pycsw 2.1-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Repository Plugins
zh: 库插件

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: pycsw allows for the implementation of custom repositories in order to connect to a backend different from the pycsw's default.  This is especially useful when downstream applications manage their own metadata model/database/document store and want pycsw to connect to it directly instead of using pycsw's default model, thus creating duplicate repositories which then require syncronization/accounting.  Repository plugins enable a single metadata backend which is independent from the pycsw setup.  pycsw thereby becomes a pure wrapper around a given backend in providing CSW and other APIs atop a given application.
zh: pycsw允许实现自定义存储库，以便连接到与pycsw默认存储库不同的后端。当下游应用程序管理自己的元数据模型/数据库/文档存储并希望pycsw直接连接到它，而不是使用pycsw的默认模型时，这一点尤其有用，从而创建重复存储库，然后需要同步/记帐。存储库插件支持独立于pycsw设置的单个元数据后端。pycsw因此成为在给定应用程序之上提供CSW和其他APIs时围绕给定后端的纯包装器.

en: All outputschemas must be placed in the ``pycsw/plugins/outputschemas`` directory.
zh: 所有outputschemas必须放置在 ``pycsw/plugins/outputschemas`` 目录中.

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Repository plugins:
zh: 存储库插件：

en: can be developed and referenced / connected external to pycsw
zh: 可以在PYCSW外部开发和引用/连接

en: must be accessible within the ``PYTHONPATH`` of a given application
zh: 必须在给定应用程序的 ``PYTHONPATH`` 内访问

en: must implement pycsw's ``pycsw.core.repository.Repository`` properties and methods
zh: 必须实现 pycsw's ``pycsw.core.repository.Repository`` 属性和方法

en: must be specified in the pycsw :ref:`configuration` as a class reference (e.g. ``path.to.repo_plugin.MyRepository``)
zh: 必须在 pycsw :ref:`configuration` 中指定为类引用(例如(e.g. ``path.to.repo_plugin.MyRepository`` )

en: must minimally implement the ``query_insert``, ``query_domain``, ``query_ids``, and ``query`` methods
zh: 必须最低限度地实现 ``query_insert``, ``query_domain``, ``query_ids``, and ``query`` 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: set pycsw's ``repository.source`` setting to the class which implements the custom repository:
zh: 设置pycsw的``repository.source``，成为实现自定义存储库的类：
