pycsw 2.1-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: pycsw Migration Guide
zh_CN: pycsw迁移向导

en: This page provides migration support across pycsw versions over time to help with pycsw change management.
zh_CN: 这个页面提供了pycsw跨版本管理的支持.

en: pycsw 1.x to 2.0 Migration
zh_CN: pycsw 1.x到2.0的迁移

en: the default CSW version is now 3.0.0.  CSW clients need to explicitly specify ``version=2.0.2`` for CSW 2 behaviour.  Also, pycsw administrators can use a WSGI wrapper to the pycsw API to force ``version=2.0.2`` on init of ``pycsw.server.Csw`` from the server.  See :ref:`csw-support` for more information.
zh_CN: 缺省的CSW版本是 3.0.0。 CSW 客户端需要显式地声明 ``version=2.0.2`` 来使用 CSW 2的行为。另外，pycsw管理器可能通过在服务器端通过 ``pycsw.server.Csw`` 初始化来使用强制的 pycsw ``version=2.0.2``。 查看 :ref:`csw-support` 来获取更多的信息.

en: ``pycsw.server.Csw.dispatch_wsgi()`` previously returned the response content as a string.  2.0.0 introduces a compatability break to additionally return the HTTP status code along with the response as a list
zh_CN: ``pycsw.server.Csw.dispatch_wsgi()`` 以前将响应内容作为字符串返回。2.0.0引入了兼容性中断，以附加地将HTTP状态代码和响应作为列表返回

en: See :ref:`api` for more information.
zh_CN: 查看 :ref:`api` 来获取更多的信息。
