pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: OpenSearch Support
zh_CN: OpenSearch支撑

en: pycsw supports the `OGC OpenSearch Geo and Time Extensions 1.0`_ standard via the following conformance classes:
zh_CN: pycsw通过以下分类支持 `OGC OpenSearch地理和时间扩展1.0`_ 标准：

en: Core (GeoSpatial Service) ``{searchTerms}``, ``{geo:box}``, ``{startIndex}``, ``{count}``
zh_CN: 核心（地理空间服务） ``{searchTerms}`` ， ``{geo:box}`` ，``{startIndex}`` ， ``{count}``

en: Temporal Search core ``{time:start}``, ``{time:end}``
zh_CN: 时间搜索核心 ``{time:start}`` ，  ``{time:end}``

en: This will return the Description document which can then be `autodiscovered <http://www.opensearch.org/Specifications/OpenSearch/1.1#Autodiscovery>`_.
zh_CN: 将返回描述文档，此文档可以 `autodiscovered <http://www.opensearch.org/Specifications/OpenSearch/1.1#Autodiscovery>`_ 。
