pycsw 2.0-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Transactions
zh: 事务

en: pycsw has the ability to process CSW Harvest and Transaction requests (CSW-T).  Transactions are disabled by default; to enable, ``manager.transactions`` must be set to ``true``.  Access to transactional functionality is limited to IP addresses which must be set in ``manager.allowed_ips``.
zh: pycsw可获取CSW和事务请求（CSW-T）。事务在默认情况下是禁用的； 要启用， ``manager.transactions`` 必须设置为值 ``true`` 。 进入事务后，功能仅可以设置IP地址，IP地址必须在 ``manager.allowed_ips`` 中。

en: Supported Resource Types
zh: 支持的源类型

en: For transactions and harvesting, pycsw supports the following metadata resource types by default:
zh: 对于事务和获限，pycsw默认支持以下元数据源类型：

en: Resource Type
zh: 源类型

en: Namespace
zh: 空间名称

en: Transaction
zh: 订单

en: Harvest
zh: 获取

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Additional metadata models are supported by enabling the appropriate :ref:`profiles`.
zh: 其它元数据模型，请参考 :ref:`profiles` 。

en: For transactions to be functional when using SQLite3, the SQLite3 database file (**and its parent directory**) must be fully writable.  For example:
zh: 当使用sqlite3时，sqlite3的数据库文件（及其母目录）一定得完整可写的。例如：

en: For CSW-T deployments, it is strongly advised that this directory reside in an area that is not accessible by HTTP.
zh: 对于CSW-T部署，强烈建议在此目录驻留一定区域，此区域是HTTP访问不到的。

en: Harvesting
zh: 获取

en: Your server must be able to make outgoing HTTP requests for this functionality.
zh: 你的服务器必须能够使此功能传出HTTP请求。

en: pycsw supports the CSW-T ``Harvest`` operation.  Records which are harvested require to setup a cronjob to periodically refresh records in the local repository.  A sample cronjob is available in ``etc/harvest-all.cron`` which points to ``pycsw-admin.py`` (you must specify the correct path to your configuration).  Harvest operation results can be sent by email (via ``mailto:``) or ftp (via ``ftp://``) if the Harvest request specifies ``csw:ResponseHandler``.
zh: pycsw支持CSW-T ``Harvest`` 操作。获取的记录需要设置一个cronjob来定期刷新本地数据库记录。在 ``etc/harvest-all.cron`` 中，样本cronjob是可以利用到的，此样本cronjob指向 ``pycsw-admin.py`` （必须指定一个配置的正确路径）。如果获取请求指定为 ``CSW：ResponseHandler`` ，其获取的结果会由电子邮件（通过 ``mailto`` ）或是ftp（通过``FTP://`` ）发送.

en: For ``csw:ResponseHandler`` values using the ``mailto:`` protocol, you must have ``server.smtp_host`` set in your :ref:`configuration <configuration>`.
zh: 对于使用 ``mailto:`` 协议的 ``csw:ResponseHandler`` 值，你必须在你的 :ref:`configuration <configuration>` 设定 ``server.smtp_host``.

en: OGC Web Services
zh: OGC Web服务

en: When harvesting OGC web services, requests can provide the base URL of the service as part of the Harvest request.  pycsw will construct a ``GetCapabilities`` request dynamically.
zh: 当获取OGC Web服务时，可以请求提供服务的基本URL作为获取的一部分。 pycsw将动态地创建``GetCapabilities``请求。

en: When harvesting other CSW servers, pycsw pages through the entire CSW in default increments of 10.  This value can be modified via the ``manager.csw_harvest_pagesize`` :ref:`configuration <configuration>` option.  It is strongly advised to use the ``csw:ResponseHandler`` parameter for harvesting large CSW catalogues to prevent HTTP timeouts.
zh: 当获取其它CSW服务器时，pycsw页面就默认在10这个值上。可以在 ``manager.csw_harvest_pagesize`` 程序中将此值修改，请参照 :ref:`configuration <configuration>` 选项。强烈建议使用 ``CSW：ResponseHandler`` 参数为收获大的CSW目录，以防止HTTP超时。

en: pycsw supports 3 modes of the ``Transaction`` operation (``Insert``, ``Update``, ``Delete``):
zh: pycsw支持 ``Transaction`` 操作（ ``Insert`` ， ``Update`` ， ``Delete`` ）的3种模式：

en: **Insert**: full XML documents can be inserted as per CSW-T
zh: **Insert**：完整的XML文档可以用CSW-T插入

en: **Update**: updates can be made as full record updates or record properties against a ``csw:Constraint``
zh: **Update**：针对``CSW：Constraint``，可做到完整记录的更新与记录属性的更新

en: **Delete**: deletes can be made against a ``csw:Constraint``
zh: 删除：针对``CSW：Constraint``进行删除

en: Transaction operation results can be sent by email (via ``mailto:``) or ftp (via ``ftp://``) if the Transaction request specifies ``csw:ResponseHandler``.
zh: 若事务请求指定于``csw:ResponseHandler``，可通过email ( ``mailto:``) 或ftp（``FTP：//``）发送事务操作的结果.

en: The :ref:`tests` contain CSW-T request examples.
zh: 参考： :ref:`tests` ，包含有CSW-T 请求示例。
