intel-mkl - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Type: title Description
en: Intel Math Kernel Library (Intel MKL)
zh: 英特尔数学核函数库 (Intel MKL)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use libmkl_rt.so as the default alternative to BLAS/LAPACK?
zh: 是否将 libmkl_rt 用作默认 BLAS/LAPACK ？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Intel MKL's Single Dynamic Library (SDL) is installed on your machine. This shared object can be used as an alternative to both libblas.so.3 and liblapack.so.3, so that packages built against BLAS/LAPACK can directly use MKL without rebuild.
zh: Intel MKL 的 SDL 动态库已经安装在您的计算机上。该动态库可以用作
    libblas.so.3 以及 liblapack.so.3 的默认候选，从而使链接到 BLAS/LAPACK 的
    应用程序不需要重新编译即可直接使用 MKL。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: However, MKL is non-free software, and in particular its source code is not publicly available. By using MKL as the default BLAS/LAPACK implementation, you might be violating the licensing terms of copyleft software that would become dynamically linked against it. Please verify that the licensing terms of the program(s) that you intend to use with MKL are compatible with the MKL licensing terms. For the case of software under the GNU General Public License, you may want to read this FAQ:
zh: 然而，MKL 是非自由软件，其源代码并不公开。当您将 MKL 作为默认 BLAS/LAPACK
    实现时，您可能会违反那些动态链接到该库的 Copyleft 应用程序许可证。请仔细
    检查您希望配合 MKL 一起使用的软件的许可证，确保这些软件与 MKL 的许可证
    互相兼容。对于在 GNU General Public License (GPL) 协议下分发的软件，您可以
    参阅以下 FAQ：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you don't know what MKL is, or unwilling to set it as default, just choose the preset value or simply type Enter.
zh: 如果您完全不知道 MKL 是什么，或者不希望将其设置为默认，那么就选择预设值，
    或者说直接按回车键。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Which of the these alternatives should point to MKL?
zh: 下列哪些可替代项应该指向 MKL ？

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the alternatives that should point to MKL. The selection applies to all available architectures, and the related development packages will follow the same selection.
zh: 请选择您希望指向 MKL 的可替代项。这里作出的选择将会被应用到所有可用架构。同时，相应的开发包也会跟随同样的选择。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Typically the user may want to point both BLAS/LAPACK to MKL (libmkl_rt.so). Type Enter if you are not sure what to select.
zh: 典型的情况是用户可能希望令 BLAS/LAPACK 都指向 MKL (libmkl_rt.so)。如果您不确定如何选择，请直接按 Enter 键。
