make 4.2.93 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (421 entries)

en: attempt to use unsupported feature: '%s'
zh_CN: 试图使用不支持的功能：“%s”

en: touch archive member is not available on VMS
zh_CN: VMS 系统上不支持 touch 归档成员

en: touch: Archive '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: touch：归档文件“%s”不存在

en: touch: '%s' is not a valid archive
zh_CN: touch：“%s”不是合法的归档文件

en: touch: Member '%s' does not exist in '%s'
zh_CN: touch：在“%2$s”中不存在成员“%1$s”

en: touch: Bad return code from ar_member_touch on '%s'
zh_CN: touch：“%s”上的 ar_member_touch 的返回码不当

en: lbr$set_module() failed to extract module info, status = %d
zh_CN: lbr$set_modules() 获取模块信息失败，返回状态 = %d

en: lbr$ini_control() failed with status = %d
zh_CN: lbr$ini_control() 失败，返回状态 = %d

en: unable to open library '%s' to lookup member status %d
zh_CN: 无法打开库“%s”以寻找成员，状态 %d

en: Member '%s'%s: %ld bytes at %ld (%ld).
zh_CN: 成员“%s”%s: %ld 字节于 %ld (%ld)。

en:  (name might be truncated)
zh_CN:  (名称可能被截断)

en:   Date %s
zh_CN:   日期 %s

en:   uid = %d, gid = %d, mode = 0%o.
zh_CN:   uid = %d，gid = %d，mode = 0%o。

en: Recipe has too many lines (%ud)
zh_CN: 命令配方行数太多 (%ud)

en: *** Break.
zh_CN: *** 中断。

en: *** [%s] Archive member '%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_CN: *** [%s] 归档成员“%s”可能是假的；未删除

en: *** Archive member '%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_CN: *** 归档成员“%s”可能是假的；未删除

en: *** [%s] Deleting file '%s'
zh_CN: *** [%s] 正在删除文件“%s”

en: *** Deleting file '%s'
zh_CN: *** 正在删除文件“%s”

en: #  recipe to execute
zh_CN: #  要执行的配方

en:  (built-in):
zh_CN:  (内置)：

en:  (from '%s', line %lu):
zh_CN:  (从“%s”，行 %lu)：

en: 
    # Directories
zh_CN: 
    # 目录

en: # %s: could not be stat'd.
zh_CN: # %s：无法对其进行 stat 操作。

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %I64u): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (关键字 %s，修改时间 %I64u)：无法打开。

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %d，i-节点 [%d,%d,%d])：无法打开。

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %ld，i-节点 %ld)：无法打开。

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %I64u):
zh_CN: # %s (关键字 %s，修改时间 %I64u)：

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]):
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %d，i-节点 [%d,%d,%d])：

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld):
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %ld，i-节点 %ld)：

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en:  files,
zh_CN:  文件，

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en:  impossibilities
zh_CN:  不可能

en:  so far.
zh_CN:  迄今为止。

en:  impossibilities in %lu directories.
zh_CN:  不可能在 %lu 目录中。

en: Recursive variable '%s' references itself (eventually)
zh_CN: 递归变量“%s”（最终将会）引用自身

en: unterminated variable reference
zh_CN: 未终止的变量引用

en: Recipe was specified for file '%s' at %s:%lu,
zh_CN: 关于文件“%s”的命令配方在 %s:%lu 处指定，

en: Recipe for file '%s' was found by implicit rule search,
zh_CN: 关于文件“%s”的命令配方通过隐含规则搜索而找到，

en: but '%s' is now considered the same file as '%s'.
zh_CN: 但“%s”现在被看做“%s”的同一个文件。

en: Recipe for '%s' will be ignored in favor of the one for '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”的命令配方被忽略，转而使用“%s”的。

en: can't rename single-colon '%s' to double-colon '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将单冒号“%s”重命名为双冒号“%s”

en: can't rename double-colon '%s' to single-colon '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将双冒号“%s”重命名为单冒号“%s”

en: *** Deleting intermediate file '%s'
zh_CN: *** 正在删除中间文件“%s”

en: Removing intermediate files...
zh_CN: 正在删除中间文件...

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: %s: Timestamp out of range; substituting %s
zh_CN: %s：时间标记超出范围；正在替换 %s

en: # Not a target:
zh_CN: # 不是一个目标：

en: #  Precious file (prerequisite of .PRECIOUS).
zh_CN: #  重要文件 (.PRECIOUS的前提)。

en: #  Phony target (prerequisite of .PHONY).
zh_CN: #  假目标 (.PHONY的前提)。

en: #  Command line target.
zh_CN: #  命令行目标。

en: #  A default, MAKEFILES, or -include/sinclude makefile.
zh_CN: #  缺省的、MAKEFILES 指定的、-include/sinclude 包含的 makefile。

en: #  Builtin rule
zh_CN: #  内建规则

en: #  Implicit rule search has been done.
zh_CN: #  对隐含规则的搜索已完成。

en: #  Implicit rule search has not been done.
zh_CN: #  对隐含规则的搜索尚未完成。

en: #  Implicit/static pattern stem: '%s'
zh_CN: #  隐含/静态模式主干：“%s”

en: #  File is an intermediate prerequisite.
zh_CN: #  文件是一个中间前提。

en: #  Also makes:
zh_CN: #  还要制作：

en: #  Modification time never checked.
zh_CN: #  从不检查修改时间。

en: #  File does not exist.
zh_CN: #  文件不存在。

en: #  File is very old.
zh_CN: #  文件非常陈旧。

en: #  Last modified %s
zh_CN: #  最近更新 %s

en: #  File has been updated.
zh_CN: #  文件已经被更新。

en: #  File has not been updated.
zh_CN: #  文件尚未被更新。

en: #  Recipe currently running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_CN: #  正在运行的配方 (这是 BUG)。

en: #  Dependencies recipe running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_CN: #  正在运行的依赖性配方 (这是 BUG)。

en: #  Successfully updated.
zh_CN: #  更新成功。

en: #  Needs to be updated (-q is set).
zh_CN: #  需要更新 (用 -q 设定)。

en: #  Failed to be updated.
zh_CN: #  更新失败。

en: #  Invalid value in 'command_state' member!
zh_CN: #  “command_state”成员中存在无效的值！

en: 
    # Files
zh_CN: 
    # 文件

en: 
    # files hash-table stats:
    #
zh_CN: 
    # 文件杂凑表状态:
    #

en: %s: Field '%s' not cached: %s
zh_CN: %s：字段“%s”未被缓存：%s

en: non-numeric first argument to 'word' function
zh_CN: “word”函数的第一个参数不是数字

en: first argument to 'word' function must be greater than 0
zh_CN: “word”函数的第一个参数必须大于 0

en: non-numeric first argument to 'wordlist' function
zh_CN: “wordlist”函数的第一个参数不是数字

en: non-numeric second argument to 'wordlist' function
zh_CN: “wordlist”函数的第二个参数不是数字

en: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(In) failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(In) 失败 (e=%ld)

en: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(Err) failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: windows32_openpipe: DuplicateHandle(Err) 失败 (e=%ld)

en: CreatePipe() failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: CreatePipe() 失败 (e=%ld)

en: windows32_openpipe(): process_init_fd() failed
zh_CN: windows32_openpipe(): process_init_fd() 失败

en: Cleaning up temporary batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在清除临时批处理文件 %s

en: file: missing filename
zh_CN: file：缺少文件名

en: close: %s: %s
zh_CN: close：%s：%s

en: file: too many arguments
zh_CN: file：太多参数

en: read: %s: %s
zh_CN: read：%s：%s

en: file: invalid file operation: %s
zh_CN: file：无效文件（file）操作：%s

en: insufficient number of arguments (%d) to function '%s'
zh_CN: 函数“%2$s”的参数数量 (%1$d) 不够

en: unimplemented on this platform: function '%s'
zh_CN: 在本平台上未实现：函数“%s”

en: unterminated call to function '%s': missing '%c'
zh_CN: 对函数“%s”的未终止的调用：遗漏“%c”

en: Empty function name
zh_CN: 空函数名

en: Invalid function name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的函数名称：%s

en: Function name too long: %s
zh_CN: 函数名称太长：%s

en: Invalid minimum argument count (%u) for function %s
zh_CN: 函数“%2$s”的最少参数数量 (%1$u) 无效

en: Invalid maximum argument count (%u) for function %s
zh_CN: 函数“%2$s”的最多参数数量 (%1$u) 无效

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”含义不清

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许参数

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许参数

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”含义不清

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许给出参数

en: guile: Expanding '%s'
zh_CN: guile: 正拓展 '%s'

en: guile: Evaluating '%s'
zh_CN: guile: 正求值 '%s'

en: can't allocate %lu bytes for hash table: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 无法为杂凑表分配 %lu 字节: 内存耗尽

en: Load=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%,
zh_CN: 负载=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%,

en: Rehash=%u,
zh_CN: 重新杂凑=%u,

en: Collisions=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%
zh_CN: 碰撞=%lu/%lu=%.0f%%

en: Looking for an implicit rule for '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”寻找隐含规则。

en: Looking for archive-member implicit rule for '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”寻找归档成员隐含规则。

en: Avoiding implicit rule recursion.
zh_CN: 避免隐含规则递归。

en: Stem too long: '%s%.*s'.
zh_CN: 主干太长：'%s%.*s'.

