pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: pycsw's runtime configuration is defined by ``default.cfg``.  pycsw ships with a sample configuration (``default-sample.cfg``).  Copy the file to ``default.cfg`` and edit the following:
zh_CN: pycsw 的运行配置写为此格式 ``default.cfg`` 。 pycsw 还有一个示例配置 ( ``default-sample.cfg`` )。 将文件复制到 ``default.cfg`` 并编辑以下内容：

en: **home**: the full filesystem path to pycsw
zh_CN: **home**: pycsw 的完整文件系统路径

en: **url**: the URL of the resulting service
zh_CN: **url**: 生成服务器的网址

en: **mimetype**: the MIME type when returning HTTP responses
zh_CN: **mimetype**： 当HTTP响应时的MIME型

en: **language**: the ISO 639-1 language and ISO 3166-1 alpha2 country code of the service (e.g. ``en-CA``, ``fr-CA``, ``en-US``)
zh_CN: **language**: ISO 639-1 语言和 ISO 3166-1 α2服务器上的国家/地区代码 （例如 ``en-CA`` 、``fr-CA``、 ``EN-US`` ）

en: **encoding**: the content type encoding (e.g. ``ISO-8859-1``, see https://docs.python.org/2/library/codecs.html#standard-encodings).  Default value is 'UTF-8'
zh_CN: **encoding**: 编码的内容类别 (例如 ``ISO-8859-1``，见 https://docs.python.org/2/library/codecs.html#standard-encodings ) 。 默认值是 'UTF-8'

en: **maxrecords**: the maximum number of records to return by default.  This value is enforced if a CSW's client's ``maxRecords`` parameter is greater than ``server.maxrecords`` to limit capacity.  See :ref:`maxrecords-handling` for more information
zh_CN: **maxrecords**: 默认情况下再次浏览记录的最大数目。如果CSW客户端的 ``maxRecords`` 参数大于 ``server.maxrecords`` ，此值就会被强制性限制。 请参见 :ref:`maxrecords-handling` 的详细信息

en: **loglevel**: the logging level (see http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html#logging-levels)
zh_CN: **loglevel**: 日志记录级别 （见 http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html#logging-levels）

en: **logfile**: the full file path to the logfile
zh_CN: **logfile**：日志文件的完整文件系统路径

en: **ogc_schemas_base**: base URL of OGC XML schemas tree file structure (default is http://schemas.opengis.net)
zh_CN: **ogc_schemas_base**: OGC XML 模型文件结构树的网址库 (默认 http://schemas.opengis.net)

en: **federatedcatalogues**: comma delimited list of CSW endpoints to be used for distributed searching, if requested by the client (see :ref:`distributedsearching`)
zh_CN: **federatedcatalogues**: 如果客户端有用户请求加入时， CSW端以逗号分隔的列表就会用于分布式搜索 (请参阅 :ref:`distributedsearching` )

en: **pretty_print**: whether to pretty print the output (``true`` or ``false``).  Default is ``false``
zh_CN: **pretty_print**: 输出的（ ``true`` or ``false`` ）来确认是否要优质打印。 默认值为 ``false``

en: **gzip_compresslevel**: gzip compression level, lowest is ``1``, highest is ``9``.  Default is off
zh_CN: **gzip_compresslevel**: 压缩级别，最低是  ``1`` ，最高是 ``9`` 。 默认值是不压缩

en: **domainquerytype**: for GetDomain operations, how to output domain values.  Accepted values are ``list`` and ``range`` (min/max). Default is ``list``
zh_CN: **domainquerytype**: 在GetDomain中应当如何输出域值。 公认的域值有 ``list`` 和 ``range`` （最小/最大）。默认值是 ``list``

en: **domaincounts**: for GetDomain operations, whether to provide frequency counts for values.  Accepted values are ``true`` and ``False``. Default is ``false``
zh_CN: **domaincounts**：在GetDomain中，是否要提供频率计数值的操作。 目前的值有 ``true`` 和 ``false`` 。默认值为 ``false``

en: **profiles**: comma delimited list of profiles to load at runtime (default is none).  See :ref:`profiles`
zh_CN: **profiles**: 是否在运行时加载以逗号分隔的配置文件列表（默认为无）。 请参见 :ref:`profiles`

en: **smtp_host**: SMTP host for processing ``csw:ResponseHandler`` parameter via outgoing email requests (default is ``localhost``)
zh_CN: **smtp_host**： SMTP 主机（默认为' 本地主机 '）通过发送电子邮件请求的方式处理  ``csw:ResponseHandler`` 参数

en: **spatial_ranking**: parameter that enables (``true`` or ``false``) ranking of spatial query results as per `K.J. Lanfear 2006 - A Spatial Overlay Ranking Method for a Geospatial Search of Text Objects  <http://pubs.usgs.gov/of/2006/1279/2006-1279.pdf>`_.
zh_CN: **spatial_ranking**: 是否在对空间搜索的结果进行排名的一项参数（ ``true`` 或  ``false`` ），此排名参数在每 `K.J. Lanfear 2006 文本对象空间搜索的一个空间覆盖排名方法 <http: pubs.usgs.gov/of/2006/1279/2006-1279.pdf>`_ 。

en: **transactions**: whether to enable transactions (``true`` or ``false``).  Default is ``false`` (see :ref:`transactions`)
zh_CN: **transactions**: 是否可以交易 （ ``true`` 或 ``false`` ）。 默认值为否 (请参阅 :ref:`transactions` )

en: **allowed_ips**: comma delimited list of IP addresses (e.g. 192.168.0.103), wildcards (e.g. 192.168.0.*) or CIDR notations (e.g. 192.168.100.0/24) allowed to perform transactions (see :ref:`transactions`)
zh_CN: **allowed_ips**: IP 地址 (如 192.168.0.103)、 通配符 (如 192.168.0.*) 或 CIDR 表示法 (例如 192.168.100.0/24) 以逗号分隔的列表允许执行交易 (请参见 :ref:`transactions` ）

en: **csw_harvest_pagesize**: when harvesting other CSW servers, the number of records per request to page by (default is 10)
zh_CN: **csw_harvest_pagesize**: 当收集其它CSW服务器时，每项请求的记录数都会显示在各页中 （每页默认的数量为 10）

en: **identification_title**: the title of the service
zh_CN: **identification_title**： 服务项目标题

en: **identification_abstract**: some descriptive text about the service
zh_CN: **identification_abstract**: 一些有关该服务的描述性文本

en: **identification_keywords**: comma delimited list of keywords about the service
zh_CN: **identification_keywords**: 以逗号分隔的服务器有关的关键字列表

en: **identification_keywords_type**: keyword type as per the `ISO 19115 MD_KeywordTypeCode codelist <http://www.isotc211.org/2005/resources/Codelist/gmxCodelists.xml#MD_KeywordTypeCode>`_).  Accepted values are ``discipline``, ``temporal``, ``place``, ``theme``, ``stratum``
zh_CN: **identification_keywords_type**: 每 `ISO 19115 MD_KeywordTypeCode codelist <http://www.isotc211.org/2005/resources/Codelist/gmxCodelists.xml#MD_KeywordTypeCode>`_ )的关键字类型。接受的值是``discipline``, ``temporal``, ``place``, ``theme``, ``stratum``

en: **identification_fees**: fees associated with the service
zh_CN: **identification_fees**: 与服务有关的费用

en: **identification_accessconstraints**: access constraints associated with the service
zh_CN: **identification_accessconstraints**: 访问与该服务相关的限制条目

en: **provider_name**: the name of the service provider
zh_CN: **provider_name**: 服务提供者的名字

en: **provider_url**: the URL of the service provider
zh_CN: **provider_url**: 服务提供者的网址

en: **contact_name**: the name of the provider contact
zh_CN: **provider_name**: 服务提供者联系人

en: **contact_position**: the position title of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_position**:提供者联系人的职位名称

en: **contact_address**: the address of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_address**: 提供者联系人的地址

en: **contact_city**: the city of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_city**：提供者联系人所在城市

en: **contact_stateorprovince**: the province or territory of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_stateorprovince**: 提供者联系人所在省份或更详细地址

en: **contact_postalcode**: the postal code of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_postalcode**: 提供者联系人所在地区的邮政编码

en: **contact_country**: the country of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_country**: 提供者联系人所在国籍

en: **contact_phone**: the phone number of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_phone**: 提供者联系人的电话号码

en: **contact_fax**: the facsimile number of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_fax**: 提供者联系人的传真号码

en: **contact_email**: the email address of the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_email**: 提供者联系人的电子邮件地址

en: **contact_url**: the URL to more information about the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_url**: 提供者联系人的详细URL

en: **contact_hours**: the hours of service to contact the provider
zh_CN: **contact_hours**: 提供者联系人的服务时数

en: **contact_instructions**: the how to contact the provider contact
zh_CN: **contact_instructions**: 如何与提供者取得联系

en: **contact_role**: the role of the provider contact as per the `ISO 19115 CI_RoleCode codelist <http://www.isotc211.org/2005/resources/Codelist/gmxCodelists.xml#CI_RoleCode>`_).  Accepted values are ``author``, ``processor``, ``publisher``, ``custodian``, ``pointOfContact``, ``distributor``, ``user``, ``resourceProvider``, ``originator``, ``owner``, ``principalInvestigator``
zh_CN: **contact_role**: 在 `ISO 19115 CI_RoleCode codelist <http://www.isotc211.org/2005/resources/Codelist/gmxCodelists.xml#CI_RoleCode>`_ )有每位提供商联系人的职务。可接受的值包括  ``author``, ``processor``, ``publisher``, ``custodian``, ``pointOfContact``, ``distributor``, ``user``, ``resourceProvider``, ``originator``, ``owner``, ``principalInvestigator``

en: **database**: the full file path to the metadata database, in database URL format (see http://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/latest/core/engines.html#database-urls)
zh_CN: **database**：元数据库中完整的文件路径，数据库URL格式（见 http://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/latest/core/engines.html#database-urls ）

en: **table**: the table name for metadata records (default is ``records``).  If you are using PostgreSQL with a DB schema other than ``public``, qualify the table like ``myschema.table``
zh_CN: **table**：元数据记录的表名（默认为 ``records``）。如果您在使用除了 ``public`` 以外的DB模式PostgreSQL，表格就会被限定，像 ``myschema.table``

en: **mappings**: custom repository mappings (see :ref:`custom_repository`)
zh_CN: **mappings**：自定义的映射库（请参见 :ref:`custom_repository` ）

en: **source**: the source of this repository only if not local (e.g. :ref:`geonode`, :ref:`odc`).  Supported values are ``geonode``, ``odc``
zh_CN: **source**：不在本地的数据库源（例如：请参考 :ref:`geonode` ，  :ref:`odc` ）。现有值为`geonode`，`odc`

en: **filter**: server side database filter to apply as mask to all CSW requests (see :ref:`repofilters`)
zh_CN: **filter**：服务器端的数据库过滤器，适用所有CSW请求掩码（请参阅： :ref:`repofilters`）

en: See :ref:`administration` for connecting your metadata repository and supported information models.
zh_CN: 请参阅： :ref:`administration` ，用于连接您的元数据信息库和支持信息模型。

en: MaxRecords Handling
zh_CN: 最大记录处理

en: The The following describes how ``maxRecords`` is handled by the configuration when handling ``GetRecords`` requests:
zh_CN: 下面介绍的是 ``maxRecords`` 怎样处理 ``GetRecords`` 请求时的配置:

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: none set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: none passed
zh_CN: 未通过

en: 10 (CSW default)
zh_CN: 10 （CSW 默认值）

en: Alternate Configurations
zh_CN: 备用配置

en: By default, pycsw loads ``default.cfg`` at runtime.  To load an alternate configuration, modify ``csw.py`` to point to the desired configuration.  Alternatively, pycsw supports explicitly specifiying a configuration by appending ``config=/path/to/default.cfg`` to the base URL of the service (e.g. ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=tests/suites/default/default.cfg&service=CSW&version=2.0.2&request=GetCapabilities``).  When the ``config`` parameter is passed by a CSW client, pycsw will override the default configuration location and subsequent settings with those of the specified configuration.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，pycsw在运行时加载的是 ``default.cfg`` 。加载一个配置，修改``csw.py``来指定所需配置。另外，pycsw还可以通过附加 ``config=/path/to/default.cfg``到服务器的基础URL来显式定义一个配置，例如 ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=tests/suites/default/default.cfg&service=CSW&version=2.0.2&request=GetCapabilities`` 。当 ``config`` 参数通过CSW客户端时，pycsw就会覆盖默认的配置所在地址，并且用这些指定的配置来完成接下来的一系列设置。

en: This also provides the functionality to deploy numerous CSW servers with a single pycsw installation.
zh_CN: 使用单个pycsw配置就可以部署大量的功能性CSW。

en: Hiding the Location
zh_CN: 隐藏的位置

en: Some deployments with alternate configurations prefer not to advertise the base URL with the ``config=`` approach.  In this case, there are many options to advertise the base URL.
zh_CN: 在做基URL时，一些备用配置的部署不用 ``config=`` 方式做声明。通常状态下，会有很多别的方式来做声明。

en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: One option is using Apache's ``Alias`` and ``SetEnvIf`` directives.  For example, given the base URL ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=foo.cfg``, set the following in Apache's ``httpd.conf``:
zh_CN: 有一种选择是使用 Apache 的 ``Alias`` 和 ``SetEnvIf`` 指令。 例如，可以指定基 URL ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=foo.cfg`` ，在 Apache 的 ``httpd.conf`` 下配置以下指令:

en: Apache must be restarted after changes to ``httpd.conf``
zh_CN: 在更改 ``Httpd.conf``  后必须重新启动 Apache

en: pycsw will use the configuration as set in the ``PYCSW_CONFIG`` environment variable in the same manner as if it was specified in the base URL.  Note that the configuration value ``server.url`` value must match the ``Request_URI`` value so as to advertise correctly in pycsw's Capabilities XML.
zh_CN: pycsw 将以同样的方式配置设置 ``PYCSW_CONFIG`` 的环境变量，就如同它在基 URL 中指定了一样。 请注意，配置值 ``server.url`` 值必须匹配 ``Request_URI`` 值，这样在 pycsw 的功能 XML 中就可以做正确声明了。

en: Wrapper Script
zh_CN: 包装器脚本

en: Another option is to write a simple wrapper (e.g. ``csw-foo.sh``), which provides the same functionality and can be deployed without restarting Apache:
zh_CN: 另一个选择是编写一个简单的包装器 (如 ``csw-foo.sh`` )，也会有相同的功能，而且无需重新启动 Apache 也可以部署:
