pycsw 2.1-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Python applications can integrate pycsw into their custom workflows.  This allows for seamless integate within frameworks like Flask and Django
zh: Python应用可以在自己的工作流中集成 pycsw 。这样就允许在 Flask与 Django 这样的框架中无缝集成

en: Below are examples of where using the API (as opposed to the default WSGI/CGI services could be used:
zh: 下面是一些使用API的示例（相对于默认的WSGI/CGI服务，可以使用:

en: configuration based on a Python dict, or stored in a database
zh: 基于Python字典 进行配置，或存储在数据库中

en: downstream request environment / framework (Flask, Django)
zh: 下游请求环境/框架（Flask，Django）

en: authentication or authorization logic
zh: 认证或授权逻辑

en: forcing CSW version 2.0.2 as default
zh: 强制使用 CSW 版本2.0.2作为默认值

en: Simple Flask Example
zh: 简单的 Flask 示例
