snes9x-gtk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Keyboard %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 键盘 %s%s%s%s

en: Axis %u %s %u%%
zh_CN: 轴 %u %s %u%%

en: Button %u
zh_CN: 按键 %u

en: Joystick %u %s
zh_CN: 模拟摇杆 %u %s

en: Unset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Cheat
zh_CN: 作弊

en: No description
zh_CN: 无说明

en: Couldn't find any cheat codes in input.
zh_CN: 未找到作弊码.

en: Couldn't Find Cheats Database
zh_CN: 未找到作弊码数据库

en: No Matching Game Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的游戏

en: The database file <b>cheats.bml</b> was not found. It is normally installed with Snes9x, but you may also place a custom copy in your configuration or cheats directory.
zh_CN: 数据库文件<b>cheats.bml</b> 未找到. 该文件通常在安装Snes9x时附带，你当然也可以将它置于cheats目录下.

en: No matching game was found in the databases. If you are using a non-official translation or modified copy, you may be able to find and manually enter the codes.
zh_CN: 数据库中无匹配的游戏. 如果你使用非官方的翻译或修改过的游戏, 你需要手动输入可用的作弊码.

en: Couldn't create config directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建设置文件目录: %s

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Same location as current game
zh_CN: 当前游戏目录位置

en: Current joystick centers have been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存当前摇杆的中心位置

en: Calibration Complete
zh_CN: 校准完成

en: Snes9x version:
zh_CN: Snes9x 版本:

en: GTK+ port version:
zh_CN: GTK+ 移植版:

en: English localization by Brandon Wright
zh_CN: 中文本地化 By

en: Changing the SRAM directory with a game loaded will replace the .srm file in the selected directory with the SRAM from the running game. If this is not what you want, click 'cancel'.
zh_CN: 在游戏运行时变更SRAM目录将会使用运行时的SRAM替换已选目录下的srm文件. 如果你不想这样, 请点击 '取消'.

en: Warning: Possible File Overwrite
zh_CN: 警告: 可能会覆盖文件

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: None - Use software scaler
zh_CN: 无 - 使用软件渲染

en: OpenGL - Use 3D graphics hardware
zh_CN: OpenGL - 使用3D图形处理器

en: Error opening: %s
zh_CN: 打开时发生错误: %s

en: Couldn't load files.
zh_CN: 无法载入文件.

en: Open SNES Movie
zh_CN: 打开SNES影片

en: New SNES Movie
zh_CN: 新SNES影片

en: SNES Movies
zh_CN: SNES影片

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Couldn't load file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法载入文件 '%s'

en: Load Saved State
zh_CN: 载入存档

en: Save States
zh_CN: 存档

en: The current frame in the movie is <b>%d</b>.
zh_CN: 影片的当前帧为 <b>%d</b>.

en: Save State
zh_CN: 存档

en: Save SPC file...
zh_CN: 保存 SPC 文件...

en: SPC Files
zh_CN: SPC文件

en: Couldn't save SPC file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法保存SPC文件 '%s'

en: <b>Information for %s</b>
    
    <i>Name:</i> %s
    <i>Speed:</i> %02X/%s
    <i>Map:</i> %s
    <i>Type:</i> %02x
    <i>Contents:</i> %s
    <i>ROM Size:</i> %s
    <i>Calculated Size:</i> %d
    <i>SRAM Size:</i> %s
    <i>Header Checksum:</i> %04X
    <i>Checksum Compliment:</i> %04X
    <i>Actual Checksum:</i> %04X
    <i>Video:</i> %s
    <i>CRC32:</i> %08X
    <i>Revision:</i> %s<b><i>%s%s</i></b>
zh_CN: <b>%s 信息</b>
    
    <i>Name:</i> %s
    <i>Speed:</i> %02X/%s
    <i>Map:</i> %s
    <i>Type:</i> %02x
    <i>Contents:</i> %s
    <i>ROM 大小:</i> %s
    <i>Calculated Size:</i> %d
    <i>SRAM 大小:</i> %s
    <i>Header Checksum:</i> %04X
    <i>Checksum Compliment:</i> %04X
    <i>Actual Checksum:</i> %04X
    <i>Video:</i> %s
    <i>CRC32:</i> %08X
    <i>Revision:</i> %s<b><i>%s%s</i></b>

en: 
    
    This ROM has been auto-patched with
zh_CN: 
    
    此ROM已自动应用补丁

en: 
    
    This ROM has been modified or damaged
zh_CN: 
    
