pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Contributing to pycsw
zh: pycsw的贡献

en: The pycsw project openly welcomes contributions (bug reports, bug fixes, code enhancements/features, etc.).  This document will outline some guidelines on contributing to pycsw.  As well, the pycsw `community <https://pycsw.org/community/>`_ is a great place to get an idea of how to connect and participate in pycsw community and development.
zh: Pycsw 项目是开源的，欢迎贡献 （bug 报告、 bug 修复、 代码增强功能等）。 此篇文章将概述pycsw 的一些作用。 pycsw `community <https://pycsw.org/community/>`_ ，就是提供一些建议，应该如何连接和参与 pycsw 社区，并如何更好地发展。

en: pycsw has the following modes of contribution:
zh: 以下是几项pycsw做出的贡献:

en: GitHub Commit Access
zh: GitHub 提交修改的权限

en: GitHub Pull Requests
zh: GitHub 的请求

en: Code of Conduct
zh: 行为准则

en: Contributors to this project are expected to act respectfully toward others in accordance with the `OSGeo Code of Conduct <http://www.osgeo.org/code_of_conduct>`_.
zh: 此项目的贡献者是遵守 `OSGeo行为守则 <http://www.osgeo.org/code_of_conduct>`_ .

en: Contributions and Licensing
zh: 贡献和许可

en: Contributors are asked to confirm that they comply with project `license <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/LICENSE.txt>`_ guidelines.
zh: 贡献者应当符合 `许可证 <https: github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/license.txt>`_ 准则。

en: proposals to provide developers with GitHub commit access shall be emailed to the pycsw-devel `mailing list`_.  Proposals shall be approved by the pycsw development team.  Committers shall be added by the project admin
zh: 建议开发人员提供 GitHub 的提交访问权限，此权限应通过电子邮件发送到pycsw-devel `mailing list`_。 希望 pycsw 开发团队可以允许。 应由项目管理员处添加访问者

en: removal of commit access shall be handled in the same manner
zh: 应以同样的方式解除提交访问权限

en: each committer must send an email to the pycsw mailing list agreeing to the license guidelines (see `Contributions and Licensing Agreement Template <#contributions-and-licensing-agreement-template>`_).  **This is only required once**
zh: 每个提交的用户必须发送电子邮件到 pycsw 邮件列表中，前得是同意许可证准则 （见 `贡献和许可协议模板 <#contributions-and-licensing-agreement-template>`_ ）。**只需一次即可**

en: each committer shall be listed in https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/COMMITTERS.txt
zh: 每个提交的用户会显示在 https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/COMMITTERS.txt 列表中

en: pull requests can provide agreement to license guidelines as text in the pull request or via email to the pycsw `mailing list`_  (see `Contributions and Licensing Agreement Template <#contributions-and-licensing-agreement-template>`_).  **This is only required for a contributor's first pull request.  Subsequent pull requests do not require this step**
zh: pull 请求可以提供协议许可准则，在pull请求时可作为文本，也可以电邮至 pycsw 邮件列表 （见 `贡献和许可协议模板<#contributions-and-licensing-agreement-template>`_ ）。 **这只需要在第一次Pull请求时使用。后续的请求不需要此步骤**

en: pull requests may include copyright in the source code header by the contributor if the contribution is significant or the contributor wants to claim copyright on their contribution
zh: 如果有重大贡献或贡献者想要申请版权专利，pull请求可以将源代码设置权限

en: all contributors shall be listed at https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/graphs/contributors
zh: 所有贡献者均在 https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/graphs/contributors 列表中

en: unclaimed copyright, by default, is assigned to the main copyright holders as specified in https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/LICENSE.txt
zh: 若无人声明版权所属，在默认情况下，会指定分配给主要的版权持有人，在 https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/blob/master/LICENSE.txt 中强调指出

en: Contributions and Licensing Agreement Template
zh: 贡献和许可协议模板

en: ``Hi all, I'd like to contribute <feature X|bugfix Y|docs|something else> to pycsw. I confirm that my contributions to pycsw will be compatible with the pycsw license guidelines at the time of contribution.``
zh: ``大家好，我愿意在pycsw贡献 <feature X|bugfix Y|docs|something else>。我确认，我对pycsw的贡献将与pycsw 许可指南兼容。``

en: Code, tests, documentation, wiki and issue tracking are all managed on GitHub. Make sure you have a `GitHub account <https://github.com/signup/free>`_.
zh: 代码，测试，文档，wiki和问题都在GitHub上进行追踪管理，以确保每个人均有一个自己的 `GitHub的账户 <https://github.com/signup/free>`_ .

en: Code Overview
zh: 代码概览

en: the pycsw `wiki <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/wiki/Code-Architecture>`_ documents an overview of the codebase
zh: 在pycsw `维基 <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/wiki/Code-Architecture>`_ 有详细的代码库概述

en: Documentation
zh: 说明文件

en: documentation is managed in ``docs/``, in reStructuredText format
zh: 文档在 ``docs/`` 中管理，以 reStructuredText 格式

en: `Sphinx`_ is used to generate the documentation
zh: `Sphinx`_ 作用是生成文档

en: See the `reStructuredText Primer <http://sphinx-doc.org/rest.html>`_ on rST markup and syntax.
zh: 在RST上的标记和语法中见 `reStructuredText Primer <http://sphinx-doc.org/rest.html>`_ 。

en: Bugs
zh: 漏洞

en: pycsw's `issue tracker <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/issues>`_ is the place to report bugs or request enhancements. To submit a bug be sure to specify the pycsw version you are using, the appropriate component, a description of how to reproduce the bug, as well as what version of Python and platform. For convenience, you can run ``pycsw-admin.py -c get_sysprof`` and copy/paste the output into your issue.
zh: pycsw 的 `问题跟踪器 <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/issues>`_ ，是报告错误或要求改进的地方。当您提交出现的错误时，一定要指定您正在使用的pycsw版本，相应的组件，如何操作显示的错误信息，以及Python和平台的版本。为方便起见，你可以运行 ``pycsw-admin.py -c get_sysprof``，并将输出信息复制、粘贴到您的问题中。

en: Forking pycsw
zh: 分叉pycsw

en: Contributions are most easily managed via GitHub pull requests.  `Fork <https://github.com/geopython/pycsw/fork>`_ pycsw into your own GitHub repository to be able to commit your work and submit pull requests.
zh: 通过 GitHub pull 请求后，贡献是最容易管理的。 'Fork <https: github.com/geopython/pycsw/fork>' _ pycsw 放到你自己 GitHub 存储库中，这样可以轻松地提交你的工作，并提交pull请求。

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: GitHub Commit Guidelines
zh: GitHub 提交指南

en: enhancements and bug fixes should be identified with a GitHub issue
zh: 增强和 bug 修复应该等同于 GitHub 问题

en: commits should be granular enough for other developers to understand the nature / implications of the change(s)
zh: 提交时粒数应该足够量，为方便其他开发人员了解自然/变化的影响（S）

en: for trivial commits that do not need `Travis CI <https://travis-ci.org/geopython/pycsw>`_ to run, include ``[ci skip]`` as part of the commit message
zh: 如果是一些琐碎的提交，就像是 ``[ci skip]`` 也是做为提交消息的一部分，则不需要运行 `Travis CI <https://travis-ci.org/geopython/pycsw>`_

en: non-trivial Git commits shall be associated with a GitHub issue.  As documentation can always be improved, tickets need not be opened for improving the docs
zh: 若是重大事件的 Git 提交应与 GitHub 问题部门取得联系。 以文档格式是可以修改的，但修改文档的tickets则是不必公开的

en: Git commits shall include a description of changes
zh: Git 提交应包括更改说明

en: Git commits shall include the GitHub issue number (i.e. ``#1234``) in the Git commit log message
zh: Git 提交应在Git 提交日志中写入 GitHub 问题编号 (例如 ``#1234`` )

en: all enhancements or bug fixes must successfully pass all :ref:`ogc-cite` tests before they are committed
zh: 在提交之前，所有应改进的或错误修改的必须通过所有 :ref:`ogc-cite` 测试

en: all enhancements or bug fixes must successfully pass all :ref:`tests` tests before they are committed
zh: 在提交之前，所有应改进的或错误修改的必须通过所有 :ref:`tests` 测试

en: enhancements which can be demonstrated from the pycsw :ref:`tests` should be accompanied by example CSW request XML
zh: pycsw加强的部分请参考 :ref:`tests` ，应附有像CSW的 请求 XML

en: Coding Guidelines
zh: 编码准则

en: pycsw instead of PyCSW, pyCSW, Pycsw
zh: 写法应是pycsw，而不是 PyCSW，pyCSW，Pycsw

en: always code with `PEP 8`_ conventions
zh: 应是 `PEP 8`_ 公约代码

en: always run source code through ``pep8`` and `pylint`_, using all pylint defaults except for ``C0111``.  ``sbin/pycsw-pylint.sh`` is included for convenience
zh: 应使用所有 pylint 默认设置的 ``pep8`` 与 `pylint`_，运行除了 ``C0111`` 的源代码。``sbin/pycsw-pylint.sh`` 是为了方便起见

en: for exceptions which make their way to OGC ``ExceptionReport`` XML, always specify the appropriate ``locator`` and ``code`` parameters
zh: 除了OGC  ``ExceptionReport`` XML运行方式为个别例外，通常会指定合适的 '定位器 '和' 代码 ' 参数

en: the pycsw wiki documents `developer tasks`_ for things like releasing documentation, testing, etc.
zh: pycsw wiki 文档的 `developer tasks`_ 类似于发布文档，测试等。

en: Submitting a Pull Request
zh: 提交pull请求

en: This section will guide you through steps of working on pycsw.  This section assumes you have forked pycsw into your own GitHub repository.
zh: 这一节将指导您操作pycsw的步骤。 本节假定在您自己GitHub资料库中，有分叉的 pycsw。

en: Your changes are now visible on your pycsw repository on GitHub.  You are now ready to create a pull request. A member of the pycsw team will review the pull request and provide feedback / suggestions if required.  If changes are required, make them against the same branch and push as per above (all changes to the branch in the pull request apply).
zh: 您的更改在 GitHub自己的 pycsw 存储库为可见状态。 现在你要创建pull请求。Pycsw的团队成员将审查你的pull请求，若您有需要，团队成员会提供给您反馈建议。如果需要改动，要另立分支，并push以上步骤 （pull请求中所有更改的分支）。

en: The pull request will then be merged by the pycsw team.  You can then delete your local branch (on GitHub), and then update your own repository to ensure your pycsw repository is up to date with pycsw master:
zh: 然后pycsw 团队将合并pull请求。 你可以删除掉你本地的分支（在 GitHub)，更新您自己的库，以确保您的 pycsw 存储库与pycsw总站是同步的:
