pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: HHypermap Configuration
zh_CN: HHypermap配置

en: HHypermap uses CSW as a cataloguing mechanism to ingest, query and present geospatial metadata.
zh_CN: HHypermap使用CSW作为摄取、查询、地理空间元数据显示的编目。

en: pycsw supports binding to an existing HHypermap repository for metadata query.
zh_CN: 为元数据查询，将pycsw绑定到已有的HHypermap存储库。

en: HHypermap Setup
zh_CN: HHypermap设置

en: pycsw is enabled and configured by default in HHypermap, so there are no additional steps required once HHypermap is setup.  See the ``REGISTRY_PYCSW`` `hypermap/settings.py entries`_ for customizing pycsw within HHypermap.
zh_CN: 在HHypermap中，pycsw的启用与配置是默认设置的，所以HHypermap的安装程序是不需要额外步骤的。想定制HHypermap-pycsw，请参见 ``REGISTRY_PYCSW`` `hypermap/settings.py entries`_

en: The HHypermap plugin is managed outside of pycsw within the HHypermap project.  HHypermap settings must ensure that ``REGISTRY_PYCSW['repository']['source']`` is set to``hypermap.search.pycsw_repository``.
zh_CN: HHypermap插件是在HHypermap 项目之外的 pycsw之外进行管理的。HHypermap设置必须确保 ``REGISTRY_PYCSW['repository']['source']`` 被设置为 ``hypermap.search.pycsw_repository`` .