    此ROM已被修改或损坏

en: File Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Export Shader Preset to:
zh_CN: 导出预置着色器至:

en: Shader Preset
zh_CN: 预置着色器

en: Shader Parameters
zh_CN: 着色器参数

en: Open SNES ROM Image
zh_CN: 打开SNES ROM镜像

en: SNES ROM Images
zh_CN: SNES ROM 镜像

en: About Snes9x
zh_CN: 关于 Snes9x

en: Snes9x Cheats
zh_CN: Snes9x 作弊码

en: Update Cheat
zh_CN: 更新作弊码

en: Disable All
zh_CN: 禁用全部

en: Delete All Cheats
zh_CN: 删除全部作弊码

en: Search Cheat Database
zh_CN: 查找作弊码数据库

en: Code:
zh_CN: 作弊码:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: Advance to Frame
zh_CN: 步进帧

en: The current frame in the movie is
zh_CN: 影片的当前帧为

en: Fast-forward to frame
zh_CN: 快进帧

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Color bars
zh_CN: 彩色检验图

en: Pixel art patterns
zh_CN: 像素风

en: Dithered gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Color bars and patterns
zh_CN: 彩条检验图

en: Starfield
zh_CN: 星空

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Goldfinger
zh_CN: 金手指

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 8:7 Square pixels
zh_CN: 8:7 正方形像素

en: 8:7 Square pixels, integer multiples
zh_CN: 8:7 正方形像素, 整数倍数

en: 4:3 SNES correct aspect, integer multiples
zh_CN: 4:3 SNES correct aspect, 整数倍

en: 8*8:7*7 NTSC, integer multiples
zh_CN: 8*8:7*7 NTSC, 整数倍

en: Merge adjacent pairs
zh_CN: 邻对合并

en: Output directly
zh_CN: 直接输出

en: Scale low-resolution screens
zh_CN: 缩放低分辨率画面

en: Toggle the menu bar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏

en: Exit fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: Quit Snes9x
zh_CN: 退出 Snex9x

en: Timer-based
zh_CN: 基于时间同步

en: Timer-based with automatic frame-skipping
zh_CN: 基于时间的自动跳帧

en: Sound buffer synchronization
zh_CN: 基于音频缓存的同步

en: No throttling, use vsync to control speed
zh_CN: 不使用调速策略, 使用vsync控制速度

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 近似

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Gaussian (correct)
zh_CN: 高斯修正

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open ROM Image...
zh_CN: 载入ROM(_O)...

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Open with _NetPlay...
zh_CN: 使用NetPlay打开(_N)...

en: Open a ROM to use with NetPlay
zh_CN: 打开用于NetPlay的ROM

en: Open _MultiCart...
zh_CN: 打开 MultiCart(_M)...

en: _Load State
zh_CN: 载入即时存档(_L)

en: Slot _0
zh_CN: 插槽 _0

en: Slot _1
zh_CN: 插槽 _1

en: Slot _2
zh_CN: 插槽 _2

en: Slot _3
zh_CN: 插槽 _3

en: Slot _4
zh_CN: 插槽 _4

en: Slot _5
zh_CN: 插槽 _5

en: Slot _6
zh_CN: 插槽 _6

en: Slot _7
zh_CN: 插槽 _7

en: Slot _8
zh_CN: 插槽 _8

en: Slot _9
zh_CN: 插槽 _9

en: From _File...
zh_CN: 从文件(_F)...

en: _Undo Load State
zh_CN: 撤消载入即时存档(_U)

en: _Save State
zh_CN: 保存即时存档(_S)

en: To _File...
zh_CN: 至文件(_F)...

en: Save SPC...
zh_CN: 保存SPC...

en: Show ROM _Info...
zh_CN: ROM信息(_I)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Emulation
zh_CN: 模拟(_E)

en: Run / _Continue
zh_CN: 运行/继续(_C)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Load _Movie...
zh_CN: 载入影片(_M)...

en: R_ecord Movie...
zh_CN: 录制影片(_e)...

en: _Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录制(_S)

en: _Jump to Frame...
zh_CN: 跳转至帧(_J)...

en: Sy_nc Clients
zh_CN: 同步客户端(_n)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Soft _Reset
zh_CN: 软重置(_R)

en: _View
zh_CN: 显示(_V)

en: _Toggle Menubar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏(_T)

en: _Change Size
zh_CN: 更改尺寸(_C)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: Controller Ports
zh_CN: 控制器端口

en: SNES Port 1
zh_CN: SNES端口1

en: Joypad
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Superscope
zh_CN: 光线枪(Superscope)

en: SNES Port 2
zh_CN: SNES端口2

en: Multitap
zh_CN: 多人游戏接口(Multitap)

en: _Cheats...
zh_CN: 作弊码(_C)...

en: _Shader Parameters...
zh_CN: 着色器参数(_S)...