en: Trying pattern rule with stem '%.*s'.
zh_CN: 用主干“%.*s”尝试匹配模式规则。

en: Rejecting impossible rule prerequisite '%s'.
zh_CN: 拒绝不可能的规则前提“%s”。

en: Rejecting impossible implicit prerequisite '%s'.
zh_CN: 拒绝不可能的隐含前提“%s”。

en: Trying rule prerequisite '%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试规则前提“%s”。

en: Trying implicit prerequisite '%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试隐含前提“%s”。

en: Found prerequisite '%s' as VPATH '%s'
zh_CN: 前提“%s”在 VPATH“%s”中发现

en: Looking for a rule with intermediate file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在寻找包含中间文件“%s”的规则。

en: Cannot create a temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en:  (core dumped)
zh_CN:  (核心已转储)

en:  (ignored)
zh_CN:  (已忽略）

en: <builtin>
zh_CN: <内置>

en: %s[%s: %s] Error %d%s
zh_CN: %s[%s：%s] 错误 %d%s

en: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
zh_CN: *** 正在等待未完成的任务....

en: Live child %p (%s) PID %s %s
zh_CN: 活跃子进程 %p (%s) PID %s %s

en:  (remote)
zh_CN:  (远程)

en: Reaping winning child %p PID %s %s
zh_CN: 正在中止获胜的子进程 %p PID %s %s

en: Reaping losing child %p PID %s %s
zh_CN: 正在中止失败的子进程 %p PID %s %s

en: Cleaning up temp batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在清除临时批文件 %s

en: Cleaning up temp batch file %s failed (%d)
zh_CN: 清理临时批处理文件 %s 失败 (%d)

en: Removing child %p PID %s%s from chain.
zh_CN: 从链中删除子进程 %p PID %s%s。

en: Released token for child %p (%s).
zh_CN: 为子进程 %p (%s) 释放令牌 (token)。

en: process_easy() failed to launch process (e=%ld)
zh_CN: process_easy() 启动进程失败 (e=%ld)

en: 
    Counted %d args in failed launch
zh_CN: 
    失败执行中共有 %d 个参数。

en: Putting child %p (%s) PID %s%s on the chain.
zh_CN: 将子进程 %p (%s) PID %s%s 放入链。

en: Obtained token for child %p (%s).
zh_CN: 获得至进程 %p (%s) 的标记。

en: %s: target '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %s: 目标文件“%s”不存在

en: %s: update target '%s' due to: %s
zh_CN: %s：更新“%s”，因为：%s

en: cannot enforce load limits on this operating system
zh_CN: 无法在本操作系统中实施负载限制

en: cannot enforce load limit:
zh_CN: 无法实施负载限制：

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdin
zh_CN: 没有剩余的文件句柄: 无法复制标准输入

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdout
zh_CN: 没有剩余的文件句柄: 无法复制标准输出

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stderr
zh_CN: 没有剩余的文件句柄: 无法复制标准错误

en: Could not restore stdin
zh_CN: 无法还原标准输入

en: Could not restore stdout
zh_CN: 无法还原标准输出

en: Could not restore stderr
zh_CN: 无法还原标准错误

en: make reaped child pid %s, still waiting for pid %s
zh_CN: make 已中止的子进程 pid %s，仍在等待 pid %s

en: spawnvpe: environment space might be exhausted
zh_CN: spawnvpe: 环境变量空间可能会耗尽

en: $SHELL changed (was '%s', now '%s')
zh_CN: $SHELL 已改变 (原为“%s”，现为“%s”)

en: Creating temporary batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在创建临时批文件 %s

en: Batch file contents:
    	@echo off
zh_CN: 批处理文件内容：
    	@echo off

en: Batch file contents:%s
    	%s
zh_CN: 批处理文件内容：%s
    	%s

en: %s (line %d) Bad shell context (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)
zh_CN: %s (行 %d) 错误的 shell 上下文 (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)

en: Failed to open global symbol table: %s
zh_CN: 打开全局符号表失败：%s

en: Loaded object %s is not declared to be GPL compatible
zh_CN: 已加载的对象 %s 未声明为 GPL 兼容

en: Failed to load symbol %s from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 加载符号 %1$s 失败：%3$s

en: Empty symbol name for load: %s
zh_CN: 要加载的符号名为空：%s

en: Loading symbol %s from %s
zh_CN: 正从 %2$s 加载符号 %1$s

en: The 'load' operation is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 本平台不支持“load”操作。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:   -b, -m                      Ignored for compatibility.
zh_CN:   -b, -m                      为兼容性而忽略。

en:   -B, --always-make           Unconditionally make all targets.
zh_CN:   -B, --always-make           无条件制作 (make) 所有目标。

en:   -C DIRECTORY, --directory=DIRECTORY
                                  Change to DIRECTORY before doing anything.
zh_CN:   -C 目录, --directory=目录    在执行前先切换到 <目录>。

en:   -d                          Print lots of debugging information.
zh_CN:   -d                          打印大量调试信息。

en:   --debug[=FLAGS]             Print various types of debugging information.
zh_CN:   --debug[=旗标]               打印各种调试信息。

en:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  Environment variables override makefiles.
zh_CN:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  环境变量覆盖 makefile 中的变量。

en:   -E STRING, --eval=STRING    Evaluate STRING as a makefile statement.
zh_CN:   -E 字串, --eval=字串        将 <字串> 作为 makefile 语句估值。

en:   -f FILE, --file=FILE, --makefile=FILE
                                  Read FILE as a makefile.
zh_CN:   -f 文件, --file=文件, --makefile=文件
                                  从 <文件> 中读入 makefile。

en:   -h, --help                  Print this message and exit.
zh_CN:   -h, --help                  打印该消息并退出。

en:   -i, --ignore-errors         Ignore errors from recipes.
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-errors         忽略来自命令配方的错误。

en:   -I DIRECTORY, --include-dir=DIRECTORY
                                  Search DIRECTORY for included makefiles.
zh_CN:   -I 目录, --include-dir=目录  在 <目录> 中搜索被包含的 makefile。

en:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          Allow N jobs at once; infinite jobs with no arg.
zh_CN:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          同时允许 N 个任务；无参数表明允许无限个任务。

en:   -k, --keep-going            Keep going when some targets can't be made.
zh_CN:   -k, --keep-going            当某些目标无法制作时仍然继续。

en:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  Don't start multiple jobs unless load is below N.
zh_CN:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  在系统负载高于 N 时不启动多任务。

en:   -L, --check-symlink-times   Use the latest mtime between symlinks and target.
zh_CN:   -L, --check-symlink-times   使用软链接及软链接目标中修改时间较晚的一个。

en:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  Don't actually run any recipe; just print them.
zh_CN:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  只打印命令配方，不实际执行。

en:   -o FILE, --old-file=FILE, --assume-old=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be very old and don't remake it.
zh_CN:   -o 文件, --old-file=文件, --assume-old=文件
                                  将 <文件> 当做很旧，不必重新制作。

en:   -O[TYPE], --output-sync[=TYPE]
                                  Synchronize output of parallel jobs by TYPE.
zh_CN:   -O[类型], --output-sync[=类型]
                               使用 <类型> 方式同步并行任务输出。

en:   -p, --print-data-base       Print make's internal database.
zh_CN:   -p, --print-data-base       打印 make 的内部数据库。

en:   -q, --question              Run no recipe; exit status says if up to date.
zh_CN:   -q, --question              不运行任何配方；退出状态说明是否已全部更新。

en:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      Disable the built-in implicit rules.
zh_CN:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      禁用内置隐含规则。

en:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  Disable the built-in variable settings.
zh_CN:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  禁用内置变量设置。

en:   -s, --silent, --quiet       Don't echo recipes.
zh_CN:   -s, --silent, --quiet       不输出配方命令。

en:   --no-silent                 Echo recipes (disable --silent mode).
zh_CN:   --no-silent                 对配方进行回显（禁用 --silent 模式）。

en:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  Turns off -k.
zh_CN:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  关闭 -k。

en:   -t, --touch                 Touch targets instead of remaking them.
zh_CN:   -t, --touch                 touch 目标（更新修改时间）而不是重新制作它们。

en:   --trace                     Print tracing information.
zh_CN:   --trace                     打印跟踪信息。

en:   -v, --version               Print the version number of make and exit.
zh_CN:   -v, --version               打印 make 的版本号并退出。

en:   -w, --print-directory       Print the current directory.
zh_CN:   -w, --print-directory       打印当前目录。

en:   --no-print-directory        Turn off -w, even if it was turned on implicitly.
zh_CN:   --no-print-directory        关闭 -w，即使 -w 默认开启。

en:   -W FILE, --what-if=FILE, --new-file=FILE, --assume-new=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be infinitely new.
zh_CN:   -W 文件, --what-if=文件, --new-file=文件, --assume-new=文件
                                  将 <文件> 当做最新。

en:   --warn-undefined-variables  Warn when an undefined variable is referenced.
zh_CN:   --warn-undefined-variables  当引用未定义变量的时候发出警告。

en: empty string invalid as file name
zh_CN: 空字符串是无效的文件名

en: unknown debug level specification '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的调试级别定义“%s”

en: unknown output-sync type '%s'
zh_CN: 不明输出同步类型“%s”

en: %s: Interrupt/Exception caught (code = 0x%lx, addr = 0x%p)
zh_CN: %s：捕获中断/异常 (代码 = 0x%lx, 地址 = 0x%p)

en: 
    Unhandled exception filter called from program %s
    ExceptionCode = %lx
    ExceptionFlags = %lx
    ExceptionAddress = 0x%p
zh_CN: 
    从程序 %s 产生的未处理的异常过滤器
    异常码 = %lx
    异常标志 = %lx
    异常地址 = 0x%p

en: Access violation: write operation at address 0x%p
zh_CN: 访问冲突：地址 0x%p 处的写操作

en: Access violation: read operation at address 0x%p
zh_CN: 访问冲突：地址 0x%p 处的读操作

en: find_and_set_shell() setting default_shell = %s
zh_CN: find_and_set_shell() 设置 default_shell = %s

en: find_and_set_shell() path search set default_shell = %s
zh_CN: find_and_set_shell() 路径搜索结果设置 default_shell = %s

en: warning: jobserver unavailable: using -j1.  Add '+' to parent make rule.
zh_CN: 警告: jobserver 不可用: 正使用 -j1。添加 “+” 到父 make 的规则。

en: warning: -j%d forced in submake: resetting jobserver mode.
zh_CN: 警告: 子 make 中强制 -j%d: 重置 jobserver 模式。

en: Makefile from standard input specified twice.
zh_CN: 两次指明来自标准输入的 makefile。

en: fopen (temporary file)
zh_CN: fopen (临时文件)

en: fwrite (temporary file)
zh_CN: fwrite (临时文件)

en: warning: -j%d forced in makefile: resetting jobserver mode.
zh_CN: 警告: 子 make 中强制 -j%d: 重置 jobserver 模式。

en: Parallel jobs (-j) are not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 本平台不支持并行任务 (-j)。

en: Resetting to single job (-j1) mode.
zh_CN: 重置为单任务模式 (-j1)。

en: Symbolic links not supported: disabling -L.
zh_CN: 不支持软链接：禁用 -L。

en: Updating makefiles....
zh_CN: 正在更新 makefile....

en: Makefile '%s' might loop; not remaking it.
zh_CN: Makefile “%s”可能循环；不会重新执行它。

en: Failed to remake makefile '%s'.
zh_CN: 重新执行 makefile“%s”失败。

en: Included makefile '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到被引入的 makefile“%s”。

en: Makefile '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 找不到 makefile “%s”

en: Couldn't change back to original directory.
zh_CN: 无法回到原始目录。

en: Re-executing[%u]:
zh_CN: 重新执行[%u]:

en: unlink (temporary file):
zh_CN: 删除 (临时文件)：

en: .DEFAULT_GOAL contains more than one target
zh_CN: .DEFAULT_GOAL 包含多余一个目标

en: No targets
zh_CN: 无目标

en: No targets specified and no makefile found
zh_CN: 没有指明目标并且找不到 makefile

en: Updating goal targets....
zh_CN: 更新目标....

en: warning:  Clock skew detected.  Your build may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 警告：检测到时钟错误。您的构建版本可能是不完整的。

en: Usage: %s [options] [target] ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [目标] ...

en: 
    This program built for %s
zh_CN: 
    该程序为 %s 编译

en: 
    This program built for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 
    该程序为 %s (%s) 编译

en: Report bugs to <bug-make@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 报告错误到 <bug-make@gnu.org>

en: the '%s%s' option requires a non-empty string argument
zh_CN: “%s%s”选项需要非空字符串参数

en: the '-%c' option requires a positive integer argument
zh_CN: “-%c”选项需要正整数参数

en: %sBuilt for %s
zh_CN: %s为 %s 编译

en: %sBuilt for %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s为 %s (%s) 编译

en: %sLicense GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    %sThis is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    %sThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: %s许可证：GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本<http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    %s本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    %s在法律允许的范围内没有其他保证。

en: 
    # Make data base, printed on %s
zh_CN: 
    # make 数据基础，打印在 %s

en: 
    # Finished Make data base on %s
zh_CN: 
    # 在 %s 上完成 make 数据基础

en: %s: user %lu (real %lu), group %lu (real %lu)
zh_CN: %s: 用户 %lu (真实用户 %lu), 组 %lu (真实组 %lu)

en: Initialized access
zh_CN: 初始化成功

en: User access
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Make access
zh_CN: Make 权限

en: Child access
zh_CN: 子进程 权限

en: %s: Entering an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s: 进入一个未知的目录

en: %s: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s: 离开一个未知的目录

en: %s: Entering directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s: 进入目录“%s”

en: %s: Leaving directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s: 离开目录“%s”

en: %s[%u]: Entering an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 进入一个未知的目录

en: %s[%u]: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 离开一个未知的目录

en: %s[%u]: Entering directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 进入目录“%s”

en: %s[%u]: Leaving directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 离开目录“%s”

en: write error: stdout
zh_CN: 写错误: 标准输出

en: .  Stop.
zh_CN: 。 停止。

en: -O[TYPE] (--output-sync[=TYPE]) is not configured for this build.
zh_CN: -O[类型] (--output-sync[=类型]) 并未配置入此 make 构建。

en: creating jobs pipe
zh_CN: 正在创建任务管道

en: duping jobs pipe
zh_CN: 正在复制任务管道

en: init jobserver pipe
zh_CN: 初始化任务服务器管道

en: internal error: invalid --jobserver-auth string '%s'
zh_CN: 内部错误：非法 --jobserver-auth 验证字符串“%s”

en: Jobserver client (fds %d,%d)
zh_CN: Jobserver 客户端（文件描述符 %d,%d）

en: jobserver pipeline
zh_CN: 任务服务器管道

en: write jobserver
zh_CN: 写入任务服务器

en: job server shut down
zh_CN: 任务服务器关闭

en: pselect jobs pipe
zh_CN: pselect 任务管道

en: read jobs pipe
zh_CN: 读取任务管道

en: Reading makefiles...
zh_CN: 正在读入 makefiles...

en: Reading makefile '%s'
zh_CN: 正在读入 makefile “%s”

en:  (no default goal)
zh_CN:  (没有缺省目标)

en:  (search path)
zh_CN:  (搜索路径)

en:  (don't care)
zh_CN:  (不用理)

en:  (no ~ expansion)
zh_CN:  (没有 ~ 扩展)

en: Skipping UTF-8 BOM in makefile '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过 Makefile“%s”中的 UTF-8 BOM

en: Skipping UTF-8 BOM in makefile buffer
zh_CN: 跳过 Makefile 缓冲区中的 UTF-8 BOM

en: invalid syntax in conditional
zh_CN: 条件中含有无效语法

en: %s: failed to load
zh_CN: %s: 加载失败

en: recipe commences before first target
zh_CN: 配方在第一个目标前开始

en: missing rule before recipe
zh_CN: 配方之前遗漏了规则

en: missing separator (did you mean TAB instead of 8 spaces?)
zh_CN: 分隔符缺失 (你大概想用 TAB，而不是八个空格)

en: missing separator
zh_CN: 缺失分隔符

en: missing target pattern
zh_CN: 无目标匹配

en: multiple target patterns
zh_CN: 多个目标匹配

en: target pattern contains no '%%'
zh_CN: 目标模式不含有“%%”

en: missing 'endif'
zh_CN: 遗漏“endif”

en: empty variable name
zh_CN: 空变量名

en: extraneous text after 'define' directive
zh_CN: “endef”指令后含有不该出现的文字

en: missing 'endef', unterminated 'define'
zh_CN: 遗漏“endef”，未终止的“define”

en: extraneous text after 'endef' directive
zh_CN: “endef”指令后含有不该出现的文字

en: extraneous text after '%s' directive
zh_CN: 在“%s”指令之后含有不该出现的文字

en: extraneous '%s'
zh_CN: 不该出现的“%s”

en: only one 'else' per conditional
zh_CN: 每个条件只能有一个“else”

en: Malformed target-specific variable definition
zh_CN: 畸形的针对目标的标量定义

en: prerequisites cannot be defined in recipes
zh_CN: 依赖无法在配方脚本中定义

en: grouped targets must provide a recipe
zh_CN: 成组的目标必须提供一个配方

en: mixed implicit and static pattern rules
zh_CN: 混和的隐含和静态模式规则

en: mixed implicit and normal rules
zh_CN: 混和的隐含和普通规则

en: target '%s' doesn't match the target pattern
zh_CN: 目标“%s”不匹配目标模式

en: target file '%s' has both : and :: entries
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”含有 : 和 :: 两种条目

en: target '%s' given more than once in the same rule
zh_CN: 目标“%s”在同一个规则中给出了多次

en: warning: overriding recipe for target '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：覆盖关于目标“%s”的配方

en: warning: ignoring old recipe for target '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：忽略关于目标“%s”的旧配方

en: *** mixed implicit and normal rules: deprecated syntax
zh_CN: *** 隐含和普通规则混合：已弃用的语法

en: warning: overriding group membership for target '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：覆盖关于目标“%s”的组成员

en: warning: NUL character seen; rest of line ignored
zh_CN: 警告：遇到了 NUL 字符；忽略行的剩余部分

en: Nothing to be done for '%s'.
zh_CN: 对“%s”无需做任何事。

en: '%s' is up to date.
zh_CN: “%s”已是最新。

en: Pruning file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正删除文件“%s”。

en: %sNo rule to make target '%s', needed by '%s'%s
zh_CN: %s没有规则可制作目标“%s”，由“%s”%s 需求

en: %sNo rule to make target '%s'%s
zh_CN: %s没有规则可制作目标“%s”%s

en: Considering target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在考虑目标文件“%s”。

en: Recently tried and failed to update file '%s'.
zh_CN: 最近已尝试过更新文件“%s”并失败。

en: File '%s' was considered already.
zh_CN: 已考虑过文件“%s”。

en: Still updating file '%s'.
zh_CN: 仍然在更新文件“%s”。

en: Finished updating file '%s'.
zh_CN: 更新文件“%s”完成。

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: *** Warning: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME file '%s' has a high resolution time stamp
zh_CN: *** 警告: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME 文件 `%s' 有一个高精度的的时间标志

en: Found an implicit rule for '%s'.
zh_CN: 找到一条关于“%s”的隐含规则。

en: No implicit rule found for '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到关于“%s”的隐含规则。

en: Using default recipe for '%s'.
zh_CN: 使用“%s”的默认配方。

en: Circular %s <- %s dependency dropped.
zh_CN: 放弃循环依赖 %s <- %s 。

en: Finished prerequisites of target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”的前提已完成。

en: The prerequisites of '%s' are being made.
zh_CN: 正在制作“%s”的前提。

en: Giving up on target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 放弃目标文件“%s”。

en: Target '%s' not remade because of errors.
zh_CN: 由于错误目标“%s”并未重新制作。

en: Prerequisite '%s' is order-only for target '%s'.
zh_CN: 前提“%s”对目标“%s”来说仅用于指定执行顺序 (order-only) 。

en: Prerequisite '%s' of target '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 目标“%2$s”的前提“%1$s”不存在。

en: Prerequisite '%s' is newer than target '%s'.
zh_CN: 前提“%s”比目标“%s”新。

en: Prerequisite '%s' is older than target '%s'.
zh_CN: 前提“%s”比目标“%s”旧。

en: Target '%s' is double-colon and has no prerequisites.
zh_CN: 目标“%s”是双冒号目标并且没有前提。

en: No recipe for '%s' and no prerequisites actually changed.
zh_CN: 没有关于“%s”的配方，并且没有实际改变的前提。

en: Making '%s' due to always-make flag.
zh_CN: 由于 always-make 标志所以制作“%s”。

en: No need to remake target '%s'
zh_CN: 不需要重新制作目标“%s”

en: ; using VPATH name '%s'
zh_CN: ；使用 VPATH 名称“%s”

en: Must remake target '%s'.
zh_CN: 必须重新制作目标“%s”。

en:   Ignoring VPATH name '%s'.
zh_CN:   忽略 VPATH 名称“%s”。

en: Recipe of '%s' is being run.
zh_CN: “%s”的命令配方正在被执行。

en: Failed to remake target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 重新制作目标文件“%s”失败。

en: Successfully remade target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 重新制作目标文件“%s”成功。

en: Target file '%s' needs to be remade under -q.
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”需要以 -q 选项重新制作。

en: Using default commands for '%s'.
zh_CN: 使用关于“%s”的默认命令。

en: Warning: File '%s' has modification time %s s in the future
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”的修改时间在未来 %s 秒后

en: .LIBPATTERNS element '%s' is not a pattern
zh_CN: .LIBPATTERNS 的元素“%s”不是一个模式

en: Customs won't export: %s
zh_CN: 用户不希望导出：%s

en: 
    # Implicit Rules
zh_CN: 
    # 隐含规则

en: 
    # No implicit rules.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有隐含规则。

en: 
    # %u implicit rules, %u (%.1f%%) terminal.
zh_CN: 
    # %u 条隐含规则，%u (%.1f%%) 为末端。

en: BUG: num_pattern_rules is wrong!  %u != %u
zh_CN: BUG：num_pattern_rules 出错！%u != %u

en: unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知的信号

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Illegal Instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 跟踪/断点陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: IOT trap
zh_CN: IOT 陷阱

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 2

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源失效

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止 (tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止 (tty 输出)

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止 (信号)

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: CPU 时间超出限制

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟时钟超时

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 测试时钟超市

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: Continued
zh_CN: 继续

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 条件

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: I/O 可行

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Danger signal
zh_CN: 危险信号

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Floating point co-processor not available
zh_CN: 浮点数协处理器不可用

en: 
    %s No strcache buffers
zh_CN: 
    %s 没有 strcache 缓冲区

en: 
    %s strcache buffers: %lu (%lu) / strings = %lu / storage = %lu B / avg = %lu B
zh_CN: 
    %s strcache 缓冲: %lu (%lu) / 字串 = %lu / 空间 = %lu B / 平均 = %lu B

en: %s current buf: size = %hu B / used = %hu B / count = %hu / avg = %u B
zh_CN: %s 目前缓冲: 尺寸 = %hu B / 已用 = %hu B / 数量 = %hu / 平均 = %u B

en: %s other used: total = %lu B / count = %lu / avg = %lu B
zh_CN: %s 其他已用: 总共 = %lu B / 数量 = %lu / 平均 = %lu B

en: %s other free: total = %lu B / max = %lu B / min = %lu B / avg = %hu B
zh_CN: %s 其他空余: 总共 = %lu B / 最大 = %lu B / 最小 = %lu B / 平均 = %hu B

en: 
    %s strcache performance: lookups = %lu / hit rate = %lu%%
zh_CN: 
    %s strcache 性能：查找 = %lu / 命中率 = %lu%%

en: # hash-table stats:
    #
zh_CN: # 杂凑表统计数据:
    #

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: environment under -e
zh_CN: -e 指定的环境变量

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: 'override' directive
zh_CN: “override”指令

en:  (from '%s', line %lu)
zh_CN:  (从“%s”，行 %lu)

en: # variable set hash-table stats:
zh_CN: # 变量的杂凑表状态:

en: 
    # Variables
zh_CN: 
    # 变量

en: 
    # Pattern-specific Variable Values
zh_CN: 
    # Pattern-specific 变量值

en: 
    # No pattern-specific variable values.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有 pattern-specific 变量的值。

en: 
    # %u pattern-specific variable values
zh_CN: 
    # %u 个 pattern-specific 变量的值

en: warning: undefined variable '%.*s'
zh_CN: 警告：未定义的变量“%.*s”

en: sys$search() failed with %d
zh_CN: sys$search() 失败并返回 %d

en: -warning, you may have to re-enable CTRL-Y handling from DCL.
zh_CN: -警告, 你可能必须从 DCL 重新启用 CTRL-Y 处理。

en: DCL: %s
zh_CN: DCL：%s

en: Append output to %s
zh_CN: 将输出追加到 %s

en: Append %.*s and cleanup
zh_CN: 追加 %.*s 并清理

en: Executing %s instead
zh_CN: 执行 %s 作为替代

en: 
    # VPATH Search Paths
zh_CN: 
    # VPATH 搜索路径

en: # No 'vpath' search paths.
zh_CN: # 没有“vpath”搜索路径。

en: 
    # %u 'vpath' search paths.
zh_CN: 
    # %u “vpath”搜索路径。

en: 
    # No general ('VPATH' variable) search path.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有通用搜索路径(“VPATH”变量)。

en: 
    # General ('VPATH' variable) search path:
    #
zh_CN: 
    # 通用搜索路径(“VPATH”变量)：
    #

en: Jobserver slots limited to %d
zh_CN: Jobserver 槽位数限制为 %d

en: creating jobserver semaphore: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_CN: 正创建 jobserver 信号量：（错误 %ld：%s）

en: internal error: unable to open jobserver semaphore '%s': (Error %ld: %s)
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法打开 jobserver 信号量“%s”：（错误 %ld：%s）

en: Jobserver client (semaphore %s)
zh_CN: Jobserver 客户端（信号量 %s）

en: release jobserver semaphore: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_CN: 释放 jobserver 信号量：（错误 %ld：%s）

en: semaphore or child process wait: (Error %ld: %s)
zh_CN: 信号量或子进程等待：(错误 %ld：%s)
