pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Committers
zh_CN: 提交者，执行者，管理员

en: Login(s)
zh_CN: 登录

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Email / Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式/邮件

en: Overall
zh_CN: 总计

en: WSGI/Server Deployment
zh_CN: WSGI/服务器部署