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 设置(_P)...

en: Open Multiple ROM Images (MultiCart)
zh_CN: 打开多个ROM文件(Multicart)

en: Slot A:
zh_CN: 插槽A:

en: Select an Image for Slot A
zh_CN: 选取用于插槽A的镜像

en: Slot B:
zh_CN: 插槽B:

en: Select an Image for Slot B
zh_CN: 选取用于插槽B的镜像

en: The game chosen will be loaded before connecting. This field can be blank if the server will send the ROM image
zh_CN: 选中的游戏将在建立连接前载入. 如果服务器可以发送ROM镜像, 此处也可以不填.

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Clear entry
zh_CN: 清空条目

en: <b>ROM Image</b>
zh_CN: <b>ROM 镜像</b>

en: Connect to another computer
zh_CN: 连接到另一台计算机

en: Connect to another computer that is running Snes9x NetPlay as a server
zh_CN: 连接到另一台作为服务器运行Snex9x NetPlay的计算机

en: Name or IP address:
zh_CN: 主机名或IP地址:

en: Domain name or internet protocol address of a remote computer
zh_CN: 域名或远程计算机的IP地址

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Connect to specified TCP port on remote computer
zh_CN: 连接到远程计算机特定的TCP端口

en: Act as a server
zh_CN: 作为服务器

en: Host a game on this computer as Player 1, requiring extra throughput to support multitple users
zh_CN: 在这台计算机作为玩家一建立游戏, 需要额外的带宽以维持多个玩家联机

en: <b>Server</b>
zh_CN: <b>服务器</b>

en: Sync using reset
zh_CN: 使用复位进行同步

en: Reset the game when players join instead of transferring potentially unreliable freeze states
zh_CN: 当新玩家加入时重置游戏以避免传输潜在的不可用堵塞状态

en: Send ROM image to clients
zh_CN: 向客户端发送ROM文件

en: Send the running game image to players instead of requiring them to have their own copies
zh_CN: 向玩家发送运行中的游戏文件以避免玩家自备游戏镜像

en: Default port:
zh_CN: 默认端口:

en: TCP port used as a connection point for remote clients
zh_CN: 用于连接远程主机的TCP端口

en: Ask server to pause when
zh_CN: 向服务器请求暂停当

en: frames behind
zh_CN: 帧延迟

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置</b>

en: Snes9x Preferences
zh_CN: Snes9x 首选项

en: Use fullscreen on ROM open
zh_CN: 启动游戏时自动全屏

en: Go to fullscreen mode immediately after opening a ROM
zh_CN: 打开ROM文件时立即进入全屏模式

en: Show local time
zh_CN: 显示本地时间

en: Show frame rate
zh_CN: 显示帧率

en: Show pressed keys
zh_CN: 显示按键屏显

en: Use overscanned height
zh_CN: 使用过扫描时的高度

en: Use SNES extended height. Will probably cause letterboxing
zh_CN: 使用SNES扩展高度. 这很可能导致"信箱模式"的黑边

en: Change fullscreen resolution:
zh_CN: 更改全屏分辨率:

en: Changes the screen resolution when running Snes9x in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 更改Snes9x处于全屏模式时的屏幕分辨率

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Scale image to fit window
zh_CN: 缩放图像以适应窗口

en: Scales the image so no black bars are present
zh_CN: 缩放图像以避免出现黑边

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 纵横比:

en: Maintain aspect-ratio
zh_CN: 锁定纵横比

en: Scales the image as large as possible without distortion
zh_CN: 在避免变形的前提下尽可能放大图像

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Allows scaling and filtering to use multiple processors
zh_CN: 允许在缩放和过滤时使用多进程

en: threads for filtering and scaling
zh_CN: 线程用于过滤和缩放

en: High-resolution effect:
zh_CN: 高分辨率效果:

en: Apply scaling filter:
zh_CN: 应用纹理过滤:

en: Video preset:
zh_CN: 预置视频:

en: Composite
zh_CN: 混成

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Artifacts:
zh_CN: 伪影:

en: Sharpness:
zh_CN: 锐度:

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度:

en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度:

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度:

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色度:

en: Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽马值:

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率:

en: Scanline intensity:
zh_CN: 扫描线强度:

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Bilinear-filter output
zh_CN: 启用双线性过滤

en: Sync to vertical blank
zh_CN: 垂直消隐同步

en: Sync the image to the vertical retrace to stop tearing
zh_CN: 对垂直消隐进行图像同步以停止撕裂

en: Reduce input lag with glFinish
zh_CN: 使用glFinish以降低输入延迟

en: Sync the program with the video output after every displayed frame to reduce input latency
zh_CN: 与视频输出同步帧以降低输入延迟

en: Reduce input lag with sync control
zh_CN: 使用同步控制以降低输入延迟

en: More modern method for syncing the program with the video output to reduce input latency. Allows GUI events to occur in the meantime
zh_CN: 更加现代化地, 程序同步视频输出以降低输入延迟. 同时允许GUI事件响应

en: Allow non-power-of-two textures
zh_CN: 允许非二次幂(NPOT)纹理

en: Prevents edge artifacts, but can slow performance
zh_CN: 避免边缘伪影, 但会降低性能

en: Use pixel-buffer objects
zh_CN: 使用像素缓冲区对象(PBO)

en: Can be faster or slower depending on drivers
zh_CN: 与硬件驱动有关, 可能加快或减慢

en: Different formats can yield highly different performance
zh_CN: 不同格式对性能影响迥异

en: Pixel-buffer format:
zh_CN: 像素缓冲格式

en: Shader:
zh_CN: 着色器

en: Force an inverted byte-ordering
zh_CN: 强制字节序翻转

en: Forces a swapped byte-ordering for cases where the system's endian is used instead of the video card
zh_CN: 当使用系统而非显卡的字节序时, 强制字节序翻转

en: Hardware Acceleration
zh_CN: 硬件加速

en: Display
zh_CN: 图形

en: Sound driver:
zh_CN: 音频驱动:

en: Automatically adjust input rate to display
zh_CN: 自动调整对屏音频采样率

en: Sets the correct input rate based on the display's refresh rate
zh_CN: 基于屏幕的刷新率设置正确的采样率

en: Dynamic rate control
zh_CN: 动态频率控制

en: Smooth out slight hiccups in sound input rate
zh_CN: 平滑处理音频采样时的轻微突越

en: Mute sound output
zh_CN: 静音

en: Disables output of sound
zh_CN: 停用音频输出

en: Mute sound when using turbo
zh_CN: 变速时静音

en: Disables output of sound when using turbo
zh_CN: 在变速模式下停用音频输出

en: Playback rate:
zh_CN: 播放频率

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Buffer size:
zh_CN: 缓冲大小:

en: Dynamic rate limit:
zh_CN: 动态频率限制:

en: Input rate:
zh_CN: 采样率:

en: Adjust to produce more or less data. Decrease the rate if experiencing crackling. Increase the rate if experiencing frame-rate stuttering. Best used with the "Synchronize with sound" option
zh_CN: 调整滑块以更改数据量. 当发生音频撕裂时降低采样率. 当发生帧率骤降时升高采样率.与"音频同步"选项搭配使用时效果最佳

en: Video rate:
zh_CN: 刷新率:

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: <b>Sound Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>音频设置</b>

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音频

en: Throttling method:
zh_CN: 调速策略

en: <b>Speed Control</b>
zh_CN: <b>速度控制</b>

en: Rewind buffer size (MB):
zh_CN: 倒带缓存大小 (MB):

en: Number of frames between rewind snapshots:
zh_CN: 倒带间隔帧数:

en: <b>Rewind Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>倒带设置</b>

en: Allow invalid VRAM access
zh_CN: 允许未识别的VRAM访问

en: Allow opposing dpad directions
zh_CN: 允许逆向Dpad同步输入

en: Let left and right or up and down be pressed at the same time
zh_CN: 允许同时按下上、下方向键或左、右方向键

en: Overclock CPU
zh_CN: CPU超频

en: Reduces slowdown, but has potential to break games
zh_CN: 降低延迟, 可能使游戏运行失败

en: Remove sprite limit
zh_CN: 移除精灵图限制

en: Reduces flicker, but may cause graphical artifacts
zh_CN: 减少抖动, 可能导致图像伪影

en: SuperFX clock speed %:
zh_CN: SuperFX 时钟速度 %:

en: Sound filter:
zh_CN: 音频过滤:

en: Emulation
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Save states:
zh_CN: 即时存档:

en: Cheats:
zh_CN: 作弊码:

en: Patches:
zh_CN: 补丁:

en: Exports:
zh_CN: 导出:

en: <b>Game Data Locations</b>
zh_CN: <b>游戏数据位置</b>

en: Save SRAM:
zh_CN: 保存SRAM:

en: Automatically save the game's SRAM at this interval. Setting this to 0 will only save when quitting or changing ROMs
zh_CN: 以设定的间隔自动保存游戏的SRAM. 此值为0时将仅在退出或更改ROM文件时进行SRAM保存

en: seconds after change
zh_CN: 秒每次

en: <b>Automatic Saving</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动保存</b>

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: <b>Joypad:</b>
zh_CN: <b>手柄:</b>

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Swap with:
zh_CN: 与右侧编号手柄交换按键映射:

en: _Swap
zh_CN: 交换(_S)

en: Use modifier keys (CTRL, SHIFT, ALT) directly
zh_CN: 直接使用修饰键(CTRL, SHIFT, ALT)

en: Allow using modifier keys as independent keys instead of modifiers
zh_CN: 允许使用修饰键作为独立的按键映射

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按键

en: <b>Sticky</b>
zh_CN: <b>粘滞</b>

en: <b>Turbo</b>
zh_CN: <b>连发</b>

en: Turbo / Sticky Buttons
zh_CN: 连发/粘滞 按键

en: Set new axis bindings at:
zh_CN: 更新参考轴线于:

en: Changes the amount a joystick should be tilted to register a button press
zh_CN: 更改摇杆注册按键事件的轴倾值

en: percent
zh_CN: %

en: <b>Joystick Axis Threshold</b>
zh_CN: <b>摇杆轴阈值</b>

en: Center all axes on all joysticks and press Calibrate.
zh_CN: 先将摇杆和中轴对中再按下校准按钮.

en: Cali_brate
zh_CN: 校准(_b)

en: <b>Calibration</b>
zh_CN: <b>校准</b>

en: Joystick Options
zh_CN: 摇杆选项

en: <small>Click an entry and then press the desired keys or joystick button
    <i>Escape</i>: Move to next<i>  Shift-Escape</i>: Clear selected</small>
zh_CN: <small>选定项目后按下相应的按键组合或手柄按钮
    <i>Escape</i>: 移至下一个<i>  Shift-Escape</i>: 清空已选</small>

en: Joypads
zh_CN: 手柄

en: <b>Snes9x Emulator Shortcut Keys</b>
zh_CN: <b>Snes9x快捷键</b>

en: Soft reset
zh_CN: 软重置

en: Hardware reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Increase frame time
zh_CN: 提高帧延迟

en: Decrease frame time
zh_CN: 降低帧延迟

en: Increase frame rate
zh_CN: 提高帧率

en: Decrease frame rate
zh_CN: 降低帧率

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Toggle turbo
zh_CN: 切换变速模式

en: Enable turbo
zh_CN: 启用变速模式

en: Open ROM
zh_CN: 打开ROM

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: <b>Quick save state</b>
zh_CN: <b>快速存档</b>

en: <b>Quick load state</b>
zh_CN: <b>快速读档</b>

en: Slot 0
zh_CN: 插槽 0

en: Slot 1
zh_CN: 插槽 1

en: Slot 2
zh_CN: 插槽 2

en: Slot 3
zh_CN: 插槽 3

en: Slot 4
zh_CN: 插槽 4

en: Slot 5
zh_CN: 插槽 5

en: Slot 6
zh_CN: 插槽 6

en: Slot 7
zh_CN: 插槽 7

en: Slot 8
zh_CN: 插槽 8

en: Slot 9
zh_CN: 插槽 9

en: Toggle sound channel 0
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 0

en: Toggle sound channel 1
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 1

en: Toggle sound channel 2
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 2

en: Toggle sound channel 3
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 3

en: Toggle sound channel 4
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 4

en: Toggle sound channel 5
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 5

en: Toggle sound channel 6
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 6

en: Toggle sound channel 7
zh_CN: 切换音频信道 7

en: Toggle all sound channels
zh_CN: 切换全音频信道

en: Load Movie
zh_CN: 载入影片

en: Stop movie recording
zh_CN: 停止影片录制

en: Begin movie recording
zh_CN: 开始影片录制

en: Save SPC
zh_CN: 保存SPC

en: Swap controllers 1 & 2
zh_CN: 对调1 & 2控制器

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Capture/release mouse
zh_CN: 捕获/释放 鼠标

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 热键

en: Pause emulation when switching away from Snes9x
zh_CN: Snes9x失去焦点时暂停模拟

en: Force-enable button and menu icons
zh_CN: 强制启用按键和菜单图标

en: The ESC key should:
zh_CN: ESC按键应当:

en: Initial background:
zh_CN: 初始背景:

en: <b>Window Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口行为</b>

en: Prevent the screensaver from activating
zh_CN: 防止激活屏幕保护程序

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏幕保护程序</b>
