pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Profile Plugins
zh_CN: 配置文件的插件

en: Overview
zh_CN: 视图

en: pycsw allows for the implementation of profiles to the core standard. Profiles allow specification of additional metadata format types (i.e. ISO 19139:2007, NASA DIF, INSPIRE, etc.) to the repository, which can be queried and presented to the client.  pycsw supports a plugin architecture which allows for runtime loading of Python code.
zh_CN: pycsw 使配置文件达到核心标准。配置文件允许其余元数据格式类型 (例如ISO 19139:2007, NASA DIF, INSPIRE等) 特定到存储库，此配置文件可以查询，也可以提交给客户端。 pycsw 支持插件体系结构，也支持运行时加载的 Python 代码。

en: All profiles must be placed in the ``pycsw/plugins/profiles`` directory.
zh_CN: 所有的配置文件必须放在 ``pycsw/plugins/profiles`` 目录中。

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Abstract Base Class Definition
zh_CN: 抽象基类定义

en: All profile code must be instantiated as a subclass of ``profile.Profile``.  Below is an example to add a ``Foo`` profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件的所有代码须实例化为 ``profile.Profile`` 。下面是一个添加配置文件 ``Foo`` 的示例︰

en: Your profile plugin class (``FooProfile``) must implement all methods as per ``profile.Profile``.  Profile methods must always return ``lxml.etree.Element`` types, or ``None``.
zh_CN: 您的配置插件类 ( ``FooProfile`` ) 必须按照 ``profile.Profile`` 完成所有的配置工作。 配置文件方法须保持 ``lxml.etree.Element`` 类型或 ``None``

en: Enabling Profiles
zh_CN: 启用配置文件

en: All profiles are disabled by default.  To specify profiles at runtime, set the ``server.profiles`` value in the :ref:`configuration` to the name of the package (in the ``pycsw/plugins/profiles`` directory).  To enable multiple profiles, specify as a comma separated value (see :ref:`configuration`).
zh_CN: 所有配置文件默认是不可用的。 若要指定在运行时的配置文件，在参考文件 :ref:`configuration` 中设置 ``server.profiles`` 值（在 ``pycsw/plugins/profiles`` 目录中）。 若要启用多个配置文件，请指定值（以逗号分隔） (请参见 :ref:`configuration` )。

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Profiles must add examples to the :ref:`tests` interface, which must provide example requests specific to the profile.
zh_CN: 配置文件必须添加到 :ref:`tests` 接口，此接口须提供特定于该配置文件的示例请求。

en: Supported Profiles
zh_CN: 支持的配置文件

en: ISO Metadata Application Profile (1.0.0)
zh_CN: ISO 元数据应用程序配置文件 (1.0.0)

en: The ISO Metadata Application Profile (APISO) is a profile of CSW 2.0.2 which enables discovery of geospatial metadata following ISO 19139:2007 and ISO 19119:2005/PDAM 1.
zh_CN: ISO 元数据应用程序配置文件 (APISO) 是CSW 2.0.2的配置文件，是继地理空间元数据 ISO 19139:2007 和 ISO 19119:2005 之后开发的文件。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: No extra configuration is required.
zh_CN: 不需要其余配置。

en: Querying
zh_CN: 查询

en: Enabling APISO Support
zh_CN: 启用 APISO 支持

en: To enable APISO support, add ``apiso`` to ``server.profiles`` as specified in :ref:`configuration`.
zh_CN: 若要启用 APISO 支持，作为指定 :ref:`configuration` 信息，将 `apiso` 添加到 ``server.profiles``

en: A testing interface is available in ``tests/index.html`` which contains tests specific to APISO to demonstrate functionality.  See :ref:`tests` for more information.
zh_CN: 测试接口在 ``tests/index.html`` 可用，其包含特定于 APISO 演示功能的测试。请参见: :ref:`tests` 及其它更多信息。

en: INSPIRE Extension
zh_CN: 激发扩展

en: APISO includes an extension for enabling `INSPIRE Discovery Services 3.0`_ support.  To enable the INSPIRE extension to APISO, create a ``[metadata:inspire]`` section in the main configuration with ``enabled`` set to ``true``.
zh_CN: APISO 包括启用 `INSPIRE Discovery Services 3.0`_ 的扩展。 若要启用 INSPIRE扩展到 APISO，需要用 ``enabled`` set to ``true``在主要的配置中创建 ``[metadata:inspire]`` 部分

