pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Distributed Searching
zh_CN: 分布式搜索

en: Your server must be able to make outgoing HTTP requests for this functionality.
zh_CN: 此功能的作用就是可以使你的服务器传出HTTP请求。

en: pycsw has the ability to perform distributed searching against other CSW servers.  Distributed searching is disabled by default; to enable, ``server.federatedcatalogues`` must be set.  A CSW client must issue a GetRecords request with ``csw:DistributedSearch`` specified, along with an optional ``hopCount`` attribute (see subclause 10.8.4.13 of the CSW specification).  When enabled, pycsw will search all specified catalogues and return a unified set of search results to the client.  Due to the distributed nature of this functionality, requests will take extra time to process compared to queries against the local repository.
zh_CN: pycsw与其它CSW服务器不同的是，它有能力自己实现分布式搜索。此分布式搜索默认为禁用；若想启用，必须设置 ``server.federatedcatalogues`` 。CSW客户端会发出一个 ``Getrecords`` 指定性请求 ``csw:DistributedSearch`` ，以及一个可选的 ``hopCount`` 属性（见CSW规范中第10.8.4.13 ）。当启用时，pycsw会搜索所有指定的目录并会将一组统一的搜索结果返回给客户端。由于此功能的分布式性质，若要查询本地存储库，请求可能会需要更多的时间来处理。

en: Scenario: Federated Search
zh_CN: 场景：联合搜索

en: pycsw deployment with 3 configurations (CSW-1, CSW-2, CSW-3), subsequently providing three (3) endpoints.  Each endpoint is based on an opaque metadata repository (based on theme/place/discipline, etc.).  Goal is to perform a single search against all endpoints.
zh_CN: pycsw部署共有3项配置（CSW-1，CSW-2，CSW-3），同时也会提供3个端点。每个端点是基于一个不透明的元数据信息库（基于主题/地点/学科等）。目标是执行对所有端点一对一的搜索。

en: pycsw realizes this functionality by supporting :ref:`alternate configurations <alternate-configurations>`, and exposes the additional CSW endpoint(s) with the following design pattern:
zh_CN: pycsw的本功能是靠 :ref:`交替配置 <alternate-configurations>` 支持的，并是按以下设计模式来公开其他CSW端点的︰

en: ...where the ``*.cfg`` configuration files are configured for each respective metadata repository.  The above CSW endpoints can be interacted with as usual.
zh_CN: 只要有 ``*.cfg``  这个配置文件，它就可以为每个元数据存储库进行配置。 以上的CSW端点也可以像往常一样进行交互。

en: To federate the discovery of the three (3) portals into a unified search, pycsw realizes this functionality by deploying an additional configuration which acts as the superset of CSW-1, CSW-2, CSW-3:
zh_CN: 将这3个门户联合成统一的搜索，pycsw就可以通过部署超集的CSW-1、 CSW-2、 CSW-3 这些附加配置来实现此功能：

en: CSW-all: ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=CSW-all.cfg``
zh_CN: 所有的CSW: ``http://localhost/pycsw/csw.py?config=CSW-all.cfg``

en: This allows the client to invoke one (1) CSW GetRecords request, in which the CSW endpoint spawns the same GetRecords request to 1..n distributed CSW endpoints.  Distributed CSW endpoints are advertised in CSW Capabilities XML via ``ows:Constraint``:
zh_CN: 这允许客户端调用 1 CSW GetRecords 请求，其中CSW端点就会生成相同的GetRecords请求，从1到n分布各个CSW 终结点。分布式CSW端点通过 'ows:Constraint' 在CSW功能 XML上发布广告︰

en: ...which advertises which CSW endpoint(s) the CSW server will spawn if a distributed search is requested by the client.
zh_CN: 如果在客户端请求分布式搜索的话，CSW服务器将spawn。

en: in the CSW-all configuration:
zh_CN: CSW-all 配置

en: At which point a CSW client request to CSW-all with ``distributedsearch=TRUE``, while specifying an optional ``hopCount``.  Query network topology:
zh_CN: 当指定选项 ``hopCount`` 时，CSW客户端就会用 ``distributedsearch=TRUE`` 请求所有的CSW。 查询网络拓扑 ︰

en: As a result, a pycsw deployment in this scenario may be approached on a per 'theme' basis, or at an aggregate level.
zh_CN: 因此，在这个场景中，pycsw 部署就会深入每个 '主题' 的基础部分或总体水平。

en: All interaction in this scenario is local to the pycsw installation, so network performance would not be problematic.
zh_CN: 在这个场景中的所有交互都是在本地pycsw 安装的，所以网络性能的好与坏是不会产生影响的。

en: A very important facet of distributed search is as per Annex B of OGC:CSW 2.0.2.  Given that all the CSW endpoints are managed locally, duplicates and infinite looping are not deemed to present an issue.
zh_CN: 分布式搜索的一个非常重要的方面是OGC的附件B问题：CSW 2.0.2。鉴于所有的CSW端点都是本地管理，因此复制和无限循环不会存在问题。
