pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_CN: MIT 许可证 (MIT)

en: Copyright (c) 2010-2015 Tom Kralidis Copyright (c) 2011-2015 Angelos Tzotsos Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Adam Hinz Copyright (c) 2015      Ricardo Garcia Silva
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2010年-2015年Tom Kralidis 版权所有 （c） 2011年-2015年Angelos Tzotsos 版权所有 (c) 2012年-2015年Adam Hinz Copyright版权所有 （c） 2015年Ricardo Garcia Silva

en: Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
zh_CN: 特此授予权限，此软件是免费的，任何人都可获得本软件副本及相关文档文件 （"软件"），处理软件也不受限制，包括使用、 复制、 修改、 合并、 发布、 分发、 二次许可，或复印件转卖。给予授权的人应符合以下条件︰

en: The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
zh_CN: 上面的版权声明和许可声明应列入所有副本或软件的重要部分。

en: THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
zh_CN: 该软件为“原版”，不做任何担保（明文或暗文的担保），包括对适销性、特定用途和非侵权性的保证。在任何情况下，不论是合同，侵权或其他，软件使用或其他交易。作者或版权持有者是法律责任的任何索赔、损害赔偿或其他责任。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文件

en: The documentation is released under the `Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)`_ license.
zh_CN: 该文档是 `知识共享署名4.0国际发布（CC BY 4.0）`_ 许可证下发的。