en: **[metadata:inspire]**
zh_CN: 元数据：inspire

en: **enabled**: whether to enable the INSPIRE extension (``true`` or ``false``)
zh_CN: 启用: 是否启用INSPIRE扩展 （ ``true`` 或 ``false``）

en: **languages_supported**: supported languages (see http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd, simpleType ``euLanguageISO6392B``)
zh_CN: 支持的语言： （见 http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd ，simpleType ``euLanguageISO6392B`` ）

en: **default_language**: the default language (see http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd, simpleType ``euLanguageISO6392B``)
zh_CN: 默认语言 （见 http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd ， simpleType ' euLanguageISO6392B '）

en: **date**: date of INSPIRE metadata offering (in `ISO 8601`_ format)
zh_CN: **date**: INSPIRE元数据的日期 （ `ISO 8601`_ 格式）

en: **gemet_keywords**: a comma-seperated keyword list of `GEMET INSPIRE theme keywords`_ about the service (see http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd, complexType ``inspireTheme_eng``)
zh_CN: **gemet_keywords**: 关于服务的，以逗号分隔的关键字列表 `GEMET INSPIRE 主题关键词`_  （见 http://inspire.ec.europa.eu/schemas/common/1.0/enums/enum_eng.xsd，complexType ``inspireTheme_eng`` ）

en: **conformity_service**: the level of INSPIRE conformance for spatial data sets and services (``conformant``, ``notConformant``, ``notEvaluated``)
zh_CN: conformity_service: 以空间数据集和服务 (``conformant``, ``notConformant``, ``notEvaluated``)为目标的INSPIRE级别

en: **contact_organization**: the organization name responsible for the INSPIRE metadata
zh_CN: contact_organization: 负责 INSPIRE元数据的组织名称

en: **contact_email**: the email address of entity responsible for the INSPIRE metadata
zh_CN: contact_email: 负责 INSPIRE元数据实体的电子邮件地址

en: **temp_extent**: temporal extent of the service (in `ISO 8601`_ format).  Either a single date (i.e. ``yyyy-mm-dd``), or an extent (i.e. ``yyyy-mm-dd/yyyy-mm-dd``)
zh_CN: **temp_extent**: （ `ISO 8601`_ 格式）服务时间。 单个日期 ( ``yyyy-mm-dd`` ) 或多数以 ( ``yyyy-mm-dd/yyyy-mm-dd`` )

en: CSW-ebRIM Registry Service - Part 1: ebRIM profile of CSW
zh_CN: CSW-ebRIM注册服务-第一部分: CSW的ebRIM 配置文件

en: The CSW-ebRIM Registry Service is a profile of CSW 2.0.2 which enables discovery of geospatial metadata following the ebXML information model.
zh_CN: CSW-ebRIM注册服务是CSW 2.0.2的配置文件，是继ebXML 信息模型之后的地理空间元数据配置文件。

en: **typename**: ``rim:RegistryObject``
zh_CN: 类型名称: ' rim: RegistryObject '

en: **outputschema**: ``urn:oasis:names:tc:ebxml-regrep:xsd:rim:3.0``
zh_CN: 输出模式: ' urn:oasis:names:tc:ebxml-regrep:xsd:rim:3.0'

en: Enabling ebRIM Support
zh_CN: 启用 ebRIM 支持

en: To enable ebRIM support, add ``ebrim`` to ``server.profiles`` as specified in :ref:`configuration`.
zh_CN: 若要启用 ebRIM 支持，需添加 ``ebrim`` 到 ``server.profiles`` ，以 作为指定的   :ref:`configuration`。

en: A testing interface is available in ``tests/index.html`` which contains tests specific to ebRIM to demonstrate functionality.  See :ref:`tests` for more information.
zh_CN: 测试接口在 ``tests/index.html``  可用，其包含特定于ebRIM演示功能的测试。请参见 :ref:`tests` 及其它更多信息。
