pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: pycsw administration is handled by the ``pycsw-admin.py`` utility.  ``pycsw-admin.py`` is installed as part of the pycsw install process and should be available in your PATH.
zh_CN: pycsw管理由 ``pycsw-admin.py`` 实用程序处理。 ``pycsw-admin.py`` 是作为 pycsw 安装过程的一部分安装到系统，可在你的路径中使用。

en: Run ``pycsw-admin.py -h`` to see all administration operations and parameters
zh_CN: 运行 ``pycsw-admin.py -h`` 来查看所有的管理操作与参数

en: pycsw supports the following databases:
zh_CN: pycsw支持以下数据库：

en: PostgreSQL with PostGIS enabled
zh_CN: 带有 PostGIS 扩展的 PostgreSQL

en: The easiest and fastest way to deploy pycsw is to use SQLite3 as the backend.
zh_CN: 最简单快速部署 pycws 的方式是使用 SQLite3 作为数据后端。

en: PostgreSQL support includes support for PostGIS functions if enabled
zh_CN: PostgreSQL支持PostGIS功能，如果启用

en: If PostGIS (1.x or 2.x) is activated before setting up the pycsw/PostgreSQL database, then native PostGIS geometries will be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果在建立 pycsw/PostgreSQL 数据库之前激活PostGIS（1.×或2.x），则将启用本地PostGIS geometries 。

en: To expose your geospatial metadata via pycsw, perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 通过 pycsw 发布地理空间元数据，执行以下操作：

en: setup the database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

en: import metadata
zh_CN: 导入元数据

en: publish the repository
zh_CN: 存储库发布

en: Supported Information Models
zh_CN: 支持的信息模型

en: By default, pycsw supports the ``csw:Record`` information model.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，pycsw支持 ``csw:Record`` 信息模型。

en: See :ref:`profiles` for information on enabling profiles
zh_CN: 请参见 :ref:`profiles` 查看有关配置文件的信息

en: Setting up the Database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

en: This will create the necessary tables and values for the repository.
zh_CN: 这将为存储库创建必要的表与值。

en: The database created is an `OGC SFSQL`_ compliant database, and can be used with any implementing software.  For example, to use with `OGR`_:
zh_CN: 创建的数据库是兼容 `OGC SFSQL`_ 的，此数据库可应用于任何实现（相关标准的）软件。例如， `OGR`_ :

en: If PostGIS is detected, the pycsw-admin.py script does not create the SFSQL tables as they are already in the database.
zh_CN: 如检测到PostGIS， pycsw-admin.py 脚本就不会再创建 SFSQL 表，因为数据库中已经存在了。

en: Loading Records
zh_CN: 加载记录

en: This will import all ``*.xml`` records from ``/path/to/records`` into the database specified in ``default.cfg`` (``repository.database``).  Passing ``-r`` to the script will process ``/path/to/records`` recursively.  Passing ``-y`` to the script will force overwrite existing metadata with the same identifier.  Note that ``-p`` accepts either a directory path or single file.
zh_CN: 这时所有的 ``*.xml`` 记录就会从 ``/path/to/records`` 导入到 ``default.cfg`` 中指定的数据库 (``repository.database``)。将 ``-r`` 传递到脚本中， 程序 ``/path/to/records`` 就会递归运行。将 ``-y`` 传递到脚本中， 程序 ``/path/to/records`` 将强制替换现有的相同元数据标识符。请注意， ``-p`` 只能接受一个目录路径或单个文件。

en: Records can also be imported using CSW-T (see :ref:`transactions`).
zh_CN: 记录也可以使用 CSW-T导入 （请查看  :ref:`transactions` ）。

en: Exporting the Repository
zh_CN: 导出数据库

en: This will write each record in the database specified in ``default.cfg`` (``repository.database``) to an XML document on disk, in directory ``/path/to/output_dir``.
zh_CN: 这会将 ``default.cfg`` (``repository.database``) 中指定的数据库的每项记录都以XML格式文件导出到在磁盘目录 ``/path/to/output_dir`` 下。

en: Optimizing the Database
zh_CN: 优化数据库

en: This feature is relevant only for PostgreSQL and MySQL
zh_CN: 此特性只适用于 PostgreSQL和MySQL

en: Deleting Records from the Repository
zh_CN: 从存储库中删除记录

en: This will empty the repository of all records.
zh_CN: 数据库中的所有记录都会被清空.

en: Database Specific Notes
zh_CN: 数据库特别需要注意的是

en: if PostGIS is not enabled, pycsw makes uses of PL/Python functions.  To enable PostgreSQL support, the database user must be able to create functions within the database. In case of recent PostgreSQL versions (9.x), the PL/Python extension must be enabled prior to pycsw setup
zh_CN: 若 PostGIS不可用，pycsw会启用 PL/Python功能。在PostgreSQL支持下，用户必须在数据库中创建这些功能。如果是最新版本PostgreSQL (9.x)，PL/ Python扩展必须在pycsw安装之前可运行

en: `PostgreSQL Full Text Search`_ is supported for ``csw:AnyText`` based queries.  pycsw creates a tsvector column based on the text from anytext column. Then pycsw creates a GIN index against the anytext_tsvector column.  This is created automatically in ``pycsw.admin.setup_db``.  Any query against `csw:AnyText` or `apiso:AnyText` will process using PostgreSQL FTS handling
zh_CN: `PostgreSQL Full Text Search`_ (全文搜索)支持基于 ``csw:AnyText`` （任意文本）的查询。pycsw创建的tsvector栏是基于文本anytext栏。然而pycsw针对anytext_tsvector（任意文本）栏创建了GIN索引。这在 ``pycsw.admin.setup_db`` 是自动生成的。任何针对 `csw:AnyText` or `apiso:AnyText` 的查询都是使用PostgreSQL FTS处理的

en: pycsw makes use of PostGIS spatial functions and native geometry data type.
zh_CN: pycsw使用的是PostGIS空间功能和本地 geometry数据类型.

en: It is advised to install the PostGIS extension before setting up the pycsw database
zh_CN: 建议在创建pycsw数据库前先安装PostGIS扩展信息

en: If PostGIS is detected, the pycsw-admin.py script will create both a native geometry column and a WKT column, as well as a trigger to keep both synchronized.
zh_CN: 如果PostGIS被监测到，脚本pycsw-admin.py既会在本地 geometry栏创建，也会在WKT栏创建，以及触发器，来保持两者的同步.

en: In case PostGIS gets disabled, pycsw will continue to work with the `WKT`_ column
zh_CN: 一旦PostGIS被禁用，pycsw将继续与 `WKT`_ 栏一起运行

en: In case of migration from plain PostgreSQL database to PostGIS, the spatial functions of PostGIS will be used automatically
zh_CN: 如果plain PostgreSQL数据库移入PostGIS中，PostGIS的空间功能将自行启动

en: When migrating from plain PostgreSQL database to PostGIS, in order to enable native geometry support, a "GEOMETRY" column named "wkb_geometry" needs to be created manually (along with the update trigger in ``pycsw.admin.setup_db``). Also the native geometries must be filled manually from the `WKT`_ field. Next versions of pycsw will automate this process
zh_CN: 当从普通的数据库plain PostgreSQL移入PostGIS时， 为了启用本地geometry支持，需要手动创建一个名为 "wkb_geometry" 的 "GEOMETRY" 列（随着 ``pycsw.admin.setup_db`` 一起更新）。本地geometries也必须在 `WKT`_ 中手动填充。pycsw的下一个版本就会将此过程自动化运行

en: Mapping to an Existing Repository
zh_CN: 映射到现有的存储库

en: pycsw supports publishing metadata from an existing repository.  To enable this functionality, the default database mappings must be modified to represent the existing database columns mapping to the abstract core model (the default mappings are in ``pycsw/config.py:MD_CORE_MODEL``).
zh_CN: pycsw支持在现在的存储库中发布元数据。为了启用此功能，必须修改默认数据库映射以表示映射到抽象核心模型的现有数据库列（默认的眏射方式在 ``pycsw/config.py:MD_CORE_MODEL`` 中）

en: To override the default settings:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的配置：

en: define a custom database mapping based on ``etc/mappings.py``
zh_CN: 定于基于 ``etc/mappings.py`` 数据库映射

en: in ``default.cfg``, set ``repository.mappings`` to the location of the mappings.py file:
zh_CN: 在 ``default.cfg`` 中，设置 ``repository.mappings`` 为 mappings.py 文件的位置：

en: Note you can also reference mappings as a Python object as a dotted path:
zh_CN: 注意，还可以将映射作为Python对象引用为虚线路径：

en: See the :ref:`geonode`, :ref:`hhypermap`, and :ref:`odc` for further examples.
zh_CN: 请参照 :ref:`geonode` ， :ref:`hhypermap` 和 :ref:`odc` 查看更多例子.

en: Existing Repository Requirements
zh_CN: 现有的存储需求

en: pycsw requires certain repository attributes and semantics to exist in any repository to operate as follows:
zh_CN: pycsw需要在任何存储库中存在某些存储库属性和语义，以便按照以下方式操作:

en: ``pycsw:Identifier``: unique identifier
zh_CN: ``pycsw:Identifier``：唯一的标识符

en: ``pycsw:Typename``: typename for the metadata; typically the value of the root element tag (e.g. ``csw:Record``, ``gmd:MD_Metadata``)
zh_CN: ``pycsw:Typename``: 元数据的类型名；典型的根标签值（例如 ``csw:Record`` , ``gmd:MD_Metadata`` ）

en: ``pycsw:Schema``: schema for the metadata; typically the target namespace (e.g. ``http://www.opengis.net/cat/csw/2.0.2``, ``http://www.isotc211.org/2005/gmd``)
zh_CN: ``pycsw:Schema``: 元数据图表；典型的目标名称空间（例如 ``http://www.opengis.net/cat/csw/2.0.2`` , ``http://www.isotc211.org/2005/gmd`` ）

en: ``pycsw:InsertDate``: date of insertion
zh_CN: ``pycsw:InsertDate`` : 插入日期

en: ``pycsw:XML``: full XML representation
zh_CN: ``pycsw:XML`` :完整的XML表现形式

en: ``pycsw:AnyText``: bag of XML element text values, used for full text search.  Realized with the following design pattern:
zh_CN: ``pycsw:AnyText`` : XML元素文件值包，用于完整的文本搜索。采用以下设计模式实现：

en: capture all XML element and attribute values
zh_CN: 获取所有的XML元素与属性值

en: store in repository
zh_CN: 存储数据库

en: ``pycsw:BoundingBox``: string of `WKT`_ or `EWKT`_ geometry
zh_CN: ``pycsw:BoundingBox`` ：  `WKT`_ or `EWKT`_ geometry字符串

en: The following repository semantics exist if the attributes are specified:
zh_CN: 如果指定了属性，则存在以下存储库语义：

en: ``pycsw:Keywords``: comma delimited list of keywords
zh_CN: ``pycsw:Keywords`` ： 以逗号分隔的关键字列表

en: ``pycsw:Links``: structure of links in the format "name,description,protocol,url[^,,,[^,,,]]"
zh_CN: ``pycsw:Links`` ： 链接的格式结构 "name,description,protocol,url[^,,,[^,,,]]"

en: Values of mappings can be derived from the following mechanisms:
zh_CN: 映射值由以下的结构获得：

en: text fields
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Python datetime.datetime or datetime.date objects
zh_CN: Python ``datetime.datetime`` 或 ``datetime.date`` 对象

en: Python functions
zh_CN: Python 功能

en: Further information is provided in ``pycsw/config.py:MD_CORE_MODEL``.
zh_CN: 在 ``pycsw/config.py:MD_CORE_MODEL`` 中可获得更多资料。
