pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: System Requirements
zh: 系统要求

en: pycsw is written in `Python <http://python.org>`_, and works with (tested) version 2.7, 3.4 and 3.5
zh: pycsw 编写语言是 `Python <http://python.org>`_ ，版本（测试通过）为 2.7, 3.4 及3.5

en: pycsw requires the following Python supporting libraries:
zh: pycsw 是由以下Python库支撑的:

en: `lxml`_ for XML support
zh: `lxml`_  用于XML 支撑

en: `SQLAlchemy`_ for database bindings
zh: `SQLAlchemy`_ 用于数据库绑定

en: `pyproj`_ for coordinate transformations
zh: `pyproj`_ 用于变换坐标

en: `Shapely`_ for spatial query / geometry support
zh: `Shapely`_ 用于空间查询/ 几何支持

en: `OWSLib`_ for CSW client and metadata parser
zh: `OWSLib`_ 用于CSW客户端和元数据分析

en: `six`_ for Python 2/3 compatibility
zh: `six`_  用于处理 Python 2/3 兼容性

en: `xmltodict`_ for working with XML similar to working with JSON
zh: `xmltodict`_ ，来像使用 JSON 一样使用 XML

en: `geolinks`_ for dealing with geospatial links
zh: `geolinks`_ 处理 地理空间链接

en: You can install these dependencies via `easy_install`_ or `pip`_
zh: 可以安装一些与之相关的程序通过 `easy_install`_ or `pip`_

en: For :ref:`GeoNode <geonode>` or :ref:`Open Data Catalog <odc>` or :ref:`HHypermap <hhypermap>` deployments, SQLAlchemy is not required
zh: 对于 :ref:`GeoNode <geonode>` 或 :ref:`Open Data Catalog <odc>` ，或 :ref:`HHypermap <hhypermap>` 部署，SQLAlchemy 不是必需的

en: Installing from Source
zh: 从源代码安装

en: `Download <https://pycsw.org/download>`_ the latest stable version or fetch from Git.
zh: `下载 <http: pycsw.org/download>`_ 最新稳定版本，或从 Git 获取。

en: For Developers and the Truly Impatient
zh: 为开发人员和真正Impatient

en: The 4 minute install:
zh: 安装需要4分钟:

en: The Quick and Dirty Way
zh: 快速但并非完善的方式

en: Ensure that CGI is enabled for the install directory.  For example, on Apache, if pycsw is installed in ``/srv/www/htdocs/pycsw`` (where the URL will be ``http://host/pycsw/csw.py``), add the following to ``httpd.conf``:
zh: 确保在安装目录中 CGI已启用。 例如，对 Apache，如果 pycsw 安装在 ``/srv/www/htdocs/pycsw`` （这时，URL 就会在 ``http://host/pycsw/csw.py`` ），将以下信息添加至 ``httpd.conf`` :

en: If pycsw is installed in ``cgi-bin``, this should work as expected.  In this case, the :ref:`tests <tests>` application must be moved to a different location to serve static HTML documents.
zh: 如果 pycsw安装在 ``cgi-bin`` 下，工作就能预期进行。在这种情况下，  :ref:`tests<tests>` 应用程序就必须转移到其它位置，成为静态的 HTML 文件。

en: Make sure, you have all the dependencies from ``requirements.txt and requirements-standalone.txt``
zh: 请确保你已经从 ``requirements.txt and requirements-standalone.txt`` 获得所有dependencies

en: The Clean and Proper Way
zh: 适当的方式

en: At this point, pycsw is installed as a library and requires a CGI ``csw.py`` or WSGI ``pycsw/wsgi.py`` script to be served into your web server environment (see below for WSGI configuration/deployment).
zh: 在这一点上，pycsw 安装库将 CGI 'csw.py '或 WSGI' pycsw/wsgi.py ' 脚本发送到您的 web 服务器环境 （参见下文 WSGI 配置/部署）。

en: Installing from the Python Package Index (PyPi)
zh: 从 Python Package 指数 (PyPi) 安装

en: Installing from OpenSUSE Build Service
zh: 从 OpenSUSE 生成服务安装

en: In order to install the pycsw package in openSUSE Leap (stable distribution), one can run the following commands as user ``root``:
zh: 若要在 openSUSE  Leap (稳定版本) 安装 pycsw 包，就可以以用户 ``root`` 身份运行以下命令:

en: In order to install the pycsw package in openSUSE Tumbleweed (rolling distribution), one can run the following commands as user ``root``:
zh: 若要在 openSUSE  Tumbleweed (滚动版本) 安装 pycsw 包，就可以以用户 ``root`` 身份运行以下命令:

en: An alternative method is to use the `One-Click Installer <https://software.opensuse.org/package/python-pycsw>`_.
zh: 另一种方法是使用 `一键式安装程序 <https://software.opensuse.org/package/python-pycsw>`_ 。

en: Installing on Ubuntu/Mint
zh: 在 Ubuntu/Mint系统上安装

en: In order to install the most recent pycsw release to an Ubuntu-based distribution, one can use the UbuntuGIS Unstable repository by running the following commands:
zh: 为了在基于 Ubuntu 的发行版安装最新的 pycsw，可以运行以下命令来使用 UbuntuGIS 非稳定版本:

en: Alternatively, one can use the UbuntuGIS Stable repository which includes older but very well tested versions:
zh: 或者，可以使用UbuntuGIS Stable存储库，其中包含较老但经过良好测试的版本:

en: Since Ubuntu 16.04 LTS Xenial release, pycsw is included by default in the official Multiverse repository.
zh: 自从Ubuntu 16.04LTS Xenial发布以来，pycsw默认包含在官方的多版本存储库中.

en: Running on Windows
zh: 在 Windows 上运行

en: For Windows installs, change the first line of ``csw.py`` to:
zh: 对于Windows 安装，更改 'csw.py ' 的第一行:

en: The use of ``-u`` is required to properly output gzip-compressed responses.
zh: 使用 ``-u`` 需要正确输出 gzip 压缩响应。

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: By default, ``default.cfg`` is at the root of the pycsw install.  If pycsw is setup outside an HTTP server's ``cgi-bin`` area, this file could be read.  The following options protect the configuration:
zh: 默认情况下， ``default.cfg`` 是 pycsw 安装的根目录。 如果 pycsw 设置在 HTTP 服务器 ``cgi-bin`` 区域以外，此文件就可以被读取。 以下是几项保护配置的选项:

en: move ``default.cfg`` to a non HTTP accessible area, and modify ``csw.py`` to point to the updated location
zh: 将 ``default.cfg`` 移动到非 HTTP 可访问的区域，并修改 ``csw.py`` 以指向更新的位置

en: configure web server to deny access to the configuration.  For example, in Apache, add the following to ``httpd.conf``:
zh: 配置 web 服务器，拒绝对配置的访问。 例如，在 Apache 中，在 ``httpd.conf`` 下添加以下内容:

en: Running on WSGI
zh: 在 WSGI 上运行

en: pycsw supports the `Web Server Gateway Interface`_ (WSGI).  To run pycsw in WSGI mode, use ``pycsw/wsgi.py`` in your WSGI server environment.
zh: pycsw 支持 `Web Server Gateway Interface`_ (WSGI)。 在 WSGI 模式下运行 pycsw，在 WSGI 服务器环境中使用 ``pycsw/wsgi.py`` 。

en: ``mod_wsgi`` supports only the version of python it was compiled with. If the target server already supports WSGI applications, pycsw will need to use the same python version. `WSGIDaemonProcess`_ provides a ``python-path`` directive that may allow a virtualenv created from the python version ``mod_wsgi`` uses.
zh: ``mod_wsgi`` 只支持已编译的python版本。如果目标服务器支持 WSGI 应用，pycsw也是相同的 python 版本。`WSGIDaemonProcess`_ 提供一个  ``python-path``  指令，其允许从 python 版本 ``mod_wsgi`` 进行virtualenv 的创建。

en: Below is an example of configuring with Apache:
zh: 下面是Apache 配置的示例:

en: or use the `WSGI reference implementation`_:
zh: 或者使用 `WSGI 参考实例`_ :

en: which will publish pycsw to ``http://localhost:8000/``
zh: 将pycsw发布到 ``http://localhost:8000/``
