pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Output Schema Plugins
zh_CN: 输出模式插件

en: Overview
zh_CN: 视图

en: pycsw allows for extending the implementation of output schemas to the core standard.  outputschemas allow for a client to request metadata in a specific format (ISO, Dublin Core, FGDC, NASA DIF Atom and GM03 are default).
zh_CN: pycsw 使输出架构达到核心标准。输出架构允许客户端请求特定格式的元数据 （ISO, Dublin Core, FGDC, NASA DIF Atom、GM03是默认设置）。

en: All outputschemas must be placed in the ``pycsw/plugins/outputschemas`` directory.
zh_CN: 所有输出架构必须都放在 `pycsw/plugins/outputschemas` ） 目录中。

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Implementing a new outputschema
zh_CN: 实施新的输出架构

en: Create a file in ``pycsw/plugins/outputschemas``, which defines the following:
zh_CN: 创建文件 ``pycsw/plugins/outputschemas`` ，其中定义了以下内容 ︰

en: ``XPATH_MAPPINGS``: dict of pycsw core queryables mapped to the equivalent XPath of the outputschema
zh_CN:  ``XPATH_MAPPINGS`` : pycsw 核心查询目录映射到输出空间的等效XPath

en: ``write_record``: function which returns a record as an ``lxml.etree.Element`` object
zh_CN: ``write_record`` : 返回记录为 ``lxml.etree.Element`` 对象记录的功能

en: Add the name of the file to ``__init__.py:__all__``.  The new outputschema is now supported in pycsw.
zh_CN: 将文件名添加到 ``__init__.py:__all__`` 。 新的输出架构就在 pycsw中。

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: New outputschemas must add examples to the :ref:`tests` interface, which must provide example requests specific to the profile.
zh_CN: 新的输出架构必须添加到示例: :ref:`tests` 接口，此 '测试' 接口须提供特定于该配置文件的示例请求。
