pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 引言

en: pycsw is an OGC CSW server implementation written in Python.
zh_CN: pycsw是使用 Python 语言实现的 OGC CSW 服务。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: certified OGC `Compliant`_ and OGC Reference Implementation for both CSW 2.0.2 and CSW 3.0.0
zh_CN: CSW 2.0.2与 CSW 3.0.0 认证 OGC `Compliant`_ 与 OGC 参考实现

en: harvesting support for WMS, WFS, WCS, WPS, WAF, CSW, SOS
zh_CN: WMS、WFS、WCS、WPS、WAF、CSW、SOS得到支持

en: implements `INSPIRE Discovery Services 3.0`_
zh_CN: 实现了 `INSPIRE Discovery Services 3.0`_

en: implements `ISO Metadata Application Profile 1.0.0`_
zh_CN: 实现了 `ISO Metadata Application Profile 1.0.0`_

en: implements `FGDC CSDGM Application Profile for CSW 2.0`_
zh_CN: 实现了 `FGDC CSDGM Application Profile for CSW 2.0`_

en: implements the Search/Retrieval via URL (`SRU`_) search protocol
zh_CN: 实现了通过URL ( `SRU`_ ) 查找接口进行查找或抓取

en: implements Full Text Search capabilities
zh_CN: 实现了全文检索的功能

en: implements OGC OpenSearch Geo and Time Extensions
zh_CN: 实现了 OGC 开放搜索与时空扩展

en: implements Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting
zh_CN: 支持元数据主动文档开放协议

en: supports ISO, Dublin Core, DIF, FGDC, Atom and GM03 metadata models
zh_CN: 支持 ISO、Dublin Core、DIF、FGDC，Atom与 GM03 元数据模型

en: CGI or WSGI deployment
zh_CN: CGI或WSCI部署

en: Python 2 and 3 compatible
zh_CN: Python 2和3兼容

en: simple configuration
zh_CN: 简单配置

en: transactional capabilities (CSW-T)
zh_CN: 事务功能（CSW-T））

en: flexible repository configuration
zh_CN: 灵活的存储配置

en: `GeoNode`_ connectivity
zh_CN: `GeoNode`_ 的连接

en: `HHypermap`_ connectivity
zh_CN: `HHypermap`_ 的连接

en: `Open Data Catalog`_ connectivity
zh_CN: `Open Data Catalog`_ 的连接

en: `CKAN`_ connectivity
zh_CN: `CKAN`_ 的连接

en: federated catalogue distributed searching
zh_CN: 联合目录分布式搜索

en: realtime XML Schema validation
zh_CN: 实时XML Schema验证

en: extensible profile plugin architecture
zh_CN: 可扩展的配置文件插件架构

en: Standards Support
zh_CN: 支持的标准

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Version(s)
zh_CN: 版本

en: `OGC Filter`_
zh_CN: `OGC Filte`_

en: Supported Operations
zh_CN: 支持的操作

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Optionality
zh_CN: 可选性

en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: HTTP method binding(s)
zh_CN: HTTP方法绑定

en: GetCapabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: DescribeRecord
zh_CN: 记录详述

en: GetRecords
zh_CN: 获取记录

en: optional
zh_CN: 选项

en: GetRepositoryItem
zh_CN: 项目库获取

en: GET (KVP)
zh_CN: KVP获取

en: Harvest
zh_CN: 获取

en: UnHarvest
zh_CN: 未收获

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 订单

en: Asynchronous processing supported for GetRecords and Harvest requests (via ``csw:ResponseHandler``)
zh_CN: 异步处理支持 GetRecords 和获取请求 （通过 ' csw:ResponseHandler ')

en: Supported Harvest Resource Types are listed in :ref:`transactions`
zh_CN: 获取资源类型请参考: :ref:`transactions` 中列表

en: Supported Output Formats
zh_CN: 支持的输出格式

en: XML (default)
zh_CN: XML （默认值）

en: JSON
zh_CN: JSON代码

en: Supported Output Schemas
zh_CN: 支持的输出模式

en: Supported Sorting Functionality
zh_CN: 支持排序功能

en: ascending or descending
zh_CN: 升序或降序

en: aspatial (queryable properties)
zh_CN: 非空间 （可查询属性）

en: spatial (geometric area)
zh_CN: 空间 （几何区域）

en: Supported Filters
zh_CN: 筛选条件

en: Full Text Search
zh_CN: 全文检索

en: csw:AnyText
zh_CN: csw:任意文章

en: Geometry Operands
zh_CN: 几何操作

en: gml:Point
zh_CN: gml:点

en: gml:LineString
zh_CN: gml:线

en: gml:Polygon
zh_CN: gml:面

en: gml:Envelope
zh_CN: gml:外框

en: Coordinate transformations are supported
zh_CN: 坐标变换

en: Spatial Operators
zh_CN: 空间操作

en: Beyond
zh_CN: 以外

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包括

en: Crosses
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Disjoint
zh_CN: 不相交

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Intersects
zh_CN: 相交

en: Overlaps
zh_CN: 重叠

en: Touches
zh_CN: 触动

en: Within
zh_CN: 内

en: Logical Operators
zh_CN: 逻辑运算符

en: Between
zh_CN: 两者之间

en: EqualTo
zh_CN: 等于

en: LessThanEqualTo
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: GreaterThan
zh_CN: 大于

en: Like
zh_CN: 似

en: LessThan
zh_CN: 小于

en: GreaterThanEqualTo
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: NotEqualTo
zh_CN: 不等于

en: NullCheck
zh_CN: 零检验

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: lower
zh_CN: 低于

en: ltrim
zh_CN: 函数：除去字符串开始的空格

en: rtrim
zh_CN: 函数：除去字符串尾部空格

en: trim
zh_CN: 函数：除去字符串开始和尾部空格

en: upper
zh_CN: 转成大写
