pycsw 2.3-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: pycsw is available as a Docker image. The image is hosted on the `Docker Hub`_.
zh_CN: pycsw可用作 Docker图像。图像被寄存在 `Docker Hub`_. 上。

en: Assuming you already have docker installed, you can get a pycsw instance up and running by issuing the following command::
zh_CN: 假设已经安装了docker，可以通过发出以下命令来启动和运行pycsw实例:

en: Docker will retrieve the pycsw image from Docker Hub (if needed) and then start a new container listening on port 8000.
zh_CN: Docker将从 Docker集线器（如果需要）检索 pycsw 映像，然后在端口8000上启动侦听新容器.

en: The default configuration will run pycsw with an sqlite repository backend loaded with some test data from the CITE test suite. You can use this to take pycsw for a test drive.
zh_CN: 默认配置将运行pycsw, sqlite存储库后端装载来自CITE测试套件的一些测试数据。您可以使用它来测试pycsw。

en: Inspect logs
zh_CN: 检查日志

en: The default configuration for the docker image outputs logs to stdout. This is common practice with docker containers and enables the inspection of logs with the ``docker logs`` command::
zh_CN: Docker映像的默认配置将日志输出到stdout。这是对接容器的常见做法，并使 ``docker logs`` 命令检查日志成为可能:

en: In order to have pycsw logs being sent to standard output you must set ``server.logfile=`` in the pycsw configuration file.
zh_CN: 为了将pycsw日志发送到标准输出，必须在pycsw配置文件中设置 ``server.logfile=`` 。

en: Using pycsw-admin
zh_CN: 使用PYCSW管理

en: Running custom pycsw containers
zh_CN: 运行自定义PysCW容器

en: pycsw configuration
zh_CN: pycsw 配置

en: It is possible to supply a custom configuration file for pycsw as a bind mount or as a docker secret (in the case of docker swarm). The configuration file is searched at the value of the ``PYCSW_CONFIG`` environmental variable, which defaults to ``/etc/pycsw/pycsw.cfg``.
zh_CN: 可以为pycsw提供自定义配置文件作为绑定安装或作为docker秘密（在docker群集的情况下）。配置文件在 ``PYCSW_CONFIG`` 环境变量的值处进行搜索，该环境变量默认为 ``/etc/pycsw/pycsw.cfg`` 。

en: Supplying the configuration file via bind mount::
zh_CN: 通过绑定安装提供配置文件：：

en: Supplying the configuration file via docker secrets::
zh_CN: 通过docker 机密提供配置文件::

en: sqlite repositories
zh_CN: sqlite 存储库

en: The default database repository is the CITE database that is used for running pycsw's test suites. Docker volumes may be used to specify a custom sqlite database path. It should be mounted under ``/var/lib/pycsw``::
zh_CN: 默认的数据库存储库是用于运行pycsw测试套件的CITE数据库。Docker卷可以用来指定自定义sqlite数据库路径。它应该安装在 ``/var/lib/pycsw``::

en: PostgreSQL repositories
zh_CN: PostgreSQL存储库

en: Specifying a PostgreSQL repository is just a matter of configuring a custom pycsw.cfg file with the correct specification.
zh_CN: 指定PostgreSQL存储库只是用正确的规范配置自定义pycsw.cfg 文件的问题。

en: Check `pycsw's github repository`_ for an example of a docker-compose/stack file that spins up a postgis database together with a pycsw instance.
zh_CN: 查看 `pycsw's github repository`_ ，例如 docker-compose/stack文件，该文件将postgis数据库与pycsw实例一起旋转。

en: Setting up a development environment with docker
zh_CN: 用docker建立开发环境

en: Working on pycsw's code using docker enables an isolated environment that helps ensuring reproducibility while at the same time keeping your base system free from pycsw related dependencies. This can be achieved by:
zh_CN: 使用docker处理pycsw的代码可以实现一个隔离的环境，它有助于确保可重现性,同时使您的基本系统免受pycsw相关依赖项的影响。这可以通过以下方式实现:

en: Cloning pycsw's repository locally;
zh_CN: 在本地克隆pycsw的储存库；

en: Starting up a docker container with appropriately set up bind mounts. In addition, the pycsw docker image supports a ``reload`` flag that turns on automatic reloading of the gunicorn web server whenever the code changes;
zh_CN: 使用适当的绑定安装启动docker容器。此外，pycsw docker映像支持 ``reload`` 标志，当代码发生变化时，该标志将自动重新加载gunicorn web服务器;

en: Installing the development dependencies by using ``docker exec`` with the root user;
zh_CN: 与root用户一起使用 ``docker exec`` 安装开发依赖项;

en: The following instructions set up a fully working development environment::
zh_CN: 以下说明建立了一个完整工作的开发环境:

en: Please note that the pycsw image only uses python 3.5 and that it also does not install pycsw in editable mode. As such it is not possible to use ``tox``.
zh_CN: 请注意，pycsw映像只使用python 3.5，而且它也不以可编辑模式安装pycsw。因此，不可能使用 ``tox`` .

en: Since the docs directory is bind mounted from your host machine into the container, after building the docs you may inspect their content visually, for example by running::
zh_CN: 由于docs目录是从主机绑定到容器中的，所以在构建docs之后，您可以可视化地检查它们的内容，例如，通过运行::
