pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cataloguing and Metadata Tools
zh_CN: 编目和元数据工具

en: CSW Clients
zh_CN: CSW客户端

en: `Geoportal CSW Clients <https://github.com/Esri/geoportal-server/wiki/Geoportal-CSW-Clients>`_
zh_CN: `地球物理CSW客户端 <https://github.com/Esri/geoportal-server/wiki/Geoportal-CSW-Clients>`_

en: `MetaSearch <https://hub.qgis.org/wiki/quantum-gis/MetaSearch>`_ (`QGIS <http://qgis.org/>`_ plugin)
zh_CN: `联合检索 <https://hub.qgis.org/wiki/quantum-gis/MetaSearch>`_ （`QGIS <http://qgis.org/>`_ 插件）

en: CSW Servers
zh_CN: CSW服务器

en: Metadata Editing Tools
zh_CN: 元数据编辑工具
