pycsw 2.1-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: CSW Support
zh_CN: CSW支持

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: pycsw supports both CSW 2.0.2 and 3.0.0 versions by default.  In alignment with the CSW specifications, the default version returned is the latest supported version.  That is, pycsw will always behave like a 3.0.0 CSW unless the client explicitly requests a 2.0.2 CSW.
zh_CN: pycsw默认支持CSW 2.0.2和3.0.0版本。根据CSW规范，返回的默认版本是受支持的最新版本。也就是说，除非客户机明确地请求一个2.0.2 CSW，否则pycsw的行为始终类似于一个3.0.0 CSW.

en: The sample URLs below provide examples of how requests behaves against various/missing/default version parameters.
zh_CN: 下面的示例 URLs提供了请求对不同/丢失/默认版本参数的行为的示例.

en: Request Examples
zh_CN: 请求实例

en: Additional examples:
zh_CN: 额外的实例:
