opcodes 2.30.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (218 entries)

note: Invalid option.
en: Unrecognised disassembler option: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的反汇编器选项：%s

en: 
    The following AARCH64 specific disassembler options are supported for use
    with the -M switch (multiple options should be separated by commas):
zh_CN: 
    下列 AARCH64 特定的反汇编器选项可通过 -M 开关启用（使用逗号分隔多个选项）：

en: 
      no-aliases         Don't print instruction aliases.
zh_CN: 
      no-aliases         不要打印指令别名。

en: 
      aliases            Do print instruction aliases.
zh_CN: 
      aliases            要打印指令别名。

en: 
      debug_dump         Temp switch for debug trace.
zh_CN: 
      debug_dump         调试跟踪的临时开关。

en: immediate value
zh_CN: 立即数

en: immediate offset
zh_CN: 立即数偏移

en: register number
zh_CN: 寄存器数

en: register element index
zh_CN: 寄存器元素下标

en: shift amount
zh_CN: 移位操作数

en: extraneous register
zh_CN: 多余寄存器

en: missing register
zh_CN: 缺失寄存器

en: stack pointer register expected
zh_CN: 预期的堆栈指针寄存器

en: z0-z15 expected
zh_CN: 预期为 z0-z15

en: z0-z7 expected
zh_CN: 预期为 z0-z7

en: p0-p7 expected
zh_CN: 预期为 p0-p7

en: unexpected address writeback
zh_CN: 意外的地址写回

en: address writeback expected
zh_CN: 预期的地址写回

en: negative or unaligned offset expected
zh_CN: 预期的负或未对齐的偏移量

en: invalid register offset
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器偏移量

en: invalid shift amount
zh_CN: 无效的移位操作数

en: immediate out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: invalid addressing mode
zh_CN: 无效寻址模式

en: invalid shift operator
zh_CN: 无效的移位操作符

en: shift amount must be 0 or 12
zh_CN: 移位量必须为 0 或 12

en: shift amount must be a multiple of 16
zh_CN: 移位量必须是 16 的倍数

en: negative immediate value not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许负立即数

en: invalid value for immediate
zh_CN: 无效的立即数的值

en: shift amount must be 0 or 16
zh_CN: 移位量必须为 0 或 16

en: floating-point immediate expected
zh_CN: 预期的浮点常量立即数

en: shift amount must be 0 or 8
zh_CN: 移位量必须为 0 或 8

en: invalid arithmetic immediate
zh_CN: 无效的算术立即数

en: floating-point value must be 0.5 or 1.0
zh_CN: 浮点值必须为 0.5 或 1.0

en: floating-point value must be 0.5 or 2.0
zh_CN: 浮点值必须为 0.5 或 2.0

en: floating-point value must be 0.0 or 1.0
zh_CN: 浮点值必须为 0.0 或 1.0

en: 'LSL' operator not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 'LSL' 操作符

en: W register expected
zh_CN: 预期的 W 寄存器

en: shift operator expected
zh_CN: 预期的移位操作符

en: 'ROR' operator not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 'ROR' 操作符

en: branch operand unaligned
zh_CN: 分支操作数未对齐

en: jump hint unaligned
zh_CN: 跳转提示未对齐

en: Unrecognised disassembler CPU option: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的反汇编器 CPU 选项：%s

en:   dsp             Recognize DSP instructions.
zh_CN:   dsp             识别 DSP 指令。

en:   spfp            Recognize FPX SP instructions.
zh_CN:   spfp            识别 FPX SP 指令。

en:   dpfp            Recognize FPX DP instructions.
zh_CN:   dpfp            识别 FPX DP 指令。

en:   fpus            Recognize single precision FPU instructions.
zh_CN:   fpus            识别单精度 FPU 指令。

en:   fpud            Recognize double precision FPU instructions.
zh_CN:   fpud            识别双精度 FPU 指令。

en: operand is not zero
zh_CN: 操作数不是 0

en: register must be R0
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 R0

en: register must be R1
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 R1

en: register must be R2
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 R2

en: register must be R3
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 R3

en: register must be SP
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 SP

en: register must be GP
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 GP

en: register must be PCL
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 PCL

en: register must be BLINK
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 BLINK

en: register must be ILINK1
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 ILINK1

en: register must be ILINK2
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 ILINK2

note: ARC NPS400 Support: See comment near head of file.
en: register must be either r0-r3 or r12-r15
zh_CN: 寄存器必须是 r0-r3 或 r12-r15

en: accepted values are from -1 to 6
zh_CN: 可接受的值在 -1 到 6 之间

en: invalid register number, should be fp
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器数，应当为 fp

en: invalid register number, should be blink
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器数，应当为 blink

en: invalid register number, should be pcl
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器数，应当为 pcl

en: invalid size, should be 1, 2, 4, or 8
zh_CN: 无效的大小，应当为 1、2、4 或 8

en: invalid immediate, must be 1, 2, or 4
zh_CN: 无效的立即数，应当为 1、2 或 4

en: invalid position, should be 0, 16, 32, 48 or 64.
zh_CN: 无效的位置，应当为 0、16、32、48 或 64。

en: invalid position, should be 16, 32, 64 or 128.
zh_CN: 无效的位置，应当为 16、32、64 或 128。

en: invalid size, value must be
zh_CN: 无效的大小，值必须为

en: value out of range 1 - 256
zh_CN: 值越界 1 - 256

en: value must be power of 2
zh_CN: 值必须是 2 的倍数

en: value must be in the range 0 to 28
zh_CN: 值必须在 0 到 28 的范围中

en: value must be in the range 1 to
zh_CN: 值的范围必须在 1 到

en: value must be in the range 0 to 240
zh_CN: 值必须在 0 到 240 的范围中

en: value must be a multiple of 16
zh_CN: 值必须是 16 的倍数

en: value must be in the range 0 to 31
zh_CN: 值必须在 0 到 31 的范围中

en: invalid position, should be one of: 0,4,8,...124.
zh_CN: 无效的位置，应当为 0、4、8、...、124。

en: Select raw register names
zh_CN: 选择原始寄存器名称

en: Select register names used by GCC
zh_CN: 选择 GCC 使用的寄存器名称

en: Select register names used in ARM's ISA documentation
zh_CN: 选择 ARM 的 ISA 文档中使用的寄存器名称

en: Select special register names used in the ATPCS
zh_CN: 选择 ATPCS 中使用的特殊寄存器名称

en: <illegal precision>
zh_CN: <非法的精度>

en: Unrecognised register name set: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的寄存器名称集：%s

en: 
    The following ARM specific disassembler options are supported for use with
    the -M switch:
zh_CN: 
    下列 ARM 特定的反汇编器选项可通过 -M 开关启用：

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Internal disassembler error
zh_CN: 反汇编器内部错误

en: unknown constraint `%c'
zh_CN: 未知的约束‘%c’

en: operand out of range (%ld not between %ld and %ld)
zh_CN: 操作数越界(%ld 不在 %ld 和 %ld 之间)

en: operand out of range (%lu not between %lu and %lu)
zh_CN: 操作数越界(%lu 不在 %lu 和 %lu 之间)

en: <unknown register %d>
zh_CN: <未知的寄存器 %d>

note: Can't happen.
en: Unknown error %d
zh_CN: 未知错误 %d

en: Address 0x%s is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 地址 0x%s 越界。

en: byte relocation unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持字节重定位

note: -- assembler routines inserted here. -- asm.c
en: missing `)'
zh_CN: 缺少‘)’

en: ABORT: unknown operand
zh_CN: 中止：未知的操作数

en: missing mnemonic in syntax string
zh_CN: 语法字符串中没有助记符

note: We couldn't parse it.
en: unrecognized instruction
zh_CN: 无法识别的指令

en: syntax error (expected char `%c', found `%c')
zh_CN: 语法错误(需要字符‘%c’，得到‘%c’)

en: syntax error (expected char `%c', found end of instruction)
zh_CN: 语法错误(需要字符‘%c’，却到达指令尾)

en: junk at end of line
zh_CN: 行尾有垃圾字符

en: unrecognized form of instruction
zh_CN: 无法识别的指令格式

en: bad instruction `%.50s...'
zh_CN: 错误的指令‘%.50s...’

en: bad instruction `%.50s'
zh_CN: 错误的指令‘%.50s’

note: Default text to print if an instruction isn't recognized.
en: *unknown*
zh_CN: *未知*

en: Unrecognized field %d while printing insn.
zh_CN: 打印 insn 时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: operand out of range (%ld not between %ld and %lu)
zh_CN: 操作数越界 (%ld 不在 %ld 和 %lu 之间)

en: Unrecognized field %d while building insn.
zh_CN: 建立 insn 时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Unrecognized field %d while decoding insn.
zh_CN: 解码 insn 时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Unrecognized field %d while getting int operand.
zh_CN: 获得 int 操作数时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Unrecognized field %d while getting vma operand.
zh_CN: 获得 vma 操作数时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Unrecognized field %d while setting int operand.
zh_CN: 设置 int 操作数时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Unrecognized field %d while setting vma operand.
zh_CN: 设置 vma 操作数时遇到无法识别的字段 %d。

en: Register number is not valid
zh_CN: 寄存器数字无效

en: Register must be between r0 and r7
zh_CN: 寄存器必须 r0 和 r7 之间

en: Register must be between r8 and r15
zh_CN: 寄存器必须 r8 和 r15 之间

en: Register list is not valid
zh_CN: 寄存器列表无效

en: missing `]'
zh_CN: 缺少 `]'

en: register number must be even
zh_CN: 寄存器数必须是偶数

en: Hmmmm 0x%x
zh_CN: 咦... 0x%x

en: Don't understand 0x%x
zh_CN: 无法识别 0x%x

note: Couldn't understand anything.
en: %02x		*unknown*
zh_CN: %02x		*未知*

en: <internal disassembler error>
zh_CN: <反汇编器内部错误>

en: 
    The following i386/x86-64 specific disassembler options are supported for use
    with the -M switch (multiple options should be separated by commas):
zh_CN: 
    下列 i386/x86-64 特定的反汇编器选项在使用 -M 开关时可用（使用逗号分隔多个选项）：

en:   x86-64      Disassemble in 64bit mode
zh_CN:   x86-64      在 64 位模式下反汇编

en:   i386        Disassemble in 32bit mode
zh_CN:   i386        在 32 位模式下反汇编

en:   i8086       Disassemble in 16bit mode
zh_CN:   i8086       在 16 位模式下反汇编

en:   att         Display instruction in AT&T syntax
zh_CN:   att         用 AT&T 语法显示指令

en:   intel       Display instruction in Intel syntax
zh_CN:   intel       用 Intel 语法显示指令

en:   addr64      Assume 64bit address size
zh_CN:   addr64      假定 64 位地址大小

en:   addr32      Assume 32bit address size
zh_CN:   addr32      假定 32 位地址大小

en:   addr16      Assume 16bit address size
zh_CN:   addr16      假定 16 位地址大小

en:   data32      Assume 32bit data size
zh_CN:   data32      假定 32 位数据大小

en:   data16      Assume 16bit data size
zh_CN:   data16      假定 16 位数据大小

en:   suffix      Always display instruction suffix in AT&T syntax
zh_CN:   suffix      在 AT&T 语法中始终显示指令后缀

en: 64-bit address is disabled
zh_CN: 64 位地址已禁用

en: %s: Error:
zh_CN: %s：错误：

en: unable to change directory to "%s", errno = %s
zh_CN: 无法将当前目录切换至“%s”，errno = %s

en: can't create i386-tbl.h, errno = %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 i386-tbl.h，errno = %s

en: %s: Warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: don't know how to specify %% dependency %s
zh_CN: 不知道如何指定 %% 依赖 %s

en: Don't know how to specify # dependency %s
zh_CN: 不知道如何指定 # 依赖 %s

note: We've been passed a w.  Return with an error message so that cgen will try the next parsing option.
en: W keyword invalid in FR operand slot.
zh_CN: W 关键字非法，在 FR 操作数槽位中。

note: Invalid offset present.
en: offset(IP) is not a valid form
zh_CN: 偏移量（IP）不是合法格式

note: Found something there in front of (DP) but it's out of range.
en: (DP) offset out of range.
zh_CN: (DP) 偏移量越界

note: Found something there in front of (SP) but it's out of range.
en: (SP) offset out of range.
zh_CN: (SP) 偏移量越界。

en: illegal use of parentheses
zh_CN: 括号用法非法

en: immediate value cannot be register
zh_CN: 立即数不能是寄存器

en: immediate value out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: 21-bit offset out of range
zh_CN: 21位长的偏移量越界

en: unknown	0x%04lx
zh_CN: 未知	0x%04lx

en: unknown	0x%02lx
zh_CN: 未知	0x%02lx

en: imm:6 immediate is out of range
zh_CN: imm:6 立即数越界

en: %dsp8() takes a symbolic address, not a number
zh_CN: %dsp8() 使用一个符号地址，而非数字

en: dsp:8 immediate is out of range
zh_CN: dsp:8 立即数越界

en: Immediate is out of range -8 to 7
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (-8 到 7)

en: Immediate is out of range -7 to 8
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (-7 到 8)

en: %dsp16() takes a symbolic address, not a number
zh_CN: %dsp16() 使用一个符号地址，而非数字

en: dsp:16 immediate is out of range
zh_CN: dsp:16 立即数越界

en: dsp:20 immediate is out of range
zh_CN: dsp:20 立即数越界

en: dsp:24 immediate is out of range
zh_CN: dsp:24 立即数越界

en: immediate is out of range 1-2
zh_CN: 立即数越界 1-2

en: immediate is out of range 1-8
zh_CN: 立即数越界 1-8

en: immediate is out of range 0-7
zh_CN: 立即数越界 0-7

en: immediate is out of range 2-9
zh_CN: 立即数越界 2-9

en: <function code %d>
zh_CN: <函数代码 %d>

en: <internal error in opcode table: %s %s>
zh_CN: <操作数表中出现内部错误：%s %s>

en: # <dis error: %08lx>
zh_CN: # <反汇编出错: %08lx>

en: Immediate is out of range -32768 to 32767
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (-32768 到 32767)

en: Immediate is out of range 0 to 65535
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (0 到 65535)

en: Immediate is out of range -512 to 511
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (-512 到 511)

en: Immediate is out of range -128 to 127
zh_CN: 立即数越界 (-128 到 127)

en: Value is not aligned enough
zh_CN: 数值对齐程度不够

en: 
    The following MIPS specific disassembler options are supported for use
    with the -M switch (multiple options should be separated by commas):
zh_CN: 
    下列 MIPS 特定的反汇编器选项可通过 -M 开关启用（使用逗号分隔多个选项）：

en: 
      fpr-names=ABI            Print FPR names according to specified ABI.
                               Default: numeric.
zh_CN: 
      fpr-names=ABI            根据指定的 ABI 打印浮点寄存器名。
                               默认：数字。

en: 
      cp0-names=ARCH           Print CP0 register names according to
                               specified architecture.
                               Default: based on binary being disassembled.
zh_CN: 
      cp0-names=ARCH           根据指定的架构打印 CP0 寄存器名。
                               默认：根据被反汇编的二进制代码。

en: 
      reg-names=ABI            Print GPR and FPR names according to
                               specified ABI.
zh_CN: 
      reg-names=ABI            根据指定的 ABI 打印通用寄存器和浮点寄存
                               器名。

en: 
      reg-names=ARCH           Print CP0 register and HWR names according to
                               specified architecture.
zh_CN: 
      reg-names=ARCH           根据指定的架构打印 CP0 和 HWR 寄存器名。

en: 
      For the options above, the following values are supported for "ABI":
zh_CN: 
      对于以上的选项，以下值可被用于 "ABI"：

en: 
      For the options above, The following values are supported for "ARCH":
zh_CN: 
      对于以上的选项，以下值可被用于 "ARCH"：

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Warning: disassembly unreliable - not enough bytes available
zh_CN: 警告：反汇编不可靠 - 没有足够的可用字节

en: Error: read from memory failed
zh_CN: 错误：从内存读取失败

note: I and Z are output operands and can`t be immediate A is an address and we can`t have the address of an immediate either. We don't know how much to increase aoffsetp by since whatever generated this is broken anyway!
en: $<undefined>
zh_CN: $<未定义>

en: 
    The following PPC specific disassembler options are supported for use with
    the -M switch:
zh_CN: 
    下列 PPC 特定的反汇编器选项在使用 -M 开关时可用（使用逗号分隔多个选项）：

en: invalid register
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器

en: invalid conditional option
zh_CN: 无效的条件选项

en: invalid mask field
zh_CN: 无效的掩码字段

en: illegal bitmask
zh_CN: 非法的位掩码

en: illegal immediate value
zh_CN: 非法的立即数

en: 
    The following S/390 specific disassembler options are supported for use
    with the -M switch (multiple options should be separated by commas):
zh_CN: 
    
    下列 S/390 特定的反汇编器选项可通过 -M 开关启用（使用逗号分隔多个选项）：

en: Internal error:  bad sparc-opcode.h: "%s", %#.8lx, %#.8lx
zh_CN: 内部错误：错误的 sparc-opcode.h：“%s”，%#.8lx，%#.8lx

en: Internal error: bad sparc-opcode.h: "%s", %#.8lx, %#.8lx
zh_CN: 内部错误：错误的 sparc-opcode.h：“%s”，%#.8lx，%#.8lx

note: Mark as non-valid instruction.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: displacement value is out of range
zh_CN: 偏移值越界

en: displacement value is not aligned
zh_CN: 偏移值未对齐

en: immediate value is out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: branch value out of range
zh_CN: 跳转越界

en: branch value not in range and to odd offset
zh_CN: 跳转越界且跳转偏移量为奇数

en: branch to odd offset
zh_CN: 跳转偏移量为奇数

en: vector8 is out of range
zh_CN: vector8 越界

en: vector5 is out of range
zh_CN: vector5 越界

en: imm10 is out of range
zh_CN: imm10 越界

en: SR/SelID is out of range
zh_CN: SR/SelID 越界

en: invalid register for stack adjustment
zh_CN: 用于调整堆栈的寄存器无效

en: invalid register name
zh_CN: 无效寄存器名

en: Missing '#' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 '#' 前缀

en: Missing '.' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 '.' 前缀

en: Missing 'pof:' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 'pof:' 前缀

en: Missing 'pag:' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 'pag:' 前缀

en: Missing 'sof:' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 'sof:' 前缀

en: Missing 'seg:' prefix
zh_CN: 缺失 'seg:' 前缀

en: Bad register in preincrement
zh_CN: 前置自增中使用了错误的寄存器

en: Bad register in postincrement
zh_CN: 后置自增中使用了错误的寄存器

en: Bad register name
zh_CN: 错误的寄存器名

en: Label conflicts with register name
zh_CN: 标号与寄存器名冲突

en: Label conflicts with `Rx'
zh_CN: 标号与‘Rx’冲突

en: Bad immediate expression
zh_CN: 错误的立即数表达式

en: Operand is not a symbol
zh_CN: 操作数不是一个符号

en: Syntax error: No trailing ')'
zh_CN: 语法错误：没有结尾的‘)’
