter 或空白鍵來一行一行或一頁一頁捲動文字。

en: Retrying in %u seconds...
zh_TW: 將在 %u 秒後重試...

en: Autoselecting '%s' after %u second. | Autoselecting '%s' after %u seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 自動選擇 %s 在 %u 秒之後。

en: Trying again...
zh_TW: 再次嘗試中...

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Cannot read input: bad stream or EOF.
zh_TW: 無法讀取輸入：損壞的串流或是 EOF。

en: If you run zypper without a terminal, use '%s' global
    option to make zypper use default answers to prompts.
zh_TW: 如果您並非使用終端機執行 zypper ，使用 '%s' 全域選項
    讓 zypper 對提示使用預設的答案。

en: Invalid answer '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的答案 '%s'。

en: Ambiguous answer '%s'.
zh_TW: 含糊回答「%s」。

note: translators: the %s are: 'y', 'yes' (translated), 'n', and 'no' (translated).
en: Enter '%s' for '%s' or '%s' for '%s' if nothing else works for you.
zh_TW: 如果沒有可用的答案，輸入 '%s' 表示 '%s' 或 '%s' 表示 '%s' 。

en: If nothing else works enter '#1' to select the 1st option, '#2' for the 2nd one, ...
zh_TW: 如果沒有可用回答，輸入「#1」選取第一個選項，輸入「#2」選取第二個選項...

note: TranslatorExplanation These are reasons for various failures.
en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: I/O error
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤

en: Invalid object
zh_TW: 無效的物件

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤
