pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: CKAN Configuration
zh_CN: CKAN配置

en: CKAN (http://ckan.org) is a powerful data management system that makes data accessible – by providing tools to streamline publishing, sharing, finding and using data. CKAN is aimed at data publishers (national and regional governments, companies and organizations) wanting to make their data open and available.
zh_CN: CKAN (http://ckan.org)是一个功能强大的数据管理系统，该系统提高了数据可访问性，通过提供工具来简化发布、共享、发现和使用数据。CKAN的目的在于使他们变成数据开放并可用的数据发布者（国家和地方政府、公司和组织）。

en: `ckanext-spatial`_ is CKAN's geospatial extension.  The extension adds a spatial field to the default CKAN dataset schema, using PostGIS as the backend. This allows to perform spatial queries and display the dataset extent on the frontend. It also provides harvesters to import geospatial metadata into CKAN from other sources, as well as commands to support the CSW standard. Finally, it also includes plugins to preview spatial formats such as GeoJSON.
zh_CN: `ckanext 空间`_ 是 CKAN 的地理空间扩展。此功能扩展将空间的字段添加到默认的 CKAN 数据集架构中，使用 PostGIS 作为后端。可实现空间位置查询，还可显示前端数据集的扩展信息。它还有收集信息的功能，从其他来源处将地理空间的元数据导入到CKAN中，就如同CKAN也支持csw标准命令一样。最后，它还有可预览空间信息的插件，例如 GeoJSON。

en: CKAN Setup
zh_CN: CKAN设置

en: Installation and configuration Instructions are provided as part of the ckanext-spatial `documentation`_.
zh_CN: 安装和配置说明在ckanext-spatial的 `documentation`_ 部分.
