pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: pycsw |release| Documentation
zh_CN: pycsw 发布 文档

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期
